ウェスティン・ケープコーラルリゾートマリーナヴィレッジ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33914
  • フロリダ,
  • ケープコーラル
  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 リゾートでは、未成年のお客様には、常に成人のお付き添いが必要です。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Friendly and Courteous We spent a week at this resort (as it is not just a hotel) the end of May and the staff (especially Anna) went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and enjoyed our time on property. They are extremely pet friendly as our dog Toby was greeted almost every time we walked thru the lobby and most of the time with multiple pets and treats by the hotel staff. The suite was well appointed with many of the items needed to enjoy a longer stay. The onsite restaurant was nice and the water taxi service to Fort Myers Beach was excellent with the tour guided by Captain Kelly & Captain Candy who made sure that we were well informed and entertained on the water. The main pool was busy on the weekend but very quiet during the week. I would definitely recommend this Westin and will be looking to return with some other friends later this year as I want ot share the experiences we enjoyed here along with the great views of the water from our room. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breathtaking Ambiance - Appetite Killing Food and Beverage! This hotel is situated away from everything, which for a relaxing ambiance is spectacular, but when it comes to being "Trapped" as far as eating and drinking is concerned, it was a "Curse"! Unlike the breathtaking grounds, the Restaurant and Bar were a step below "McDonalds", which we would have killed for after eating not once, but twice, at the Restaurant downstairs. The food was not only seriously lacking in creativity, but even when the food was horribly undercooked, and badly prepared, they still charged us for it! Basically saying "Too bad, so Sad"! We told them it was horrible (Three Times) and they just said said "Sorry" and put it on the bill anyway??? IN THE RESTAURANT & BAR ONLY .. Customer Service was atrocious ... IN THE HOTEL ITSELF, it was outstanding! If you have the ability to pack a lunch and dinner for yourself, in a cooler, then check this place out...it's lovely. If you will need to eat there, well then, just don't go! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service We ordered our favorite meal while celebrating our wedding anniversary and were so disappointed when they told us they did not have it available. Andrew went above and beyond to exceed our expectations when he made sure it was available for us the next evening! That kind of customer service is very much appreciated and makes loyal customers! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT 50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY STAY From the greetings at the entrance to the Reservations Desk to our room, everything was top notch. Special recognition to Anna Marie at the Reservations Desk (inquired of our stay, discovered it was our 50th, later prepared a Happy Anniversary card with many signatures of staff, etc). The stay was superb in every way. - Dr. JRP, Hudson, FL September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was utterly fantastic We could not have been more pleased. The upgrade was deeply appreciated and made our stay absolutely superb. We loved the location of the hotel, away from city center, but beautifully situated by the Tarpon Marina with wonderful views of the water, islands and sunsets. We would definitely stay here again - no ifs, ands or buts about it!! February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by packages I found it found it funny that when you buy the breakfast package that no where in the literature does it say limited to 18.00. you only find that out after you order your food. I think you could put more people in room with a more complete menu and better prices. 5.00 for a glass of orange juice and 4.00 for 2 pieces of toast. Come on! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families I was in the area for business and able to take advantage of a great deal on a suite in the off season. The suite was a nice size for a family - nice size bedroom with walk-in closet, large bathroom, a large patio and full kitchen. This would be great for extended travel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Our experience at the Cape Coral Westin exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and provided everything we needed for a great one night getaway. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointing The property is gigantic and the rooms are clean. However, the rooms do not come with many free amenities for guests, e.g. a free bottle of water, Q-tips, cotton balls, etc. Furthermore, there are limited television channels, the mattress is extra firm, the internet is rather slow and it takes a long time to get your car from valet. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Hotel - fabulous location We stayed here on memorial weekend, and this was not the first stay at this hotel, we regularly stay at when visiting my family, however this weekend we encountered very rowdy, drunken adults in the pool and around the pool area, which we really did not expect and had not been our experience on previous visits. We were disappointed. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Property Southwest Florida sorely needed a Premium Starwood property and they sure nailed it. I had a few special requests because this was a special weekend for us and the staff far exceeded expectations. I cannot compliment this property and the staff enough. This review might sound like I work for Westin, but I was just that impressed. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Welcome Respite My wife and I came to Cape Coral to deal with some health and other issues of my elderly mother. It was great to have the Westin as a base of operations to start and end each day on a positive note. The food at Marker 92 was very good. Due to off season promotion we were upgraded to a one bedroom suite, which really enhanced the experience. Although the guests in the adjoining room had two dogs and some children not a sound came through the walls. Yes, pets are permitted if you're someone who can't bear to be separated from your dog. Photos on the website don't adequately convey the lush surroundings. Nor does the website mention that bike rentals are available and that there are bike lanes and safe residential streets nearby to ride on. Also, the lap pool really is a legitimate one to work out in--25 yards with four marked lanes, adjacent to a fitness center. My only complaint, a very minor one, was the lack of complimentary coffee/tea in the lobby area. