客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Richmond is Terrific This was my second stay at a Westin, and my first at The Westin Richmond. Once again, I was extremely pleased with our stay. The staff is congenial and the rooms and ammenities are always first rate. Like most people, I live and travel on a budget. I feel they give great value while providing the ultimate in luxurious surroundings. I absolutely love the attention to detail. Little things that have huge impact! Changing the elevator mats to greet me with a salutation appropriate for the time of day. Nice touch. We will be back. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Great experience overall but upset about charge for the mini bar which I did not use. Called spoke to staff charge was reversed. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A warm and welcoming stay The customer service was wonderful and the staff was attentive. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Stay at the Westin Richmond This hotel is great. Arrived after lunch and my room was not ready. I had two small kids with me and the hotel clerk Nicole saw I needed a room ASAP. She search until she found a room for me. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Westin Very nice hotel. i enjoyed my stay. i am a frequent business traveler and have stayed in many hotels this hotel is great. It seems brand new. The staff was great. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Location is great to reach all areas around Richmond. Staff is terrific. Hotel was in great condition. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for a conference Everything was excellent! Loved the hotel, and would definitely stay again. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at check-in were very friendly and made me feel welcome. There was no platinum room upgrade available but we were placed on the Club floor. Excellent food in the club lounge and the staff there were very helpful. May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff incompetent We arrived Saturday morning at 2 am and asked what time breakfast served til and were told at 10 am. Having got up at 9:30 am the same day and arrived at the resturant at 9:50 am we were told they served breakfast til 3 pm. This was 5/4/13. The gym equipment was not working when used. Finally they was alot of outside noise transmitted in our room which was disruptive in terms of sleeping. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit more average than other westin locations Hotel was nice, but a bit more average. Having the restaurant so close to the front entrance meant a lot of stale food smells in the lobby. Everything seemed just slightly travel worn, in need of a little sprucing up. Also the pool area was a little sub-par. On the plus side, the courtyard area was beautiful and the room colors were very soothing. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location The only complaint about this hotel was the shower door allowed leaking out onto bathroom floor. Otherwise great! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Stay This is a lovely hotel, with a very nice, interactive lobby and a healthy restaurant. The beds are extremely comfortable and I enjoyed as many of the other services as I could fit in in one night's stay. My only complaint was that I couldn't get the television on some of the gym equipment to produce sound. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bright and modern the hotel was sunlit, bright and warm. the beds were soft and comfortable. exactly like my bed at home. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay The Westin was a great experience after my muddy buddy race. The location itself was a little awkward, I was hoping there'd be local activities to walk to. However it looks like it would be a very busy place Monday through Friday. The courtyard was beautiful, the fireplace a little small, and I love the outdoor games. The staff was very pleasant and offered a late checkout. The room was beautiful and the AC unit was quiet which is a nice change of pace from the night before April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eat elsewhere While the room and service met our expectations, the food ordered through room service was not very good. Both my wife and I were disappointed with the taste, and left most of it. Also, there is not a good table and chairs arrangement at which to eat in the rooms. So, next time, we will go elsewhere to eat. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay at this hotel My stay at this hotel was wonderful. Everyone was so kind, helpful, and friendly, always trying to help me in any way they could. I would highly recommend this to my friends. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lodging Experience I have stayed at this location on several occasions--in a group setting, in a conference setting and as a stop-over and have never been disappointed with the room or dining experience. Thank you. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Much Pets The Pets are taking over all floors. I have a very severe allergy to dogs. Initially I was told that the dogs are kept to the 3rd floor. I was on the 5th floor and a neighbor 2 doors down had 2 doors that sent me to the clinic for treatment. So if you are sensitive, tread carefully April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great The staff was great the met all my needs with a great attitude , room was clean and comfortable April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent Stay! Have no issues at all with this location. Couldnt ask for anything more. