The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación. Solicitamos que los menores de edad vayan acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service. The staff provided excellent service. This includes everyone from valet parking, the front desk, housekeeping, and the servers at the restaurant and bar.They were not only helpful and efficient, but also friendly and polite. I felt that they took pride in their profession. It was refreshing to see people who enjoyed their work. It made the hotel's atmosphere inviting and warm. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, beyond expectations I booked this hotel for a "partial ocean view" room. It was off-season (week after Labor Day week). I received a full ocean view room, very spacious, loads of room for the roll-away extra bed for our extra guest (mother-in-law celebrating 80th birthday) for the same price. The view was spectacular, with enormous cruise ships coming and going right in front of our balcony. September 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. The suite our family members where in was very outdated, dreary. Our room was a bit more updated but needed more lighting by tv/ storage area especially. Again a dark room. Very overpriced, I would of expected higher end finishes for what we paid. Food was good. Staff was great. Any staff member we talked to , especially the pool bar(Andy??) was great. Just need updating. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas in Key West We all enjoyed our stay,the staff was accommodating...our grandchildren were very well received...the proximity to EVERYTHING was great..we did not need our car at all...Lattitudes was more than we expected and the Bistro served excellent food....the only negative thing was the bedroom suite did not have one picture on the wall and the mini fridge area was a waste of space December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location, Great Town, Odd Room Layout We love Westins and stay at them all the time. The Key West Westin is in a great location and within walking distance nearly everything in Key West. Hotel appears recently renovated and if I had to guess was a remodel of an existing 1980's condo complex. We stayed in a 1 bedroom Suite that had a large living area and a "kitchenette". Room is big but has an odd layout and it looks like it used to be an efficiency condo with a small kitchen and they took that out and replaced it with a coffee bar without a sink even though it certainly appears that there used to be one there. The spot that a kitchen table kind of feels should be there is open floor space and is honestly a waste of space. Instead they put a small kitchen table in the open living area. It's just an odd layout an not a good use of space. They should have done something different with the remodel. Decor is somewhat below what I have seen at other Westins. I would put this as mostly nick picking as the rest of the Hotel was very nice. As usual great beds and bathroom facilities. Hotel deck is a great spot to watch the sunset and see some of the Mallory Square performers from a distance. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Location of this hotel is excellent. But the sheets were dirty on our first night. When told about it the front desk was apologetic and said it wouold be taken care of immediately. When we went back to the room 2 hours later, the room had not been cleaned. I realize that Key West "immediately" is a little more laid back, but c'om, dirty sheets?? It has changed my view of the Westin and of the SPG experience. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A true disapointment This property is definitely not worth the 20,000 points per night for a regular room. The hotel is showing it's age, and I would rank it as an SPG Category 3 at best. Staff never acknowledged SPG Plat status, rooms weren't ready at normal check-in time, dirty bathroom. Beware of black mold all over fitness center. I would honestly recommend that you stay somewhere else. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location Location is great. Disappointed in the room for the price. The blinds on the door was missing slates. Got up in the morning to have coffee on the balcony with a "parcel ocean view" and there was a cruise ship in the way I guess we paid for the location . Could not figure out where our rooms was because the entrance to the hallway was behind a door marked " ice machine"? April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location Very unhappy in that we had ocean view room but both nights we we're looking at cruise ship! For the price we paid for this hotel I was very disappointed! I believe I should receive some sort of credit as I had 2 rooms with this same problem March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at a great resort Stayed 4 nights in February. Had a wonderful time. We were made to feel real comfortable. The staff was real helpful and accommodating. The pool was nice. The meals were very good. We can't wait to return. The resort is located in the middle of everything. I highly recommend the westin. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Best location in Key West despite cruise ships docking near by. Near Duval Street and great for watching the sunset. Restaurant and bars fine but not great. Staff strong but seemed hurried and over worked. On the other hand, concierge team did a fantastic job! All of their recommendations were excellent. Overall, happy with the hotel and would stay there again. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best for families with young children We enjoyed our stay, but would have preferred to have a beach nearby. Also, the sheets and pillow cases were clean, but none of the other bedding was. I expected more for the price, honestly. On the plus side, the location is great if you are looking for shopping or boating. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and Wonderful Staff! The view from the Sunset Deck at the Westin Key West is unsurpassed. We had a great time and the staff took great care of all our needs. Easy access to many local attractions. You never have to leave the property to have a wonderful vacation if you do not want to but everything else that Key West has to offer is right there if you do. The BEST of both worlds. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location! The location is what drew us to the hotel... we parked and then walked everywhere which is the most convenient with kids. We had a one bedroom suite overlooking the marina. And yes both days there were large cruise ships blocking our view. The staff was pleasant, the pool nice and the shops around were fun to explore. The room was large having a separate living room area and a bedroom/bathroom area. Our only problem was that the sliding bathroom door did not close completely or lock so when in there you didn't have any privacy. This made it a bit awkward having 2 different families sharing the bathroom. When we notified the front desk to fix it they said they would send maintenance. But when we came back a few hours later, we found our room door propped open to the hallway and the bathroom door still broken. It was disturbing to think that our room was unlocked and unsupervised while we had our iPads and computers in the room. