Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with government -issued photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, the staff are pleasant and helpful although the waitstaff at bar in main lobby were very slow and valet parking scratched my vehicle when then brought it out of parking and drove over the curb. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing... I try to stay at Westin properties because the service is always amazing and the brand supports the LGBT community. This was my first time in Toronto and we were only there for a layover (17 hours). Non-the-less, I wanted to enjoy the downtown and harbor views. The hotel needs some attention to detail as the room was well appointed, but clearly well "used". There were glass rings on the bedside table and the bathroom tile was far from pristine. I also have to say that paying for in-room internet is WAY behind the times for a luxury brand. As much as I have enjoyed my Westin experiences - and as truly awesome as the service is - I am probably going to be doing more comparison "shopping" in the future based on my last two stays - as I am starting to question the value. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive Parking-Noisy Adjoining Room We were disappointed to find out we had to pay an extra $40 for parking. We were even more disappointed to find out we had a noisy, adjoining room. We heard EVERYTHING from this room including a crying baby from 5am. We heard the couple talking, watching tv, using the washroom. It was ridiculous. We complained to the front desk and were told security would be sent up. What is security going to do about the lack of insulation at the adjoining door? We asked for our money back. We were told my manager, Michelle that she would issue us an email with a free stay - in a non-adjoining room. We are still waiting for that email. What a disappointment. We aren't rich. We splurged and drove 3 1/2 hours to enjoy a nice evening for our anniversary. We should have stayed at home. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Accommodations! My visit was for business, this property is on the lake and my view was spectacular. A few steps away to Lakefront restaurants and venues. Walked every night after dinner. The hotel restaurant had by far the best food! I love this place, have stayed here before and will stay again! July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by just okay Long line ups at check in, people behind were allowed to jump the que when invited over by the front desk staff. No one at baggage counter (phone rang the entire time). when they came, room was too full for baggage, directed downstairs. Decided just to lug it to the vehicle parked a couple of blocks away. Directed to business centre, which was locked although it indicated "24 hrs". Overpriced in room movie. Fire alarm sounded after midnight which was annoying, but outside of staff control. Could not sleep after that. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service throughout I am always amazed at the responsiveness of the overall team, from the Sales Manager who signed the contract, to the Banquet Manager who had the patience, understanding and knowledge to advise when i needed advise and be patient when i did not have all of the information he needed to the staff, who was always helpful and approachable. The food as always great! July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Disappointing Stay The stay did not begin well as the place was somewhat chaotic as I drove the car up the ramp for check-in. Self-park was offsite, a 5 minute walk in the rain and cost $30/night.. We opted for valet parking. At check-in we were offered a SPG room on the 34th floor. This did not seem to be an upgrade. I asked about an alternative and was offered a corner room that had a little more room. We took this on the assumption that it would be outfitted the same as our original room assignment. This proved not to be the case. I mentioned this to the front desk later on our first night. There were very few bathroom amenities (no shower gel) and no complimentary water. The room had a rather tired look. No offer was made to change room. Sometime during the night, a note was slipped under our door for complementary buffet breakfast. The next morning I took a list of a number of things that were not at par for the room and handed it in at the front desk. The main problem was a very noisy air conditioner. With the design of the room, when I sat in the lounge chair, I could not hear the TV. The noise also made for a less than restful night (hence rating for room comfort). The switch on the standard lamp did not work , there was lint on the cover of the of the exhaust fan in the bathroom and the taps leaked at times. Coming back to the hotel in mid-afternoon, none of the items had been attended to. The room had not even been made up. After dinner outside the hotel, I called service express with my concerns. After talking to Kim and Gus, a couple of technicians arrived and said that sound level for the AC was usual and the taps did not leak. Since it was late, I said it was pointless in fixing the lamp. We did get bottled water but no bathroom supplies. Gus did arrange for extra Starpoints but I would have much rather someone had dealt with my concerns in a proactive manner. We did use the pool which was quite nice. The food in the main restaurant was quite good (at least for breakfast) but I prefer a dining room with some natural light..C heck out was fine but, at that stage, they had not added parking to the bill. This came very much later in an e-mail update of the billing. I doubt that we will return to this hotel. