The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by pets?? there were 2 large dogs at the pool, and a large dog in the room next door. i was not aware this was a pet friendly hotel. i would be very unhappy to know that a pet had stayed in my room before i arrived. the staff was very noisy in the am when they arrived at work and work us up. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place We were pleasantly surprised at the accomodations you provided for us. We were 2 couples and enjoyed the suite. We each had our own bathrooms but were able to socialize in the living room. I was a little disappointed in the very small sinks in the baths. I would return here though April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectation at this price level Pool very dirty Poor seating service, girl should change jobs! 60 minutes waiting for a simple bagel Coffee cup without plate, Had to ask for everything and wait for everything Service should be irreproachable at this pretention level August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is our 3rd consecutive year staying at this hotel. Every year we have so much fun. We love that it's so centrally located, the poolside is beautiful and the staff is very friendly trying to please you all they can. Love their body lotion, my favorite. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Management can be more helpful Called prior to TS Issac and hotel would not cancel due to not in Hurricane Warning. Upon leaving early they would not credit for room had to call SPG and explain weather to be credited. Seems like management was more concerned about loosing money and not safety of customers. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy 1. AC unit was broken and noisey- reported to staff, they said they would fix it- nothing happened. 2. Area in general was very noisey, I know Spring Break was going on, but a lot of it seemed to be coming from the hotel pool bar- doesn't seem like quiet hours were enforced. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect location in Key West! You cannot beat the location - the sunset view from our room was unbelievable. We also enjoyed a couple of breakfasts which were better than on Duval st. We could walk to the beach, to harborwalk, to Duval - it was great! The pool was beautiful. It could not have been better! June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best for families with young children We enjoyed our stay, but would have preferred to have a beach nearby. Also, the sheets and pillow cases were clean, but none of the other bedding was. I expected more for the price, honestly. On the plus side, the location is great if you are looking for shopping or boating. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you Great location with splendid views, within walking distance of most major points of interest. Attentive staff, unfortunately our stay was too short to fully enjoy all the amenities of this property, yet we are positive that all the outlets will be of a high quality standard. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Points We have an SPG credit card and save our points for vacations. We are always made to feel as welcome as any "paying guest" and never singled out in any way. We even get special treatment such as a special room and for really special occasions, chocolate covered strawberries! March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We enjoy staying at this Westin, because of the location, near Mallory Square, Duval street & everywhere we like to go in Key West. Rooms are always clean & comfortable. Not happy that they now charge a resort fee, when we see no new additional perks from previous stays. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel conditions We felt that the hotel needed some inprovements. We had a very hard time with the reservation specialist. The hotel seemed a bit rundown and the lighting in the room was terrible. The room and hallway had a terrible odor, the shower/bath needed ro be regrouped was moldy. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Overall very nice property in close proximity to many things in Key West. Staff was always courteous and helpful. Only downside is this is where cruise ships dock so they can block your view of the water. But they are always gone 30+ minutes before sunset at the latest. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location Location, location, location. This hotel is convenient for walking everywhere, plus the hotel itself is a great place to stay. The staff goes out of its way to be helpful. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location ,Location ,Location Perfect spot to be to walk to all sites and fabulous views. I didn't mind that the Cruise Ships completely blocked the view when they arrived because they depart about the same time you get back to room. Convenient to everything. Very memorable trip . June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location Well located, good facilities. Would have been nice for lobby to have a bit more to offer like coffee, etc. Ac unit in room very old fashioned and loud. Hvac system needs upgrade. Some details were missed- trim needs paint. Starting to look a little shabby (room 328) December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We were checked in and checked out by an Intern, Hervin Lim, He is the most excellent, friendly hotel employee I have met in my life. He's a keeper for Starwood, all employees should have his attitude and customer service mindset. An overall great stay. Dave Kundrot November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice View This hotel has a great location, nice pool area. Really nice pool guy. The pool area bathrooms need attending to. Out ot TP and not to clean. We had trouble with our safe in our room, had to call twice to get it open. Fairly expensive, you are paying for the view. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Walking distance to everything you want to see and do in Key West. All your needs and wants will be met at this hotel. I booked this hotel because we went to a wedding here a few years ago. It was a lovely sunset wedding! Hotel is on the water with great views. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Key West The hotel is very centrally located. It is located in downtown Key West right next to the pier. Great views of cruise ships and Mallory Square. Within walking distance of all night life and happenings in Key West. Large rooms. Very comfortable beds. Free wifi. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Westin. The stay was helpful and the concierge had everything that we wanted to do set up very quickly. We loved the atmosphere of relaxation at the pool. We will definitely stay here when we come to Key West again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin As the saying goes, "location, location, location." There is none better in Key West. After "location," the staff is next. They were wonderful . . very helpful, friendly and accommodating. We cannot wait to return to Key West and will stay only at the Westin. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is awesome The staff made celebrating my husbands 70th birthday a real treat. Al at check in was terrific. Diane got us our favorite room and sent our favorite wine. The cleaning staff delivered a room full of balloons and birthday cake. It does not get any better. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business-Pleasure The Westin is a great place, close to all the action of Duval Street but far enough away so you are not disturbed at night by the loud noises. Would definitely stay there again....The concierge at the resort was great in helping us plan a snorkeling trip... October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relief Had to relocate from another property due to unsatisfactory conditions found at the location found. Had stayed at this property 4 previous time, but the Key West Westin is my new "go to" location August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement after the hotel gave our room away, acted like it was our fault. They were suppose to comp the resort fees which they did not do. We moved the next day to our regular room and our stolen , again they acted like it was our fault. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great visit-great staff Everything was great and the staff very helpful and polite. Location was perfect for not having to drive for meals & attractions. Repairs were being done in main bldg, but was done with guest convenience in mind-no problem. Would use a Westin hotel again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel in a great location. Excellant service by staff. Room and property were extremely clean and well kept. Location is perect for those who want to see Key West by walking. Had sunset dinner at Lattitudes for our 33rd wedding anniversary...only one word to describe it...Awesome!! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect! Perfect location. Just a few steps from Mallory Square, the Seaquarium and Duval Street. Also you have the chance to witness beautiful sunsets every day. It was our second trip to Key West and second time at this hotel, that won't change when we go back. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience The staff was very accommodating to our needs. the upper deck bar was spectacular and a great female bartender. the pool area was clean and with plenty of towels, so was the gym. Rooms were great specially the bed, very comfortable. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:09:43.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_621, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>