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a typical Westin that you are used to I would not tell anyone NOT to stay here but I would find another hotel in the same price with more room attributes. I had no idea the deluxe rooms would not have a bathtub, etc. The sunset from our oceanview room was unbeatable...and the staff was nice but not accomodating when we requested a late check-out. It was our honeymoon so we made the best of it:) September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet the standards of a good hotel While overall the stay was OK, there were lots of small issues that irritated. Lattes were not available in the restaurant, the bar was closed for private functions 3 nights in a row, wireless access was difficult to the point of useless, no in room movie rentals... All actually relatively small issues, but the end result was a stay that was disappointing. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great iocation. My husband and I stayed at the Westin over Christmas break with our two children who are in their early 20s. The location is perfect for walking to Mallory Square and Duval St. People come to see the sunset everynight at the hotel's promenade area, which was just steps away from our room. The rooms are a nice size and were kept very clean. I am a gold SPG member and read the reviews before we booked, but when we got there, I was told that there was no SPG floor and breakfast was not included with our stay. They did give us a room that showed a partial water view. on the 1st floor, next to the Aquarium, but we didn't really get any special SPG treatment. We rented scooters for the week and were told the cost was $11.00 p/day to park them so, after 2 nights we found a free spot at the back of a lot that was next to the statue park at the edge of the hotel's premises. I would stay at this hotel again and would recommend to friends. December 31, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by some poor customer service Some staff need to go on courses on how to treat customers with a smile and eye contact. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The Westin Resort & Marina is centrally located in Key West. The hotel is absolutely the best in comfort, cleanliness, and location. Don't forget to take the ferry to Sunset key for an all day beach day. It is awesome!! The staff at the hotel are courteous and very helpful. I will most definetely come back again. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a perfect location in Key West. The staff were professional and efficient. Overall the facilities were in excellent condition, however in our room the door to the toilet/shower room was broken, the toilet tissue holder was broken and the door to the patio would not open. The TV did not work, but we received immediate service to fix it. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff The staff tried to be accommodating, ,but had great trouble with giving us a key that worked in the hallway. We had to get new keys EVERYDAY of our stay. It was quite annoying, probably to the staff too. They were punctual and friendly, but it was still bothersome not being able to go to our room on our schedule. Other than that, everything was great. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What ocean view??? Not impressed with the ocean view room. Given the fact we were charged extra $, we had cruise ships docked outside during the days and receptions and party tents outside the room 3 nights. Never had the opportunity to use the balcony or enjoy the view (if there was one). Visit the Keys every year and this was my first (and last) stay at the Westin. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We stayed between Christmas and New Years- peak time. The Hotel is right off Duval St. in the center of Key West- We were able to get to the shops easily, which meant we could do more in the morning before the crowds arrived. The staff was exceptional, the food at bistro 245 was excellent. We loved this hotel! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in the middle of the action. We had a beautiful ocean view room where we could see the sunset. The front office staff surprised us with a plate of chocolate strawberries upon our arrival. We had dinner at Latitudes, now one of my favorite restaurants. One downside was that the room was not ready and we waited for about 2 hrs. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime Location in Key West Excellent stay I have been many times in Key West first stay at Westin The Westin is on a prime location. Sunday Brunch is Epical, sunset deck is awesome the best in Key West but get rid of the Cat Man Performance on the Promenade he interferes with memorable sunsets or take away his loud obnoxious PA system . Otherwise a Perfect Stay. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Overall very nice property in close proximity to many things in Key West. Staff was always courteous and helpful. Only downside is this is where cruise ships dock so they can block your view of the water. But they are always gone 30+ minutes before sunset at the latest. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super whheelchair acessibility we so enjoyed stay due to being able to relax and not worry about whhelchair accessibility issues in room, bathroom and over entire resort. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapppointed and horrible customer service My stay at this resort was such a disappointed. First buyer beware! The hotel puts a hold of $250 on your bank card if you use one to pay for your hotel or any incidentals. They do not tell you this on their website. I found this out when I checked out. Furthermore if I was made aware I would have used my credit card to avoid the authorization holds on $$$. The hotel WOULD NOT release the $$$$ hold on my bank card and than when they did I had to wait for an additional three days for my bank to reverse the funds and put it back into my account. When we called the hotel they were ignorant, hung up on us because they did not want to release the authorization. You have to pay for parking which I was aware of when I checked in but due to the room that sorely needed updating for the price, loud music in front of my balcony due to a wedding at night, the lack of any continental breakfast, a noisy air conditioner, the parking should have been FREE given the costs of the rooms! Room service was incredibly expensive. There were NO vending machines for soda or water at the hotel. The hotel is very disjointed and when you check in depending on where your room is you have to walk to another building to reach your room. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment with Dry Cleaning Service I hung one shirt on my door for pick-up by 7:30 AM for same day service. It was Friday and I was leaving on Sunday with no dry cleaning service Saturday or Sunday. I returned to the room 10:00 AM and called the front desk since my shirt wasn't picked up. They sent someone and said that they would make sure that it would make it back that evening. I called on Saturday and talked to someone on Sunday and they said they would overnight the shirt to my next hotel on Monday. I was told that the shirt couldn't be found. On Monday someone called me and told me they found my shirt but suggested they send it to my home address. I agreed and the shirt arrived 11 days latter. It was in the bag that I left on my door and it had never been dry cleaned. The stain was now set in and the dry cleaner couldn't resolve. My problem is the shirt never made it to the dry cleaner and no one could find it. It is a Tommy Bahama shirt which is expensive. I am very disappointed. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Tropical Getaway without Leaving US Mainland Westin Key West Resort is so easy to reach yet you feel so far away from it all. The resort's pier provides the best views of Key West's world renowned sunsets. The hotel is managed by industry all-stars including Diane, Alberto, Amy, Ross. Mike and Sveltana are just two of the many responsive front desk & concierge team members. April 23, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 next>>