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service that continues to surprise I love staying at this property. its my favourite Toronto accomodation. The team is geared to service excellence and as a platinum member they both respect and reward customer loyalty. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! Will not be back Definitely a below average experience. rooms are old and worn. A/C did not work. Wifi did not work. And the tap water in the sink had sediment. New room improved marginally, but heard similar complaints from other guests July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to place in the summer in Toronto this is a perfect spot for visitors to Toronto- right on the lake with gorgeous views. clean rooms and bathrooms and terrific professional staff checking in Guest Services Manager Jason Canuel could not have been more accommodating or helpful July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great - food below par Room on the 32 floor had great views of the lake and was very clean and comfortable. Had dinner on the 38th floor. Mushroom risotto was under cooked (lots of crunching) and bland (no richness). Had rack of lamb - ordered pink, served well done. No sauce/jus and no offer of mint sauce. The worst was the side of "fresh" vegetables - a pile of mush of what I have no idea. It was brown with no flavour, and no visible identity of what vegetables were present. The creme brulee was just as bad - no flavour, no richness, they must have cheaped out and used milk instead of cream, margarine instead of butter and no eggs yolks. Neither the meal nor dessert had a garnish - poor regard for so called fine dining. Serving staff were excellent! TIme to get a creative chef on the top floor. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We stayed at the Harbour Castle on September 2, 2012 for one night and our stay was excellent from the moment that we handed the keys to our car over to the valet. We arrived in Toronto early but we were able to check in upon arrival. Our room was clean and comfortable and the view from our room was incredible. The pool and sundeck were fantastic. The price of our room (booking with a CAA discount) was unbeatabe! I highly recommend this hotel and we will absolutely be staying at the Westin Harbour Castle again. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Apalling stay I have just returned home from a stay in your hotel and I wanted to make sure this was brought to someone's attention. I have stayed in the Westin Harbour Castle on numerous occasions, always very satisfied with the service and ammenties which is why this stay has been so mystifying. I was in Toronto from Thursday night staying in room 1711 with 2 colleagues for the annual Can Fit Pro conference. Because of the active nature of this conference and the fact that we were all sharing we decided to opt out of your Eco program as we did in fact want to have our room cleaned and fresh towels each day. Friday when we returned to our room at 8pm the room had not been cleaned and everything was as we had left it. I called and a cleaner was sent, we had to leave our room so she could take care of the room which was somewhat inconvenient but we were prepared to overlook what we thought was an oversight. Saturday night we returned to our room at 5pm and found the same thing, no beds made, no clean towels, no garbage emptied. We placed a call at this time and went out again, having been assured that the room was about to be cleaned. At 8pm on Saturday one of our party returned and found the same thing, beds un-made, no fresh towels. Again we placed a call and were assured this was about to be taken care of. At 12.30am I returned to a room with, shockingly, unmade beds, no fresh towels and garbages overflowing. I called, frustrated and asked to at least receive some fresh towels which thankfully were delivered. Sunday we had a change in our reservation, I was to move to another room and one of my colleagues who was just arriving in Toronto was to take my place. This was inconvenient but I had no problem moving. I was assured my new room would be ready by 6pm. At 6.45pm I still had no room and left my bags to go to our event. Before I left the front desk I requested that the room I was vacating be cleaned so that my colleague would have a clean, fresh bed. I was assured by 2 different desk agents that this would definitely happen. I also discussed my frustration at the last few nights but they seemed unwilling to do anything. They just kept questioning if I had signed up for your Eco option. I was very clear this was not the case. Upon my return at 10.30pm I was informed that I still could not check in because my room was not ready. I asked if my previous room (1711) had been cleaned- I was assured it had been cleaned and fresh sheets put on for my recently arrived colleague. After about 15 minutes I was told that my room was ready. I was given a key to room 1432. Upon arriving in this room, which was, I had been assured, freshly cleaned I find that the bed that I was to sleep in had in fact not been changed and still had makeup on the sheets and pillows. At this point, beyond frustrated, exhausted and past caring I decided to leave without discussing this. I had been unsucessful in getting any of