基韦斯特威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 前街 245 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent We stayed at this Westin for a friend's wedding. we were very happy and impressed with our stay. we got upgraded to an ocean view upon arrival. the wedding on sunset key island was beautiful. The staff was friendly. The bistro 245 was our best meal in key west. The location of the hotel is ideal. only con was a small pool with many kids running around. we will definitely return to this hotel and possibly the cottages. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Almost everything was great, food at hotel was great, pool was great, great location, gym was nice. My only issues - pool could use some umbrellas for shade, and the pool is accessible to the public even though the public is not allowed, they can just walk in. For $500/ night I didn't want to share pool with spring breakers who weren't staying there. Hotel needs to reduce the number of entries to make it more secure. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Welllll, The hotel was average in every way. While the room was marina-front, it was basically a cruise ship parking lot, couldnt really see anything. The front desk staff was largely diffident, in fact one repeatedly asked my partner if he "needed any help" while sitting in the lobby drinking the coffee the hotel provides while doing crosswords, it was pretty clear his presence was questioned. Don't bother saying hello to any of the housekeeping staff, they wont look you in the face or bother to respond (Im a polite, friendly guy). The bathrooms are poorly designed, no door for privacy to change or not disturb a roomate., when I mentioned this to the front desk staff, they simply stared at me, and I got a similar response from the Manager on duty. The location is ok, but the overall place needs a lot of work to bring it up to standard. I do not think I will be returning to this hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice of hotels, but limited options We were satisfied with our stay, but not the usual Westin experience. We paid for a pool/garden view and our room overlooked the building air conditioning units. Room was nice size and clean, although our air unit made loud noises while operating and it took two requests and all day to change out a low battery smoke alarm issue. I would stay there again because of the location, but request a different room. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Key West This hotel has it all. Friendly staff, best location in Key West, great ambiance in the open terrace dining area and great food. We did not get to use the spa/pool and excercise facilities as we were too busy expoloring Key West. Our only complaint was a noisy air conditioning unit that had a pretty loud vibration which was most noticeable at night when we were trying to sleep. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Key West The hotel is in a great location with accomodating staff. My oceanfront room was comfortable and clean with a balcony and a perfect view. Access to the ferry to Sunset Key was convenient and timely. The bike racks were a major convenience. Computer and printer access for printing airline tickets was also a plus. Of course, the restaurant was convenient, staff was friendly and the food was good; loved the smoothie. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by would never stay here again 1. checked in and the shower drain was full of hair from the last guest. 2. called the spa to make an appointment, left a message as the voicemail suggsted. NOBODY called me back. 3. housekeeping came to clean my room. They made the bed and left. The ironing board was left in the middle of the room. 4. Elevator in the building I stayed in was horriffic. Smelled like urine, carpet filthy daily. Was never vaccumed. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel is beautiful This hotel is beautiful, rooms are great except no table in room. [had to eat on bed] . tried to adjust reservations 10 dys b-4 arrive.[ had better tomorr. package] wanted to add day. by the time they called back they said hotel was booked up. this was a lie. made seperate res. for added day . was charged $50 per day more on 1st res than for added day but stayed in 1 room. was told hotel could not adjust rates. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Room was quiet and clean. There was a coffee maker and refrigerator and the bottled water and coffee was replenished daily. The shower was awesome. The location is perfect for a Key West sightseeing vacation. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good enough Great location, BUT.... Room 303. - Inadequate lighting. Only two lamps; need at least three. Inadequate cfl bulbs. -Not enough places to plug in electronic devices. Bathroom outlet is only one accessible. Since there is no desk, at least provide bedside & table lamps that have outlets in their bases. -The really flimsy plastic cups are ridiculous. -General feeling of room & balcony, though "best in hotel", is cramped & skimpy & not particularly attractive. -Who is responsible for the horrible man with the cats who "entertains" at sunset? He is a noisy creep who spoils the experience and the view. It's the hotel's property, isn't it? -Why does the lobby of our building have to have music & and why is it such bad music? Bistro 245 isn't much.... Room ventilation was poor requiring a noisy drafty air conditioner and fan directly over the bed or propping the doors open December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-priced; under-delivered The hotel should not be rated as a top resort. Other than its fabulous location in Key West, I found it to be significantly lacking in ammenities and staff service. This was my second stay within about six months. On both occasions, my room was not ready until well beyond the 4 o'clock "guaranted" check-in. Recently, I was literally painted into my room by maintenace painting the sidewalk in front of my room. