The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 683 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location My room overlooked Lake Ontario. Getting up in the morning and looking out over that view was the perfect way to start the day. Our conference was at the hotel so not much walking required, but this hotel has easy access to the Air Canada Centre, Queen's Quay and downtown Toronto. 25 de junio de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Bad Room 2118 Enjoyed the Great Lake view. Noise of the airplanes not a problem, just the airflow in the room made it stuffy, probably cause of the small window. Fridge not cold enough to be a fridge, had some water leakage in there. Shower head leakage, so did not get full shower power. Hot tub not really hot nor whirlpool like, unless those jets are there for no reason. Front desk service excellent especially from Ms. Arce and Ms. Nurse, except from one (Rxxxxxxx) who at first didn't believe I cancelled the newspaper G&M for three rooms. 11 de junio de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Westin on the Harbour I stayed here while attending a conference at the Toronto Metro Convention Center. It’s not that close to the convention center but a conference shuttle was provided so it was a good choice. The hotel itself has typical Westin amenities. I was upgraded to a junior suite with a harbor view which was very nice. The front desk staff (Julie) was friendly and I received a warm welcome upon arrival. It was really a nice start to my trip. The hotel restaurant was not all that great, but room service was better than the restaurant. There are many 5 star, wonderful restaurants in the Theater and Entertainment districts close by (5-7 min cab or 20-25 min walk). There are some limited good options a few blocks from the hotel. This area seems to be an up and coming area. The subway and bus transportation (Union Station) are about a 7 min walk from the hotel. 28 de mayo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great - food below par Room on the 32 floor had great views of the lake and was very clean and comfortable. Had dinner on the 38th floor. Mushroom risotto was under cooked (lots of crunching) and bland (no richness). Had rack of lamb - ordered pink, served well done. No sauce/jus and no offer of mint sauce. The worst was the side of "fresh" vegetables - a pile of mush of what I have no idea. It was brown with no flavour, and no visible identity of what vegetables were present. The creme brulee was just as bad - no flavour, no richness, they must have cheaped out and used milk instead of cream, margarine instead of butter and no eggs yolks. Neither the meal nor dessert had a garnish - poor regard for so called fine dining. Serving staff were excellent! TIme to get a creative chef on the top floor. 23 de mayo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is business friendly. I always enjoyed staying in Westin Harbour Castle every time I am in Toronto. The location is excellent, the view from my room is excellent (lake view all the time), checkin is fast and straight forward, the Concierge is helpful and knowledgeable. I also appreciate the free one hour wifi connection in the lobby everyday. However, Housekeeping needs improvement, dust behind and under furniture, soap and shampoo not replenished regularly. One day our room not made, I had to call Service Express. 8 de mayo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Spa Great spa at this hotel. I highly recommend using it if you have the time. Well trained staff and great product line made for a fantastic surprise. I will definitely go back again and again! Loved it. 7 de mayo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & Comfortable great location good service clean hotel 18 de abril de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything great except .... The hotel room was very nice; on my last night; there was a fight on my floor with quite disruptive doors slamming and arguing. It was 3 am and I called the operator who immediately called security and they took care of the problem. I received a nice letter in the morning giving me a 2 pm checkout so that I could get a few more hours of sleep, This was a little unrealistic as I was attending a conference with an early start and they had already given me a 1 pm checkout. The letter was nice but maybe something else to compensate would have been better. 17 de abril de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient comfort The Westin Harbour Castle has an excellent location nestled on the Lake within walking distance of fun things to see and do in Toronto. Comfortable room, bright spacious corridors and efficient lifts. But the biggest surprise was lunch at Toula, the top floor restaurant overlooking the Lake and the ever-growing downtown airport! No noise, just visible small jets, single and twin-engined planes swooping in occasionally. Brilliant service and excellent food. 16 de abril de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a great hotel. Worth it if you use your points. We were supposed to have a lower level traditional room and ended up with a higher level room that overlooked the water and a bit of the city. Good mix of both! Super comfortable bed :). great stay 16 de abril de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, nice rooms I found my recent stay in Toronto very comfortable at the Westin, thanks 8 de abril de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Toronto I have been staying at the Westin Harbour Castle on many occasions in the past 2 years. Overall, the staff are excellent and will go out of their way to assist you. Friendly, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this property if you plan to visit Toronto 8 de abril de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint against a Front Desk Employee Checking in on the night of April 3, your employee Leila offered me a 2 double bed room. When asking about a king bed room, she unapolegitecly, said that none was available and that the hotel would, anyway, charge me more for such room. Her attitude changed little bit and she said she was sorry, blaming it on the computer when I presented her a confirmation note stating that I had booked a king bed room online. By that time and contrary to her 1st answer, a king bed was available. I wonder if the hotel management will address this issue of lying upfront to customers. 5 de abril de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto Enjoyed the stay, but parking and food was very expensive. Guest parking should be free. 4 de abril de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by REVIEW This was my first visit to The Harbor Castle it is now my only choice when visiting Toronto. Congratulations to the staff for a job well done!!!!! 2 de abril de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto Very clean and comfortable hotel. A little bit out of the way in Toronto when compared to the other SPG property, the Sheraton Center, but still very convenient. 30 de marzo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most all was great Room was great except for the dried out hardened extra roll of toilet paper - but front desk made up for that. Front desk staff was very good - would have liked to have gotten better information from the conceirige - felt that staffing was too young for what the job details. Great location if you're going to the HOF - they offer a great deal that includes vallet parking and tickets for HOF addmission - got there on a saturday and did not see my car again until we left monday morning - no need for car if staying within downtown limits. 