Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older and possess proper identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, and rooms This hotel decor is beautiful.. The bathroom. Is so modern/savvy ... Beds soft and pretty clean white .....can't wait to stay again:-) May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room, nice view you have some great staff, and you have some that need a little more training in customer service but overall we loved the hotel March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay in the D! Celebrated wife's 40th with an overnight to the Book Cadillac. Hotel was beautiful. Staff at the bar was friendly and attentive. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Absolutely no complaints, everything was how it should be. I would stay here again. Great staff, great rooms, great experience. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Tasteful layout and color scheme. Staff polite and very helpful. Costs are reasonable. The bed and the bathroom ver good. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and relaxing in downtown Detroit Very friendly staff, and hotel was excellent haven in downtown Detroit. Very safe, very comfortable and relaxing. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by only one flaw The bathtub did not drain. Only one person could shower, because the drain at the bottom would not let dirty water drain out. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotels employees were all excellent. Every person that we had some kind of business with was personable and went way beyond to help us have a perfect experience. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Gem Renewed The once proud Book Cadillac is in business again with renewed vigor. Great food, fine service and comfortable modern rooms. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel I've had the pleasure of staying in some of the best hotels in the country, and this one really rivals any of them. Kudos! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by large room Was blown away by how large my room was! Everything was great, staff was friendlly, would definitely stay there again. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Every question and inquiry handled with attentive, friendly attitude and promptly. Great customer service by staff. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice nice hotel, great food in the resturant. spg platinum status rewarded with suite upgrade and breakfast in resturant. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful evening in Detroit We had a wonderful evening at the Book Cadillac in Detroit. Loved the location - easy to walk to many places. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and relaxing stay I really enjoyed this hotel.....the food was great and the service was wonderful. No complaints in any area....... August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I would strongly recomend this hotel to all . The feel of the old and new was done really well. I enjoyed my stay March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations!! What a great hotel. The rooms are very nice. Beds super comfortable, decor very tasteful. Definetly would return October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay after wedding Stayed at hotel because of wedding. Everything was excellent. From the staff at the reception to the hotel room. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is Perfect Thee people, accommodations and meeting rooms were perfect. I would recommend this hotel to anyone September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the only Hotel I book when I visit Detroit. The staff is excellent and both restaurants are awesome. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Security Director Pillows are the worst for sleeping. You lay your head down and you SINK. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was close to all of the attractions in downtown Detroit. This was the best feature of the hotel. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CADILLAC BOOK WESTIN THIS WESTIN WAS AWESOME. HAD BAD SERVICE AT THE 24HR GRILLE. POOR ATTITUDE OF THE MANAGER AND GREETER. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We arrived early .. They checked us in ,it was a great location ,staff is amazing . We was very happy. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Had a great stay, staff was friendly and nice. Only thing is they need more New Balance work out gear March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Hotel very comfortable and affordable. They provide everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience. Excellent stay. Everything, from the Service, to the hotel, to the food, was top notch! Well done!!! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Dowtown Detroit This hotel was beautiful, the staff was friendly, and helpful. We would totally stay here again! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel Hotel is very clean, staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall a very nice visit and meeting. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great experience, staff and rooms were very good Breakfast service was slow both mornings. servers were good but food from the kitchen was slow. January 25, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>