ウェスティン・キーウェストリゾート&マリーナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 245 Front Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 未成年のお客様には、大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-priced; under-delivered The hotel should not be rated as a top resort. Other than its fabulous location in Key West, I found it to be significantly lacking in ammenities and staff service. This was my second stay within about six months. On both occasions, my room was not ready until well beyond the 4 o'clock "guaranted" check-in. Recently, I was literally painted into my room by maintenace painting the sidewalk in front of my room. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit dated and run-down for the price We were less than impressed with the hotel considering the price. The location was great, and we enjoyed our balcony very much, but the room felt run-down and outdated. The layout of the room was awkward, and the bathroom was very small. To close the door to the toilet/shower area, you had to be a contortionist. We enjoyed our stay, but the hotel needs some cleanup and refreshing - like new carpet and paint. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel in a very good location We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. Lots of things going on close to the hotel; especially when the cruise ships docked. Our only minor complaint about the room was that the A/C unit was a little noisy at night. We spent an evening at Latitudes restaurant on Sunset Key which was superb. What let this experience down was the fact that there was a published dress code which we originally questioned, to clarify and accepted this. We appreciate that being Florida there was/is an expected casual aspect. However, flip-flops, football shirts, swim shorts and frayed denim jeans should be considered too scruffy. I am not a snob and enjoy casual dress but these examples were either just arrogance OR ignorance and if the latter then the restaurant needs to clarify more up front! I appreciate that a restaurant wants to maximise revenue but there have to be rules that are enforced. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin First, it was more than I bargained for! I wanted a king room arrived and was given at no extra charge a suite! It was amazing!! The room smelled wonderful, it was very clean and the comforts were non stop up to and especially the bed! The staff was very courteous and friendly, great job to all! We would not even think of staying anywhere else upon a return to the key west area! Many thanks W & T August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oceanfront view is blocked by cruise ships. Paid for oceanfront and only got ocean view which was then blocked by cruise ships. I would never stay there again. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel..incompetant reservation service My stay at the hotel was beyond my expectations. The Bistro 245 is an excelant restaurant. But it took 3 phone calls to get my reservations correct the through the 800 call center. It wasn't until I called the hotel direct that I received the accomodations I was looking for. I am now involved in a credit card dispute because of the call centers incompetance. Other than that, my stay was superb March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos Our suite was fabulous. A special recognition for Allie our bartender at the Sunset Grill. She was a professional and fun person. She gave us recommendations for specific food desires and spent time just talking and doing what bartenders do. We also ate at Latitudes which was wonderful. Our waiter Steven was excellent as well. We could not be pleased anymore with our stay .,we shall we return July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beds are VERY uncomfortable The location of the hotel is great. Right on the water, and in the heart of the Key West bars and shopping. The beds are EXTREMELY uncomfortable. Both my wife and I had back pain after sleeping on these beds, and we don't have back problems. The air conditioner is VERY VERY noisy. It makes a constant rattling sound, and keeps you up. We were upgraded from a partial ocean view to an ocean front room because our room wasn't ready on time. Great, except it turned out to be a cruise ship view more than an ocean view. The cruise ship parks right in front of the hotel. On top of that, there are several trees right in front of the balcony's that block the ocean view. Other than that, the room was very clean, the maid service was excellent, and the hotel staff is very nice. This hotel is nice, but definitely NOT worth the money. I would not go back. There are other hotels in the area that are better. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to everything Key West has to offer The Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. The location is fantastic, you can walk every where. Our only complaint would be the noise of the air conditioner and its ability to keep the room as cool as we would have liked for comfort. Nice, could have been better. We had breakfast in the outdoor cafe, and it was great. I would stay here again, and enjoy everything Key West has October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Overall very nice property in close proximity to many things in Key West. Staff was always courteous and helpful. Only downside is this is where cruise ships dock so they can block your view of the water. But they are always gone 30+ minutes before sunset at the latest. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Fun We are on a 2 week family (kids ages 5 & 8) tour of Florida. We had booked 5 nights in Miami but realized it wasn't quite the scene we were looking for so decided to jet down to Key West for 2 days, and we couldn't be happier. First off, the location of the Westin property is spectacular. In a quiet corner right next to the heart of the city. Second..check-in was wonderful. Amy and Daniella took care of us as platinum members. Diane was the concierge who helped us plan our activities. In Miami it seemed like we were bothering the concierge. Diane was a refreshing change. A real people person who gave great insights and thoroughly answered all our questions. Pool was super chill which was nice. Pool staff did a great job keeping it clean and tidy. The evening sunset and Mallory Square at night were fantastic. Also took the ferry out to Sunset Key for drinks which was a hit for kids and grown-ups alike. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel in a Good Location Enjoyed our stay at this property. The young man who checked us in, Rusty, was very personable, professional and helpful as were other staff members we encountered. Room was very nice. Excellent location within walking distance of Duval Street and other major attractions. The food was very good in the Bistro. I do wish breakfast was included with room. We would stay here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service. The staff provided excellent service. This includes everyone from valet parking, the front desk, housekeeping, and the servers at the restaurant and bar.They were not only helpful and efficient, but also friendly and polite. I felt that they took pride in their profession. It was refreshing to see people who enjoyed their work. It made the hotel's atmosphere inviting and warm. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, beyond expectations I booked this hotel for a "partial ocean view" room. It was off-season (week after Labor Day week). I received a full ocean view room, very spacious, loads of room for the roll-away extra bed for our extra guest (mother-in-law celebrating 80th birthday) for the same price. The view was spectacular, with enormous cruise ships coming and going right in front of our balcony. September 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. The suite our family members where in was very outdated, dreary. Our room was a bit more updated but needed more lighting by tv/ storage area especially. Again a dark room. Very overpriced, I would of expected higher end finishes for what we paid. Food was good. Staff was great. Any staff member we talked to , especially the pool bar(Andy??) was great. Just need updating. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas in Key West We all enjoyed our stay,the staff was accommodating...our grandchildren were very well received...the proximity to EVERYTHING was great..we did not need our car at all...Lattitudes was more than we expected and the Bistro served excellent food....the only negative thing was the bedroom suite did not have one picture on the wall and the mini fridge area was a waste of space December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Location of this hotel is excellent. But the sheets were dirty on our first night. When told about it the front desk was apologetic and said it wouold be taken care of immediately. When we went back to the room 2 hours later, the room had not been cleaned. I realize that Key West "immediately" is a little more laid back, but c'om, dirty sheets?? It has changed my view of the Westin and of the SPG experience. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A true disapointment This property is definitely not worth the 20,000 points per night for a regular room. The hotel is showing it's age, and I would rank it as an SPG Category 3 at best. Staff never acknowledged SPG Plat status, rooms weren't ready at normal check-in time, dirty bathroom. Beware of black mold all over fitness center. I would honestly recommend that you stay somewhere else. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location Location is great. Disappointed in the room for the price. The blinds on the door was missing slates. Got up in the morning to have coffee on the balcony with a "parcel ocean view" and there was a cruise ship in the way I guess we paid for the location . Could not figure out where our rooms was because the entrance to the hallway was behind a door marked " ice machine"? April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff The hotel is fabulous, but the staff is what really sets you apart. My stay was shortened due to family emergency and everyone was very accomindating February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We stayed between Christmas and New Years- peak time. The Hotel is right off Duval St. in the center of Key West- We were able to get to the shops easily, which meant we could do more in the morning before the crowds arrived. The staff was exceptional, the food at bistro 245 was excellent. We loved this hotel! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Staff was outstanding, very helpful and went out their way to make sure my needs we're met. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Best location in Key West despite cruise ships docking near by. Near Duval Street and great for watching the sunset. Restaurant and bars fine but not great. Staff strong but seemed hurried and over worked. On the other hand, concierge team did a fantastic job! All of their recommendations were excellent. Overall, happy with the hotel and would stay there again. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and Wonderful Staff! The view from the Sunset Deck at the Westin Key West is unsurpassed. We had a great time and the staff took great care of all our needs. Easy access to many local attractions. You never have to leave the property to have a wonderful vacation if you do not want to but everything else that Key West has to offer is right there if you do. The BEST of both worlds. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Room was quiet and clean. There was a coffee maker and refrigerator and the bottled water and coffee was replenished daily. The shower was awesome. The location is perfect for a Key West sightseeing vacation. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location! The location is what drew us to the hotel... we parked and then walked everywhere which is the most convenient with kids. We had a one bedroom suite overlooking the marina. And yes both days there were large cruise ships blocking our view. The staff was pleasant, the pool nice and the shops around were fun to explore. The room was large having a separate living room area and a bedroom/bathroom area. Our only problem was that the sliding bathroom door did not close completely or lock so when in there you didn't have any privacy. This made it a bit awkward having 2 different families sharing the bathroom. When we notified the front desk to fix it they said they would send maintenance. But when we came back a few hours later, we found our room door propped open to the hallway and the bathroom door still broken. It was disturbing to think that our room was unlocked and unsupervised while we had our iPads and computers in the room. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a typical Westin that you are used to I would not tell anyone NOT to stay here but I would find another hotel in the same price with more room attributes. I had no idea the deluxe rooms would not have a bathtub, etc. The sunset from our oceanview room was unbeatable...and the staff was nice but not accomodating when we requested a late check-out. It was our honeymoon so we made the best of it:) September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet the standards of a good hotel While overall the stay was OK, there were lots of small issues that irritated. Lattes were not available in the restaurant, the bar was closed for private functions 3 nights in a row, wireless access was difficult to the point of useless, no in room movie rentals... All actually relatively small issues, but the end result was a stay that was disappointing. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great iocation. My husband and I stayed at the Westin over Christmas break with our two children who are in their early 20s. The location is perfect for walking to Mallory Square and Duval St. People come to see the sunset everynight at the hotel's promenade area, which was just steps away from our room. The rooms are a nice size and were kept very clean. I am a gold SPG member and read the reviews before we booked, but when we got there, I was told that there was no SPG floor and breakfast was not included with our stay. They did give us a room that showed a partial water view. on the 1st floor, next to the Aquarium, but we didn't really get any special SPG treatment. We rented scooters for the week and were told the cost was $11.00 p/day to park them so, after 2 nights we found a free spot at the back of a lot that was next to the statue park at the edge of the hotel's premises. I would stay at this hotel again and would recommend to friends. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect key west hotel perfect: sunsets, location, food, atmosphere, and the beds were the most comfortable i've ever slept on. February 20, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>