The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Les hôtes âgés de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 932 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view This time, I got an excellent room on 32nd floor with a view. Receptionist, Mr. Eugene, was very helpful and offered excellent, personalized service. For luggage assistance, Mr. Ricardo was very helpful and offered an outstanding service experience. Unfortunately, there are gym swimming classes in the pool, so use of the pool area is limited to one lane temporarily. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - perfect location We stayed for one night with our young kids. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff in the lobby/parking area were very helpful upon arrival. Can't beat the location for downtown attractions like centre island and Ripleys Aquarium. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Engagement Weekend Only two things wrong with my stay at the hotel. 1. Pillows too soft. 2. Furnace really loud and didn't sleep well because of it. I stayed here for work purposes in different rooms and never had a problem which makes me believe that it is only a room specific problem. Staff really went out of their way to accommodate me and my fiancé during our special evening. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charge for WIFI The movies to purchase in the room are ridiculously priced. And the fact that wifi is NOT included in the room (only the lobby) was quite disappointing. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel All in all the stay was ok. Unfortunately we did not leave rested. The first night we were woken first by the alarm that was set, we did not realize at midnight. Then the neighbours at 3:30 a.m. yelling and screaming at each other. Early that morning we were woken by the other neighbours having another argument at 7:00a.m. We were staying in a room with two adjoining doors that we found to be paper thin and can hear everything the people next to you talk about. The second night we were woken by a fire alarm at 12:30 a.m. Now we understand that none of these problems could have been forseen or stopped by the hotel or the staff. Next time we will know to check the alarm clock and ask for a room without any adjoining doors. The staff were all very friending and helpful. The room was relaxing and clean. Nice view of the lake. All in all a nice place to stay. The pool is not large enough for the size of the Hotel. Thank you. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by In the big city the hotel was clean and the staff helpful. I found the pillows so soft they needed to be stacked to be comfortable. The bathroom was so small that when you sat on the toilet, the door was between your knees. The heating unit was directly above the bed,which made it very loud and kept waking me up. Small issues, but they impacted my stay. Non the less, a nice hotel May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay Minor issues, i stayed in the Presedential Suite but was charged when i asked for a few water glasses and wine glasses. My bathroom had plastic cups, not what i would expect in a suite. The front desk was undermanned and one had to wait quite a while for service. Lastly, there was problem with the hot water and a majority of the guests had no hot water on one day. September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disapointed The hallway had vomit for the entire stay. I told them but they did nothing. The pool room was a mess with dirty wet towels on every chair but 2. The hot tub was milky coloured. The Wi-Fi didn't work in the entire hotel so our children were upset, and that got us upset. Our tv remote didn't.work and neither did our cordless phone. DON'T STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!!!!!! December 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff are a hit or miss some staff are excellent at there job but others really let the hotel down. The queues at the front desk are really unacceptable . July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable Hotel and staff at registration were excellent. Room was very comfortable. Food at the award dinner was great, would have been excellent if it was hot. The only disapointment was the buffet breakfast the next day... staff meandered to our table or didn't come at all, coffee tasted burned and the food was cold. This was unfortunate as this is our last impression. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why is it that one has to complain to get a nicer room if it is available? I was initially assigned a room with two double beds when my reservation asked for a king. The staff assured me that as a gold preferred member she was picking a nice room for my three night stay. The room was dark and overlooking the highway. When I called the recption complaining, I was given a beautiful room with a king bed and a spectacular view of the Lake. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Westin, not Toula The Westin rooms and staff are really nice. We had a great lakeview. First time staying here and I was quite pleased. However, I would not recommend Toula within the Westin. Seemed over booked. Toke an 1hr plus to get our main course. I had requested a birthday message to be written on the dessert plate as we were celebrating a birthday - they did not remember. July 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below my expectations The service and friendliness of staff was unwelcoming. Especially, the front door staff. Housekeeping was poor. Made the beds but left the bathroom messy, dust on the counter, on the facial tissue box, refreshed towels for two people when we were four in the room. Decent enough stay, but value for the dollar was not there. First and last time I will stay there. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and Nice place Very good sleep, confortable and quiet, Well located, few minutes Walk to Ripleys aquarium and CN tower,Starbuck coffee was appreciated July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-appointed comfort The Westin Harbour Castle is an elegantly understated gem on the Toronto harbor. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I especially liked that the offered to call me on my cell when my room was ready as I checked in early morning and hotel was full to capacity so did not have an available room at that time. It was nice to be able to check my bags, go have a bite to eat and wait for the call instead of having to keep checking at the front desk for availability. GREAT service! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto Feb 2013 Overall a great experience and what I expect from a Westin. The only downsides were that the food and beverage service in all the restaurants and bars was extremely slow and quality was not great, especially for the prices they charge (which are typical of hotel restaurant prices). The internet service that you have to pay for is horrendous, slower than the old days of dial up. Total rip off. I work in the tech industry, have a brand new laptop that is very fast anywhere else, but with the Westin's 'high speed' internet it could take minutes for a single page to load. I feel completely taken advantage of that I was charged for the service. I know there were other groups in the hotel that got it free, but I also heard everyone complaining about how lousy it was. Not bad if you got it for free I guess, robbery if you had to pay. Hotel is a great location if you are attending a sports event or concert. Nice rooms, friendly staff. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Toronto Vacation Lake view was spectacular. Room was spacious and comfy. Bed met all expectations of a Westin hotel. Always the best sleep. Staff was very friendly. We left some clothes in closet and before we even checked out in the lobby housekeeping called down to inform front desk. Would definitely stay again. Perfect location in the downtown area....no need to move car. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel was disappointing for price paid. Downtown Toronto construction was everywhere detracting from BHS International experience. Cost for hotel and Toronto, CA was too high. No "sorry for the inconvenience..." or similar comments from any of the staff at check-in or check-out! People of Toronto on the street, on tours we took and in local establishments were great and offset the disappointment. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Achievers team Attending a lia sophia conference at the Westin the staff was most excellent with our needs. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wstin Harbour Castle Hall on 6th floor was musty smelling when you exited the elevator. Balcony Sliding Doors did not lock, Bathroom Floor Grout stained and required cleaning. Water flucuated between hot and cold when you expected hot water during a shower. Enrolled in Green Program but had to ask for the Green Card on two occassions. Resturants were not abundant in this area. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel everything was excellent. The only thing we didn't like was the pool facilities. At 10pm it was so crowed with children. Have stayed at another high end hotel and they have the last hour as adults only. And also the hot tub was not working properly as the jets only came on once (after we got out) in a 1/2hr. When they did come on there wasn't much to them. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Westin! The Westin is our go to hotel when in the city! Always very clean, amazing service, and feel safe! We love it! July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired There was an overall unpleasant smell in the room. It was almost like the hotel was trying to mask an odour and had sprayed it with a febreze type of spray. The front desk said it is some type of eco spray that is circulated in all rooms to give them a fresh smell. My wife and i found the smell sickening. In addition the sink taps and toilet were leaking. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We had a great experience for our stay.our. only problem was the guests above us made a lot of noise late at night. I called and was attened to by Michelle who resolved the problem personally. She went out of her way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. Every hotel should have a Michelle. Thank you so very much. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor adherence to ANY standard let alone that of a Westin Hotel. Shame, Shame, Shame Fitness Centre improperly managed - was dirty, dangerous and under staffed Surly reception man named Jeffery on some kind of power trip Tired old rooms General lack of professionalism in every department - an apparent lack of training Housekeeping having conversations at FULL volume outside my door Poor recognition of loyalty ( see surly reception staff) October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed the Mark Having stayed at this hotel before, I assumed this stay would be as good. But when I went to bed @11:30pm I found that the bed was completely broken. I informed the front desk the next morning and they gave me star points from my uncomfortable night. A good start, however, as a Starwood Gold Member I think the least they could do was offer a free night. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay Only stayed one day to go to the Beaches Jazz fest but the staff was excellent at check in and obtaining information and direction to the Beaches. Took the cheapest non-refunable room and it was more than we anticipated. Parking was a block away at $30 for self park but that downtown TO for you...so no complaints...just a couple very satisfied customers! July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is amazing This hotel is located right on the shore of Lake Ontario in Queen's Quay Toronto. Our room had a spectacular view of the lake, Centre Island, some of Billy Bishop Airport - really nice! The windows were broad all across the room to allow the brightness and view in! The room was spacious and comfortable and the king bed was very luxurious - A great stay. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel and view were quite nice. Overall, we were happy with our stay however, we ordered room service later in the evening and found the food absolutely terrible. I would NEVER order it again. Fries tasted like they were reheated from the morning and the ceaser salad we ordered didn't have one piece of bacon or any form of cheese whatsoever. For the price, it was beyond disappointing February 18, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 32 next>>