Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and excellent staff We had some mix ups that were easily and quickly corrected. But they were minor. The staff was very warm, welcoming and provided excellent service. The surrounding restaurants had great food and friendly service as well. Yes, I will be back! April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Lived the staff and the mall! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Valet was excellent Every thing was superb. Ice Bucket might have been larger. Jeremy, the parking valet, was extremely polite, friendly and always greeted me by name. He always seemed happy to see me. He deserves special recognition. He is an excellent first and last reminder of the quality of your service. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Very convenient for shopping weekend at Galleria. Staff was helpful. Rooms very nice. Not a single complaint. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has it all! Great high end hotel chain. Wonderful pleasant and professional customer service, and lots of amenities available! Location couldn't be better. Connected to a fantastic shopping mall, and has close freeway access for venturing out. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home We stayed for four nights and it was a very good experience. We enjoyed the fitness center and especially the close proximity to the mall made shopping handy for my wife. Overall we enjoyed our stay. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lackluster front desk Hi Your front desk etiquette is in great need of improvement. When asked questions they didn't know even the address of the hotel. One gentleman couldn't tell me if there was a market in the area or direct me to the discount coupons sitting right in front of him at the desk for the mall, wouldn't look up information on a restaurant we were trying to get to or even help the new guy beside him. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by reservations and food at event I really struggled with rezzies. Reserved my room in jan for a 3/19 arrival. As busy professionals, when the confirmation comes through the bed situation doesn't stand out. I missed that it said one king. I was rooming with a colleague. I called after the room block was closed to change rezzie from 3/19-23 to 3/20-24. First, they had to create two separate reservations for the one day change, which made it a bit confusing. Then, they refused to change the bed situation. I know you always have rooms available to switch, but no one would accommodate me. I called back several times. The last time got a nice man from MA, who said there wasn't even a request for two queens on the reservation (I asked if there was). He couldn't do much either though, but put the request in. My roommate arrived, struggled with getting the 2 queens. After awhile, they DID give us 2 queens on an SPG floor (we're both SPG) and I really appreciated that. But, it shouldn't have taken that much energy and time to do all of this. I must say, the food in the restaurants was fabulous, but at the event lunch, it was less than stellar. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfactory I participated in a meeting of PAMS from the 22 -24 March. Some of the participants had a key to go to the concierge rooms, I did not, even when we had same rates.There was not coffee available. I am PAMS Executive Treasurer. I may not agree with another meeting in your hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service a bit lacking This is a nice hotel but it appears to rely on its convenient access to the Galleria Mall as its calling card. Little ongoing attempt to build a superior service experience. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Great location, walk right into the Galeria. If you love to shop this is the Hotel for you. The room was large and well appointed. A great value. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be more pleased!! Wow, didn't expect the special welcome mat for my granddaughter who was celebrating her birthday in Dallas during our stay! She received a tray with a glass of milk and 3 precious mini-cupcakes. And also an American Doll bed ! We were both blown away and felt like celebrity!!!!!! Our visit could not have been more perfect! Thank you, Westin!!!!!! March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Attentive Staff The only negative about this hotel was that I requested two queen beds and when I arrived they informed me that they only had a king available and they were completely booked. When I informed then that I had called to request two queen beds and the person I spoke to said it would be no problem they didn't even apologize for the miscommunication. Overall, though staff we really nice and met all my needs when I called for a roll away bed. Everyone was really nice and the hotel was beautiful and with a great view of Dallas. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Few Problems This hotel has great potential but we encountered a few problems. The sink in our room did not drain, and the toilet seat moved around when we sat on it. The hotel gave us complimentary breakfast coupons when we complained, and we had to wait 45 minutes to get our food because the printer wasn't working and the kitchen wasn't getting the orders.... Otherwise everything was great. And the fitness center was really nice with complimentary water and they had headphones too. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRONT DESK STAFF IS AMAZING! This was My First Time at the Westin Galleria Dallas and I LOVED it starwood should be proud to have such a property and the Front Desk staff was AMAZING!! David Checked me in and was very professional. I spoke with Ashley also who was very eager to help in anyway she could, its people like them that make you feel honored to return March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOISY!!!!! While we always enjoy staying at this hotel and the shopping experience that goes along with it, this last time may have been our last time! We've never before encountered issues with noisy neighbors like this past time. The paper thin walls and screaming parents/kids next door left us with absolutely NO sleep on our second nights stay. The first night was quiet as can be, but the second night was a NIGHTMARE!!!!! If I had known I would be spending that kind of money for NO SLEEP, I would have just stayed home. I will definitely think twice before booking again. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Internet was down or intermittent my entire stay> Hot water was off two mornings. Was promised an electronic version of the folio....10 days afterwards I still do not have the copy. Had to submitt a request and was told it would tak 72 hours. Bad service.....bad follow up....bad infrastructure. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience What a fantastic hotel, from the amazing smiles and service when you walk in the front door to the "ahhhh this is gorgeous" feeling you had when you opened the door to your room. What a luxurious bathroom and decor!! It was so comfortable I just wanted to sit on the window bench and look out the window for hours. I have to say the most powerful sleeping remedy I have ever experienced is the feeling when I felt the comfort of the bed March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located Hotel with very good features This hotel has a great location in the Dallas metroples and its features are very good. Hotel directly inside the Galleria where you can find anything you are looking for. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome My family and I absolutely loved it. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and Modern This Westin has undergone a much needed remodeling. The rooms are now much more spacious and the hotel has a modern, but comfortable feel to it. The staff is good and the facilities are excellent. The fitness center is clean with a fair amount of equipment. The restaurant on the second floor is a real gem for breakfast, lunch or late night food. They have free wifi on the second floor but charge about $10 per day in the room. They should reconsider that policy to make wifi free in the rooms for registered guests. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so I stayed in this hotel in March of 2013. I have stayed at this hotel several times and it seems that this hotel is starting to show its age (since its last renovation). I would call this a category 3.5 hotel and very close to a category 3 in SPG terms. The room felt dirty and worn. The shower had dust in the vent, there was a picture torn off the wall that hadn’t been replaced, the carpet was dirty. Overall it wasn’t as comfortable as I had remembered. My biggest issue I had was it took 4 hours to get a mini fridge to our room. I needed this to keep some medication cold. First a broken fridge was brought and then I had to wait another 3 hours to get a replacement (Which I was told was the fridge the staff used in their break room). Seems like this wouldn’t be an uncommon request for any hotel. Also for those of you all traveling with children…they do not have heavenly cribs as advertised on their website. Not that my little one knew the difference, but still. The one plus of the hotel is their Executive lounge is great. But being a SPG gold member I wasn’t put on an executive floor let along SPG Member floor. If this hotel was a category 3 hotel I would give it 4.5 stars out of 5 but the fact that it is called a category 4, I give it 3.5 stars. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience When we are in Dallas, Westin Galleria is our first choice. Staff, accomodations, dining, ambience, etc., are always a wonderful experience. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious deficiencies As a business traveler, internet connectivity is critical. For my entire stay the wireless coverage was very poor...on and off...bad signal strength...multiple kickoffs. Additionally, had no hot water for three mornings.... Bad infrastructure highly overshadowed a great facility and a very comfortable room. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay but pricey Nice property, clean and well staffed. Asked for a king room but only queens available supposedly. After all the crazy taxes and add ons the room was well over $300 a night which is believe is kind of stiff. For this price I do not think you get free wi-fi either. Business center adequate to print out boarding pass but any copies etc. you have to use your credit card March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was lacking in hot water! My granddaughter and I did not have hot water for shower on two occassions. Also, we were not allowed enough towels and wash clothes and had to always ask for more. The hotel was nice for the convenience of shopping at the Galleria. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Hotel! We had a great stay. When I stay in hotel again I hope it's with Westin. One of the best hotel's Ive stayed in. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone very friendly & helpful. Circuit breakers were out in several outlets & a maintenance man arrived within ten minutes. A special shout-out to the bartender & server at the 2nd floor bar. I suspected I had a bladder infection & asked her for a carafe of cranberry juice to take to my room. She was very sympathic & promptly got me what was needed. My friends & I had drinks at the bar the following evening and she remember who I was & wanted to know how I was. Everyone around the table already had made friends with her & I told them how Mallory had saved me, along w/just visiting me late the night before. Employees like Mallory are the ones who make the extra effort to connect to your customers. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Hotel I have traveled all over the world and stayed at some of the best hotels. The Westin Galleria Dallas was, by far, one of my favorites. The facilities were clean and refreshing. The staff was superb. One morning I woke up and wanted something cold to drink. I went downstairs and asked the desk attendant, Ashley, if they had a vending machine nearby. She said they did not. Too my surprise, she voluntarily gave me two of her own Cokes. I offered to pay her, but she refused to accept the money. I have never experienced such genuine hospitality. Thanks again, and I look forward to staying there again in the future! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect! The location was convenient and the room was awesome! March 4, 2013
  • 2016-05-06 T09:53:44.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>