The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Californie
  • 94559
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Westin usually is a great choice, not this time unfortunately. Wifi is s l o w . No refrigerator for my medicine? Heavenly crib? far from heavenly. The door for the restroom is a poor design, it does not close properly, everyone can hear your business when your doing it, it sounds like your using the restroom with the door open. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but could become great Beautiful and well done hotel, but food service really poor and kind of ruined the experience. Also, some kind of automatic control on room air conditioning did not allow the room to get coller than 75 degrees. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! This hotel is right in the middle of Napa. Walking distance from downtown and oxbow market. The hotel had a card and a bottle of champagne for our birthdays waiting for my boyfriend and I on the kitchen table! So cool! Thanks Napa Verasa for making a memorable b-day! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Vacation Experience New. Beautiful. Laid out very nice. Great location for Napa Valley, staff could not provide a comp shuttle to dinner so they called a cab and paid for it along with tip to driver - we didn't have to do anything but enjoy ourselves. P.S. if you enjoy a day in Napa or Sonoma, take advantage of the comp shuttle for dinner - you could avoid a meeting with CHIPs in town!! May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient to downtown old town Napa. Not great. Arrived in town early, let the front desk know that we were in town, the said they would give us a call on our cell when ready, and would have the maids make up our room next. No call, 2 1/2 hours later, checked back, not ready. Would get ready right away, now 2:30, sat in bar for 40 minutes, no call to our cell. Went to desk, gave us a room, previously requested a quiet room not overlooking the pool, but that is what we were given, Back to the front desk, they gave us another room, but they must have been unaware that a convention in the garden, just below our room. was going on that night from 6 to 9 PM, was very noisy. Did not appreciate the mold still on the ceiling and walls in the shower area, pretty gross for a Westin. The toilet ran slow too. Overall, we were not impressed, and will not return to that particular Westin Verasa. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice property Location is perfect Gym Pool Spa April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect property. The Westin Verasa was a wonderful surprise for our couples trip to wine country. The facilities are first class and the staf has obviously been well-trained. As a guest, I felt the staff "left us alone" at all the right times and "attended to our needs" right on schedule. I love the happy hour, the massages, the fitness room, the fire pit and the pool area. Bravo! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Restful. I Love the bed, and the staff was very friendly. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place Love the place but noticed when I got home that my trunk key hatch was damaged. It looks like someone either jammed the key into it when they put my luggages in the car. They ended up putting my luggages in the back seat. But was not informed of the damage. Aside from that everything was great but have to get it fix. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Napa friends Great time with friends and had a very enjoyable stay April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! Good hotel, great rooms and excellent staff! Can't say enough about the staff...friendly, helpful, timely, off-the-charts! Matt made great recommendations for what to see in the area. The hotel is within walking distance of many restaurants and they will shuttle you to any of them in the evening, Most rooms don't have a view, but were comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. I would stay again just because of the staff! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Napa getaway for a small business meeting the facilities, food and service was great for a team offsite to conduct business April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the Westin Verasa Napa. The bar staff was wonderful and went out of their way to serve us in the lounge area while watching the NCAA men's championship. Our room was lovely with a stunning view of the river and surrounding eucalyptus trees. One of the nicest Westin's we've had the pleasure of staying at. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Napa Wonderful hotel with very helpful staff. The room was beauitful and bed was as comfortable as my home bed. The staff was very attentive and always very chearful. The only problem was the weak wi-fi and Internet connection. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by courtyard While the courtyard was very enjoyable during the day, at night it turned into a frat party. The noise until late in the night was obnoxious. Not what I wan for a vacation. I will not visit this hotel again, and will strongly encourage other not to either. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets high expectations This top hotel is withing walking distance of everything downtown Napa has to offer. We enjoyed a spacious well appointment suite looking out onto the planted back side; front rooms might not be quite as special, but there would be a view of the wine train station and the center of town a few blocks beyond. The restaurant is definitely gourmet quality, but it does not take itself overly seriously and is fairly priced relative to the experience. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This is the 1st time we stayed at a Westin, and we'll be back. The hotel was fantastic and I cannot say enough about the helpful staff. The valet team, in particular, we very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Napa Valley! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Place to Stay in Napa The Westin made our Napa Vacation exceptional. Great rooms and service. The location was perfect for all our daily travel destinations. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Choice for Wine Country This place is great. Modern, new feel, great rooms/suites, friendly caring service. The perfect base for checking out the wine country. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Away from the kids! I am a mom of 3 young kids and this was the first time away from them. I went to Napa with my sisters! It was most wonderful. THe hotel was beautiful, the room was warm, and I loved my time away. One thing did happen that upset me (may not upset others). I am a nursing mom and had to bring my breastpump to save milk. I asked the front desk if they could freeze my milk, and graciously said yes! They made a comment that I didn not have a fridge in my room but I did. I asked them to freeze my milk again. I even dropped milk off again and asked them to put it with the other milk that was in the freezer. When I went to pick it up on day of check out, NONE of it had been put in the freezer. THis made my trip on the airplane home much more difficult. IF it weren't for this issue my mini getaway vacation would have been perfect! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service sucks room service is expensive and poor. Service is slow--so hot food arrives cold. Details (like the pecan's to go with the oatmeal) are forgotten. The menu entry for"sweet bread" is delivered as white bread. Avoid room service if you can. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need a little bit more Great location but something seems missing on property. Bathroom amenities missing, towels look and feel old and worn, cheap air dryer so old the label and handle peeling. Lots of staff but no one makes eye contact and they appear to enjoy conversing in corners and huddles more than acknowleding and approaching guests. What could have been a great stay felt more like an overpriced experience. Seems like a few small adjustments can make this a quality product. I did not see the 4 star qualities. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One complaint Our room (2010) was quite noisy as it is just above the entrance to the hotel with folks coming and going, picking up their cars etc. Other than that, great place! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Napa stay Had a wonderful stay. Within walking distance to market and downtown area. Great car service (maybe extend hours to 11pm). A little noisy on street side. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautiful and staff is amazing Front desk staff was very kind...upgraded our room since it we were on our way to Tahoe to get married. It was just one of those things where they didn't have to do it...we didn't expect it...but it made it very memorable! The valet guys even offered to give us pointers on what to see and where all the good local spots were. We are now hooked on Starwood! Thanks again! Jeff + Courney March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. The staff was very accommodating and made us feel welcomed. The location was great and the shuttle to downtown was very useful. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location in Napa! Centrally located in downtown Napa! Love the convenience to San Francisco and all the wineries, restaurants and Oxbow Market down the street. Love the fact that we could get up and walk down by the Napa river to the market or enjoy the restaurant on-site. Really enjoyed dining at La Toque as well! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just plain heavenly This is the most lovely hotel I have ever visited. The valet service is timely and professional. Dustin, one of the front desk reps, went above and beyond to recommend bars and restaurants. The lobby and common areas are stunning- the indoor-outdoor concept with the firepits and Unwind program. We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite for our celebratory vacation. Upon entry into the room, it was clean and well appointed and airy. The huge bathroom and balcony and fully equipped kitchen made it great for the friends that joined us on our trip to hang out. The room service was delicious and shuttle service quick. I adore this resort and would recommend it to everyone. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, service uneven The hotel and amenities are beautiful. Location best in Napa. Some staff underperform, others are stellar. Valet looked puzzled when I handed him my car key. Concierge had no idea where serious biking could be found (suggested Silverado Trail,,,really??). I asked bartender about the chardonnay - he responded by pouring me a glass rather than a taste! (OK...). On the plus side, my patio door was broken and service appeared immediately. Confirmed it was broken. I really wanted to hang my wet bathing suit out there. No other rooms available so the front desk gave me points and a late checkout for the inconvenience. Reception in general was excellent - could use stronger supporting cast. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not "dog friendly" For a hotel that lists itself as "dog friendly" I would disagree. At check-in and prior they knew I was traveling with my dog. I had to call for a dog bed and bowls. No treats for the dog. Upon arrival I requested an extra sheet as my dog sleeps with me. Had to call again 3 times before a sheet arrived. The dog was not allowed to go anywhere inside. March 24, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:52:09.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>