The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen entsprechenden Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful inside and out! The Westin Book Cadillac is one of the most beautiful, clean and comfortable hotels I have been in. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was very comfortable. The staff were wonderful and it was super clean. I just love the bed! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistenly meets my expectations I've stayed here several times the past year. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the room comfortable and clean. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The old Book Cadillac was the cleanest hotel i have ever stayed at, with the hotel staff meeting every need. I cannot wait to go back. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I loved this hotel. The spa is amazing the restaurant out of this world. I would come here before any other hotel when visiting Detroit. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel The hotel exceeded my expenditions. It was clean, up to date and the staff was very friendly. We were extrememly pleased with our stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, and rooms This hotel decor is beautiful.. The bathroom. Is so modern/savvy ... Beds soft and pretty clean white .....can't wait to stay again:-) May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room, nice view you have some great staff, and you have some that need a little more training in customer service but overall we loved the hotel March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay in the D! Celebrated wife's 40th with an overnight to the Book Cadillac. Hotel was beautiful. Staff at the bar was friendly and attentive. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Absolutely no complaints, everything was how it should be. I would stay here again. Great staff, great rooms, great experience. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Tasteful layout and color scheme. Staff polite and very helpful. Costs are reasonable. The bed and the bathroom ver good. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and relaxing in downtown Detroit Very friendly staff, and hotel was excellent haven in downtown Detroit. Very safe, very comfortable and relaxing. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by only one flaw The bathtub did not drain. Only one person could shower, because the drain at the bottom would not let dirty water drain out. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotels employees were all excellent. Every person that we had some kind of business with was personable and went way beyond to help us have a perfect experience. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Gem Renewed The once proud Book Cadillac is in business again with renewed vigor. Great food, fine service and comfortable modern rooms. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My 3 night stay This is a very nice hotel in appearance. The staff are very accommodating and give you the feel of a very high end hotel. We were on our 10th anniversary and were please to see that they had left a bottle of champagne and two glasses waiting for us in our room. The bar downstairs has great food and it seems like they really take pride in what they do. We ate there for lunch. However, when we came back to the hotel after a long day exploring we were told that we needed a reservation to eat anywhere in the hotel (even though we were guests). They told me that they were booked and had no more available reservations for the rest of the evening so we had to order room service. Or we could of wondered around looking for somewhere outside of the hotel. Problem is that this hotel is not really in an area that there are a lot of options. After being little angry, hungry and tired we found out that our room key no longer worked. You can not even ride the elevator without swiping your room key. Luckily someone scanned theirs and we went up to our room to find out that our key did not work there either. So we had to go back downstairs and wait in a line to get our key updated. The people mover is not near by. So if you do not want to drive around in your own vehicle you will have to take a cab. Anywhere you go in Detroit you will have to pay at least 10 dollars to park so driving is not very economical. The hotel also does not have a shuttle service. The valet service cost $30.00 a night at the hotel or you can pay $15.00 a night to park yourself if there is available parking in the parking garage. We chose to use the valet. It cost us $60.00 for two nights. It had snowed the night prior to our departure and we were very surprised to see that our vehicle was parked outside instead of the parking garage and they did not even clean to snow off of our car for us. They only cleared enough to drive it around to the front of the hotel. We drive a Jeep and noticed that all of the Lincolns, Cadillac's and BMWs (higher end vehicles) were dry and obviously parked in the garage. To bad they did not take under consideration on charging me less for the service. So if you use valet service here make sure you drive a more expensive vehicle. I will not stay here again. If you are visiting Detroit and want to explore, the Greek Town area is a much better idea. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel I've had the pleasure of staying in some of the best hotels in the country, and this one really rivals any of them. Kudos! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by large room Was blown away by how large my room was! Everything was great, staff was friendlly, would definitely stay there again. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Every question and inquiry handled with attentive, friendly attitude and promptly. Great customer service by staff. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice nice hotel, great food in the resturant. spg platinum status rewarded with suite upgrade and breakfast in resturant. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful evening in Detroit We had a wonderful evening at the Book Cadillac in Detroit. Loved the location - easy to walk to many places. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and relaxing stay I really enjoyed this hotel.....the food was great and the service was wonderful. No complaints in any area....... August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I would strongly recomend this hotel to all . The feel of the old and new was done really well. I enjoyed my stay March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations!! What a great hotel. The rooms are very nice. Beds super comfortable, decor very tasteful. Definetly would return October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay after wedding Stayed at hotel because of wedding. Everything was excellent. From the staff at the reception to the hotel room. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is Perfect Thee people, accommodations and meeting rooms were perfect. I would recommend this hotel to anyone September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the only Hotel I book when I visit Detroit. The staff is excellent and both restaurants are awesome. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was close to all of the attractions in downtown Detroit. This was the best feature of the hotel. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CADILLAC BOOK WESTIN THIS WESTIN WAS AWESOME. HAD BAD SERVICE AT THE 24HR GRILLE. POOR ATTITUDE OF THE MANAGER AND GREETER. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We arrived early .. They checked us in ,it was a great location ,staff is amazing . We was very happy. August 29, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>