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't miss out... The Westin was comfortable, clean ,very quiet. I had the best night 's rest ever! The staff was polite and accommodating....our son lives in Richmond..we'll be back... April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Westin The hotel is well appointed with great large rooms that are well kept. The lobby, lounge and restaurant were good as well and the staff very friendly and helpful. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! The staff set the tone as soon as I checked in: friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BIGGEST Disappointment EVER from a Westin I am a frequent traveler and have used Westins all around the world but yet this stay resonated with me as possibly the most disappointing in a long time. I received NO acknowledgment of my Platinum status (*Bummer*) and had to prompt the front desk staff for that. Because I had two reservations (my colleague and I) I asked whether or not I would get two Platinum amenities (1,000 pts) and was told yes but yet I am only showing one. I was told that I would not be receiving an upgrade despite having made my reservations well in advance (*Double Bummer*). I proceeded to my room, which was just an average room on the 5th floor (nothing to boast about) with dirty dishes outside my door (*Triple Bummer*). I went back down to the lobby only to be greeted by no less than 6 dogs with two of them reliving themselves in the lobby. I was puzzled to say the least and asked why there were so many dogs there. To which the Attendant told me nonchalantly that ALL Westins are dog-friendly, Now THAT is something I never knew even in my many years as an SPG Owner and frequent patron!! When I questioned that statement she just shrugged and walked away. I immediately went on the website and saw NOTHING indicating that the hotel accepted dogs on the home page. I searched high and low until I decided to enter pet in the search box and found their pet policy hidden somewhere on their website. Not even the hotel PDF FAQ mentions ANYTHING about pets. Now why in the world would the hotel not make this a PROMINENT piece of information on the FRONT of the website for those who may suffer from allergies from pet dander? Why would they not make this part of the information given at check-in in the form of a "by the way"?, Why would I not know this information prior to arriving there and noticing dogs reliving themselves on the lobby floor? Why would I have to accept this as given and be subject to that environment and having to ride an elevator after a dog has relived themselves during the ride? Is that even sanitary?? Not everyone takes care of their pets in the same manner? I was utterly appalled and could not wait to checkout fast enough in the morning. In my opinion, the way the hotel management deals with this issue is underhanded and completely inappropriate. I can tell you that the Westin Richmond will NEVER see me set foot in their lobby again...And I am still waiting for the points to be deposited for that second reservations.... March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly Run; Poorly Maintained This is a fairly new Westin, and it was beautiful a couple of years ago. But it is starting to show its age from poor upkeep. The hallways are not vacuumed regularly enough, and the walls show lots of marks and dents. A seal was missing on one side of my shower enclosure, causing a large volume of water to pool across the bathroom floor. I let staff know on day 1, and by day 3 it still had not been addressed. A simple breakfast of OJ, poached eggs and ham was horrible, with OJ that tasted like metal, eggs sitting in bowls filled with water and ham that was so overcooked that it tasted like sawdust. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Hotel My stay was business related. This hotel offers all the services for a great conference, various size meeting rooms, food and beverage, fitness center, clean and comfortable rooms and hallways, parking and convenience to all directions. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinner Special & Menu and Bar Snacks Dinner special each night has been lack-luster and at times frankly awful. There was one week about a month ago that each night they were wonderful. Also, I think the dinner menu can use some oomph as far as other offerings... Getting bored with ordering the same thing each night or every other night. One additional item about the food/beverage item; I find the bar snacks too spicy and have heard this from other patrons. We all have told Christina and she has told whoever orders them but no change or option has been offered to us. Other than those 2 comments I do enjoy staying at this property when I am in Richmond. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Care When I checked the front desk informed me that my room request had to altered because the room type I requested was not available. I was told that my room rate had been reduced because of that. After receiving my efolio I learned that the rate had not been changed. Not only was my room not what I requested or serviced during my stay, but the rate stayed the same. I was there as part of the VAGP conference and expected a reduced rate. When I called the hotel i was told they could not do anything since the account was settled. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful staff the hotel was very nice. Good food and great bed. the staff at the front desk saved my bacon when I realized I had left my flash drive in the business enter. They found it and passed it on to the person that brought it to me. I was 150 miles away when I had realized what I had done. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robotics mom Room very clean with great toliettries. Nice TV and free immediate access WiFi. Starbucks coffee, always a plus. Friendly, helpful staff. Will stay again. March 17, 2013
  • 2016-04-27 T09:44:56.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>