The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Mixed Bag Our December stay was the second time we visited the Westin in Key West. The first experience a year prior was excellent! We were on the SPG preferred floor. This time, our original room assignment was on the floor filled with painters whom we had to climb over to get off of the elevator. Returning to the front desk for another room, we had to wait until 3:30 to check in, not receiving the phone call from the front desk that they claimed they had made to us. December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This Westin is centrally located. Each day we took a short walk to Mallory Square, Duval Street and the museums were just steps away from our room. I loved this resort and the amenities. The staff was very friendly and responded quickly to resolve an issue within minutes. The lush landscaping is the perfect backdrop for a tropical paradise. I enjoyed the ocean view each morning and the private patio. I would recommend this resort for families and singles. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute vacation Good points: Weather was bad where were orginally. We decided to go to Key West for better weather. We were able to get a room a couple hours before our arrival and check in early. The room was clean with a beautiful view, The staff was very polite and helpful. Very close to Duval Street. I would go back. Bad Points: No beach, We tried to extend our stay, but they raised our nightly rate over $100 a night and would not except AAA or Government discounts. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but bad service Very good location and nice hotel Unfortunately: - Very unpleasant staff especially at the reception. -Very small room with very small noisy balcony. -Air conditioning in the room, very noisy. -The room was not clean (bedding) -Communs parts were dirty (fitness room, bars, corridors) -Place not safe, every body can enter in the hotel,reach the floors, stay at the swimming pool. -The charged price was not the booking price, we have to ask for the manager. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ocean Front has blocked cruise ship view Very disappointed that the 2 BR Ocean Front Suite was blocked by large Cruise-ships every day from 7am to 5 pm for 3 straight days. The ship was parked only a few hundred yards away and we could not see over it nor around it. Watch out! The staff knows about this problem. Does Management know or care? I should have asked for "partial ocean view" or would have taken a cheaper room. January 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a typical Westin experience This was a bucket list vacation for my wife and we had saved up our points for a week stay in Key West. I have stayed at many Westins around the country and have come to really enjoy the heavenly beds and baths and also the consistency from property to property. The Westin Key West does not stand up to the usual expectations. I was very disappointed that we spent a week's vacation from work and all the points in our account for this sub par experience. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Home Away From Home We arrived for a 5 day vacation and my husband was rushed to the hospital the day we got there with a collapsed lung. He was in there for 7 nights. The staff at the hotel gave us incredible service and understanding from the valet to the concierge to the maintenance staff. Our dog, son and I had a fantastic stay, the hotel let us stay in the suite for the balance of the time and really felt like it was a home away from home. Thank you Westin Key West! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Key West Resort Overall our stay was good. The service and the food at the cafe was excellent. Biggest complaint I have is about the carpet in our room. It was very dirty. The bottom of my feet would get black from the dirt in the carpet and I had to scrub them clean before I went out. I felt like I had to wear my flip flops or slippers all the time. I don't understand why they don't shampoo or replace the carpet. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs cleaning & maintenance I love the Westin @ Key West. I've stayed there many times. For comfort and location, you can't beat it. Heavenly beds are wonderful. This trip, however, I was surprised that it wasn't as clean as I think it should be. Curtains w/ stains. Baseboards not clean, blinds dusty, windowsills in halls dusty. AC unit very dirty. On deck, needs painting. Not 5 star as it should be. Staff courteous, helpful. Pool great, service great. Bistro 245 nice. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misleading ocean front We were in room 218. The view was marina or huge cruise ships. I can't believe this room would be considered an ocean front. Bedroom suite clean, tv didn't work. Living room dingy and looked unfinished. Really disappointing room esp. When we were told it was an upgrade. Wonder what original room would have been. Bar and cafe nice with attentive staff January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and comfort We had a ground floor standard room with pool/garden view which had french doors leading to a tiny private patio with chairs and table - nice feature. Carpet and paint were a little tired for this category of hotel but room was large, very clean with a comfortable bed as expected. Despite being Spring Break and lots of people, the room was quiet overnight. Pool was a perfect temperature and we had 2 tasty meals in the waterfront restaurant. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expectd Traveling with 3 couples for a weekend get away to Key West. When booking the room we were told we would have 3 ocean front rooms together. We ended up in two separate buildings overlooking the marina with huge cruise ships in the backdrop most of the time. My wife was sick and confined to the room for the first two days. The cable in our room was out the entire time mostly no English channels; asked for it to be fixed every day and no one ever showed up. Finally asked for a manager and was told it was a hotel wide issue. The local cable company couldn't fix it until Monday after we left. Then at breakfast I see ESPN on at the restaurant. When I called the manager back they said it was only out in 4 rooms. I was puzzled why no one informed of this issue until I asked for the manager and why no one attempted to move us to a room where the cable worked properly? November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, confusing layout to property The room was very nice and comfy. Unfortunately, a couple of things made for a less than excellent experience: 1. Confusing layout. The rooms are in a separate building from check in. Staff neglected to mention this and there are no signs explaining this either. 30 minutes wasted. 2. Coffee. We need coffee in the lobby! Even if it's for sale, just get it in the lobby. It's a good place for vacationers, terrible for the business traveler! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Staff was outstanding, very helpful and went out their way to make sure my needs we're met. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great stay we spent a night here during our trip to florida. front desk staff were very friendly and professional. our ocean view room was very clean, comfortable, and nicely furnished in the typical westin style. we had breakfast on the waterfront at the restaurant in the secondary building. Food and service were great and very reasonably priced to our pleasant surprise. of course, the location simply cannot be beat. all in all a very nice stay. February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will return again This was our first time to Key West and chose The Westin based on its reputation. We were very pleased with the accommodations, the staff was welcoming and very helpful. The location of the hotel was ideal. Views of the water were unobstructed and the the perfect spot to view magnificent sunsets. We plan to return to Key West and will stay at this Westin hotel again. The room was quiet, bed was comfortable and the hotel is kept clean. