ウェスティン・リッチモンド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23230
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • リッチモンド
  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't miss out... The Westin was comfortable, clean ,very quiet. I had the best night 's rest ever! The staff was polite and accommodating....our son lives in Richmond..we'll be back... April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Westin The hotel is well appointed with great large rooms that are well kept. The lobby, lounge and restaurant were good as well and the staff very friendly and helpful. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! The staff set the tone as soon as I checked in: friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BIGGEST Disappointment EVER from a Westin I am a frequent traveler and have used Westins all around the world but yet this stay resonated with me as possibly the most disappointing in a long time. I received NO acknowledgment of my Platinum status (*Bummer*) and had to prompt the front desk staff for that. Because I had two reservations (my colleague and I) I asked whether or not I would get two Platinum amenities (1,000 pts) and was told yes but yet I am only showing one. I was told that I would not be receiving an upgrade despite having made my reservations well in advance (*Double Bummer*). I proceeded to my room, which was just an average room on the 5th floor (nothing to boast about) with dirty dishes outside my door (*Triple Bummer*). I went back down to the lobby only to be greeted by no less than 6 dogs with two of them reliving themselves in the lobby. I was puzzled to say the least and asked why there were so many dogs there. To which the Attendant told me nonchalantly that ALL Westins are dog-friendly, Now THAT is something I never knew even in my many years as an SPG Owner and frequent patron!! When I questioned that statement she just shrugged and walked away. I immediately went on the website and saw NOTHING indicating that the hotel accepted dogs on the home page. I searched high and low until I decided to enter pet in the search box and found their pet policy hidden somewhere on their website. Not even the hotel PDF FAQ mentions ANYTHING about pets. Now why in the world would the hotel not make this a PROMINENT piece of information on the FRONT of the website for those who may suffer from allergies from pet dander? Why would they not make this part of the information given at check-in in the form of a "by the way"?, Why would I not know this information prior to arriving there and noticing dogs reliving themselves on the lobby floor? Why would I have to accept this as given and be subject to that environment and having to ride an elevator after a dog has relived themselves during the ride? Is that even sanitary?? Not everyone takes care of their pets in the same manner? I was utterly appalled and could not wait to checkout fast enough in the morning. In my opinion, the way the hotel management deals with this issue is underhanded and completely inappropriate. I can tell you that the Westin Richmond will NEVER see me set foot in their lobby again...And I am still waiting for the points to be deposited for that second reservations.... March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly Run; Poorly Maintained This is a fairly new Westin, and it was beautiful a couple of years ago. But it is starting to show its age from poor upkeep. The hallways are not vacuumed regularly enough, and the walls show lots of marks and dents. A seal was missing on one side of my shower enclosure, causing a large volume of water to pool across the bathroom floor. I let staff know on day 1, and by day 3 it still had not been addressed. A simple breakfast of OJ, poached eggs and ham was horrible, with OJ that tasted like metal, eggs sitting in bowls filled with water and ham that was so overcooked that it tasted like sawdust. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Hotel My stay was business related. This hotel offers all the services for a great conference, various size meeting rooms, food and beverage, fitness center, clean and comfortable rooms and hallways, parking and convenience to all directions. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinner Special & Menu and Bar Snacks Dinner special each night has been lack-luster and at times frankly awful. There was one week about a month ago that each night they were wonderful. Also, I think the dinner menu can use some oomph as far as other offerings... Getting bored with ordering the same thing each night or every other night. One additional item about the food/beverage item; I find the bar snacks too spicy and have heard this from other patrons. We all have told Christina and she has told whoever orders them but no change or option has been offered to us. Other than those 2 comments I do enjoy staying at this property when I am in Richmond. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Care When I checked the front desk informed me that my room request had to altered because the room type I requested was not available. I was told that my room rate had been reduced because of that. After receiving my efolio I learned that the rate had not been changed. Not only was my room not what I requested or serviced during my stay, but the rate stayed the same. I was there as part of the VAGP conference and expected a reduced rate. When I called the hotel i was told they could not do anything since the account was settled. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful staff the hotel was very nice. Good food and great bed. the staff at the front desk saved my bacon when I realized I had left my flash drive in the business enter. They found it and passed it on to the person that brought it to me. I was 150 miles away when I had realized what I had done. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robotics mom Room very clean with great toliettries. Nice TV and free immediate access WiFi. Starbucks coffee, always a plus. Friendly, helpful staff. Will stay again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eco-Friendly Responsive staff. Comfortable room. Nice amenities. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My dog and I had a very wonderful and quiet stay here. The staff was great and were very welcoming to both of us. I ordered room service and I was very pleased with the quality of my salad, even a little surprised with how great the lettuce was. My dog especially enjoyed the Westin dog bed they provided and the dog bowls were very convenient because I forget hers! I would definitely stay here again. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place To Relax Right from the start when we pulled into the parking space, a bellman came quickly to assist. The receptionist, Nicole, could not have been nicer and more helpful. The room was clean and pleasant. (We did need 2 beds, which we requested in advance, but that was overlooked.) My son slept on the pull out sofa. Not a big deal, but since he usually has to sleep in a dorm bed, I was looking forward to giving him a good night's rest. He was too much of a gentlemen to have mom sleep on the couch. I called for sheets and Azila was quick to deliver them, even offering to make up the sofa bed. The food in the Club Lounge was excellent, and the attendant very kind. There is a nice pond to walk around just outside. I felt very relaxed when it was time to leave. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like this hotel. I love staying at the Westin. The beds are always so comfortable. I loved my room. The staff is great. I ordered room service at 2AM, the food was not that good. The soup was cold. I will stay at this hotel over and over again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply put One of the best Starwood properties I have stayed at. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT What a fantastic hotel!!! The staff was friendly. The room was clean and relaxing. Wonderful shower, and the gym was amazing. Thanks for having a running map available too. Loved every second of my stay!!! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I recently stayed at the Westin Richmond and could not have been more pleased with my experience. The staff were wonderful- customer service was A+, the room and conferences rooms were perfect, the restaurant provided delicious food with many options, and the fitness room exceeded expectations for a hotel fitness room. I enjoyed the whole experience look forward to staying again! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, relaxing facilities This hotel has an atmosphere of calm as soon as you walk in. the rooms are tastefully decorated and the beds are comfortable. the restaurant is a little pricy, but breakfasts are good. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Pool and hot tub Both the pool and hot tub were cloudy and water needed some adjustments. We stayed 3 nights and was told on the first day that it would be attended too. Unless the staff does not know what to do, or don't have the proper chemical, I did not see any change in either. Consequently, we did not get to swim (reason why we had booked at that particular hotel). On the plus side, all other amenities are very nice. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by TWICE WRONG room was very nice, personnel friendly, but on checking out, i asked manager on duty to please be sure they didn't bill me incorrectly as they had done on my previous stay. he checked and said there would be no problem as to the correct billing account. i just looked at my credit card billing and it is not correct for the second time. i had to call back twice to get this corrected the last time! nice hotel, lousy accounting March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Hotel is very well maintained. Nice location, friendly staff. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Great Service Stayed at this location during the week of March 4th. Nice Business Class Hotel with Great Service. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service! We have stayed here often but this was the first time we brought our dog. The hotel brought him a dog bed and a set of bowls on a mat. The dog and we were relaxed! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent, except there was a noise all night above me that made sleeping difficult The hot was excellent, the staff was excellent, service was exceptional. The problem, I was on the 7 th floor, executive suite,thus there was no rooms above my room,allnight there was a noise coming from above me that was most likely some mechanical noise, this made sleeping very difficult. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Gold has no value at this hotel The hotel is new, beautiful, and comfortable. The staff is very friendly. However, I was very disappointed that on the Platinum members had access to club lounge. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I loved the hotel. The staff was wonderful. The only complaint that I have is that the mirror which is huge and in front of the commode needs to be moved. It was not a pretty sight. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good choice heading north from Savannah towards Canada this was a perfect location to break the trip with reasonable dinner/breakfast choices and cost March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel and friendly staff my weekend at the Westin in Richmond was really great. Everything was neat and clean and the staff were friendly and SO helpful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly This hotel is definitely pet friendly. I was shocked to see water bowls in the lobby for pets. While I am not a pet lover, this was a definite sign that this is a pet friendly hotel. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my Expectations This was the first time I had ever stayed at a Westin Hotel and my stay exceeded my expectations. The staff, my room and the spacious bathroom was terrific but it was truly the attention to details that impressed me. The makeup mirror and the fact that the mats in the elevator said Good Morning, Good Afternoon and Good Evening. I will definitely stay here again! March 5, 2013
  • 2015-05-06T19:53:07.043-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>