Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attitude Least impressive Westin we've ever stayed at. Every single staff member we interacted with seemed like they were bothered to serve guests. ie: concierge that just pointed to the front desk when asked a question, then back to chatting with another staff member...the front desk person who motions you to wait a la a comedy sketch, even though no one else is in line. Rude and haughty attitude. Maybe we just came on a bad night. Should there ever be a bad night at a Westin? January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but great stay My flight from JAX to JFK was 5.3 hrs late. I missed the last train back home to Westchester. I needed a place for overnight next to work. The Westin was a perfect choice. I got a last minute room that didn't break the bank. I knew the lobby was renovated (very nice), but I didn't realize the rooms were redone. The room was very modern and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised. I stayed there when it was still the Helmsley, and that needed a lot of work. Well done. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had everything we needed for NYC! Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights on a mother daughter city break! Anything we needed was sorted straight away! The room was big, cool and clean! The view of the Chrysler building was a lovely bonus!! The staff were friendly and helpful! We even managed to be given a limo for our return to the airport which was a great end to a great trip! When definitely recommend this hotel and can't wait to come back and stay again! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff! I can't say enough good things about the staff of the Westin Grand Central - from before my check in through check out, the hotel staff was just superb: helpful, cheerful, attentive, professional, and a great attitude throughout. Special kudos to Stephanie, the hotel's "Experience Specialist," who went out of her to ensure that my every need was met - she was absolutely terrific in every way! My only suggestion: put in a Club Lounge for SPG preferred members. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My great hotel experience Westin has always been my choice hotel for family and friends ,especially those visiting fr abroad...as it has always met my expectations : warm and comfortable Accommodations friendly, helpful and patient staff ( on this particular stay- especial mention to the female manager and the 2 ladies at the reception and check out desk) Wonderful location and easy access to eateries, shopping ,transportation and sites Thank you for our memorable visit again May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay - Suggestion for Improvement The staff was outstanding, the amenities and services are wonderful including the workout center, clothing rental, heavenly bed and updated bathrooms. However, the room was incredibly moldy which, resulted in a foul smell and can lead to serious health problems. So either this is isolated to something in a specific room or area or pervasive but this is a huge dissatisfied and presents a large potential future risk to this facility. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Experience All Around From the time we were greeted by a super-competent/oh, so congenial Gold representative throughout out stay, everything was as it should be. Staff was responsive and pleasant. The hotel was abuzz because of US Open Activity but not one member of your staff showed any wear and tear. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service Waited SPG line for at least 10 minutes as management watched one person at the front desk manage check-ins. After several requests for adding a person at the SPG line, finally someone comes out to a regular line and finally makes her way over to the SPG line. Not a hello, welcome, nothing! No recognition of being a premier, not asked about points, not provided an upgrade, and then handed a key. That was it! Terrible customer service for SPG members. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is updated, full service and conveniently located within walking distance of train, bus and subway station. Rooms were clean and comfortable. My only complaint was the noise from the street at night -- sounded like construction noise nearby -- but my family enjoyed our stay and will stay there again next time we visit NYC. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grand Central NYC Conveniently located within a short walk of Grand Central Station, time square, and a major subway station. Excellent staff and comfort of room. There was a problem in the room that I stayed in that the window was opened almost an inch allowing the cool late September wind to enter the room and also the street noise. Requests to have maintenance correct the situation were courteously received but it was not corrected in the three days of our stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Option in a Great Location A couple blocks from Grand Central, if you use NYC public transportation, you can get most anywhere. Front desk check-in staff was incredibly friendly and helpful with information about the hotel (checking out was another story!). The room was a good size with a new bathroom. However, the shower drained very slowly; within minutes you were in an inch of water, soap and shampoo. Yuck. Also, they must have bought their towels off another property. As a new Westin I was looking forward to fluffy new towels and they were very much not that. HVAC was solid, which is important to me! The tv was very slow and and whoever placed the pulley for the shades should be fired. I had to move a sofa and crawl behind a lamp and the curtains to get to the chain for the shade. Ridiculous. But got a great price and that plus the location make up for a lot. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! As a top 10 contributor I feel like I have to be strict and honest when I give feedback about a hotel. As you can see from my previous reviews I dont many 5's but the Westin Grand Central absolutely deserves it. The staff here is the best staff I have ever encountered and completely made my stay. My room was very clean and comfortable and the gym was adequate but the only down side was there wasnt enough windows/light in the gym. Centrally located to Grand Central and Times Square its a great place to stay while touring NYC. I took advantage of the New Balance program which I absolutely recommend and my gear was waiting for me when I arrived. The manager on duty called me to make sure my room was good which was much appreciated. Not sure how this hotel only has a 3.6 rating but based on my experience I cant give anything less than a 5! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oasis in a storm I stayed at Westin GC for the first time during Hurricane Sandy. The hotel responded well organizing reasonably priced buffet meals, entertainment and free wi-fi for all. Thanks for looking after us and seeing we were well fed. The hotel itself has been renovated to a very high standard. I'm back for a second week and again the room is stylish and spacious. The location is great on 42nd St. This is a commendable addition to SPG's offering in NYC. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is conveniently located. The rooms are spacious for NYC and the desk staff is very polite and efficient September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as it was 2 months ago I stayed here late January and it was my new favorite in the area. I am a Platinum so this is from my point of view as i stay in numerous Starwoods. It is now just one of the many in the area. From check in to check out there were so many little things that piled up. check in after a long wait - broken English desk contact, hard to understand, asked ridiculous questions. room not ready. later a different agent was better. list too long to write April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin Not a particularly spectacular building- more functional. However, it is very well located, decent value for the area, and has comfortable Westin beds. I have never been double booked (unlike certain other SPG hotels around there), and it is always efficient. My only quibble is that the automated express checkout is a little unreliable and it sometimes takes a while to get the final folio out of them July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less together than usual I've stayed at this hotel and it seems something was out of whack with housekeeping. When I got there there was no soap, no laundry bag, no lotion, etc. On day two nobody ever cleaned our room at all. I called for things but they were slow in coming. I mention this because the week before my uncle stayed there and nobody cleaned his room for 3 days so clearly something is not right. Get it together! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Associates can Make a Forever Customer This hotel was AMAZING to say the least every one that worked at the hotel was a Genuine Friendly person and seemed to genuinely care about any cares or concerns. They all where accomodating. The Best Help i recieve was from A Front Desk Associate Lillian who Assisted me in everything i needed. I will and shall recommend this hotel to all of my friends, family, and business associates because of the Amazing Service i received that this hotel. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay on the East Side My family and I stayed here overnight to spend some quality time in Manhattan, and chose to try out this new Westin. We were very pleased with the comfort of the room and the excellent views of the city. Despite being close to the hustle of Grand Central, the room was nice and quiet. I would definitely stay here again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel All Around I had a memorable stay. I arrived stressed and exhausted and left feeling energized and renewed. The room was clean, and the room service gentleman who delivered my breakfast was the most pleasant person in the hotel. Everyone was nice overall. Enjoyed the gym also. I loved that there was water and fresh apples waiting to recharge me. I can't wait to return. See you again real soon. I've told my friends about this...they want to visit too. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK for the price Given the cost of the room (>$300) I had high expectations that were not completely met. The room coffee maker did not work properly and the TV remote only worked intermittently. Neither of these are show stoppers but rather annoyances. I forgot my cell phone charger in the room and when I called later the same day, I was disappointed that no one had turned it in. Once again, not a show stopper but you could have impressed me but did not. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need new management Front desk understaffed requiring long wait at check in and for assistance thru out stay. Bathroom not clean with open soap in shower, coke in sink and washcloths on sink. Room key didn't function causing me to be late for a meeting because I had to go back down to lobby to get another key programmed. Very disappointing. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best New York Experience I stay in a ton of hotels every year on business travel. I stay in NYC quite often and have found the service in most NYC hotels not great, bordering on rude [even for NYC] and you have to ask 5 times to get anything. This hotel was a great exception and I will now try to stay there everytime I am in NYC. Although I have stayed at almost every Starwood property in NYC, this was the first time at this one. Great comfortable experience! March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement Hotel is clean, great sized rooms, good location. Had to wait 20 minutes to check in. When I did check in (9pm) they at first did not have the room available that I booked (I booked 2 double beds but king size was available only) - we then had to wait an hour for them to clean a room (at 9pm?). No apologies from staff. Next day we were in room when maid came by but once we left she never came back to clean our room. Otherwise nice stay. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff was very helpful. While the staff was very helpful, there were some small inconveniences that could have made my stay excellent. There was an empty hanger in the closet that was, obviously, intended for a Heavenly Robe, although one was never put on the hanger. I had to call to get a booklet of hotel services including a room service menu. When my TV wouldn't work, I had to be moved to a new room that, by the way, did have a robe and hotel services book. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not clean Found a wallet on the floor belonging to the last occupant, no robe in the room, needed to be cleaned under the bed. But after pointing this out at the front desk it was fixed immediately. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff rep All the staff and management are great and made us be part of the family especially Lilly!!!! September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We spent 8 nights in this hotel. The people who work in the hotel are very friendly. The people at the check in desk could not be nicer. The rooms are spotlessly clean. We like to sleep with our room cold and the airconditioning in this hotel is the best that we have ever encountered. It has wonderful beds as well. The only negative is that the restaurant is a little bit disappointing. There are plenty of great restaurants close by. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We had an incredible experience at this Hotel. We arrived and our room was not ready which was not a big deal. When we returned the room still was not ready but we were immediately upgraded. When needed a few things such as a door stop and a luggage stand and our phone repaired these were dealt with immediately. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff very accommodating in all regards. We will happily return. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping concerns I still have housekeeping concerns. Once again the towels are all a different texture and I asked for another robe and never got one; asked for additional laundry bags and had to ask again. Then, the day of departure (after 6 nights) the power went out. It was fixed but took longer than I feel it should have - also, the drapes were not placed properly and I was surprised after 6 days no one fixed them. June 25, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 next>>