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key west We could not have been more pleased with the hotel and the staff. From the moment we arrived until we left the staff was friendly and accomadating. The hotel was spotless! I had read reviews before I booked and a few people complained about the cruise ship docking in front of the hotel, I guess some people need something to complain about! The docking of the ship does not affect your stay at the hotel at all, if anything the town is just more crowded while the ship is docked there.. The room was spotless, the beds were amazingly comfortable, the amenities were outstanding. I do not have one complaint about the stay at the Westin Key West. It was a 5 star resort. I picked this hotel due to the proxiimity of where it was located, which is 2 blocks off of Duval Street. Everything we needed was In walking distance, great location, great service, great food. August 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by From check in to room very disappointing We were very disappointed with the check in and the room was disappointing. One of my rooms was cancelled, they did not know why.The room we were finally given was on the first floor by the pool it was dark and felt like a motel .We were so tired after five hours of driving we checked the bed and went to sleep.The next morning we saw nail clipping by the sink vanity and hair on the walls when we showered.Not a good experience at all. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff The hotel is fabulous, but the staff is what really sets you apart. My stay was shortened due to family emergency and everyone was very accomindating February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Upon arriving, the staff was friendly, but the surprises started the minute I walked in the room. I rented an oceanfront room. The furniture was outdated and worn. The cable tv in the living room was fuzzy and hard to look at. The air conditioning system was a wall unit (a wall unit!)! What year are we in? The thing was cold, but super noisy. The mini bar was completely empty and when I called to ask why, they said that Westin no longer offered mini bar services, but that they would be happy to provide me with whatever I wanted. It was late, so I figured I'd go to bed and make the best of it. I must say that the bed was comfortable. When I awoke in the morning, I discovered that a cruise ship was parked right in front of my window. I was flabbergasted. I paid five star prices for a two star hotel. Needless to say, I will not be returning to this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Pros- awesome staff, great food, promt room service, spacious room with comfortable beds, the service here at the Westin was outstanding, cons-shower could be cleaner some mold in the grout lines, carpet needed a steam cleaning, upgraded to a sunset ocean vie room paid extra to have a cruise ship block our view half the time overall a class act and great location that I would recommend to anyone! December 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unwilling to honor reservation Made reservation in April 2012. Arrived in Key West and they would not honor the rate that was quoted on the reservation. Manager said they never had such a rate even though it was on my written paperwork e-mailed to me after I made the reservation. I had to call corporate headquarters and a day later they did honor the rate I was quoted for only 2 days. No apology from the Westin hotel staff. In addition the bell captain was given information about the power chair we rented. He however never relayed the important info. to us. The concierge who made the power chair arrangements was very upset with the bell captain. In addition the bell captain treated the wheelchair representative rudely. I had also reserved a handicapped room. We didn't get one. The explanation was that they don't have handicapped suites in that hotel. They did bring us a shower chair. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Overall very nice property in close proximity to many things in Key West. Staff was always courteous and helpful. Only downside is this is where cruise ships dock so they can block your view of the water. But they are always gone 30+ minutes before sunset at the latest. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectation This hotel has the potential to be the best, but it is dirty and out dated for the prices they charge. The rooms are NOT what the website pictured. The dirt from the vents are thick and also in different areas like the towel bar. The windows are even dirty. What is hard is that the location is fantastic! and the service at the restaurant is excellent. Amy (mgr) needs to really listen, she pretends and did little to fix situation. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location at Key West The valet staff dropped the ball when we arrived, but luckily the hotel picked up the ball and scored big time. Great room, outstanding view. We had a 1 bedroom suite with a direct ocean view, I never expected a 1 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms. Much roomier than we expected. Very nice! I will gladly come back here, but I will expect the valet staff to unpack my car so my wife and I don't have to drag our bags into the lobby,. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I enjoyed my recent stay at The Westin Key West Resort & Marina. It is located where almost everything is within easy walking distance. The food in the Bistro 245 was excellent especially for breakfast and lunch. It would've been nice if there were an indoor bar/lounge. On very hot days, the outdoor area can get a little intense. The evenings there however, were very comfortable. My room was extremely clean and confortable. May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever I stayed in a room next to elevator 1st night. My wife & I couldn't fall asleep because of unbelievable noise, even though we aren't sound sensitive people. We complained to front desk, and they knew the problems, they said every guest complains. First thing they said was "we can't adjust room rate" ,we didn't even ask to adjust. Very disappointed. That was not a sellable room. I travel very often, it was the worst stay ever! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect key west hotel perfect: sunsets, location, food, atmosphere, and the beds were the most comfortable i've ever slept on. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key West Trip Loved the hotel and the location is in the heart of Key West. You are able to walk to all the great restaurants and shopping. I was disappointed with check-in that they didn't provide an overview of the hotel locations for the pool and restaurants, they only directed me to the building where my room was. There were four people at check-in and I was the only one checking in. They could have been a little more personal. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent We stayed at this Westin for a friend's wedding. we were very happy and impressed with our stay. we got upgraded to an ocean view upon arrival. the wedding on sunset key island was beautiful. The staff was friendly. The bistro 245 was our best meal in key west. The location of the hotel is ideal. only con was a small pool with many kids running around. we will definitely return to this hotel and possibly the cottages. June 21, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>