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Watch out for the "OCEAN FRONT"? No one even recognized our GOLD preferred status, but we did arrive late at the hotel , so they upgraded us to an OCEAN FRONT ROOM SUITE. I had booked an OCEAN FRONT King. Little did I know that there is a Marina right in front of the hotel. And Guess what? That is where the CRUISE SHIPS park. So we never got to the see the OCEAN! But the location was perfect! We walked everywhere and left the car for 3 days! March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit dated and run-down for the price We were less than impressed with the hotel considering the price. The location was great, and we enjoyed our balcony very much, but the room felt run-down and outdated. The layout of the room was awkward, and the bathroom was very small. To close the door to the toilet/shower area, you had to be a contortionist. We enjoyed our stay, but the hotel needs some cleanup and refreshing - like new carpet and paint. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel in a very good location We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. Lots of things going on close to the hotel; especially when the cruise ships docked. Our only minor complaint about the room was that the A/C unit was a little noisy at night. We spent an evening at Latitudes restaurant on Sunset Key which was superb. What let this experience down was the fact that there was a published dress code which we originally questioned, to clarify and accepted this. We appreciate that being Florida there was/is an expected casual aspect. However, flip-flops, football shirts, swim shorts and frayed denim jeans should be considered too scruffy. I am not a snob and enjoy casual dress but these examples were either just arrogance OR ignorance and if the latter then the restaurant needs to clarify more up front! I appreciate that a restaurant wants to maximise revenue but there have to be rules that are enforced. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin First, it was more than I bargained for! I wanted a king room arrived and was given at no extra charge a suite! It was amazing!! The room smelled wonderful, it was very clean and the comforts were non stop up to and especially the bed! The staff was very courteous and friendly, great job to all! We would not even think of staying anywhere else upon a return to the key west area! Many thanks W & T August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel..incompetant reservation service My stay at the hotel was beyond my expectations. The Bistro 245 is an excelant restaurant. But it took 3 phone calls to get my reservations correct the through the 800 call center. It wasn't until I called the hotel direct that I received the accomodations I was looking for. I am now involved in a credit card dispute because of the call centers incompetance. Other than that, my stay was superb March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos Our suite was fabulous. A special recognition for Allie our bartender at the Sunset Grill. She was a professional and fun person. She gave us recommendations for specific food desires and spent time just talking and doing what bartenders do. We also ate at Latitudes which was wonderful. Our waiter Steven was excellent as well. We could not be pleased anymore with our stay .,we shall we return July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to everything Key West has to offer The Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. The location is fantastic, you can walk every where. Our only complaint would be the noise of the air conditioner and its ability to keep the room as cool as we would have liked for comfort. Nice, could have been better. We had breakfast in the outdoor cafe, and it was great. I would stay here again, and enjoy everything Key West has October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We stayed between Christmas and New Years- peak time. The Hotel is right off Duval St. in the center of Key West- We were able to get to the shops easily, which meant we could do more in the morning before the crowds arrived. The staff was exceptional, the food at bistro 245 was excellent. We loved this hotel! January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beds are VERY uncomfortable The location of the hotel is great. Right on the water, and in the heart of the Key West bars and shopping. The beds are EXTREMELY uncomfortable. Both my wife and I had back pain after sleeping on these beds, and we don't have back problems. The air conditioner is VERY VERY noisy. It makes a constant rattling sound, and keeps you up. We were upgraded from a partial ocean view to an ocean front room because our room wasn't ready on time. Great, except it turned out to be a cruise ship view more than an ocean view. The cruise ship parks right in front of the hotel. On top of that, there are several trees right in front of the balcony's that block the ocean view. Other than that, the room was very clean, the maid service was excellent, and the hotel staff is very nice. This hotel is nice, but definitely NOT worth the money. I would not go back. There are other hotels in the area that are better. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Fun We are on a 2 week family (kids ages 5 & 8) tour of Florida. We had booked 5 nights in Miami but realized it wasn't quite the scene we were looking for so decided to jet down to Key West for 2 days, and we couldn't be happier. First off, the location of the Westin property is spectacular. In a quiet corner right next to the heart of the city. Second..check-in was wonderful. Amy and Daniella took care of us as platinum members. Diane was the concierge who helped us plan our activities. In Miami it seemed like we were bothering the concierge. Diane was a refreshing change. A real people person who gave great insights and thoroughly answered all our questions. Pool was super chill which was nice. Pool staff did a great job keeping it clean and tidy. The evening sunset and Mallory Square at night were fantastic. Also took the ferry out to Sunset Key for drinks which was a hit for kids and grown-ups alike. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel in a Good Location Enjoyed our stay at this property. The young man who checked us in, Rusty, was very personable, professional and helpful as were other staff members we encountered. Room was very nice. Excellent location within walking distance of Duval Street and other major attractions. The food was very good in the Bistro. I do wish breakfast was included with room. We would stay here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service. The staff provided excellent service. This includes everyone from valet parking, the front desk, housekeeping, and the servers at the restaurant and bar.They were not only helpful and efficient, but also friendly and polite. I felt that they took pride in their profession. It was refreshing to see people who enjoyed their work. It made the hotel's atmosphere inviting and warm. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, beyond expectations I booked this hotel for a "partial ocean view" room. It was off-season (week after Labor Day week). I received a full ocean view room, very spacious, loads of room for the roll-away extra bed for our extra guest (mother-in-law celebrating 80th birthday) for the same price. The view was spectacular, with enormous cruise ships coming and going right in front of our balcony. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Sunsets The hotel is located at Mallory Square, home of the best sunsets on earth. Wonderful staff that will cater to your wants and needs. Spacious suites and great amenities await you. Definitely the best hotel in Key West. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. The suite our family members where in was very outdated, dreary. Our room was a bit more updated but needed more lighting by tv/ storage area especially. Again a dark room. Very overpriced, I would of expected higher end finishes for what we paid. Food was good. Staff was great. Any staff member we talked to , especially the pool bar(Andy??) was great. Just need updating. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas in Key West We all enjoyed our stay,the staff was accommodating...our grandchildren were very well received...the proximity to EVERYTHING was great..we did not need our car at all...Lattitudes was more than we expected and the Bistro served excellent food....the only negative thing was the bedroom suite did not have one picture on the wall and the mini fridge area was a waste of space December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Location of this hotel is excellent. But the sheets were dirty on our first night. When told about it the front desk was apologetic and said it wouold be taken care of immediately. When we went back to the room 2 hours later, the room had not been cleaned. I realize that Key West "immediately" is a little more laid back, but c'om, dirty sheets?? It has changed my view of the Westin and of the SPG experience. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A true disapointment This property is definitely not worth the 20,000 points per night for a regular room. The hotel is showing it's age, and I would rank it as an SPG Category 3 at best. Staff never acknowledged SPG Plat status, rooms weren't ready at normal check-in time, dirty bathroom. Beware of black mold all over fitness center. I would honestly recommend that you stay somewhere else. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location Location is great. Disappointed in the room for the price. The blinds on the door was missing slates. Got up in the morning to have coffee on the balcony with a "parcel ocean view" and there was a cruise ship in the way I guess we paid for the location . Could not figure out where our rooms was because the entrance to the hallway was behind a door marked " ice machine"? April 29, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>