The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Family Plan

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Os hóspedes menores de 18 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 932 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable Hotel and staff at registration were excellent. Room was very comfortable. Food at the award dinner was great, would have been excellent if it was hot. The only disapointment was the buffet breakfast the next day... staff meandered to our table or didn't come at all, coffee tasted burned and the food was cold. This was unfortunate as this is our last impression. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why is it that one has to complain to get a nicer room if it is available? I was initially assigned a room with two double beds when my reservation asked for a king. The staff assured me that as a gold preferred member she was picking a nice room for my three night stay. The room was dark and overlooking the highway. When I called the recption complaining, I was given a beautiful room with a king bed and a spectacular view of the Lake. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by asfd excellent stay and location July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, quiet room All I could ask for when staying in town for business for a few days: A quiet, well-appointed room. The only thing that could be improved would be to have better coverage of the windows by the curtains. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Westin, not Toula The Westin rooms and staff are really nice. We had a great lakeview. First time staying here and I was quite pleased. However, I would not recommend Toula within the Westin. Seemed over booked. Toke an 1hr plus to get our main course. I had requested a birthday message to be written on the dessert plate as we were celebrating a birthday - they did not remember. July 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below my expectations The service and friendliness of staff was unwelcoming. Especially, the front door staff. Housekeeping was poor. Made the beds but left the bathroom messy, dust on the counter, on the facial tissue box, refreshed towels for two people when we were four in the room. Decent enough stay, but value for the dollar was not there. First and last time I will stay there. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I especially liked that the offered to call me on my cell when my room was ready as I checked in early morning and hotel was full to capacity so did not have an available room at that time. It was nice to be able to check my bags, go have a bite to eat and wait for the call instead of having to keep checking at the front desk for availability. GREAT service! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto Feb 2013 Overall a great experience and what I expect from a Westin. The only downsides were that the food and beverage service in all the restaurants and bars was extremely slow and quality was not great, especially for the prices they charge (which are typical of hotel restaurant prices). The internet service that you have to pay for is horrendous, slower than the old days of dial up. Total rip off. I work in the tech industry, have a brand new laptop that is very fast anywhere else, but with the Westin's 'high speed' internet it could take minutes for a single page to load. I feel completely taken advantage of that I was charged for the service. I know there were other groups in the hotel that got it free, but I also heard everyone complaining about how lousy it was. Not bad if you got it for free I guess, robbery if you had to pay. Hotel is a great location if you are attending a sports event or concert. Nice rooms, friendly staff. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Toronto Vacation Lake view was spectacular. Room was spacious and comfy. Bed met all expectations of a Westin hotel. Always the best sleep. Staff was very friendly. We left some clothes in closet and before we even checked out in the lobby housekeeping called down to inform front desk. Would definitely stay again. Perfect location in the downtown area....no need to move car. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel was disappointing for price paid. Downtown Toronto construction was everywhere detracting from BHS International experience. Cost for hotel and Toronto, CA was too high. No "sorry for the inconvenience..." or similar comments from any of the staff at check-in or check-out! People of Toronto on the street, on tours we took and in local establishments were great and offset the disappointment. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wstin Harbour Castle Hall on 6th floor was musty smelling when you exited the elevator. Balcony Sliding Doors did not lock, Bathroom Floor Grout stained and required cleaning. Water flucuated between hot and cold when you expected hot water during a shower. Enrolled in Green Program but had to ask for the Green Card on two occassions. Resturants were not abundant in this area. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel everything was excellent. The only thing we didn't like was the pool facilities. At 10pm it was so crowed with children. Have stayed at another high end hotel and they have the last hour as adults only. And also the hot tub was not working properly as the jets only came on once (after we got out) in a 1/2hr. When they did come on there wasn't much to them. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - perfect location We stayed for one night with our young kids. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff in the lobby/parking area were very helpful upon arrival. Can't beat the location for downtown attractions like centre island and Ripleys Aquarium. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features the view was fantastic, the hotel was clean, the people who worked at the hotel were fantastic how ever i felt this hotel was completely over priced... it could be that it was down town Toronto how ever that is how i felt. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired There was an overall unpleasant smell in the room. It was almost like the hotel was trying to mask an odour and had sprayed it with a febreze type of spray. The front desk said it is some type of eco spray that is circulated in all rooms to give them a fresh smell. My wife and i found the smell sickening. In addition the sink taps and toilet were leaking. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor adherence to ANY standard let alone that of a Westin Hotel. Shame, Shame, Shame Fitness Centre improperly managed - was dirty, dangerous and under staffed Surly reception man named Jeffery on some kind of power trip Tired old rooms General lack of professionalism in every department - an apparent lack of training Housekeeping having conversations at FULL volume outside my door Poor recognition of loyalty ( see surly reception staff) October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay Only stayed one day to go to the Beaches Jazz fest but the staff was excellent at check in and obtaining information and direction to the Beaches. Took the cheapest non-refunable room and it was more than we anticipated. Parking was a block away at $30 for self park but that downtown TO for you...so no complaints...just a couple very satisfied customers! July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed the Mark Having stayed at this hotel before, I assumed this stay would be as good. But when I went to bed @11:30pm I found that the bed was completely broken. I informed the front desk the next morning and they gave me star points from my uncomfortable night. A good start, however, as a Starwood Gold Member I think the least they could do was offer a free night. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is amazing This hotel is located right on the shore of Lake Ontario in Queen's Quay Toronto. Our room had a spectacular view of the lake, Centre Island, some of Billy Bishop Airport - really nice! The windows were broad all across the room to allow the brightness and view in! The room was spacious and comfortable and the king bed was very luxurious - A great stay. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Westin I know and love Dirty underwear on the floor from previous guest, failed to clean room by 5 pm; managerial staff less than accomodating; bar staff rude; key cards inexplicably deactivated July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel and view were quite nice. Overall, we were happy with our stay however, we ordered room service later in the evening and found the food absolutely terrible. I would NEVER order it again. Fries tasted like they were reheated from the morning and the ceaser salad we ordered didn't have one piece of bacon or any form of cheese whatsoever. For the price, it was beyond disappointing February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staycation I live in Toronto but rarely make it to the waterfront. The view is wonderful and it was a treat to be able to just sit and gaze at the harbour. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We had a great experience for our stay.our. only problem was the guests above us made a lot of noise late at night. I called and was attened to by Michelle who resolved the problem personally. She went out of her way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. Every hotel should have a Michelle. Thank you so very much. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations. Fabulous stay, enjoyed the location, and had a terrific room with a fabulous view of the harbour and island. Loved the convienence of the valet parking and the staff were tremendous. Parts of the hotel are dark & dull and the elevators need a freshening up, I guess it is just wear & tear and age starting to show. Otherwise very good. We will be back. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charge for WIFI The movies to purchase in the room are ridiculously priced. And the fact that wifi is NOT included in the room (only the lobby) was quite disappointing. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Staff This hotel provided everything a family wants during a family vacation. There was a man named Sean who worked behind the front desk who was the nicest and friendliest person who definitely made my experience at the Westin one to remember. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and spacious. I will definitely come back to this hotel when visiting Toronto. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent I love the comfort and that at home feel. The general flow of the place staff are friendly kind and courteous. The view of the planes taking off over the water and that tranquility is to die for. It is a must stay for self indulgence, that romantic getaway or just to spend time with love ones. It is the place right in the heart of Toronto. LOVE IT! October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff are a hit or miss some staff are excellent at there job but others really let the hotel down. The queues at the front desk are really unacceptable . July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed Very disappointed with the hotel. Was chosen as the hotel to stay due to a conference in TO. Expected so much more. The a/c in the room didnt work. Was brought a fan and told I'd get 1,000 spg points. For 4 days/nights of heat. Nothiing to be excited about and my room was on the penthouse floor. Would not and cannot recommend anyone to stay here. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lost and overpriced We stay at this hotel often, had dinner at toula, the food tasted great and the service was excellent also, a bit overpriced for what you get. I left a Cher concert t-shirt in my room and the housecleaning could not locate it, kinda bummed out that the honorouable thing was not the rule in this case. Oh well, thats how she goes. April 9, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 32 next>>