Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with government -issued photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 901 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff Lacking The room was TIRED and DIRTY with cobwebs hanging from the wallpaper and crown moulding. The mattress was hard and the pillows small and too soft. Perhaps the worst hotel sleep of my last fifty trips. The breakfast buffet was OK but the room felt like a cafeteria. The lobby was freezing cold due to the outside temperature and did not seem controlled. The upstairs restaurant lacked any fine dining ambiance altho the food was quite good. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is Wonderfull!! We enjoyed immensely our 3 nightt/days at Westin Harbor Castle, Location couldn't be better. We travelled in from Niagara by train and strolled comfortably to our destination.It is ideally located at Queens Quay so we went to Centre Island one day, Strolled downtown and had a great afternoon shopping at the Eaton's Shopping Centre and completed day 2 with dinner at Toula' enjoying a bottle of great wine and a superb dinner, and excellent service. We also jumped the bus and went to CNE with ease My favourite part... was waking refeshed every morning from their great 'Sleep Perfect Beds !!' to room service promptly and elegaly served with fresh fuits and good tasting hot coffee and superb fresh pastries!!Accompanied with a local morning paper. We will go back again, as this is our hotel of choice whenever we have to or want to go to Toronto, August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service My wife and I had planned a romantic getaway to celebrate our anniversary, and when I mentioned this to Ingrid at check-in, she went out of her way to welcome us and make us feel at home. In fact, we were pleasantly surprised to get a knock at our door about an hour after check-in, and a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries were delivered, as well as a hand written card by Ingrid! Overall, she set the tone for a wonderful stay! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is WAY too expensive Hotel met all my needs in an average kind of way - wasnt bad but wasnt exceptional either. Liked the newspaper at my door in the morning - a must in my eyes. Like the Starbucks in-room coffee - a terrific Sheraton group differentiator. Went to front desk for a cork screw - they "didnt have any" and would send one up - the $5.00 tip essentially paid for the corkscrew. Seemed petty to me. Valet parking only and WAY too expensive at $40.00 per day. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a good stay Overall, this was a good stay. We were up-graded to a corner room on check-in. Great view from the 30th floor of the South Tower. Although, on check-in, we had declined the "green program", we had a $5 voucher put under our door after the first night. On asking about this, I was informed that we had been registered for the green program. I then had to request that the room be cleaned and serviced. I find this amazing after I had already told them how I could not understand why anyone who paid $200+ for a room would forgo service for $5. Also, on the first morning, there was no newspaper delivered to the door. On calling, I was told they had discontinued this service but placed copies on the floor near the elevators. There were no papers there so they had one brought up. Same thing happened on second morning. We used the Lobby bar for a light dinner on the second night and the regular restaurant for breakfast on the day of our departure. Food and service was good. However, I never cease to be surprised that the breakfast restaurant has no windows or natural light, given the hotel's excellent lakefront location. Check-out was friendly and efficient and our car was quickly retrieved from valet parking. At the moment, the hotel is difficult to access, either by car or by foot, because of the extensive road works in the area. The general roadside appearance of the hotel needs some care and attention: gardens and steps up to lobby area. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great way to end the 2012! I stayed here with my boyfriend for NYE, and booked a suite that could accommodate. Stayed here numerous times on business and this hotel is very consistent. Aditya was superb with taking care of all my needs despite booking last minute. He personally checked me in, and came outside the lobby to follow up on my stay while I was waiting for my car. No hotel is perfect but what I love about Westin Harbour castle is the personalized service, and when there is a concern, they make it right efficiently and quickly which is why I will continue to stay here for business and pleasure. Even the bellboy came to the North Tower street entrance to get my bags, as the line up on the ramp was extremely busy. Thanks to Aditya for making my New Years Evening a great one! One more thing - love the new SPG Check in with the couches - very convenient and cozy! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Staff My wife and I enjoyed an overnight as part of a theatre package. It had been a while since our last stay for Boat Show but the staff are as accomodating as ever. My wife misplaced her credit card and valet parking staff were quick to get our car for her to look for it. Not there. We had already checked out at this point so valet staff had our room key re-issued so we could double check there. Great service. (she found the card in her suitcase) August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Weekend! We purchased a Theatre/Hotel/Dinner package to see War Horse. We were pleasantly surprised to see that our hotel would be the Westin Harbour Castle as we had never stayed at this particular location. Our welcome was friendly, the front staff very efficient and the premises extremely tidy and festive. Our room was very clean, comfortable and with a great view of Lake Ontario. We highly recommend this property and look forward to our next stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not match previous experience, or my expectations When I checked in at 9:30 pm on a Friday, it took 30 minutes to get to the counter (5 people/families ahead of me,and only 2 staff). Because of the the long wait, the hotel attendant 'upgraded' my room from a 'City View' to a 'Lake View' room, which was a nice gesture. However as soon as I got into my room I could hear (loudly) the