The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location Location is great. Disappointed in the room for the price. The blinds on the door was missing slates. Got up in the morning to have coffee on the balcony with a "parcel ocean view" and there was a cruise ship in the way I guess we paid for the location . Could not figure out where our rooms was because the entrance to the hallway was behind a door marked " ice machine"? April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had two issues We did not get the room that we had reserved: king bed with partial ocean view. In stead we got two doubles without any real view. Second, I like to have a copy of the bill for hotel room charges delivered to my room before I depart so that if there are any questions they can be addressed immediately. Still waiting for that. Other than that it was fine. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra clean and great staff Great place and was everything I hoped for . The ONLY thing that wasn't good was paying extra for gulf view and seeing a huge cruise ship blocking half the view till 5:00 pm . You should mention that for the gulf view if your charging more . It's a perfect location on Key West , close to Duvall but far enough from the noise . March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Best location in Key West despite cruise ships docking near by. Near Duval Street and great for watching the sunset. Restaurant and bars fine but not great. Staff strong but seemed hurried and over worked. On the other hand, concierge team did a fantastic job! All of their recommendations were excellent. Overall, happy with the hotel and would stay there again. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misleading ocean front We were in room 218. The view was marina or huge cruise ships. I can't believe this room would be considered an ocean front. Bedroom suite clean, tv didn't work. Living room dingy and looked unfinished. Really disappointing room esp. When we were told it was an upgrade. Wonder what original room would have been. Bar and cafe nice with attentive staff January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and Wonderful Staff! The view from the Sunset Deck at the Westin Key West is unsurpassed. We had a great time and the staff took great care of all our needs. Easy access to many local attractions. You never have to leave the property to have a wonderful vacation if you do not want to but everything else that Key West has to offer is right there if you do. The BEST of both worlds. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location! The location is what drew us to the hotel... we parked and then walked everywhere which is the most convenient with kids. We had a one bedroom suite overlooking the marina. And yes both days there were large cruise ships blocking our view. The staff was pleasant, the pool nice and the shops around were fun to explore. The room was large having a separate living room area and a bedroom/bathroom area. Our only problem was that the sliding bathroom door did not close completely or lock so when in there you didn't have any privacy. This made it a bit awkward having 2 different families sharing the bathroom. When we notified the front desk to fix it they said they would send maintenance. But when we came back a few hours later, we found our room door propped open to the hallway and the bathroom door still broken. It was disturbing to think that our room was unlocked and unsupervised while we had our iPads and computers in the room. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a typical Westin that you are used to I would not tell anyone NOT to stay here but I would find another hotel in the same price with more room attributes. I had no idea the deluxe rooms would not have a bathtub, etc. The sunset from our oceanview room was unbeatable...and the staff was nice but not accomodating when we requested a late check-out. It was our honeymoon so we made the best of it:) September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet the standards of a good hotel While overall the stay was OK, there were lots of small issues that irritated. Lattes were not available in the restaurant, the bar was closed for private functions 3 nights in a row, wireless access was difficult to the point of useless, no in room movie rentals... All actually relatively small issues, but the end result was a stay that was disappointing. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great iocation. My husband and I stayed at the Westin over Christmas break with our two children who are in their early 20s. The location is perfect for walking to Mallory Square and Duval St. People come to see the sunset everynight at the hotel's promenade area, which was just steps away from our room. The rooms are a nice size and were kept very clean. I am a gold SPG member and read the reviews before we booked, but when we got there, I was told that there was no SPG floor and breakfast was not included with our stay. They did give us a room that showed a partial water view. on the 1st floor, next to the Aquarium, but we didn't really get any special SPG treatment. We rented scooters for the week and were told the cost was $11.00 p/day to park them so, after 2 nights we found a free spot at the back of a lot that was next to the statue park at the edge of the hotel's premises. I would stay at this hotel again and would recommend to friends. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The Westin Resort & Marina is centrally located in Key West. The hotel is absolutely the best in comfort, cleanliness, and location. Don't forget to take the ferry to Sunset key for an all day beach day. It is awesome!! The staff at the hotel are courteous and very helpful. I will most definetely come back again. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a perfect location in Key West. The staff were professional and efficient. Overall the facilities were in excellent condition, however in our room the door to the toilet/shower room was broken, the toilet tissue holder was broken and the door to the patio would not open. The TV did not work, but we received immediate service to fix it. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is awesome The staff made celebrating my husbands 70th birthday a real treat. Al at check in was terrific. Diane got us our favorite room and sent our favorite wine. The cleaning staff delivered a room full of balloons and birthday cake. It does not get any better. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room cleaning & housekeeping request The air freshener that greeted us as we entered was too strong. We had to air out the room. The floors were so dirty that I left dirt marks in the tub and the bottom of my white socks were black!! I would attach a picture of them if your site allowed. Also I requested housekeeping twice for a box of Kleenex and I never received. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff The staff tried to be accommodating, ,but had great trouble with giving us a key that worked in the hallway. We had to get new keys EVERYDAY of our stay. It was quite annoying, probably to the staff too. They were punctual and friendly, but it was still bothersome not being able to go to our room on our schedule. Other than that, everything was great. