Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-priced; under-delivered The hotel should not be rated as a top resort. Other than its fabulous location in Key West, I found it to be significantly lacking in ammenities and staff service. This was my second stay within about six months. On both occasions, my room was not ready until well beyond the 4 o'clock "guaranted" check-in. Recently, I was literally painted into my room by maintenace painting the sidewalk in front of my room. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for the "OCEAN FRONT"? No one even recognized our GOLD preferred status, but we did arrive late at the hotel , so they upgraded us to an OCEAN FRONT ROOM SUITE. I had booked an OCEAN FRONT King. Little did I know that there is a Marina right in front of the hotel. And Guess what? That is where the CRUISE SHIPS park. So we never got to the see the OCEAN! But the location was perfect! We walked everywhere and left the car for 3 days! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay Our stay was outstanding, the only problem we had was that you charge $20 per person per day to go on the beach at the hotel I was staying at. To me that is ridiculous. I am paying for parking, and to stay at your hotel, and I can't even go on the beach. Very sad. You staff was outstanding the service was outstanding.. Regards, Ed Combs July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by STAFF NEEDS SOME WORK I flew in around 1030 in the am and i understand that the room was most likely not going to be ready by the time i got there so i checked in and they assured me they would give me a call when the room was ready. I decide to go walk around key west and check out the town since I've never been there before. 3 o'clock rolls around and a lot of the other people i came down with have already gotten a call for their rooms. So i just decide to go wait by the pool and relax till i the room is ready. Now 6 o'clock rolls around and I've got dinner plans at 7 so i walk up to the desk because i have never been called and they have my key waiting for me and said I'm sorry i guess we forgot to call you. They offer me 2 free breakfast vouchers but however they didn't have any on them so they said they'd make sure they were brought to my room then i had to go rush to get ready in my room needing to be across the island by 7.Needless to say the breakfast vouchers were never brought to my room. Got up in the morning and went to play golf got back around 2ish and my room was never cleaned yet. In the end the place is a very nice but they need to hire a new staff or at least get there stuff together so that other people won't have this problem September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit dated and run-down for the price We were less than impressed with the hotel considering the price. The location was great, and we enjoyed our balcony very much, but the room felt run-down and outdated. The layout of the room was awkward, and the bathroom was very small. To close the door to the toilet/shower area, you had to be a contortionist. We enjoyed our stay, but the hotel needs some cleanup and refreshing - like new carpet and paint. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice of hotels, but limited options We were satisfied with our stay, but not the usual Westin experience. We paid for a pool/garden view and our room overlooked the building air conditioning units. Room was nice size and clean, although our air unit made loud noises while operating and it took two requests and all day to change out a low battery smoke alarm issue. I would stay there again because of the location, but request a different room. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't fall for it I've stayed at this hotel several times and it is a favorite. That said, this was the worst service I have ever experienced at this property. I was talked into the 'green' program. I was told that if you don't need your linens changed, hang a placard before 2 a.m. and you receive a $5 token to spend at the resort. What I found out was that you get no maid sercive, even when you ask for toiletries, alll I got was water and coffee. The concierge never even mentioned when I asked that once you hang that placard you are committed for the entire stay unless you specifically call. Evidently, talking to them personally does not count. I actually had to run down a maid for shampoo who was reluctant to give it to me. Very dissatisfied. DO NOT fall for their 'green' program. To receive $5 for this lack of service, especially at the premium prices charged to stay there is a slap in the face. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel in a very good location We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. Lots of things going on close to the hotel; especially when the cruise ships docked. Our only minor complaint about the room was that the A/C unit was a little noisy at night. We spent an evening at Latitudes restaurant on Sunset Key which was superb. What let this experience down was the fact that there was a published dress code which we originally questioned, to clarify and accepted this. We appreciate that being Florida there was/is an expected casual aspect. However, flip-flops, football shirts, swim shorts and frayed denim jeans should be considered too scruffy. I am not a snob and enjoy casual dress but these examples were either just arrogance OR ignorance and if the latter then the restaurant needs to clarify more up front! I appreciate that a restaurant wants to maximise revenue but there have to be rules that are enforced. