ウェスティン・シカゴリバーノース

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60654
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin River North We have never stayed at this Westin and were pleased with the location and the service. Our room overlooked the Chicago River on this cold and windy weekend. The view was amazing! We upgraded our room and enjoyed the extra space. Thanks Chicago! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My guests and I all appreciated your hotel. Well managed and well kept. Chicago itself a fun place. Thanks, Herbert June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel wastes soap Overall was a great experience. However, the concierge service was inconsistent and below expectations. My other comment relates to ecological housekeeping. Both my sink soap and shower soap was replaced daily, which seemed wasteful and unnecessary. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location Ice machine not working on the 6 floor . The front desk didn't inform that I have to pay extra for Wi Fi . That only thing not happy . I will not connect to wi Fi to pay extra money if I was told . The other that this hotel need is music . February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another wonderful stay Can't say enough about the 5 star service I receive every time I stay here. The staff goes above and beyond. Club level is comfortable and accommodating. Front desk cannot do enough! My home away from home! Thanks for another wonderful stay! October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great, helpful staff The concierge service, front desk staff (Sarah was especially helpful), and security (Kyle) are employees that The Westin are very fortunate to have. Everyone made our stay most enjoyable. Thanks. We will use The Westin Hotels again. Thanks! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you for a wonderful stay....again! Everything was perfect! Front desk staff cannot be more friendly or efficient. This has become my "Chicago home" when visiting the area. Thank you for making me feel so welcome and comfortable! April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by President The person who checked me was a little "too by the rules". I'm Platinum, know the ropes and he seemed to be a trainee who only knew how to follow the script, not be accommodating and personable with guests. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The staff was helpful and courteous at all times. The room was clean and roomy. The hotel was located right next to the river and close to restaurants, bars and shopping. I would stay there again and recommend it to my friends and family. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is very nice and the staff is excellent. The only thing is I asked for a King bed, but ended up with two doubles and that is the worst part of my stay! I would definitely return if I have the opportunity to go to Chicago again. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out Needed more people at check out. 1 person at desk. Long line. No free wifi? June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great weekend get away this hotel is in an excellent location. We had an early check in on Saturday and late check out on Sunday, which worked out great. The room was spacious. The gym was phenomenal. I will stay here again the next time I'm in Chicago January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm reception in bitter cold Just spent a wonderful stay in Chicago, and the River North staff couldn't have been nicer. Great recs for nearby dinner. The fitness center is spacious and has a great trainer each morning making it worth the stay in and of itself. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin River North Great location. Great staff. Front desk could be too busy at critical times as well as valet but overall the experience was very positive May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Right in the middle of it all. Great location for restaurants, shopping and just walking around. We got a great upgrade. The only sad thing was no pool or hot tub...Also, awesome, hopping lobby restaurant/bar, and even a sushi bar. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stayed here this past weekend for my daughters wedding. The staff went above and beyond to make us and our friends feel special. The service was great from bell person,valet, front desk Alexa and Peter the Manager of the hotel. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin River North Facility was very nice. We had an issue with our room in that the air conditioning apparently was not working. We would adjust the thermostat and nothing would change. That was frustrating. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice and Comfortable Stay Overall very comfortable stay at the Westin Chicago River North. The staff was very accommodating. The only criticism is that the bar, though small, could stand to provide more prompt drink service. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great view The hotel was awesome. Everything from the lobby, room, view and staff was excellent. My wife and I got married this past weekend and are grateful for the staff meeting our needs. Thank you Westin. We will be back. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture Perfect Excellent location with outstanding views of the Chicago River and easy access to shopping on Michigan Avenue. Outstanding sushi bar and staff that goes out of their way to make it a wonderful experience for their guests! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time! We went on a girls trip to Chicago. The hotel was beautiful and in a great location. The room was clean and spacious and really made our trip even more enjoyable. There were wonderful restaurants only a few blocks away. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So luxurious We loved the room. It was so comfortable. It smelled fresh and clean. We loved the bathrobes and the view was fabulous! Even the kids were impressed with how nice the hotel was. They can tell quality when they see it! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and a wonderful staff We enjoyed everything about our stay at the Westin. From the valet to the front desk staff to the staff cleaning our room, we were impressed with the congeniality of everyone. Your staff made our stay very enjoyable. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Room was ok, needs some updates and quality control, but location is great. The water would not stay a constant temperture and the thermostat would not stay at set temp, also outlet on wall was missing a face plate. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I have stayed at this hotel before and always enjoy my visit. The staff recognizes me upon my arrival and goes out of their way to help in all situations. One could not ask for a better hotel experience in Chicago. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Great Location The hotel was a great place for my parents to stay for the weekend. They were able to get around the city easily and had plenty of options for food and drinks! Katelyn at the front desk was also extremely helpful. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Meeting From the front desk staff to catering and housekeeping, the staff was friendly and helpful. Quality and delivery of food was excellent and timely. Overall the stay was as anticipated, both pleasant and productive. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark Hotel with Okay Service and Features The hotel is very dark, with poor lighting in rooms and public areas. Very depressing. Concierges were nice and helpful, but restaurant and front desk staff were just okay. Not up to other Westin hotel standards. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night Stay The hotel was great, including staff, location and rooms. My only complaint was the Breakfast Buffet was Bad; over cooked food and wet/runny scrambled eggs. My suggestion don't offer it if it can't be more Fresh. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ASCO 2014 Good facilities for stay, meetings and on-site working June 5, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>