The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was greeted by almost every employee that walked by. Jacqueline at the front desk has a great attitude and builds rapport with guests quickly. The food service was excellent as well. Top notch. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale Environment and Great Staff! This hotel was everything I imagined, and more. The hotel lobby had several areas for congregating during our conference, and the rooms were very clean and modern; the bed and linens were the best quality I've ever seen in a hotel. I will definitely go back to this hotel when traveling in the Dallas-Ft. Worth area! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff Brandon and Bradly did a wonderful job helping us with every request. Bradly even printed out our boarding passes' for us. When in the area we will be your guest's. Thank-You very much January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 1031 I enjoyed my stay over the weekend of Jan 18-20. The bed was very comfortable. A couple of minor items in the room need to be addressed by the maintenance staff. 1. The middle drawer of the dresser opens on its own. Not a problem except in the middle of the night. 2. The cold water knob leaks water when it's turned on. 3. The window blind does not go up. I like to look out the window. Thanks! January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities fine; basic hostitality issues Inflexible and indfiferent to a 30 mintue late checkout, which is a gross deviation from the industry in this segment of it. Valet parking staff invisible and when they appeared,simply indfferent. Front desk and banquet staff fine. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can always depend on a Westin Satisfied as always. Breakfast delivery was a bit over 30 minutes but that was ok. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent restaurant Great service and friendly staff. Probably the best breakfast buffet I've ever eaten in any hotel I've ever stayed. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas - Jan Stay The hotel was easy to access. Good shuttle service. Staff was very accomodating. Food was very good. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best place to stay. I have stayed at this hotel for five years and it has continued to improve and exceed my expectations. The staff are open and friendly. The breakfast was superb and of course the beds are heavenly. It has become a tradition for me and my best friend to celebrate our birthdays here and will sure to be one of the highlights of every year. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms are nice. The showers are wonderful. Good towels. A/C works well! The staff is consistently great. The food is good. Had the dinner (burger & fries) in my room and the next morning enjoyed the fantastic breakfast bar. Over all, a great place to stay. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff It was a pleasure from check in to check out. Very accommodating ! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel The only thing that could have made it better would be that the Starbucks was not only open for breakfast. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is outstanding The hotel was awesome.we had several issues . that were resolved above and beyond. will stay again. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Hotel is nice and the bar/restaurant had great food and very friendly staff. January 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Under Staffed - Very Disappointing Experience I was stranded in Dallas due to the ice on Christmas Day & had to book a room for the night. I generally only stay in Starwood properties as they are typically very consistent, however not in this case! I waited for the hotel shuttle outside in 28 degree temperature for over an hour & finally had to take a taxi (the hotel is only 2 miles from the airport). There was only one person answering the phone and he was extremely rude & kept putting me on hold. After finally arriving at the hotel and not eating all day, I was told that the restaurant & bar were closed for the holiday. There was NO room service and no minibar in the room. In addition, I spoke with two other families forced to stay overnight and there room rate was $25.00 plus taxes less than my rate. Bottom line, this airport hotel property was not prepared at all for the anticipated storm and completely under staffed!! Guests had to suffer due to their very poor operational decisions… January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heater is very noisy and doesn't work I stayed right after X-mas, and the weather was very cold during my stay. Hence I turned on the heater and went to bed. Heater became very noisy, but I thought because it was a cold day. During the sleep, I felt the room is very cold, and found that heater was still working (again very noisy), but it didn't blow in any hot air at all. I guessed heater seemed to have some problem, but it was too late to change the room (too much work at 2am).. It seems the hotel was recently renovated, but but HVAC system is still very old and even not functioning well. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel.. Needs some remodeling. Issues with Sunday breakfast buffet Bathrooms could use some updates such as easier-to-use shower faucet, and brighter lighting. Breakfast buffet is pretty bad as is the staff in this restaurant. Waiter and waitresses seem to have never heard of customer service. Coffee was bad, eggs were COLD, meat was old and greasy. Yogurt was watery and unappetizing. No spoon to stir coffee and waitress had vanished!!! Music conflicted with the music from the lobby. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DFW Westin Great staff, location and service December 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by very noisy i have never written a review - but the room that i stayed in (806) was one of the worst rooms. the window was not sealed properly so the wind rattled the window - and this also allowed for excellent listening to the planes taking off and landing. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel Quality hotel near JFK. The free shuttle pickup system is the worst part. The instructions require use of the automatic dial telephone at baggage claim. It takes forever for an answer and a long time for the shuttle. Once at the hotel, it is a quality operation. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This is the second time my husband n I stayed here while going to the Cowboy's game. The restaurant on site was great, bar area was great as well because of the convience, however the restaurant needed a VERY GOOD CLEANING, the wood dividers in between the booths had about an inch thick of dust, literally, the floor needed vacuuming, house keeping for our room was bare minimum, someone dropped popcorn in the hall in front of their door n the popcorn was still there 3 days later, the day we checked out. Expected better from this hotel, housekeeping really needs to b addressed. Hotel is toooo nice to not be cleaned properly. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Dallas The place was great, the breakfast at the hotel was delicious. Only downside is that in the morning you can hear the planes flying overhead. Loved that you could rent workout gear! December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something went wrong with the shuttle After a long late flight from NYC to DFW had to wait 40+ min to be picked up by the shuttle and almost an hour to get to the hotel (of course we had to pick up other customers at other terminals)... December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Issues Maybe they were working on the plumbing, but I woke up each morning to the stench of backflow in either the sink or shower. Room service was also a bit slow and no king bed. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased!!!! The staff was very helpful and personable!!! The rooms very comfortable... Heavenly!!!! December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by DFW Westin I'm a Westin fan, but was disappointed this visit. Cons: The bathroom sink was clogged. The service in the restaurant was slow and didn't offer specials or a wine list, like they did to other tables. It wasn't busy, and relatively early, so I would have anticipated better services. Pros: Upgraded to a suite which had wonderful accomodations I would have thoroughly enjoyed if I had been there for more nights. Quiet rooms. Great workout facility. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice environment, staff not friendly I enjoyed the atmosphere and environment. The room was roomy and clean. A typical Westin hotel. However, I went back couple days later because I left something in the room. I asked for lost and found. The lady told me in a tone that wasn't customer service oriented "you have to come back; the lost and found dept is closed". Well, I live 30 miles out. She didn't offer to take down my information and call me to update on the status. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is prefect for business needs. The staff are fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast waiting staff and bar staff are especially good!. Gym equiment needs upgrade, many machines are rusty and missing straps etc, this is Dissapointing! December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable stay The hotel is well maintained and the room was extremely clean. It was great to feel that the carpets were actually vacuumed! The staff were very welcoming and helpful. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Got in late and was told to get to the airport early due to traffic, turned out no to be the case so sat at the airport way to early without being necessary. Very good breakfast and friendly staff at the restaurant. November 23, 2012
  • 2015-04-26T18:27:05.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>