The Westin Dallas Park Central

  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75251
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by conflicting feelings about his hotel I was checked into a room, given a key that did not work the first time around, so I had to drag my suitcases back downstairs, and get a new key. That evening about 10pm I fell asleep and someone accessed my room with a room key. Luckily I had put swung the safety latch over or they could have walked right in! Then the phone rang once, I answered and no one answered back. ten minutes later I had security at my door, through the peep-hole I made them identify themselves. The night manager and security stated that no one was officially checkeded into that room. I had to produce my ID and key when they assurred me or tried to that a mistake had been made and I was supposed to be in another room. Needless to say I was scared but managed with their reassurance to stay in that room. They instructed me to get a new key the next morning. The folks the next morning knew nothing about this situation. The poor girl who originally checked me in felt terrible and I do not blame her at all. It just seems that in such a luxury hotel such as the Westin this kind of thing should not happen, Other than this and the price of tea ($5) in the hotel dining room I loved staying here! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Counselor The bed was wonderful, comfortable, and I had a good night's rest. The hotel was conveniently located near restaurants. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This a very nice hotel. Our overall stay was great. But shower curtain wasn't clean. The sink stopper would not stay stopped up. Great service. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need updating but great staff Lobby, common areas are stylish, but the rooms are a bit dated, but the location is good and the staff exceptional. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good The Hotel is very nice and in a good location. The Staff with the exception of the accounting department was Great. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and accomodating All the business amenities were available.. I was able to conduct business in a relaxing and refreshing environment August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE THIS HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN. THE STAFF WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY. I THINK THE FOOD AND ALCOHOL WAS OVER PRICED. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room is fine, but staff need some real training Just a true lack of caring from the bar staff to the housekeeping staff. A disappointing stay to way the least. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Check in was very pleasant and the room was large and comfortable. The staff was very responsive to my needs. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and comfortable in spite of being full with a convention, it ws still clean and the service was good and the food acceptable September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay The beds are out of this world! Everything was great, staff attendtive I always get a great night's sleep. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lobby bar and eating facilities. The check was a little "loose" in manner of communication otherwiise great stay and very nice hotel July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff outstanding The staff was disgustingly helpful and friendly. They made my stay quite enjoyable. Excellent work. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by state fair stay Enjoyed staying here. Very nice to give free tickets to the the fair. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good people; okay rooms The room smelled like smoke and wasn't very clean - nothing a little extra attention couldn't fix. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by so much for savings I always give a positive if a negative is on the way so i will say Hotel was clean and bed was so comfortable. Now I booked thru hotwire and locked in a low rate and was given Westin. I decided to go with it because i have never stayed in a high end hotel and this was my chance. the room was nice but the hotel site says internet etc. yeah at 10.00 a day PER computer and parking was 12.00 a night. i was billed 1.64 for there being a phone in room. still do not get that one. Ice machine on floor5 was broken, tub needed recaulked (creepy) and bottom of tub was a dirty dark gray. no relaxing bath for me. parking garage not made for larger vehicles. we were blessed with huge dings on our new tahoe but hotel is not responsible. All in all i could have stayed at quality inn with friends also in town for symposium and just as nice a room but with fridge and micro, free wifi, free parking and easy access parking for 120.00 less. GRRRRRR lesson learned...so beware expensive internet and parking, tight parking and charge for phone. and my husband said to point out i was double billed for "incidentals' now i have to handle that. and i was not given 5.00 voucher for going green while i was there. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features My stay was very nice. Room very clean and the hotel employees were very personable and friendly. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AGING Has aging issues. Room was stuffy. Staff was great! Clean for age of sofa,etc. No refrig in room. October 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definetly a hotel for only the rich After driving over three hours from Austin to Dallas for a Mothers Day Weekend trip, we find out that the parking garage for this hotel charges $13/night. We had already paid $160 for two nights for the room, and on top of that we have to pay parking. We were told that we could park across the street, two miles away at Benny Hanna. That may have been okay had I not had a ten month old. The room itself had no microwave, no fridge, and the AC unit didnt even work. It said that it was at 68 but felt more like 78. The ice machine on our floor never worked thus we had to go either down or up to get ice. In addition, when I went to check out there was a $12 charge on my bill for a 30 second phone call they said we made but never did. Why would we when I have two cell phones and my husband one? The price of the food is a whole other level of agitation. Who pays $22.50 for a breakfast bar that consists of muffins and oatmeal? One of the main reasons we choose that hotel were because of the ratings, which I now feel are highly misleading. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, ever. Some first Mothers Day it turned out to be for me :(. The only good thing about the room was the bed comfort! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Great overall conditions however the internet access was under expectations and kind of pricey. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm at 3:30am Staff had no clue what was going on. I had to help a panicked older woman who was very nervous. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and clean Nice stay....very clean. I would recommend this hotel and look forward to staying again soon. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great services I forgot my phone charger at home and the front dest staff gladly charged my phone for me. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than stellar experience Front desk staff disinterested and disengaged. Valet, coffee bar and bar staff pleasant. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by rev Mostly good, only problem was the mixed drink (Frozen Margarita) from bar not up to par March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness One bed had a stained bottom sheet. The bathroom had wallpaper that was coming off. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great place to stay The westin park central is always a favorite and one of the best hotel deals in Dallas November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! no complaints. a very high class hotel with a friendly staff. what more to ask for! February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great! I had a great stay. However both beds had dirty spots on the sheets and comforters. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a Gem Been coming here for years, and it is still a gem. Great staff, great location. December 27, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>