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful pet-friendly hotel We had a great time. Our 2 dogs were welcomed with open arms and they loved the attention. The room was perfect, very comfortable. The only two things that would have made it perfect was a couple more towels and washcloths in our room and they never brought thedog bed or dishes that were requested, but it still was a great time. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars all around!!! :) This was the absolute best Hotel / Resort experience ever! My wife and I honeymooned here & The Westin exceeded all expectations easily. The staff is amazing. The rooms are spectacular and the views are astonishing! The Westin @ Cape Coral is simply a dream come true! My wife & I will forever cherish the memories of our stay. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorial Weekend Stay 2013 Simply superb. Great location, great resort but best of all excellent service. I was amazed at the consistent friendliness of the staff. My family and I had a wonderful time enjoying the surroundings, kayaking, fishing, biking etc. Very nice restaurant on the property as well. Overall an excellent place and I plan to go back May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Quality! Westin excellence in all aspects. From the quick efficient check-in to handling of special requests including a room change to our final departure. Special thanks to Erica on the front desk for her great sense of humor and service. Room exceeded expectations. Many thanks to all the staff who made our visit memorable. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View This hotel has excellent staff and has a wonderful view. Mike who works at the bell stand suggested some awesome places for us to visit, which made the trip much more exciting. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally lovely We loved our time at the Westin and especially enjoyed the large porch. My only complaint was the $15 surcharge plus tax. The only things we used at the resort was the pool once, and the exercise room twice. In addition, I felt the food and drink prices were a bit overpriced. But if money is no object, it doesn't matter. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal Service The people at the desk where OUTSTANDING. Matt and Remy went out their way to insure we had a pleasant and relaxing visit. Both my wife and I have traveled around the world and one of the most important aspects of any business is service. I look forward to our next visit. The out door bar was priced well and very cordial. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunset Dolphin Boat Ride was AAA+++ As we have kids, the Sunset Dolphin Cruise was awesome. The Captain and staff was fantastic and it made our stay excellent. We saw so many dolphins it was the highlight!! The free boat ride to Ft, Myers Beach was also special for the kids. Having the boat rides at your facility is such a big selling point for families!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Week! We loved our week at the Cape Coral Westin! Absolutely everything was perfect, starting with getting upgraded from a regular room to one of the Mariner Suites! Everyone was attentive and the facilites are beautiful! We loved the live music that was provided almost nightly. We would recommend this resort to everyone! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! My wife and I chose the Cape Coral Westin for it's secluded location for our short vacation. We were offered an amazing room upgrade when checking in. We were constantly impressed with the wonderful and professional staff as well and the cleanliness and of the room and facilities. The Cape Coral Westin is a MUST STAY! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Resort worth returning to From check in to check out my stay was fabulous. The registration personnel (Ann Marie) greeted me and took care of my needs. The valets were very personable and served us well. The restaurant server was very friendly and attentive. I regret I forgot to bring platinum cards with me to give out for outstanding service June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at Westin Hotels before and loved it. This time not so much. Carpet was dirty and wet when we checked in. The bed linens were stained and worn. Asked for a high floor room and was placed in handicapped room without discussion. It was not the wonderful Westin that I remembered or was hoping for! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful establishment We could not have asked for a better stay than at Westin Cape Coral. It met our expectations and more. Staff were great, friendly and very helpful. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxation great experience met all of our needs August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Wasn't sure what to expect, but had high expectations due to it being a Westin hotel. Rooms were clean and nice; loved the screened-in balcony. We couldn't have asked for more attentive staff (registration desk attendants, pool attendants and server Samantha, etc). We will DEFINITELY be back! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Marina-11/3/13 We were very pleased with our recent stay and vacation at the Westin Marina. From check-in to check-out all the staff we came in contact with was very friendly, helpful and positive in their interaction with us. The unit was lovely and well appointed. We will look forward to returning in the near future. A.B. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing experience3 The hotel manager and staff were very accommodating of our large families' requests and have given outstanding service. The suites were clean and very nice. We enjoyed spending time at the pool. The restaurant served amazing food and staff were very courteous. We had a great time and will definitely be back. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel My daughter and I recently vacationed here and the hotel lived up to all descriptions and photos. Pools are great! Food was delicious. We rented a car and found that to be helpful because we could venture out to other places to eat, too! We had a basic double bedroom which was very spacious and clean. March 26, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>