The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Condiments There were no teabags in my room August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over promise under deliver First of all the name suggest that this would be some kind of water front view facility, far from it, the only view one gets is the parking lot. Secodally simplest things such as complimentry bottles of water, promised on the booking refrence but never delivered. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Stress Stay I had a pleasant stay because of the friendliness of the Westin staff. I was running late for a downtown meeting and the hotel bellman held my luggage so I could arrive to my meeting timely. Five hours later, I checked in to the hotel with ease. Great service. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convention hotel great hotel for the conv center next door. The water flow / pressure in the shower is poor. I have now tried three times to get a correct bill (keep charging for internet even though I am gold and charged for 7 days even though my stay was 4) April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff are super. What could be better than the hotel manager fixing a scratch on your shoe. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect! We were visiting for the Boston Marathon. Everything was perfect from checkout to departure. Our room was ready early which we totally appreciated. Our room was clean, comforable and spacious. Convenient location ... close to Silver Line stop. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review My only complaint is that this hotel charges (a pretty penny) for internet usage. On top of that, I found out the day after checking in and blowing 50.00 on a 3-day plan, that my conference was providing free internet. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by torn furniture and stained upholstery This is an expensive hotel. The torn chair in room 852 is unacceptable as is the stained upholstery throughout the store. The fitness center was great as was the pool and hot tub. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, very accomodating! The staff welcomed us with smiles amd willingness to help in any way. They ade us feel comfortable, welcome and provided any needs very efficiantly. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but not the best spot The hotel generally was nice. One amenity they supposedly offer is a free newspaper delivered to your door but that never happened during the week I was there. Also the hotel is a bit isolated from much of the town but convenient to the convention center. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was good; Internet access was poor. Everything was perfect except for the internet access in the guest room was poor where the connection dropped randomly and reconnected after a period of time. The unstable internet access prohibited us from choosing your hotel for the next business stay. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Most comfortable sleep I've had at a hotel in a long time. Very friendly staff and very accomodating. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff This was a great place to stay. We were not there for a convention, but for an anniversary vacation. The staff had champagne and desserts waiting in our room when we got back in the first night. We had no problems. The location was beautiful but if we were to be in Boston again we would probably stay closer to downtown and the attractions. We were with another couple staying downtown and when we met up with them each day, we had quite a way to either walk or take a taxi whereas they were just a few blocks from everything; parks, restaurants, tourist attractions, etc. Our view out of our room was of the waterfront and was beautiful at night. All in all the only reason I would not stay here again is simply location and the need to be within a short walk to places we would want to visit. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and access to the airport was quick. It was a little pricey but that seems to be the norm for Westins in the larger cities as I just stayed in one in New York a few weeks ago and paid around the same price. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Above and beyond service. Check in was a mere 45 seconds. They realized it was my birthday and had chocolate covered strawberries and wine waiting in room. Room service and food was fast and delicious. Looking to come back in warmer weather.... March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waterfront Stay I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is clean, and the staff are excellent. The only beef I have is the food. It is typical Hotel food. I would expect to see some sea food specials being in boston, but they have the same as every other Westin. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Business Not bad, wish I could have stayed longer August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire Alarm Chaos I stayed at this hotel to attend an event at the World Trade Center next door. The convenience of the location and the attractive room rate made it a no-brainer. Unfortunately, as I was heading over to my room in the evening a fire alarm was blaring and the elevator shaft was shut. I perfectly understand the safety measures, but the staff made no effort to explain what was going on. People were not evacuated from common areas, or explained why that was the case. The lobby was freezing cold, to boot, which made the wait to get back upstairs endless and painful. Assertiveness and caring from the staff would have been much appreciated at the time. Instead, when I went to speak to the single staff person at the desk, she looked stunned and confused... not very reassuring during an emergency. Once BFD left, we did not get as much as a "sorry for the inconvenience" from the staff. It was clear to me that their emergency plan and COOP need a good review and must be communicated to the rank and file employees. Very poorly played, Westin! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay We held a bereaved mom's retreat at the hotel in August. Customer service was impeccable and they accommodated all of the needs of our large group. The hotel is centrally located, near the airport, many fantastic restaurants and local attractions. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I stayed for a work related event and had a great experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy walking distance to downtown locations Beds are great. Soap is a specialty type very easy on the skin. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coffee I was at a meeting being held at your hotel - the coffee was good BUT lukewarm ALWAYS at best - food was otherwise OK. amp July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not recommended The room was not clean, bathroom grout was dirty or had mold. Grounds were not well kept (weeds in the driveways/walkways). Charges for Internet Access were excessively high compared to other hotels I have stayed at recently (and on the same trip). November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Workout I love the Westin Workout rooms! There are no excuses when staying in one of these rooms. I travel a lot on business and usually don't find time to go to the Fitness Center but having a treadmill or stationery bike in my room makes it so easy!!!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adebayo Oriola This hotel surpassed my expectations. It is of the highest standard even within the starwood hotels or Westiin Group. It is my hope that the standard would be maintained and the excellence sustained. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Adebayo Oriola . October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Boston Westin I enjoyed the calm and the quality of my room environment. I also appreciated that the hotel had a Trolley stop and the fact that it was not too far from the airport or the activity centers of Boston. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Hotel My experience at your hotel was great. Beds are supper nice. Very Comfortable. Very clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Much better Starwood properties elsewhere in Boston No mini-bar, mediocre room and little to no recognition of my platinum status. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the bedding is delightful The quality of your beds is outstanding! The mattress was firm enough and the pillows were wonderful. The location of the property was also great since my meeting was in the convention center. There was just a short walk to the harbour area. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Location, staff, and quality of the hotel were all great. I would definitely stay at the Westin Waterfront again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable for Business Comfortable hotel for business, next door to the Convention Center and within walking distance of the Boston waterfront and downtown core. July 6, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>