多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 912 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk welcome was outstanding From check-in to check-out we were treated as welcome guests in a comfortable home. The room was ready early and was clean and neat. Questions were answered promptly and staff could not have been more accommodating, even to enrolling us in the SPQ program. The breakfast seemed slightly overpriced, but the selections and variety were good. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff We were here for our company (Hatch) dinner & dance. The check in experience was amazing, I was really impressed when the check in agent came around from behind the counter to personally greet me & hand me my room access card. The valet parking staff were extremely pleasant & helpful. Finally special mention goes to our server at the dinner & dance. Don't know his name but we were seated at table 19. Our stay was way beyond our expectations and we will certainly be back. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I was a little disappointed with our stay at your hotel - as the room wasn't what we had reserved and there were very loud neighbours in the room next door - which kept us up most of the night. We did phone down and security came but they were still loud. In the morning asked for a late check - no problem. And when checking out, Laura was able to make a decision to help us with the above concerns which was more then fair. Our stay ended on a very positive note. Thank you! January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok Asked for a king bed at checkin, was acknowledged of my request but was given a queen. The room was handicap accessible and was very difficult to use the shower. Had to call to get cleaned every time I used the shower. Cleaning staff was fantastic. Ordered beverages to the room, after a 30min wait I called back to confirm, and was then told I had to go to lobby to purchase them. Which turned out to be just after last call, so never did get them. No active ATM in hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is what it is Big hotel with - conventions, towers, etc. - but it has problems. It feels old - the carpets in hallways, chips in door paint, small tubs, etc - and it is dark. Toilet was not functional on arrival I believe because I was sent up before the housekeeper had cleared the room for occupancy. Why are all the room so huge? Everyone whom I knew at the meeting was there alone and would have been happy with half the space and 2/3 the price. I didn't understand that "green" meant no cleaning. I thought it meant only don't change sheets and towels. And until Queens Quay catches up with downtown, prospective guests should know that there are no serious restaurants or activities at the forlorn waterfront. But I had several scheduling problems with arrival and departure and the desk staff was wonderful and gracious. Many thanks. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and conference facilaties wonderful conference activities and staff very helpful to assist you. This hotel is very customer focused and works to ensure you have a wonderful experience. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Break We arrived tired after a very long journey from the uk. Booking in was prompt and was asked if the room that our travel agency had booked for us was suitable. I asked if they had a room with a nice view and was allocated a room overlooking lake ontario, This was fantastic.. We didn't eat at the hotel as there were plenty of restaurants nearby. Gym and pool were great with a nice outside area for catching a bit of the sun. All staff were approachable and professional. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful staff I really appreciated the responsiveness of the staff. From getting me a feather free room, or a gluten free meal, to helping me find where I needed to go, the staff was gracious and helpful. The rooms were spacious and comfortable as well as having a lovely view. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TOURIST INFORMATION I FELT THE HOTEL COULD HAVE PROVIDED MORE INFORMATION OF THINGS TO DO NEAR HOTEL AND WHEN ASKED DID NOT KNOW ENOUGH ABOUT TRANSPORTATION NEAR THE HOTEL June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has the best location, beautiful view of the lake and the city. But the SPA experience was not acceptable to me. I required information via email, from the website, regarding a massage. I asked about the rate and what hours as I was in conference all day would like to relax and end my busy day with a massage. Two simple questions, and they never replied to me. Very disappointing. I would have liked some kind of reply. You do not need to post this review. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as expected The cleanliness of the room was quite disappointing, bathroom there were hairs in the tub, on the floor and soap water spots on the counter. We wanted to take a coffee with us on our walk but when I went to put a lid on the cup the lid was full of crumbs. Housekeeping was in the hallway she did give me new cups and lids. I was also expecting a call from the manager but he never did call me back it was regarding to a “lack of communication” in the bar that evening. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Request not met led to very disappointing stay Upon arrival, I was asked if I wanted to try the Green Clean program, which would mean something like I would not trouble the staff for more towels and my linens would not be washed. I was far too tired to listen attentively to the details. Upon waking, however, I read the details of the Green program and realized that my bed would not be made nor my garbage emptied, etc. I phoned the desk to reverse my consent to this program. I made it clear that I very much wanted my room to be cleaned and especially my bed to be made. This request was never passed along to housekeeping, so I reached my hotel room after a very long day to find it exactly as I had left it. Not coming back to a made bed really ruined my night. I had to phone housekeeping and then vacate the room for 30-40 minutes while they worked on it. Very irritating. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF overall the hotel is great; location, service, cleaniness etc.. but the staff is just amazing they need their own shout out, I was staying here over the weekend & was in the lobby with friends discussing places to go shopping when one of the staff I believe his name was Andrew approached us apologized for interrupting & provided many great suggestions as we were about to exit the lobby he came back upto with a map in hand & directions to get to where we needed. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel for a Conference Stayed at this Westin for a work conference. My spouse and I almost always stay at a Starwood property when we travel, and we are SPG Gold members. The conference food was excellent, the room service was good, and I found the hotel staff overall very good and the service great. There are a couple issues that I think ought to be addressed by the hotel. Not sure if it was just our room, but every night I could hear the word for word conversation in the adjacent room, which kept us up at night. I also ordered a breakfast to be delivered by room service the morning of my departure as I had to check out quite early, so ordered it delivered at 6am. It never arrived and I ended up having to get breakfast on the road. Other than these two issues though, the hotel is absolutely wonderful. Would highly recommend the hotel lobby bar. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The location is ideal for all attractions. Very clean and staff helpful. Would recommend it June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by stay from feb 26-27 poor customer service to my daughter and boyfriend by both the girl at front desk and the manager SAM.Would not let the boyfriend check in and didnt believe that my daughter was really mine. EVEN though room had been prepaid AND i called prior to make sure it was ok that someone else was checking in! I had to talk to Sam TWICE from the Bahamas!They were rude to my daughter and it was unacceptable service anywhere but especially from the WESTIN! February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is tired This hotel did not live up to the expectations we have had in the past a few years ago. On checking in we were told that the hotel was last renovated five years ago, not so. Room was old and tired, Little things that guests expect, like shampoo in the room missing, backup kleenex missing, bathroom way too small and on and on. The only positive thing was a very nice and professional front desk young lady that spoke to your management and got charges reduced. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The location was ideal for us. It is on the water with access to Toronto Island and just a few minutes walk from the heart of downtown Toronto. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beyond expectation Went for a Stones concert weekend as the hotel is two blocks from the Air Canada Centre, small drawback was the road construction in front of hotel and some difficulty getting the car to the front door. Great accommadations, fantastic view of the lake. Restaurants and bar were good, really great service in the bar area. Best surprise was the hotel has a squash court and they can provide New Balance workout clothing and shoes... really made a great impression May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised and Disappointed I have to admit that I was very surprised that my rest in the "heavenly bed" wasn't that good at all...and I didn't find the shower to be anything special either. I worked for Starwood renting Westin hotels primarily and pushed the signature beds and showers and now that I've experienced them both I find that I am disappointed. The rest of the experience was great, and the bed and shower were not 'bad' by any means but they just didn't live up to the hype. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient comfort The Westin Harbour Castle has an excellent location nestled on the Lake within walking distance of fun things to see and do in Toronto. Comfortable room, bright spacious corridors and efficient lifts. But the biggest surprise was lunch at Toula, the top floor restaurant overlooking the Lake and the ever-growing downtown airport! No noise, just visible small jets, single and twin-engined planes swooping in occasionally. Brilliant service and excellent food. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views, great stay The room had a great view of the lake and city. The hotel room and areas were clean. Staff was pleasant, although check-in staff did not explain all the details of the package I had purchased. Also there was no buffet breakfast at Mizzen restaurant, which we were looking forward to in the morning. Hostess was irritated by our questions. The service was slow and inattentive. The food was cold. Check-out staff was pleasant. Overall we had a good experience. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in an ideal location This hotel has become our home away from home at least once a year. We have returned for the last 5 years, and plan to do so in the future. It is close to many activities, and it is easy to just park the car and use the public transportation. The only short coming we found was the bar fridge - which should be replaced with a functioning small fridge, suitable for perishables (juices, sandwiches, milk). Cleaning of bathroom tiles could be slightly better. September 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Confidential for Westin I was very disappointed in this hotel for a Westin. The rooms need a thorough upgrade. Bathrooms are very yesterday. Very disappointing. Please put real glasses in rooms. Suite configuration for up grade was 2 separate rooms and you had to open each door if you went from one to another. Very poor. Front manager and staff were excellent but facility is below Westin standard by a long shot. "Italian" restaurant was extremely poor. Would never recccomend . July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Greeting Up at 4:30AM to catch a flight, meetings all day in cold Toronto and a client dinner at night. It was great to get a warm and friendly greeting! Aditya provided that but more importantly recognized I was a guest waiting and quickly appeared to check me in. He was courteous and efficient . He seemed to unders understood I just needed a room and we had a pleasant little chat and I was off. I travel a lot. I will be back to the Westin Castle my next trip. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay while in Toronto Service and staff were great. They were so helpful at all times. Great location June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing! When we walked into the lobby, we were very impressed. The staff were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. That was where the positive ended. The room was dusty, especially beside the night stands and under the dresser. The carpet was dirty and ripped on areas. Lots of marks on the walls. Bathroom was ok but mildew spots in the shower. Not what I was expecting for $279/night! I would not recommend this overpriced, run down hotel nor would I return! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barstaff I found your barman Lee extremely rude and unhelpful June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by housekeeping breaks the experience Athough the hotel was under renovations it did not deter my family from deciding to experience your 5 star service and make reservations for 2 rooms for 2 days to celebrate my Daughter and Husband's birthdays. We are low maintenance and easy to please. Unfortunately, the star of thie experience was your house keeper who clearly does not understand basic manners and honesty not to mention customer service. She was so incredilbly out of line, and rude, we left early Sunday morning, without breakfast, to avoid dealing with her. I did report a high level review of what happened and was given a $40 credit.on a rm service snack from our first night and a few points. I don't think this began to make up for the dissappointing and UNCOMFORTABLE experience. I travel every week for work and have not had this kind of experience ever. Shame on you. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BUSY The upside...Stayed overnight at the Westin as part of a "Wizard of Oz" package. Overall pleasantly surprised with the massive size of the hotel, front staff service, and overall cleanliness of accommodations. The downside... Must of visited on one of the busiest nights at a hotel that I've ever experienced! NO VALET service??? Full parking facility??? Was willing to pay extra just for that convenience but ended up having to drudge though construction obstructions and freezing temperatures to park at a lot that was PACKED!!! Worst part! Took almost 1hour by the time we arrived to find out there was no valet service available, purchase a parking ticket, going to the lot a block away, drive around aimlessly looking for a spot, walking back, checking in, wading through the crowds of people to the elevators and finding the room. Exhausting. March 3, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 32 next>>