wind whistling through the window. The window did not have a good seal, and there was a strong wind off the lake that night. I debated for about 5 minutes, and finally decided to call the front desk and ask if I could change to the other side of the hotel. However, the phone didn't work when I tried to call the front desk. I tried a few times, and then decided to use my cell phone. However, by this time the wind had died down (temporarily it turned out), and I was tired, so I decided to stay in the room. When I used the sink in the bathroom, the drain was plugged, and after running the water for only about 10 seconds, it was backed up, with grimy soap film, and toothpaste floating in the sink. Altogether it was a disappointing stay, and did not match my previous experience at this hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding my expectations I cannot be more thrilled with the service we received. From the very moment we arrived, check in was wonderful. We arrived early and this amazingly friendly young lady, was able to get us into a room well before the check in time. She also arrange something special to celebrate my friend's 50th birthday. Gavin our bellhop was fantastic. I am so looking forward to returning to this beautiful hotel. THANK YOU for making our stay so wonderful. May 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all impressed. When I booked this hotel, it was for my sons 10th birthday. We choose this hotel because it appeared very nice online. However, when we got there, the pool was closed for 5 days (which noone informed us about until we checked in).The pool is the main reason we choose Westin. When checking out, one of the men who bring lugguage in, said to me:"are you going to move?" I didnt realize I was in his way............excuse me would have been nice. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderful views We stayed at the Westin Harbour Castle for 5 nights in May to celebrate my 70th Birthday. Upon arrival there was a queue at reception with only one receptionist on duty who was dealing with a guest that seemed to be being quite difficult and taking a lot of time. After quite a long wait another receptionist appeared from the back & we eventually got checked in, not really a good start to our break. But on arrival in our room things improved, we had a lovely King corner room overlooking the lake, it was very spacious & clean with free bottled water which was very nice. What would have been nice is to have had free Wi-Fi access in the room but we had to pay for it & was quite expensive. We are not in to downloading things it was just to keep in touch with family back home, we did try going down to the lobby to use it but the hotel was very busy & there was know where to sit. We found the Concierge and most of the other staff to be very friendly and helpful, unfortunately the lady in the shop we found not too friendly, I purchased something & on giving her a $5 note which was a bit torn & stuck with sellotape she point blank refused to take it in a not too friendly manner & insisted I give her another one. (I took it to a bank & they said there was no reason for it not to have been accepted) When we were waiting to leave to return to England a member of staff called Victoria stopped & spoke to us & asked if we had enjoyed our stay we said yes & I told her we had come to celebrate my 70th Birthday, she asked if the hotel had done anything for me & I said no, & she asked if they were aware of it, I said yes as our travel agent who booked the room put it on their initial reservation & I also told the receptionist on checking in. Victoria was a little upset about this & told us not to go away, she would be back, which she did carrying 2 glasses of champagne & a plate with some wonderful cheesecake & strawberries on it with Happy Birthday piped in chocolate, this was absolutely lovely, thank you so much Victoria it made my holiday complete. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel conveniently situated. This hotel has very friendly, helpful staff. It is clean and the beds are very comfortable and the rooms well appointed. It is centrally situated with views over the lake and is in close proximity to the airport shuttle bus stop. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas holiday We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always found it to meet or exceed our expectations. We've always had a lakeview room which gives us a terrific view of the island and the airport. The hotel is located close to the Toronto Is. ferry and just a couple of blocks from Union Station and the subway. The kids love the pool area and are especially pleased with the 9' pool depth. The hot tub jets were not working during our stay this time which was disappointing. Valet parking is a bit steep at 40.00/day although this time parking was included with our room for an extra 20.00 so that was a bit of a savings. I usually check online rates first and then call reservations to see if they can do any better and sometimes they can. We will definitely be staying here again and would recommend it to anyone, especially those travelling with kids. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant getaway We like Harbour Castle alot. Had to switch rooms (a noisy neighbour) and this happened easily. The bed was a hard - we woke up often with numb arms. We ate at the lounge. Good drinks list! Irish Stew for St Paddy's - not a stew but a bunch of cooked stuff mixed together: boiled whole potatoes, steamed carrots, peas in a white gravy, very stringy meat. Sad effort! Beautiful view to wake up to. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful spot We stayed here the weekend of Jan. 4-6 2013. The hotel wasn't too packed, and it gave us a chance to really enjoy some down time. The harbour view was beautiful, and the location was central to everything. Because we were out and about each day, we did not dine in the restaurants. But we did enjoy the downstairs bar, which proved to be a great way to end the day. The staff treated us very well, and we would strongly recommend this hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Clean, Great Lake Views I recently stayed at this Westin for 3 days for an Annual General Meeting. The room was tastefully decorated, the cleanliness was thorough and consistent, the staff unobtrusive and very helpful. I forgot my toothbrush and had to buy a very expensive toothbrush at the gift shop :O) but apart from that, overall a very satisfying experience. Exactly what I expect from a quality hotel. Would definitely return, and would definitely recommend. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! Check-in was slow, but the man was helpful and told us all we needed to know. We up-graded to a room-with-a view of the lake. Fantastic! Valet parking easy and efficient, but we thought expensive. Paperless check-out good. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were extremely helpful As a grandmother with my 6yr. old grandson on a March break "adventure" I was treated kindly by every staff member that I came in contact with. The room with a view of the lake & island airport kept us busy for hours to say nothing of the pool & other entertainment that was provided for families. Thank you for a wonderful time that was also affordable. Being his first experience with a hotel, my grandson will now have high expectations. March 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Free Business Centre I enjoyed my stay at Westin. I'm surprised that such an upscale hotel doesn't have a dedicated business centre with free internet. I left my laptop at home and then had to pay by the minute to use internet. That to me doesn't follow the motto of making life easier for the traveler. I feel nickeled and dimed to the tune of 8 bucks to send a few emails. Even lower end hotels provide free internet and dedicated computers in common areas. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely We came to stay at the Westin in Toronto because we were seeing Barbra Streisand at the Air Canada Centre. I asked for a room with a view. This room had a gorgeous view. Extremely pleased. The walk to Air Canada Centre was less than 5 minutes. I asked for the AAA rate with breakfast, unfortunately we didn't get our breakfast as it ended at 10:30 a.m. I think extending this hour would be more acceptable. We will return, count on that!! October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by RICS Americas We had a 4 Day Summit Conference, with people attending from all over the world, and we did not get one complaint. All of your staff were wonderful! Thank you for a wonderful experience May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is great Thank you so much for the great service, I was especially impressed that arriving late that there was great food and wine list available at the extended bar. It was great to see that I could have the most wonderfull meal that most hotels will take advantage of. I had the pleasure of attending the Unifor convention on the long weekend I have the most respect for all of the employees that I am sure went above. Thank you all Excellent September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra Charges This is my tenth stay at this particular Westin - I stay because of location only. I was charged for internet after the front desk said it was free because of my company's relationship with the Westin (this has been the case the 9 other times I've stayed at this Westin). I leave quickly after my meetings and have my bills emailed to me for convenience and I want to be able to trust this is correct - this is incredibly frustrating. March 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed this time We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and we were very disappointed this time. We specifically indicated we wanted maid service and none came despite a check at 1700 to see if the maid had come by. At 2200 that night still no service. The heavenly bed has lost the "heavenly" aspect and the room smelled like it had been smoked in recently. We like the location of this hotel and the rooms have always been great until this trip. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, but the frequency of cleaning it is not clear I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is great, has big and nice rooms, as well as bathrooms. My room had a lake view, so this was really great. The pool was very satisfying: I am a swimmer, and like to practice my sport also when I am abroad, so I appreciate when the pool is bigger and swim-friendly. The only problem is that I accepted to participate to the "green" program (basically, the staff would clean the room every 3 days, and for the other days, I would get a 5$ coupon). During my stay, however, the room was NEVER cleaned, and I only received 3x5$ coupons (15$ total, instead of 25$). I was at the hotel for a conference: the staff at the refreshments was not very friendly, would take away food and drinks that were not finished without asking. Organization of food and drinks location was not the best. Moreover, drinks were quite expensive. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Manager Great location to downtown Excellent hotel, food, and staff Very friendly service and staff most helpful very clean May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping Improvement Required The service from staff was excellent. I arrived late evening and stayed in Roon 10-34, North Tower. I was very disappointed with the room as both beds with white bedspreads were stained and looked very unappealing. I am surprised that these were not taken out of service because even if clean, did not reflect the cleanliness one would expect for the rate of the room. In addition, numerous scratches and smudges on lamps and desk. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Westin I remember It's hard to rate this hotel a Cat 4, more like a 3. Has always been my favourite until now. Just because they charge 11.00$ for a beer and 25.00$ for breakfast , doesn't make it a 4 star. My room was hot and the AC wasn't working properly. There was a layer of dust over everything. The remote was sticky as was the phone and there were long hairs in the tub. They need to watch these things because they can really put people off. June 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hardcopy of receipt It is a shame that the hotel will not provide a hardcopy of the receipt when the customer demands it, forcing the customer to wait in line for 20 minutes in the line + 15 min at the counter to get the bill (35 min in total). I understand that the hotel does not want to provide the hardcopy by defect, but I do not understand why it cannot be provided if the customer requests it, since it will be printed out anyway at the counter. August 27, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 31 next>>