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What ocean view??? Not impressed with the ocean view room. Given the fact we were charged extra $, we had cruise ships docked outside during the days and receptions and party tents outside the room 3 nights. Never had the opportunity to use the balcony or enjoy the view (if there was one). Visit the Keys every year and this was my first (and last) stay at the Westin. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in the middle of the action. We had a beautiful ocean view room where we could see the sunset. The front office staff surprised us with a plate of chocolate strawberries upon our arrival. We had dinner at Latitudes, now one of my favorite restaurants. One downside was that the room was not ready and we waited for about 2 hrs. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and facilities, but short on ammenities The hotel was nice and clean and in a great location. It was also a great value for using SPG points. The garage is a nice amenity and a relatively fair price at $20 for 24 hour parking with in and out privileges. My only two complaints are that in the evening when the pool is open for some reason all of the towels are removed and everyone must either go out to the front desk in the next building to get some or have to bring them down from their rooms. Makes no sense. Also, the bathroom doors that slide shut on pulleys are both loud (for during the night trips) and not very easy to open and close, at least not in our room. If you plan to go out to Latitudes on Sunset Key for dinner make the reservations in advance as we couldn’t get one. Overall a nice place but felt the amenities were lacking on site. The pool bar closes at like 7:00 and the nice space for the sunset bar closed shortly thereafter. Also, a warning to those buying "ocean view", your view will be of a cruise ship most of the day. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime Location in Key West Excellent stay I have been many times in Key West first stay at Westin The Westin is on a prime location. Sunday Brunch is Epical, sunset deck is awesome the best in Key West but get rid of the Cat Man Performance on the Promenade he interferes with memorable sunsets or take away his loud obnoxious PA system . Otherwise a Perfect Stay. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charming and helpful valet ... thanks Blake ! we had a room on the ocean which was beautiful until the cruise ship came ... from 8am until about 5pm. we still saw the sunset and people watching was great . The staff at the front desk and concierge were less than friendly. Valet and cleaning ladies were helpful, friendly and charming. March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power failure and one of the two elevator do not work Power failure on my departure day, the luggages was blocked in the elevator for half hour. On the way to the airport, I call back to tell that I forgot things in the room because of the the power failure and there was no lighting. I was keep on hold for 2 min. I called back twice to be on hold again. I March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment with Dry Cleaning Service I hung one shirt on my door for pick-up by 7:30 AM for same day service. It was Friday and I was leaving on Sunday with no dry cleaning service Saturday or Sunday. I returned to the room 10:00 AM and called the front desk since my shirt wasn't picked up. They sent someone and said that they would make sure that it would make it back that evening. I called on Saturday and talked to someone on Sunday and they said they would overnight the shirt to my next hotel on Monday. I was told that the shirt couldn't be found. On Monday someone called me and told me they found my shirt but suggested they send it to my home address. I agreed and the shirt arrived 11 days latter. It was in the bag that I left on my door and it had never been dry cleaned. The stain was now set in and the dry cleaner couldn't resolve. My problem is the shirt never made it to the dry cleaner and no one could find it. It is a Tommy Bahama shirt which is expensive. I am very disappointed. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location, right on the water with marina on premises. Can see sunset from the hotel or steps from Mallory Square activites. Mel Fischer museum across the street and 2 blocks from Sloppy Joes. Staff was friendly, used concierge for snorkeling trip, very helpful and courteous, also gave us an excellent breakfast recommendation. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Tropical Getaway without Leaving US Mainland Westin Key West Resort is so easy to reach yet you feel so far away from it all. The resort's pier provides the best views of Key West's world renowned sunsets. The hotel is managed by industry all-stars including Diane, Alberto, Amy, Ross. Mike and Sveltana are just two of the many responsive front desk & concierge team members. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Our stay at this facility was one of the most memorable and enjoyable vacatins we have taken. The quality of the faclity and friendlyness of the staff were exceptional. The location was perfect. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff & location were great. We have stayed here twice in Key West, location is great for Mallory Square & Old Town. My only complaints are the cruise ships blocking the view of the water, paper not delivered to door in morning. Great place to stay. PS Maid needs tonmove furniture & vacuum, I found cheerios under bench when I moved it to retrieve something. December 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key west trip Stayed one night at the hotel. Was glad we only booked for the one night. was not terrible. Beds were comfortable. room was small but clean and more like motel than hotel. Valet very personable. Front desk- depended on employee. Not rude just some were indifferent. Restaurant breakfast was very good and reasonably priced. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Very nice well kept grounds and room. We had a little issue getting our key to work at the fitness center, but the front desk sent someone to give a hand ASAP. Everyone was very friendly and the property was very clean. It was our 22nd Anniversary they sent us a fruit bowl what a nice surprise. We will definitely be back. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring break We loved the location of our hotel. It was walking distance to all restaurants and attractions, yet it was quiet and very peaceful. I would definitely return to the Westin, Key West. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was first class! This was one of the best trips my husband and I have taken and we've taken quite a few. Upon arrival, we were welcomed with a beautiful basket filled with assorted cheeses and crackers. The food, accomodations, location, and I cannot say enough about the staff had exceeded our expectations. We will definitely return!!! October 25, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 next>>