The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 643 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bed was indeed Heavenly I was upgraded to a room on the top floor and the heavenly king-size bed was just incredible. The heater in the room was just a bit noisy but overall, the room was clean. The balcony was beautiful too. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting & Excellent The hotel was very hospitable and professionally operated. Rooms are well equipped and maintained. Views are great - especially over the Savannah River. Restaurant was top quality food and service. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was beautiful My stay at the Westin, was awesome. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was beautiful. I was in town for a conference but I am planning on coming back to enjoy more of what the hotel has to offer. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time Visit This location could be great but has problems with reservations. Was not able to get the room I was booked 2 weeks prior. Also, the website states nothing that parts of the hotel is under renovations. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricey for the service. The hotel itself was nice and very clean. The problem was with heater in the room. It did not work even with a call to maintenance we slept in a 57 degree room all night. The service wasn't the best. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midnight Sun restaurant The staff at the restaurant were very good. My waiter served us well. I did not complain of the food being delayed but yet he took the initiative of talking to his manager and took 25% of the charge. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location Traveled with 4 teenage girls to visit savannah for the first time Great city but even better when can control your environment from across the river. Free water taxis were great, access to bikes March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! What can you say when you know that" The Westin Savannah is in a class of it's own?" Nothing. In my opinion, my favorite hotel anywhere in the US! There is only one Westin " The Westin Savannah" ! April 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel and room was very nice. I had a few issues that could make my stay perfect. Item one is parking, with gated self parking it was not clearly posted that guest will park for free. Second issue I had was check in when I entered the lobby it was not clear where guest check in two counters were present one on the left and one on the right. Both had signs that said preferred guest. As far as I know I'm not a preferred guest or returning guest. I was told by a employee walking by to go to the right desk. Upon asking the associate why the sign is marked that way she said everyone is preferred, confusing. I mentioned that the sign is confusing and should be taken down she replied it's company policy. Another issue is I asked the associate during check in if I can get a quick check out in the morning and could a ticket be placed under my door she said yes. I did not get a receipt under the door in the morning. My last issues is a minor one the sheets were just draped over the mattress it was not tucked in. I wouldn't have noticed if it didn't look so sloppy. My dining was very good and the hotel property was also very good. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience for a Conference! The hotel provided comfortable rooms as well as meeting rooms with good climate control, sound and space. Extra female bathrooms Were available during conference breaks...a big Plus!! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel My overall experience was good; I loved the view of the river and the comforts of my room. Hotel staff was very welcoming. My only complaint was the lighting in the bathroom; it was very dim. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel - Nice Property The hotel isn't up to the standards of most Westin properties. The staff are nice, the property is in a nice location, however the rooms and food is well below par. Ok visit, but not a Westin! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel The hotel was beautiful. Located right on the river with free ferry shuttles to the restaurants and shops. We spent a lot of time at the pool and experienced friendly and accommodating staff. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and nicely kept I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The people were nice. The rooms were well kept. The hallways were a tad cold, but that's not a big deal. The view of the harbor is gorgeous! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort The staff was so helpful, the room was great. The pool was wonderful. I don't normally pay the upcharge for the rooms with a view but did and I highly suggest the extra $ for the river view. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We really enjoyed our stay....beautiful hotel...the complimentary ferry to downtown was great ...our Jamacan bartenter ( wish I remembered his name )was great...lobster and steak was delish October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable This hotel is definitely comfortable, services are very good (parking area, ferry boat to Savannah down town). Ask for the rooms with a view on the river. November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't use until restaurant is fixed. Hotel is clean, nice and in a good location. Good service is not good with the restaurant repairs. First meal was terrible. Couldn't get the second meal served so finally just gave up. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Our experience at the westin was excellent. It started with the front desk. Kellie checked us in with a smile and made the experience extremely pleasant. She is an asset to the hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Met and exceeded expectations. Room amenities and bed were outstanding. Recomendations would be to have a bit more user friendly TV menu and an "adults only" outside lounge area. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a wonderful place to have meetings or vacation. This hotel is a perfect spot for your meetings or vacation. Our meeting room was perfect for our group and the food was excellent. Also, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Short of Excellence My husband and I stayed at the Westin Savannah for our 8th wedding anniversary this past weekend. We love the Westin and have stayed at different locations in the past. Given our past experiences, we booked our trip expecting to have a stress-free weekend while the kids were with my in-laws. Imagine my disappointment when we're getting ready for dinner and I could clearly hear the kids in the adjacent room singing a cute rendition of “Eye of the Tiger”. (It appeared as if the door shared between our rooms was paper thin.) The family was not excessively loud, we have kids and understand, but waking up to the tune of "Happy Birthday" in the early AM during our rare couple’s weekend was less than ideal. Aside from that, the river view was lovely and we enjoyed that we could ride the ferry into Savannah and leave our car parked the entire stay. Dining at Aqua Star was excellent and their drinks were delicious. The Heavenly Bed and Shower were as amazing as ever. It’s just a shame about the noise level heard between these rooms - or it could have been 5 stars for us. Don't know if we would stay here again but [if we do] I would ensure that we do not get assigned to one of these rooms upon check-in (assuming that is an option, of course). December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Loved this property. It's in a great location, with easy shuttle service to downtown area. The hotel is clean and provides great service. Easy walk to the Convenvtion Center. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservation I had a king room with a balcony reserved and even had paper work to show this, and eneded up with 2 doubles instead. This is 2nd time this has happened at this Hotel to me. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Awesome view of riverfront...great amenities...room itself more of a basic room...not what you expect for the $. Would stay again because the other features were fabulous. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location I books room 6 months in advance. I requested an upgrade to river an pool view.when I arrived, I the room I received was parking deck view and first room by the elevators. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service and quality Everyone was so helpful, the room was outstanding, the view was great. The value for the cost was exceptional. I have already recommended it to many and will to many more. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel location was great. Views from the hotel was nice of Savannah and the golf course. Food was very good. Room was really nice and very clean. Staff was very friendly and check in was very easy. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is a very nice resort with everything you need on site and a convenient, short ferry ride to downtown Savannah. I hope to return for another visit in the near future. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler This hotel met the needs of the conference and my personal expectations. The room rate was higher than expected considering previous stays in the Savannah Riverfront area. November 12, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>