22 de marzo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were extremely helpful As a grandmother with my 6yr. old grandson on a March break "adventure" I was treated kindly by every staff member that I came in contact with. The room with a view of the lake & island airport kept us busy for hours to say nothing of the pool & other entertainment that was provided for families. Thank you for a wonderful time that was also affordable. Being his first experience with a hotel, my grandson will now have high expectations. 17 de marzo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms Wonderful hotel with a beautiful view, clean rooms and friendly staff. 14 de marzo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with a Few Drawbacks Great Location and Decor. Surprising a hotel of this nature offered no free wi fi access and even the internet access in the room was $8 for 15 mins! Even when I went down to the Business Center to try the internet it too was $8 for 15 minutes! The breakfast buffet was very nice except the fact that the seating for this was actually in the main lobby area and not in the Restaurant area? Perhaps the Restaurant was closed for some reason, but the seating in the Lobby area was more for socializing and not eating a meal, especially with a young child. Breakfast was included in our Hotel Package but yet it was charged to our bill, no problem as front desk removed the charge but i am glad I reviewed the bill as I normally just do express check out. Also, I did not receive any upgrade with my Starwood Membership Rewards Card nor we were offered an additional discount with our CAA Card even though I asked the front desk and later found out from another guest that they got upgraded and received a discount by presenting there CAA card. The pool deck was quite wet and dirty in some areas as many people were wearing outside shoes in the pool area. I know it was Family day weekend so it was busy to say the least. The pool staff was extremely friendly and pleasant, can't remember her name but she worked on Saturday Feb 18th in the evening when we visited the pool area. 22 de febrero de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay During our stay in Toronto, the Westin Harbour Castle was excellent and close to all amenities for our needs. This was my husbands 50th bithday present to also see the Leafs play the Montreal Canadians game. The Air Canada center was within walking distance, superb!. Our only distraction was the noise from the room next door, but following one phone call this was taken care off. Thankyou. 16 de febrero de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Arived to attend a company function. This was our first time visitng the hotel. Even though the hotel is large there is a homey feel from the moment you arrive. The staff are very well trained and helpful. 8 de febrero de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK stay - could have been better As a Plat SPG member, travelling to the Westin harbour castle at off-peak season, I was expecting an upgrade to a nice, standard suite. The occ. rate was around 40%, if that given the low number of guests I noticed around the property, so there should have been plenty of suites available. When I checked in, I was told by a very friendly front desk staff member that a "very nice junior suite" was awaiting me. Well, that was not the case - what I ended up with was a deluxe room. Mind you, it was a nice room, but definitely not a suite. 8 de febrero de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Truely An Amazing Hotel I must say the hotel was amazing; the staff was great, room couldn’t have been better. My only issue was that we were referred to the hotel by a family member and booked with a special rate. Once I got to the hotel they informed me that I need a verification form from the person who referred me. If I had known ahead of time I would have arranged it but got no notification of any sort. I think that this situation could have been handled differently and was quite upset with the additional charges. 8 de febrero de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great Staff was excellant. Facilties were top shelf. the meal at Toula was superb! 7 de febrero de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Granola Ever The house-made granola at the Westin Harbour Castle is superb. This may seem a minor point, but I find that breakfast is the hardest meal to "do healthy" when traveling because most of the offerings are loaded with high-glycemic carbs &/or saturated fats. But, this granola seemed to be low in added fat and sugar, and I didn't tire of eating it morning after morning. Thank you, Toronto! 29 de octubre de 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by CLEANLINESS It look like our room had not been vacuumed for a while since there was food and lint under the bed. There was a also a pile of peanuts on the floor next to the window. However, after we communicated this to the front desk, they did an excellent job of resolving this issue in a timely manner. 25 de marzo de 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with good location. Too bad the fees are outrageous. The hotel itself is nice, with good staff and welcoming decor. The rooms were sufficient (my room was very warm, so I had to turn off the AC and open a window). The main problem I have here is the cost of eating/drinking in the hotel. While I expect to pay a small premium for staying to dine in the hotel, I never expected a $65 CDN bill for 2 breakfasts! Or a $5.65 club soda (out of a gun, not a bottled premium beverage). To add insult to injury, there were no refills on the soda. I and a colleague had a total of 7 beers, 1 entree and 1 appetizer in the lobby...to the tune of $158CDN. Absolutely outrageous. 23 de marzo de 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Failure to Communicate Room was spotless and so was bathroom. Could not see a dedicated line at check for Starwood elite. Hallway on 20th floor was very dirty. Room trays in hallway when we checked in at 3:30 p.m. and still there in the morning. Biggest complaint is with accessible parking. Sent two emails to hotel before arriving asking if accessible self-park options were available. No reply. When checking in the fellow at the entrance said no accessible parking was available. Period. So I guess the $45 valet parking is the only option. Really disappointing and a deal breaker. Cannot recommend this place for a conference on universal design that we're planning. 1 de marzo de 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by stay from feb 26-27 poor customer service to my daughter and boyfriend by both the girl at front desk and the manager SAM.Would not let the boyfriend check in and didnt believe that my daughter was really mine. EVEN though room had been prepaid AND i called prior to make sure it was ok that someone else was checking in! I had to talk to Sam TWICE from the Bahamas!They were rude to my daughter and it was unacceptable service anywhere but especially from the WESTIN! 28 de febrero de 2014
<<ant 14 15 16 17 18 ... 24 siguiente>>