The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 602 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Home Away From Home We arrived for a 5 day vacation and my husband was rushed to the hospital the day we got there with a collapsed lung. He was in there for 7 nights. The staff at the hotel gave us incredible service and understanding from the valet to the concierge to the maintenance staff. Our dog, son and I had a fantastic stay, the hotel let us stay in the suite for the balance of the time and really felt like it was a home away from home. Thank you Westin Key West! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Key West Stay From the location right on the water next to Mallory Square and a couple blocks off Duval Street to the facilities with wonderful pool surrounded by the hotel in a tropical setting you can't go wrong with this hotel. I believe this hotel is the best I have stayed in Key West, the rooms are spacious and heavenly beds are great. And convenience of location can't be beat. Absolutely the best placed to capture the sunset from the top deck bar. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very pricey for what you get. Great location but in my opinion this hotel is about the same as any other Weston. Very pricey if using points or paying, plus they charge a resort fee on top of everything else and they no longer allow late check outs. Since last year they have almost doubled the SPG point charge. This was my third stay and I'm not sure I will be back at these rates. I can stay in Maui for a week for the same I paid for three nights. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your room needs some work I really loved the facility, however, I was really dissapointed with my room. The sink was stuffed up and as a result each time I needed to brush my teeth, wash my hands or just needed water I had to use the shower because the sink would not drain. In addition, my phone was not woking. I could call out to the staff but it would either not connect and it never rang. I tried to look for how to turn on the ringer but never got it working. The room was clean although there was a used bandaid left in the shower, which was kinda gross. Other than that, all else was great except when I was checking out and told this to the front desk person she didnt even seem to blink. She said oh I will write these down. There was no im sorry or any statement about how that is not the way the Westin does business. To be honest, I often stay at Westin's and this was truly so dissapointing. Too bad! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! From the moment we made our reservation over the phone to the moment we left the hotel, the staff that took care of our weekend vacation worked diligently for our romantic getaway to be special and romantic. I forgot to make dinner and brunch reservation and we were accommodated for the most romantic and delicious dinner at Latitudes and Sunday brunch. We can't wait to return :-) April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs cleaning & maintenance I love the Westin @ Key West. I've stayed there many times. For comfort and location, you can't beat it. Heavenly beds are wonderful. This trip, however, I was surprised that it wasn't as clean as I think it should be. Curtains w/ stains. Baseboards not clean, blinds dusty, windowsills in halls dusty. AC unit very dirty. On deck, needs painting. Not 5 star as it should be. Staff courteous, helpful. Pool great, service great. Bistro 245 nice. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and comfort We had a ground floor standard room with pool/garden view which had french doors leading to a tiny private patio with chairs and table - nice feature. Carpet and paint were a little tired for this category of hotel but room was large, very clean with a comfortable bed as expected. Despite being Spring Break and lots of people, the room was quiet overnight. Pool was a perfect temperature and we had 2 tasty meals in the waterfront restaurant. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, confusing layout to property The room was very nice and comfy. Unfortunately, a couple of things made for a less than excellent experience: 1. Confusing layout. The rooms are in a separate building from check in. Staff neglected to mention this and there are no signs explaining this either. 30 minutes wasted. 2. Coffee. We need coffee in the lobby! Even if it's for sale, just get it in the lobby. It's a good place for vacationers, terrible for the business traveler! August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features This hotel has great features and location! Our first visit to the keys and certainly not our last. No need for rental car as everything you could want to visit or see is within reasonable walking distance. The staff at the hotel was exceptional, all were so very friendly and helpful, especially Samantha, poolside waitstaff; she provided us with some great recommendations! Hope to see you all again next year! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great stay we spent a night here during our trip to florida. front desk staff were very friendly and professional. our ocean view room was very clean, comfortable, and nicely furnished in the typical westin style. we had breakfast on the waterfront at the restaurant in the secondary building. Food and service were great and very reasonably priced to our pleasant surprise. of course, the location simply cannot be beat. all in all a very nice stay. February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will return again This was our first time to Key West and chose The Westin based on its reputation. We were very pleased with the accommodations, the staff was welcoming and very helpful. The location of the hotel was ideal. Views of the water were unobstructed and the the perfect spot to view magnificent sunsets. We plan to return to Key West and will stay at this Westin hotel again. The room was quiet, bed was comfortable and the hotel is kept clean. September 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by From check in to room very disappointing We were very disappointed with the check in and the room was disappointing. One of my rooms was cancelled, they did not know why.The room we were finally given was on the first floor by the pool it was dark and felt like a motel .We were so tired after five hours of driving we checked the bed and went to sleep.The next morning we saw nail clipping by the sink vanity and hair on the walls when we showered.Not a good experience at all. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Upon arriving, the staff was friendly, but the surprises started the minute I walked in the room. I rented an oceanfront room. The furniture was outdated and worn. The cable tv in the living room was fuzzy and hard to look at. The air conditioning system was a wall unit (a wall unit!)! What year are we in? The thing was cold, but super noisy. The mini bar was completely empty and when I called to ask why, they said that Westin no longer offered mini bar services, but that they would be happy to provide me with whatever I wanted. It was late, so I figured I'd go to bed and make the best of it. I must say that the bed was comfortable. When I awoke in the morning, I discovered that a cruise ship was parked right in front of my window. I was flabbergasted. I paid five star prices for a two star hotel. Needless to say, I will not be returning to this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key west We could not have been more pleased with the hotel and the staff. From the moment we arrived until we left the staff was friendly and accomadating. The hotel was spotless! I had read reviews before I booked and a few people complained about the cruise ship docking in front of the hotel, I guess some people need something to complain about! The docking of the ship does not affect your stay at the hotel at all, if anything the town is just more crowded while the ship is docked there.. The room was spotless, the beds were amazingly comfortable, the amenities were outstanding. I do not have one complaint about the stay at the Westin Key West. It was a 5 star resort. I picked this hotel due to the proxiimity of where it was located, which is 2 blocks off of Duval Street. Everything we needed was In walking distance, great location, great service, great food. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unwilling to honor reservation Made reservation in April 2012. Arrived in Key West and they would not honor the rate that was quoted on the reservation. Manager said they never had such a rate even though it was on my written paperwork e-mailed to me after I made the reservation. I had to call corporate headquarters and a day later they did honor the rate I was quoted for only 2 days. No apology from the Westin hotel staff. In addition the bell captain was given information about the power chair we rented. He however never relayed the important info. to us. The concierge who made the power chair arrangements was very upset with the bell captain. In addition the bell captain treated the wheelchair representative rudely. I had also reserved a handicapped room. We didn't get one. The explanation was that they don't have handicapped suites in that hotel. They did bring us a shower chair. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectation This hotel has the potential to be the best, but it is dirty and out dated for the prices they charge. The rooms are NOT what the website pictured. The dirt from the vents are thick and also in different areas like the towel bar. The windows are even dirty. What is hard is that the location is fantastic! and the service at the restaurant is excellent. Amy (mgr) needs to really listen, she pretends and did little to fix situation. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location at Key West The valet staff dropped the ball when we arrived, but luckily the hotel picked up the ball and scored big time. Great room, outstanding view. We had a 1 bedroom suite with a direct ocean view, I never expected a 1 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms. Much roomier than we expected. Very nice! I will gladly come back here, but I will expect the valet staff to unpack my car so my wife and I don't have to drag our bags into the lobby,. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expectd Traveling with 3 couples for a weekend get away to Key West. When booking the room we were told we would have 3 ocean front rooms together. We ended up in two separate buildings overlooking the marina with huge cruise ships in the backdrop most of the time. My wife was sick and confined to the room for the first two days. The cable in our room was out the entire time mostly no English channels; asked for it to be fixed every day and no one ever showed up. Finally asked for a manager and was told it was a hotel wide issue. The local cable company couldn't fix it until Monday after we left. Then at breakfast I see ESPN on at the restaurant. When I called the manager back they said it was only out in 4 rooms. I was puzzled why no one informed of this issue until I asked for the manager and why no one attempted to move us to a room where the cable worked properly? November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I enjoyed my recent stay at The Westin Key West Resort & Marina. It is located where almost everything is within easy walking distance. The food in the Bistro 245 was excellent especially for breakfast and lunch. It would've been nice if there were an indoor bar/lounge. On very hot days, the outdoor area can get a little intense. The evenings there however, were very comfortable. My room was extremely clean and confortable. May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever I stayed in a room next to elevator 1st night. My wife & I couldn't fall asleep because of unbelievable noise, even though we aren't sound sensitive people. We complained to front desk, and they knew the problems, they said every guest complains. First thing they said was "we can't adjust room rate" ,we didn't even ask to adjust. Very disappointed. That was not a sellable room. I travel very often, it was the worst stay ever! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has caring staff The staff at the concierge helped us have a magical weekend! They did small things that made a huge difference. The room view was great, overlooking the marina. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't fall for it I've stayed at this hotel several times and it is a favorite. That said, this was the worst service I have ever experienced at this property. I was talked into the 'green' program. I was told that if you don't need your linens changed, hang a placard before 2 a.m. and you receive a $5 token to spend at the resort. What I found out was that you get no maid sercive, even when you ask for toiletries, alll I got was water and coffee. The concierge never even mentioned when I asked that once you hang that placard you are committed for the entire stay unless you specifically call. Evidently, talking to them personally does not count. I actually had to run down a maid for shampoo who was reluctant to give it to me. Very dissatisfied. DO NOT fall for their 'green' program. To receive $5 for this lack of service, especially at the premium prices charged to stay there is a slap in the face. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key West Trip Loved the hotel and the location is in the heart of Key West. You are able to walk to all the great restaurants and shopping. I was disappointed with check-in that they didn't provide an overview of the hotel locations for the pool and restaurants, they only directed me to the building where my room was. There were four people at check-in and I was the only one checking in. They could have been a little more personal. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent We stayed at this Westin for a friend's wedding. we were very happy and impressed with our stay. we got upgraded to an ocean view upon arrival. the wedding on sunset key island was beautiful. The staff was friendly. The bistro 245 was our best meal in key west. The location of the hotel is ideal. only con was a small pool with many kids running around. we will definitely return to this hotel and possibly the cottages. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Almost everything was great, food at hotel was great, pool was great, great location, gym was nice. My only issues - pool could use some umbrellas for shade, and the pool is accessible to the public even though the public is not allowed, they can just walk in. For $500/ night I didn't want to share pool with spring breakers who weren't staying there. Hotel needs to reduce the number of entries to make it more secure. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worse Stay Ever In Keywest I've been a SPG member for several years. This is the first time I was treated like low class...staff was very rude my SPG member ship wasn't recognized at all. I asked for an ocean front view I got a view of the aqua marina. Staff said that's what I booked. I left early because I didn't get the service I was looking for and I was charged the full price for both night instead of one. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Key West The hotel is in a great location with accomodating staff. My oceanfront room was comfortable and clean with a balcony and a perfect view. Access to the ferry to Sunset Key was convenient and timely. The bike racks were a major convenience. Computer and printer access for printing airline tickets was also a plus. Of course, the restaurant was convenient, staff was friendly and the food was good; loved the smoothie. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Key West This hotel has it all. Friendly staff, best location in Key West, great ambiance in the open terrace dining area and great food. We did not get to use the spa/pool and excercise facilities as we were too busy expoloring Key West. Our only complaint was a noisy air conditioning unit that had a pretty loud vibration which was most noticeable at night when we were trying to sleep. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by would never stay here again 1. checked in and the shower drain was full of hair from the last guest. 2. called the spa to make an appointment, left a message as the voicemail suggsted. NOBODY called me back. 3. housekeeping came to clean my room. They made the bed and left. The ironing board was left in the middle of the room. 4. Elevator in the building I stayed in was horriffic. Smelled like urine, carpet filthy daily. Was never vaccumed. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel is beautiful This hotel is beautiful, rooms are great except no table in room. [had to eat on bed] . tried to adjust reservations 10 dys b-4 arrive.[ had better tomorr. package] wanted to add day. by the time they called back they said hotel was booked up. this was a lie. made seperate res. for added day . was charged $50 per day more on 1st res than for added day but stayed in 1 room. was told hotel could not adjust rates. May 26, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 next>>