Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The beds are wonderful. The shower is wonderful. The room is very quiet. The buffet at breakfast was delicious. The customer service help at the desk was great. May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Westin I love to stay at the Westin chain of Hotels usually, but this one was not at all up to the standards of the others I have stayed at. All employees were very nice and the food was good, but that was it. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The stay was comfortable. Do not expect staff to be readily availble for quick service. Be prepared to relax and not rush. For business meetings and trying to get back to work, the dining area will not work. The food was good though! April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They found my jacket I left my jacket on a chair in the lobby when I left the hotel to go to dinner, I called as soon as I realized it and they found it and kept it at the front desk for me to pick up when I returned to the hotel. Thanks, your efforts are very much appreciated. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable We arrived late Friday evening and enjoyed two nights at the hotel. The rooms were large and clean, and the staff was friendly. Check in process and housekeeping staff encountered in the hallways were helpful to ours needs. The kids enjoyed the heated pool. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall review ...... Great hotel. Clean Surpassed my expectations considered to another local sister hotel. Rooms more spacious. Checked in late, housekeeping needed - called 3 times before some one showed up. Will give them the benefit of the doubt. Otherwise hotel very nice. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Hotel This hotel was not what I would expect from a Westin. The rooms were extremely outdated (looks like Westin took over an old, low budget hotel and left the room as is). The lobby is renovated and familiar of Westin style. Also the staff is wonderful. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by terrific except for the restaurant The front desk, concierge & front door staff were superior! Skip the restaurant: my top-price steak was tough, the baby broccoli was dry and the Sunday breakfast buffet was very limited, mediocre quality & cost $25!! Coffee throughout the hotel was great. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above the Lobby and Conference area Room was clean and well supplied. However, shower head didn't work properly, tub surround tiles were coming off the wall... Addittionally, hotel shuttle didn't function all day and long waits on return to hotel experienced. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was excellent, but couldn't use facilities It was a family trip. Kids wanted to swim, I wanted to excercise at the gym. Couldn't use neither one. I wish I was told at the time of reservation. I could have chosen another hotel. Nothing was served at the SPG lounge. Staff was great though. March 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I left my expensive electric toothbrush in the room and when I called the same night as checkout as well as the next day they couldn't find it. I was surprised and disappointed that your staff would have thrown something away of such high value. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location,room and service. What a great hotel stay. Great Location, great service from valet, to front desk to housekeeping. Great Value .The rooms were well appointed, good internet connection. Only slight negative is a slow elevator. Workout area and pool are very nice. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seminar/Workshop Event We were there for a workshop/seminar type event. The staff was on point all the time. Apparently very experienced in attending to details for these types of events. Very comfortable & clean rooms. CLEAN is a big priority for our family/group. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed Unfortunately, I had requested a double room, but got a king room instead. When I called the front desk, they informed me they would have to do "some research" to see if they had a double room available and would call me back. They never did. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs maintenance I love the SPG hotels and have been a member for a long time. In my last stay however, was disappointed to find horrible water spots on the bathroom ceiling. It has been the attention to detail and maintenance that differentiates the Westin. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location I like this hotel. Newly renovated. The club lounge could serve a better selection of breakfast items and afternoon snacks. Wifi signal is pretty good but no electrical outlet near the bed. I didn't like the additional $12/nt parking fee. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel From the valet to the check in to the bar tender and to the housekeeping - EVERYONE is friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel welcome. The hotel is comfortable and attractive and makes you want to spend more time there than outside! December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not follow-through with reservation I booked a room and received a confirmation for 2 beds. Arrived at hotel and was told that my room only had 1 paid, even though I had paid for 2. The staff did not supply a pull out bed and my guests were forced to sleep on the floor. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant customer service The hotel was really nice, but what made the hotel was a new agent name Candice. She was very sweet and welcoming. It is true that first impression can leave a lasting one and because of her great service I will come back. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dated rooms, poor Wi-Fi, but great food and staff Both the food and the staff at this property are excellent. However, Wi-Fi is terrible in nearly every room I have been in, despite its astronomical cost. The rooms are comfortable and clean, but dated. Parking is also overpriced. August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not meet room expectations very dusty, bathroom sink not draining well, when the water and flush was used for the first time, the water was dark brown, it looks like the room has not been used for awhile. very small bathroom, sheets are not comfortable October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was nice. This hotel was a nice hotel. The breakfast buffet was one of the better buffets I have ever had at a hotel. It would be nice to have a Starbucks or coffee place in the hotel that was open during the day and into the evening. October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Status not recognized During my stay, my Platinum status was more or less unnoticed. My key was not updated to provide me access to the Club lounge. I indicated that I wanted to participate in the Go Green program but this was not acknowledged. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfy! I keep coming back to this hotel for it's location and comfort. Not sure why they changed the shower heads - not a fan of the new ones. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Experience the Westin suite in which we stayed was spacious and adequately furnished but the cabinets and fixtures need some upgrading. The buffet manager/waiter had excellent customer skills as did the receptionists at check-in. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is very modern and comfortable. I was upgraded to a corner room which was awesome and made my stay perfect. Lobby bar area was a great meeting place with colleagues. Nice parking garage and great breakfast. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I want to commend your front desk staff. although i did not get his name he may have been the evening manager-but he was exceptionally helpful and accommodating. Also loved the shower head and additional wand handle. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Smelled My room smelled musty almost smokey. Elevators take forever and my key repeatedly wasn't working therefore I had to go back downstairs to have them reset it. This is the first negative review I have ever written. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed for a Westin I have always elevated the Westin Line based on thinking it was an exceptional Hotel but this one in Dallas dashed that expectation. The Hotel needs updating really bad to keep up with the Westin legacy. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Not what you would expect from a Westin. Bedding needs to be replaced, A/C worked on. Staff not that friendly . Valet staff was great! May 8, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>