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay at Westin Recently stayed at Westin hotel and marina in Key West. Had an amazing experience. The staff, especially Ghizlane at front desk was extremely accommodating and helpful. WE had our small dog with us and received a wonderful dog bed with food and water bowls within minutes of getting to our room. Five star service all the way. Would go there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Key West Resort Overall our stay was good. The service and the food at the cafe was excellent. Biggest complaint I have is about the carpet in our room. It was very dirty. The bottom of my feet would get black from the dirt in the carpet and I had to scrub them clean before I went out. I felt like I had to wear my flip flops or slippers all the time. I don't understand why they don't shampoo or replace the carpet. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Welllll, The hotel was average in every way. While the room was marina-front, it was basically a cruise ship parking lot, couldnt really see anything. The front desk staff was largely diffident, in fact one repeatedly asked my partner if he "needed any help" while sitting in the lobby drinking the coffee the hotel provides while doing crosswords, it was pretty clear his presence was questioned. Don't bother saying hello to any of the housekeeping staff, they wont look you in the face or bother to respond (Im a polite, friendly guy). The bathrooms are poorly designed, no door for privacy to change or not disturb a roomate., when I mentioned this to the front desk staff, they simply stared at me, and I got a similar response from the Manager on duty. The location is ok, but the overall place needs a lot of work to bring it up to standard. I do not think I will be returning to this hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Pros- awesome staff, great food, promt room service, spacious room with comfortable beds, the service here at the Westin was outstanding, cons-shower could be cleaner some mold in the grout lines, carpet needed a steam cleaning, upgraded to a sunset ocean vie room paid extra to have a cruise ship block our view half the time overall a class act and great location that I would recommend to anyone! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin First, it was more than I bargained for! I wanted a king room arrived and was given at no extra charge a suite! It was amazing!! The room smelled wonderful, it was very clean and the comforts were non stop up to and especially the bed! The staff was very courteous and friendly, great job to all! We would not even think of staying anywhere else upon a return to the key west area! Many thanks W & T August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient location The Westin was conveniently located and we enjoyed our time in Key West. The Westin showers make staying at Westin worthwhile. Thought the staff (other than the night time concierge and security) could have been more attentive and customer service focused. The night time concierge and security were very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel..incompetant reservation service My stay at the hotel was beyond my expectations. The Bistro 245 is an excelant restaurant. But it took 3 phone calls to get my reservations correct the through the 800 call center. It wasn't until I called the hotel direct that I received the accomodations I was looking for. I am now involved in a credit card dispute because of the call centers incompetance. Other than that, my stay was superb March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos Our suite was fabulous. A special recognition for Allie our bartender at the Sunset Grill. She was a professional and fun person. She gave us recommendations for specific food desires and spent time just talking and doing what bartenders do. We also ate at Latitudes which was wonderful. Our waiter Steven was excellent as well. We could not be pleased anymore with our stay .,we shall we return July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! From the moment we made our reservation over the phone to the moment we left the hotel, the staff that took care of our weekend vacation worked diligently for our romantic getaway to be special and romantic. I forgot to make dinner and brunch reservation and we were accommodated for the most romantic and delicious dinner at Latitudes and Sunday brunch. We can't wait to return :-) April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beds are VERY uncomfortable The location of the hotel is great. Right on the water, and in the heart of the Key West bars and shopping. The beds are EXTREMELY uncomfortable. Both my wife and I had back pain after sleeping on these beds, and we don't have back problems. The air conditioner is VERY VERY noisy. It makes a constant rattling sound, and keeps you up. We were upgraded from a partial ocean view to an ocean front room because our room wasn't ready on time. Great, except it turned out to be a cruise ship view more than an ocean view. The cruise ship parks right in front of the hotel. On top of that, there are several trees right in front of the balcony's that block the ocean view. Other than that, the room was very clean, the maid service was excellent, and the hotel staff is very nice. This hotel is nice, but definitely NOT worth the money. I would not go back. There are other hotels in the area that are better. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worse Stay Ever In Keywest I've been a SPG member for several years. This is the first time I was treated like low class...staff was very rude my SPG member ship wasn't recognized at all. I asked for an ocean front view I got a view of the aqua marina. Staff said that's what I booked. I left early because I didn't get the service I was looking for and I was charged the full price for both night instead of one. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpfull staf This hotel has best font desk manager, very helpfull and nice person. Beautiful location and nice breakfast. We enjoy it very much. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sunny Key West Location, location, location! This hotel is within walking distance of most major attractions in Key West especially Mallory Square to watch sunsets and Duval Street. Facilities are above average. Starbucks coffee and bottled water in room every day is a definite plus! Would definitely stay here again... but wish they would change the carpet out for tile in the rooms. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location This hotel is located in a great location. The staff is amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The elevators and hall ways need up-dating in the main building and were not clean. For the price that you end of paying ~$400 per night, i think the rooms need to be up-dated, some have rust around the doors. Beds are clean and very comfortable. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ocean Front has blocked cruise ship view Very disappointed that the 2 BR Ocean Front Suite was blocked by large Cruise-ships every day from 7am to 5 pm for 3 straight days. The ship was parked only a few hundred yards away and we could not see over it nor around it. Watch out! The staff knows about this problem. Does Management know or care? I should have asked for "partial ocean view" or would have taken a cheaper room. January 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectation at this price level Pool very dirty Poor seating service, girl should change jobs! 60 minutes waiting for a simple bagel Coffee cup without plate, Had to ask for everything and wait for everything Service should be irreproachable at this pretention level August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relief Had to relocate from another property due to unsatisfactory conditions found at the location found. Had stayed at this property 4 previous time, but the Key West Westin is my new "go to" location August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to everything Key West has to offer The Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. The location is fantastic, you can walk every where. Our only complaint would be the noise of the air conditioner and its ability to keep the room as cool as we would have liked for comfort. Nice, could have been better. We had breakfast in the outdoor cafe, and it was great. I would stay here again, and enjoy everything Key West has October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Fun We are on a 2 week family (kids ages 5 & 8) tour of Florida. We had booked 5 nights in Miami but realized it wasn't quite the scene we were looking for so decided to jet down to Key West for 2 days, and we couldn't be happier. First off, the location of the Westin property is spectacular. In a quiet corner right next to the heart of the city. Second..check-in was wonderful. Amy and Daniella took care of us as platinum members. Diane was the concierge who helped us plan our activities. In Miami it seemed like we were bothering the concierge. Diane was a refreshing change. A real people person who gave great insights and thoroughly answered all our questions. Pool was super chill which was nice. Pool staff did a great job keeping it clean and tidy. The evening sunset and Mallory Square at night were fantastic. Also took the ferry out to Sunset Key for drinks which was a hit for kids and grown-ups alike. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel in a Good Location Enjoyed our stay at this property. The young man who checked us in, Rusty, was very personable, professional and helpful as were other staff members we encountered. Room was very nice. Excellent location within walking distance of Duval Street and other major attractions. The food was very good in the Bistro. I do wish breakfast was included with room. We would stay here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service. The staff provided excellent service. This includes everyone from valet parking, the front desk, housekeeping, and the servers at the restaurant and bar.They were not only helpful and efficient, but also friendly and polite. I felt that they took pride in their profession. It was refreshing to see people who enjoyed their work. It made the hotel's atmosphere inviting and warm. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime location Excellent central location for sightseeing and nightime sunsets and activities.We had a poor view from our balcony-air conditioning unit but some have excellent views.Good food and service,not to be missed breakfast on sunset key via launch. August 7, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 22 next>>