The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Floride
  • 33914
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 473 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional in some ways, less than in others Terrific location, nice upgraded room but the TV in the bedroom did not work, the keys did not work the first time up and most importantly I did not receive my gold member amenity points. Nothing was even asked with regard to which amenity I wanted. Surprising. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful pet-friendly hotel We had a great time. Our 2 dogs were welcomed with open arms and they loved the attention. The room was perfect, very comfortable. The only two things that would have made it perfect was a couple more towels and washcloths in our room and they never brought thedog bed or dishes that were requested, but it still was a great time. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. Great views, very nice hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to returning... The Westin Cape Coral Resort is a beautiful, well maintained facility. This was the most luxurious hotel I've ever visited and to top it off, they were kind and loving to my Golden Retriever who also enjoyed the pet walk area and the treats provided by the staff. In fact, she always wanted to stop by the Front Desk every time we passed by. I will definitely return. My sincere thanks to the staff; from the front desk to the bellman, for making us feel special! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely The Best !!! When we arrived the gentleman at the front desk "Remy" greeted us and treated my wife and I like royalty. That attitude continued with the entire staff for our stay. The room was a two bedroom suite over looking the pool. It was just like something you'd see in a magazine for the wealthy. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a 5 star hotel. The Marker 92 restaurant was fabulous ! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the great memories!!! We had an excellent time at your resort. The staff went out of their way to make us feel at home .... and succeeded. Definitely coming back. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by to it's a very nice and I would love to stay again and I will tell all my family and friends is hot July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunset Dolphin Boat Ride was AAA+++ As we have kids, the Sunset Dolphin Cruise was awesome. The Captain and staff was fantastic and it made our stay excellent. We saw so many dolphins it was the highlight!! The free boat ride to Ft, Myers Beach was also special for the kids. Having the boat rides at your facility is such a big selling point for families!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a beautiful setting Everything about the Westin Cape Coral Resort exceeded our expectations; from the location, to the food, and especially the hotel staff. The Westin is definitely on our list of places we'll return to. July 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Ready for Prime Time My wife and I planned to stay two nights. On check in, we were given a lovely suite on the top (18th) floor. We we arrived at the room, a table lamp was missing a bulb and an overhead light was inoperative. We called housekeeping, and a crew was dispatched to fix the problems. At the same time, an earlier rain had flooded the screened-in porch... perhaps to depth of two inches. Another call to housekeeping.. they responded promptly, During the hour or so we sat around waiting for maintenance to be completed, I tried to access the Internet. It turned out that it was down... I was told that it was city-wide. A half hour I was told that it was not city wide, but a failure in the hotel's server. I am not sure when they got it fixed, but it was probably at least 12 hours, which doesn't work for business travelers. When we checked in, we were told that there would be maintenance on the hotel's hot water systems between midnight and 3:00 a.m. We generally retire before midnight, so we thought that we will have warm water for the morning's showers. At 12:30 a.m., we were awakened to the clamor on the roof above us of pneumatic tools, hammers hitting metal, and heavy equipment being dropped. We called the front desk and complained... they gave us a another room on the 4th floor in which to sleep, but one still could hear the sounds of the work on the roof, albeit attenuated. The hotel was about 20 - 30% occupied. If it had good management, they would have ensured that guests were located as far from the construction as possible. The staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful, but the hotel has technical problems--on our first visit a few months ago, they did not have cable TV. More importantly, it seems to have management problems. We cancelled our second night's stay, and we will not stay at this property again. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star again! My family and I came back for a dual 4th of July and Birthday celebration week for my wife. Needless to say it was another stellar stay. I can't thank GM Eric Ashton enough for his thoughtfulness on sending wine and fruit/cheese to make my wife's birthday all the better. Engineering (Billy and Joel) and Housekeeping (Sandy) were fantastic and their smiles and attitude are what further make this resort a special place. The restaurant manager (forgot his name but he likes Fly Fishing!) was superb and the food and drinks were outstanding. This has now become one of our favorite resorts to visit and will be frequently coming back. Great work Eric and Westin Team! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Our stay this past weekend was wonderful. My family was more than comfortable. I truly recommend this hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin at Cape Coral FL The nicest, cleanest hotel with such friendly staff, great food, beautiful pool, beautiful views and rooms! We enjoyed our stay so much that we will return often! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by packages I found it found it funny that when you buy the breakfast package that no where in the literature does it say limited to 18.00. you only find that out after you order your food. I think you could put more people in room with a more complete menu and better prices. 5.00 for a glass of orange juice and 4.00 for 2 pieces of toast. Come on! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff Absolutely everyone goes above and beyond to guarantee that your stay is perfect. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Unwind People and Pets are pampered here.Food is outstanding.Howard at the nauti mermaid is a wonderful asset to the hotel.The spa was wonderful too. Had a lovely haircut by Cathy. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Great stay. The front desk employees are all very nice. We traveled with our dog and all the staffs welcomed her with open arms. They always gave her treats every time we pass by. Janice who checked us in was very nice and had put us in a nice room cause our room was not ready. Good for you Westin Cape Coral team. We are looking forward to come back in August. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAPE CORAL'S HIDDEN GEM!!! Wow! What a fantastic weekend. The resort is five star and beyond!!! I have lived and vacationed in Southwest Florida for many years and never even knew this piece of paradise existed. Thank you Westin for bringing a first class resort to this area. I plan to return again this year for a longer stay in order to experience all that you have to offer. Not enough time to do it all in one weekend! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations!! This was our first stay at this property. The accommodations exceeded our expectations! Our room was spacious, clean, nicely decorated and rivaled more expensive properties we've stayed in. Dinner at Marker 92 was great! The hotel and restaurant staff were genuinely friendly and helpful. We'll definitely stay at this property again. Westin got it right!! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience at check-in. We are residents of Cape Coral and decided to try to check in early. The room was not ready and we understood. We were told our room would be ready at the regular check-in time at 3:00, it was not. We finally got our room keys after 4PM, but when we got to the room a half eaten sandwich was on the counter and the room was not cleaned. We had friends joining us for dinner and it delayed us for several hours. The staff made no effort to make this up to us. Cleaning lady though was awesome!!!! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff & facilities We really enjoyed our stay, the grounds were beautiful, staff was very friendly and always helpful. The food was excellent and the live music made for memorable evenings. We would suggest that seating could be added in several areas where the grounds are beautiful but unused because there was no place to sit or lounge. The beautiful and quiet terrace near the pet run would be a great place to sit and read or just relax. Some areas along the perimeter walkway with a great view over the water were just empty, no place to sit and relax. Our only disappointment was the distance to travel to find outside entertainment. Next time we will have to bring our boat. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Room was awesome. Setting is in a quiet relaxing place. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great stay My family and had a blast staying in the Westin Hotel. More than I expected! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Resort worth returning to From check in to check out my stay was fabulous. The registration personnel (Ann Marie) greeted me and took care of my needs. The valets were very personable and served us well. The restaurant server was very friendly and attentive. I regret I forgot to bring platinum cards with me to give out for outstanding service June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff was friendly They made us feel important. From the time we entered until we left. Loved the service at dinner. The view was great. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, Awesome, Awesome Place is a 5 star. The rooms are great and the staff is even greater. I love this place and we will return in the future. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel exceeded my expectations with the property and staff. All staff where very helpful. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! My husband and I went there for a two day getaway and I cant wait to go back with the kids! My only issue is that they said they have three pools but we could only find one(and their map only list one). The pool is very small for such a big hotel. Overall a great place to stay! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury rooms, stunning views Visually impressive facility from the moment you arrive on the grounds, and the favorable first impression is enhanced by the staff, who do not disappoint either from check-in to check-out. The resort oozes quality, rooms are spacious with incredibly comfortable bedding, shower heads are oversized and powerful. Additionally, the views from every room are amazing. Pool area is well equipped with games and pool accessories. Only improvement on our stay would have been more interactive pool activities. We didn't actually see any of the scheduled events take place and it was the weekend. Overall, a wonderful resort where you surround yourself with luxury and the staff can't do enough to please. I fully understand why this resort receives such consistently glowing reviews. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below standard From the minute we checked in to checkout we ran into disappointments. According to the pictures/discriptions it shows Bath tub but our King Suite only had a shower when we notified the front desk we were told tubs are only in the 2 bedrooms and they were all booked. We had specifically picked a hotel room with a tub. The cable was off for the entire evening so our only choices were to miss the game or go down to lounge which did not mean privacy which again is what we were there for. The next day we returned to room while cleaning was in process explained we were grabbing something and leaving the housekeeper said she would return we also showed her underwear that had been left on floor from previous guest. Only to find later in day she never returned to clean room. Upon notifying front desk was told "It's very busy, we're at full capacity". Hotel is very far from anything so it requires planning which is not convenient. June 23, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:45:24.874-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_473, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>