The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 45 minutes to get your car I stayed the night at the Westin Copley with my 16 year old daughter who had to be in Halifax Sunday morning at 10a. The check-in, room quality and room service at the Westin were all pretty standard. The challenge was leaving the Westin on Sunday morning. I called down around 8:45a to have the car brought up and was told by service express the valet's were back up downstairs with too many cars and I would need to come down to retrieve my car. No problem. A quick stop at Starbucks in the mall and we were there by 8:55a and asked for our car. They were not that many cars down stairs and lots of room for more which I thought was odd considering what I had been told when I called to have it brought up. No matter, I was here now and it would only mean we would be on our way that much faster. Wrong. We waited over 40 minutes to get our car and told numerous time it would be right up. Truth be told not one member on the valet team had even gone to get our car. 15 minutes into the affair I went up stairs to the front desk and complained. The Westin removed two $51 overnight valet parking charges from my bill (was only there 1 night) which was the right thing to do. Back down stairs still no car. Two more trips to the valet stand and both times I was told it would be right up. Completely frustrated....35 minutes into the wait by now (which meant we were going to late for my daughters event in Halifax) I finally cornered a valet driver. Turns out no one was even retrieving my car and the guy operating the valet stand still had the car keys. I'm not sure what the issue was on Sunday morning, but clearly a lack of leadership and organization on this staff. I'm also surprised the person at the front desk did not take some initiative and look into what was taking the valet so long to get my car in the first place. Net net...not a great overall Westin experience and for a brand that prides itself in transforming every aspect of your stay into a revitalizing experience...they failed. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely property I truly enjoy the option to receive Starwood points in exchange for having housekeeping each day. My stay at Westin Copley was 6 nights. The staff was most congenial, the food good and the overall hotel lovely! The kind of accommodations I've come to expect from Starwood! January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good not Great The staff and room was fine, and the location is perfect. What was disappointing was the noise on the floor. Seems to be very thin wall. Every person in the hall could be heard, and the room next door was annoyingly vocal. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room - housekeeping not so much Beautiful room and view but housekeeping was not good. One bedspread had stains on it and when our room was made up, housekeeping did not even hang up the robe we used but wadded it up on the console. Did speak to the front desk and they took care of it. Overall very nice property. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Stay We were very impressed with the Westin Hotel. We were in town for the dental convention and were greeted by a friendly and competent staff. The view from our room was terrific and the breakfast at the Huntington Restaurant was delicious. We will definitely return. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston 2014 Had a great stay. Messed up a bit by not having a room with two beds as stated, but sent up a roll-up which was fine. No complaints, really. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serivce was poor Asked for bag to be brought from my valeted car and delivered to my room about at approx 11 am. Went to room after a very long day about 11pm and bag was no were to be found. Spent an hour to trying to locate my bag. Finally found in my car. It was never taken out. Very annoying. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Rooms and Great Location Located near restaurants and shops, as well as Boston landmarks, this hotel is great for business and tourism. I've stayed a number of times, and I always feel welcomed back by staff. Bar 10 is a great hang out and the connected mall gives you access to anything you might need! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent employees My husband got a cut on his arm trying to hold the elevator door prior to checking-in and from the moment we stepped into the lobby everyone was there to assist and they continued to follow up during the remainder of our stay. This was unexpected service and we will return. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Friendly and Comfy We enjoyed our stay at the Copley. The hotel is beautiful and very well maintained. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The staff was always friendly and very helpful. Great location. Loved the hype bar 10 and the classy bar at Turners. Only drawback was the price. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel You cannot go wrong here. The hotel is in a great location, the service is superb and the staff could not be friendlier or more helpful. Rooms are large, uncluttered and views from the higher floors offer a great city view of Boston. Highly recommended. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Been comming to Copley Westin for 15 years every Thanksgiving for our Christmas shopping. Almost gave up as the hotel was going into direpair. Glad to see the renovations as they have modernized the rooms and upgaded the service and the staff was excellent to deal with. December 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I enjoyed my stay and felt it was a good value. The room was comfortable and the bed was great. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The Westin Copley Place's location, staff, amenities, and accomodations make this hotel a great place to stay when visiting Boston. I will stay here the next time I visit Boston. It is within walking distance of most attractions. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides a terrific experience Everything about my stay not only met, but exceeded my expectations... from the excellent service I received upon arrival and throughout my stay, to the beautiful, clean and very comfortable room, to the convenient and lovely location. A big thumbs up for this hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located with efficient staff Great location within walking distance to heart of Boston. Staff was well trained and efficient. There was a small incidence which involved other noisy hotel guests on our floor. The hotel security dealt with it professionally and got this issue resolved promptly. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Beautiful view of the Charles River and Back Bay from our room. Hotel staff members were very accommodating when we asked for service. Enjoyed the atmosphere and service at Bar 10. I will stay at Westin hotels again and will recommend Westin to friends and family. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location We were at the Westin for our son's graduation from college. We had a great time at the Westin, The rooms had a great view of the city and the access to the malls was fantastic. It is located at a very central area, near the T and near fine restaurants and shops. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel The hotel was beautiful and the rooms inviting and comfortable. The concierges were very nice but the rest of the staff was average. The hotel hosts many events and there are many times it took a very very very long time to get an elevator to stop at our floor. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and professional staff Our conference was all Event Service Professionals, and we threw many "curve balls" during the two day meeting and the Westin Copley Place's staff were fabulous! I would definitely recommend this property and commend your staff on a job well done! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 views Great view of the city and the Charles River ** kids were looking for a sauna and/or hot tub it would be great if these features were added to your hotel. We did not eat at the hotel so I am unable to comment on the food but guest services were very helpful November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not perfect Ability to review account never worked. Reported several times. Valets unloaded car and then left trolley unguarded. Breakfast staff in restaurant not overly attentive. I think they are more geared to patrons opting for buffet. We chose to order off menu. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Revisit to Westin Copley Place I came back to this hotel based on a wonderful stay that I had last time. I was a little disappointed. I did not receive the wake up call I ordered , the carpet was frayed and the towels were worn as well. I still love the location and the staff is nice . October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One disappointment The hotel, staff and amenities were great. I founf out when I went to breakfast the first morning, my colleagueshad a coupon for a free breakfast, I did not. I explained this to the waiter, he gave me a bill anyway. I'm sure he was just following orders. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two things 1. We attended a conference with many people from the Middle East. Pork should not be served in buffet lines or it should be clearly marked. 2. There were times - especially in the morning when hot water was limited. Great stay February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Am moving to Florida and wanted to spend a weekend in Boston before I moved. The Westin Copley was in the middle of everything - beautiful river view, great staff, Wonderful weekend! March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Problems Nice Property but a few problems....terrible smell of cigarette smoke, in the bathroom......smell did not completely dissipate during the 2 night stay......maid came to clean room at 4.00pm....too late in the day...... February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative in all categories Superlative location, very comfortable bed, spacious room with an an all encocmpassing view, helpful and friendly staff, excellent fitness, hair salon amenities, delicious food in restaurants, shopping couldn't be better or closer. We had a great stay. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Overall this hotel is very nice, well located, nicely furnished rooms. The only problem was our room was in back of the elevator shaft, and you could hear the elevator until midnight and then again at 6am, making sleeping difficult for light sleepers. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and services We, family of 3 initially booked 2 nights there. After the 1st day of staying we felt very confortable and relax there. We extended one day of our staying. The hotel is very convienant for reaching out most part of city, shopping, dinning and walking. August 27, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 24 next>>