ウェスティン・サンフランシスコマーケットストリート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94103
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 50 Third Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ホテルの客室のご利用は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 678 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, staff and comfort We have been staying at this hotel for over 8 years. The experience with the location, hotel and staff has been consistently excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightmare Reservatons System We had nothing but problems when we booked 5 rooms for our family get together for a graduation event. We booked the first night using Starpoints, and booked the second night on a regular basis. The front desk did not link the two sets of reservations, which caused us to take 20 minutes at check in to clear up the confusion, and again another 20 minutes the next day when the linkage STILL wasn't done. We spoke to the hotel manager, who provided some accommodations, but we would never do this again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Amazing service right from the start. So nice and helpful, will stay again, and again. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second room met expectations My husband and I were in San Francisco for a one night and two days of city holiday shopping. While we know that every standard room in a hotel is not equal, it would have been nice if upon check-in we could have been given our second room first rather than the dark, office facing room originally assigned. The front desk happily gave us a more comfortable room across the hall with a lovely ambiance which made our trip memorable in a positive way as well as ensured us a return visit with Westin. December 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I realize the hotel was being renovated but I was disappointed. I have never been in a room without towel racks. There was no place to hang a towel. Incorrect charges at checkout. These were corrected by e-mail. I was charged for a day I was not there and the rate was incorrect. It was fortunate that I noticed this in order to get it corrected. Fire Alarm at midnight caused by renovation work. The conference I attended was poorly coordinated in terms of food and beverages from the hotel. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location in downtown SF This hotel had the perfect location in SF downtown and our corner suite on the 33rd floor had the most spectacular view of the city. Our suite and bathroom were clean. Loved the Westin aroma in the lobby area near the entrance. House keeping was a bit below par. With a family of 5 in the suite, 2 rollaway beds had bed sheets that were stained and returned and changed. A few bath towels had stains that were exchanged quickly. Shower curtain had slight stink which was promptly taken care of. April 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but eat elsewhere The hotel was great.....convenient location, nice view, clean, well laid-out room. But I had both a dinner and a breakfast at the restaurant in the hotel and both were terrible. The breakfast, in particular, was overpriced and of poor quality. The quiche in the buffet was served cold. The eggs were runny and tasteless. I mean really tasteless. In a city with good bagels everywhere, the bagels tasted like they were purchased at a supermarket in a plastic bag. Better food at a comfort inn. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointing stay This was our first trip to San Francisco and our hotel stay was quite disappointing. From the moment we checked in it was very crowded with long lines at reception and for the concierge. A few elevators were not working so after waiting 15 minutes or more we took the stairs. The entire hotel is under construction with large sections of the lobby blocked off. I felt a few of the concierges really had no idea of what they were talking about. Ivana was the exception, she was very helpful. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is modern as the westin etyle Good experience, but an expensive hotel compared with others of the same quality June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but... The good: great location. The bad: when we checked in we were told we had a low room by the elevator that people previously complained about noise. There was a queen bed room available on a higher floor which we took. She didn't say the queen bed was more like a double bed and the room was maybe 2/3 the size of a normal room. There wasn't enough room for 3 of us when a friend stopped in. We caught cabs twice and had to flag them ourselves (no doorman in sight to whistle either time). June 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sara was wonderful but housekeeping needs quality management We were greeted by Sara on arrival. The absolutely most nicest and most helpful person we ever met during our numerous stays at Westin on Market Street. The rooms were clean. We never ate at the Westin because there are so many options in San Francisco. The housekeeping needs to be monitored better. Sometimes they replenished things sometimes they did not. Location is very good. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Hotel staff was very accommodating in making airline reservations, faxing some documents, and providing amenities. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff is its best asset This was my first stay at this property, and the front desk staff couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful. I was given full Gold recognition and upgraded to a corner room. I truly appreciated their attitude and service. The room itself seems poorly designed for a taller person, with incredibly low ceilings in the foyer and bathroom as well as near the windows. The immovable shower head was barely 2" above my head, making washing my hair a hazardous activity for my hands....ditto for raising arms to put on deodorant. The bathroom also had a fan in vent that ran continuously with no off switch, and it caused a loud and strong vibration throughout the room. Given that this property was built in recent years, the low ceiling and poor design came as a surprise. It would make me think twice before staying here again. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Visit to the Westin! My wife and I visited the Westin recently, and our experience with the staff and facilties couldn't have been better! What a great group of people working here! We were visiting one night on the end of our trip to SF, and our weekend anniversary celebration. The wonderful hostess at the counter was so helpful in getting us into our room early - and providing a nice celebratory anniversary gift! And the whole hotel is so nicely decorated, and the bed was amazingly comfortable. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel but a poor value. It is not far from Union Square and other shopping, art museums, the convention center, the Metreon, and many restaurants. The room rates and restaurant are expensive but the parking is especially costly. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh... Came in late one night without a reservation. They gave me a room but they had to check online to see the pricing for the night. Isn't this something that they should already know? Was placed at room 423, which happens to be the room next to the workout facility. I didn't think much of this at first, but that turned out to be a big mistake. Apparently their workout facility is open all night or something because it was IMPOSSIBLE to sleep with people constantly dropping the weights. At around 5am, I couldn't handle the abuse anymore and demanded to be changed to another room which they obliged. I was able to sleep pretty well after moving to a room in the 15th floor. Room 423 is a joke, avoid it like the plague if you want a good night's rest! I have no idea why they continue to check that room out for guests. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay except if you need internet access Everything about the hotel was really good with the exception of two things. First, the wired internet didn't even work at all and the wireless network was very spotty. Connection and signal strength were solid and speed was decent but all of my devices would fail to reach the internet for minutes at a time very frequently. I ended up using my MiFi most of my stay. The other issue was with the shower drain which drained very slow due to a clog. I even pulled the drain out to expose the clog every day and every day it got shoved back into the drain. The concierge was great and able to book reservations for me and make great recommendations. All other staff were very nice and accommodating as you would expect. Fix the two relatively minor issues (unless you depend on internet access) and this is a 10/10 for me. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very personal We were greeted immediately as we drove in with care and courtesy, at the desk the reception was pleasant and felt welcomed to the hotel and their city. The entire staff was friendly through out our stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by so close but unfortunate Hi Simone, The room was close, staff great, upgrade being part of SPF beautiful... the only issue was waking up to and realizing there was what appeared to be blood on the sheet of the bed. Neither my wife or I had any cuts or scrapes so were quite disgusted. That said, no follow up needed. We just suggest more thorough review of quality from this perspective. Again, all else was great and highly recommend the hotel as we have stayed there on many occasions in the past. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff service exceptional I am a frequent guest at the Westin Market on Third Street in San Francisco. The staff is incredible and always looks to provide exceptional guest service and accomodations. There is one employee in particular, whose name begins with "Z", who works at the front desk who never fails to ensure that I have an amazing stay. He cares about the comfort and quality of experience of his guests. He is pleasant and warm. This is very important as a frequent business traveler. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Stay Overall, this hotel was okay. For the price I paid I expected to receive a little more attention to detail. First, my room did not receive a complete cleaning for each day I was there. When I asked housekeeping for another packet with an emery board I was told they did not have any. One packet for a five day stay? I don't think i asked for something uncalled for. Dirty glasses were not replaced daily. Also, concierge charged .50 cent for a .33 cent postage stamp. January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service, less attention Normally very happy with Westin and SPG. This was an exception. On day 1, bathtub was very slick, and I fell backwards out to the floor, pulling down the shower curtain. Called to report need for repair of curtain and request to not have tub so slick - experience little regard for whether I was okay and no attempt at service recovery. Had no room service menu - called desk and requested one. Took one hour, three phone calls, and two trips to my room to get me a menu. Then, when I ordered food, it was cold and did not taste good. Requested help from concierge (in person), and she treated me like I had come from the country and had no idea about restaurant selection - when, in fact, I am a foodie and seek out good restaurants. She was in a hurry and did not want to take the time to hear what I was interested in finding. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location, but lacking some amenities especiallly for the price There were no late night food options either in the bar or from room service. That's unacceptable for a SF city hotel. You are forced to go out to get food or just be hungry. When there was food available in the restaurant, it wasn't that great, not enough to justify the price. Also, I thought the room rate was unnecessarily high. The staff was very nice and attentive. I would recommend staying at this location with some reservations based on cost and amenities. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Failed to meet expectations The room and location was nice and convenient. I was extremely disappointed in the service, however. I called and spoke with several associates to ensure flowers were delivered to my room upon arrival. No one seemed to know what was going on and the flowers were not delivered to the room without me calling down once again to inquire to where they were located. At times, they told me that they hadn't arrived but I had already received confirmation from the shipping company that they had been delivered at 10:30 am. I also requested an upgraded room with a view, received a confirmation email that it was received, but did not get the upgraded room. Fortunately, I was not charged the extra upgrade fee so I did not mention it at the time of check out. Overall, my experience during this stay was not as pleasant as previous occasions. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, amazing staff! My husband and I arrived late in the evening (11:00 pm or so) during a large convention. The only room left was a handicapped accessible one with a queen bed. The room was smaller than our bedroom at home and the safe was missing. It was clean, but, not a place we wanted to stay 5 nights. The staff assured us that when the convention guests checked out the next day, they'd get us a more suitable room as quickly as possible. By 10:00 the next morning we were moved into a larger room with king bed and safe. Also, the concierge was great. She gave us lots of info about area attractions, and arranged for a rental car for a few days. The car was dropped off and picked up at the hotel. Nice bar area. Great breakfast buffet. Lots of common areas with comfortable seating to relax or catch up on work. Hotel is clean and contemporary. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk personnel not great Westin usually has great front desk personnel however I wasn't impressed with the Westin Market St. folks. I asked for a room that had a view of the bay bridge and he promised that's what I had. I did not so I asked to move. They put me on the top floor but still no view of bridge and fireworks. The first room smelled strange. The second room had alot of rowdy partiers who were smoking pot.in the stairwell. We realized it was new years eve so didn't complain. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel As with many other Westin Hotels, this one was clean and efficiently run. Our room was very nicely appointed but rather small for the category (Deluxe Suite). For a stay of more than a few days, dresser and clothing space would be limited. The staff was accommodating, to a point. Concierge service was limited and the fact that there was no sundries store in house was disappointing. Location was key for this stay and the hotel is well located for our needs. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service I travel a lot and think I'm pretty flexible when it comes to Room Service dining, but this was a low point. I ordered the Roast Beef and Brie French Dip and Tiramasu. The Dip sandwich was reasonable, but the Tiramasu was the worst I've had or seen. It wasn't fresh, it was per-packaged with some sort of lousy brown topping on it. You could get a better one at Seven-Eleven, it was that bad. Very disappointed that Westin would try and offer this to guests. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, but restaurant staff needs attention This is a great hotel at very central location. Everything in the hotel is at the expected Westin standard. However, the breakfast buffet offered was not worth the price and on top the restaurant staff was not attentive. People shouldn't work there if they don't want to serve customers. This was not one server the whole staff had a very unusual, non-interested behavior. I am writing this review as this happened to me a couple of months back at this hotel. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Things Mean A Lot I stay at the Westin Market Street very often SPG Platinum every year). The staff is excellent in every respect. Recently , however, management has decided to discontinue providing morning papers (NYT, SF Chronicle) to guests as a cost saving approach. This is a small thing that is annoying to me and other frequent guests I've talked to. Couldn't a hotel of this quality at least offer newspapers like the NYT and Chronicle to its SPG frequent travelers? October 4, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24 next>>