our issues resolved while I was here. I then checked this morning with my colleagues in room 1711 to see how their stay was and I was informed that they had spent the night in an un-clean, unmade room with dirty sheets. This was after 3 separate conversations with your front desk staff as I have detailed above. I have never, in all my life had as poor an experience as this. I realize mistakes happen but this is a serious break-down in procedure, service and expectations. I have emailed your experiences team and have not had even the courtsey of a reply so I am reluctantly posting this as I am uncomfortable "airing my dirty laundry" in public, even though dirty laundry seemed to be the theme of our recent stay!! August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yearly Conference Stay Every year I attend a conference at this hotel and it is tired and grungy. They may not be able to replace worn carpet and mouldings etc but the towels had strings hanging from them, the bathrooms were not as clean as one should expect upon arrival, the chrome was grungy, mirror spotted, dust on the counter etc, these things ARE fixable and yet not done. I wish the planners would find a new venue for their two day event as food served for breakfast / lunch is sub par as it is in their main floor restaurant. The location is good, close to major venues and the subway, the bed is comfy. The internet is lousy and expensive as is their drinks/coffee etc in the lounge and coffee bar on the main lobby area. if given a choice I would NOT stay here for the price they charge per night. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service I had a terrible experience when I stayed at the Westin Harbor Castle last weekend (August 2, 2014). 1. I checked in and they only had one of my rooms available when I specifically asked for two bedrooms next to each and attached. 2. They told me that my other room was going to be available in an hour and they would call my cell phone when it was. - I never received a call and when my friend went to the desk for the second time, they gave her the same room key to the current hotel room we already had. So I had to go back down and wait in a line AGAIN and it still wasn't available. Finally, an hour later, I went down again and they gave me two room keys to a hotel room that was not attached or beside the current one I was in but it was on the same floor. So, I go upstairs to access my other room and the key cards don't work! I tried about 30 times because I did not want to get back on the elevator AGAIN. I go back downstairs and tell the lady behind the counter and she gives me attitude and says her computer is showing that they are supposed to work. Clearly, that does not help me because I tried 30 times and it wasn't working. 4. I was not impressed with the rooms, it was clean but there was no iPOD dock or a mini fridge. All and all, it was not a good experience and I spent a majority of my night waiting in line for a room that was supposed to be available at check in. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lodging rooms are not kept clean Upon check-in we discovered half full soda and juice bottles in the bar fridge which we thought was the frigerator. We also turned down the 500 spg points to have our room cleaned every day since I was traveling with my 85 year old mother while I attended the OMCA conference. The bed sheets were not changed the entire time and the bathroom floor was very dirty with an empty vodka bottle under the sink. The day before check out we did have a room attendant that did a nice job. Employees were nice and friendly. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The view was lovely. The breakfast/lunch dining room closed to early. The Consierge was always away from the desk. I tried four different times to see her. Short staffed. The lady at the valet was rude. Asked for change for a $20.00 to tip she said she did not have change and when I asked the person taking my car he asked her and she gave him change?? Hotel carpets filthy. Looked old and dingy. I was not at all impressed. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing details Really, it could be a great hotel, clean, well located, good service... However the wall are so thin I could hear the guy next door talk on phone, and was following all his movements, including when he was flushing his toilet.... and was even woke up by his alarm. Another detail: there seems to be no dedicated taxi line, so you may ave to wait 10-15mn for a taxi. Last thing (but it adds up): soap and body wash were missing on the bathroom when I entered, but the next day and after a 5$ tip they were back.... January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel The Westin Harbour Castle continues to be a favorite!!! The moment you step into the lobby you'll be impressed ... especially nice this time of year to have a room overlooking Lake Ontario!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel treats guests admirably This is the third year we have stayed in this hotel. I do not even check others as we are very satisfied with the quality of service. you are well received by competent staff. upon leaving they like to know if everything was satisfactory. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfaction Being a frequent traveler, I have to say that I've been dissatisfied with my stay at the hotel for the following reasons : - the room was dusty and the carpet was not clean - at our arrival, we've found long hair in the bath tub - even though we've opted for the regular maintence room service, no one ever showed up to clean the room and provide us with clean towels. I had to call to ask for towels after a long day out, so I could give my kids a bath. It took more than 30 minutes to get them. - the air conditioning system was excessively noisy at loe speed, waking up the kids in the middle of the night. - the cost of the meals vs. the quality was excessive (at the breakfast Buffet as well as at the Toula restaurant ). Being used to pay a lot for high quality meals, I can definitely say that the value/quality ratio is not satisfactory. - the concierge was not receptive and we felt rushed every time we asked him for info. It's unfortunate. This experience will influence my choice of hotel for my next professional stay in Toronto. Thank you for considering these comments. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel guest In general, the hotel employees were very professional, friendly, helpful and responsive in a timely manner to my request during my stay at the hotel. The hotel accommodations were clean, quiet and safe. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends and give it a "4" star. Thank you! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Beautiful Hotel Quick and easy check in. Concierge was friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations and how to get around town. Rooms were comfortable, clean, and had a magnificent view of the city / lake. The overall feel of the hotel is clean and professional. Great location within walking distance of the ACC, bars, restaurants, and subway/bus/streetcar lines. The main reason I was so satisfied was that I left a laptop in my room after checking out. The laptop was found by housekeeping, returned to the lost and found, and I treated with the best quality and ease of service as the hotel shipped my laptop back to me. Great guest service all around. Only slight drawbacks were expensive parking and expensive in-hotel restaurant. Walk a couple blocks, see the city, and eat somewhere else. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit First time visiting Toronto. Truly a fine hotel location. Wonderful view of the water. Everything was perfect. Helpful staff. Dining suggestion for dinner was excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience front desk was exceptional The hotel was very nice on par with many other Starwood hotels that I have stayed at. The only confusion was that the room smelled like smoke. Room Service was also relatively quick and they had the usual amenities on hand. There was a little bit of confusion during checkin and Elizabeth (at the front desk) was able to help me sort it out, and even gave us an upgrade due to the inconvenience. Additionally she was very courteous and professional and was great at directing my friends and me were to go. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at a good price Quiet room and comforable beds. Would have preferred a higher floor but ok with 5th. Loved coffee in the room. Pool could have been warmer! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge and comfortable facility The location is nice, as it's right at the waterfront. Even if you get a city view rather than a lake view, you're still doing just fine. You're far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the city, but close enough to walk to it all, or to public transit. It's Westin, so expect the luxury and little extras which make it a great choice. If you're SPG Elite, you'll likely get your room upgrade, which is the most important, I think, but don't expect a lot of recognition otherwise.Overall, a good choice. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, Great Staff = Great weekend On arrival we were welcomed promptly by a great young man named David who registered us quickly and even made our 6 year old's day by offering a room with a view of the lake and a free movie! The view was great and the bed very comfortable. The pool was great with a view during the day from the fifth floor of the harbour and at night I was able to watch the Leafs win from the pool side tv. On check out all the staff were very attentive and very interactive with our son including the baggage and valet. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy I am a Gold member and was put ina room right next to the elevator. Not sure if it was the floor I was on, but I could hear the elevators going up and down all night. Also, wifi was not working in room or hallway. I called front desk and they sent me to tech support. Tech support told me there was nothing that could be done and blamed it on the elevators possibly interfering with wifi connection. There was also a conference in the hotel and had to wait 10 minutes every time I had to use the elevator. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by North meets Westin Staying at the Westin significantly eases the process of business travel. In one brief phone call a Westin rep recommended this particular hotel location to shorten my travelling distance while in Toronto, was accommodated for early arrival, and saved money because I prepaid for the room. I received courteous and pleasant service from staff - by parking attendant to the receptionist. I am going to request the same room I stayed in the next time I travel because the view of the Island is fantastic. October 24, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 32 next>>