The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Geórgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for remembering our anniversary Nice that someone had put in the system that it was our anniversary. We were wished a happy anniversary upon arrival and arrived in our room that evening to discover a bottle of champagne. Thanks to the staff for helping make the weekend special! We will definitely be coming back. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great spa This trip was a one day event only and we were there restrictly for spa treatments we had a fanatastic experience at the spa and would highly recommend that you use their services while you are at the hotel.... not in hotel long to really give it a rating but everything was good. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday celebration We had a nice stay at the Westin. My wife and I came just for her birthday. The room was comfortable; the view perfect; the staff outstanding. Special thanks to Chelsey and Yasheka. They were both so helpful, courteous and professional. Thanks for making everything a little nicer. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate comfort My stay was one of business, yet I felt like I was on vacation. We are bringing a large medical meeting to Savannah in 2015 and we were concerned with the frequency and ease of the water taxis. After my visit, I can assure our attendees that the water taxis provide timely service. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lots f miistakes commode ran all night, make up mirror didn't work, received a wake up call for someone else 45 minutes before ours. Ask front desk to deliver an envelope top a guest, was told i should call the guest May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a wonderful setting for the wedding. The setting for the wedding was fantastic. The reception was super and the staff serving the event did a great job. The road signs directing you to the facility are terrible. Can't read them. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Experience Absolutely first rate staff completely focused on delivery of an exceptional customer experience. Loved our visit and have already recommended the Westin Savannah to family and friends. Savannah exceeded our expectations in virtually every way. March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable service We spent New Year's Eve and day at the Westin and were extremely disappointed by the service (or lack of it). We had to wait 1 hour 40 minutes for a room service order of dessert and next day another 50 minutes for breakfast. A hotel of this caliber cannot have sub-par service. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel from services to facilities Starting asyou enter the hotel, the bellboy/valet is very helpful front desk to concierge assisted us with courteasy, likewise to the mini store attendant. Room and the facility is great. We had a room at the 16th floor overlooking the harbor there is nothing to say but admire. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Nights Sleep- Love the Heavenly Bed. I travel a lot and I had two great nights of sleep! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for a conference I stayed at the hotel for a conference for a week in October. I drove in and arrived late. The valet was very helpful. We had a great check in. Everything in the room was clean. Everyone was eager to help and offer suggestions to go into the Savannah. I would stay there again! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it ! This hotel was beautiful. The service was great from the minute we arrived , a pure sign of southern hospitality. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa is awful I made an appt at the spa and showed up for it & they told me i never made reservations which i did and have to employees name i talk to. Bad experience. Not happy at all. It was my boyfriends bday & i reserved the couples massage & they told me they didnt have receord of it. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations We booked the hotel for a little anniversary getaway. Great room, great food and staff attentive, friendly and polite at every turn. We are loyalty customers with another hotel and not with the Westin, but could not have been treated better. We will return. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, but F & B lacking... Check-in staff was good, and room was very comfortable and well serviced (although bathmat was taken and not replaced). F & B however, was lacking. Was there for a conference and spent time in both Hotel & Convention Center venues (I apologize if you are not in charge of the Convention Center venues, but both lacked so include them both in this review). Only a few staff F & B staff throughout my time there seemed interested in helping or being friendly, most were aloof and very slow moving. On every line, some bowl or tray was empty, and no one seemed to be paying attention to refilling (maybe use bigger bowls for such a large group?). Finding a fork was often impossible. Water bubblers were few and far between and were either broken or missing cups. One bartender was so poor, someone in our group was trying to help her by taking orders and writing them on our drink tickets to help her along - and she even paused to text on her phone in the middle of this chaos! The final evening food quality was the best of the entire event, too bad empty bowls and displays, and lack of silver was still an issue. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Holiday My husband and I went on a Stay- cation of sorts to relax and enjoy our beautiful city from another perspective. The Westin was a great experience. From our check in to check out everyone was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to our next weekend visit to the Westin. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating We stay at this hotel every 2 years. The service and upkeep of the hotel always meets our standards. The only inconvenience we have experienced is that the room at check-in is typically not ready, even after 4:00pm. However, the front desk was very accommodating this visit. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Internet was a problem day 1, Carrier had a block where 1 could not send pictures. day 2 could not connect to internet. Problem was resolved. The bar could not get ABC on tv to watch playoff basketball game. Service in lobby bar was poor. OTHER THAN THAT HAD A GREAT STAY June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location. We enjoyed the stay so much. Loved the water ferry. And Savannah is such a beautiful city. The rooms were lovely. I only wish we had known about the balconies attached to some of the rooms. I definitely would have requested a room with a balcony overlooking the river. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is and always will be exceptional Having stayed at the hotel twice previously it was good to see things had not changed and that services were still exceptional- the Christmas displays were fantastic and we were sorry to miss all the other activities due to our short visit - will definitely be back December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Amazing! This hotel from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave has phenomenal service! The staff were so professional, friendly and courteous. They made you feel very special! The amenities were top notch and amazing as well. I highly recommend staying at this hotel!! July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This resort needs work The pool was not clean. Beige color throughout. Woke up with lots of throat soreness. My bathroom floor leaked for three days. Nothing was done about it. Shoes and slippers were soaked. Bottom sheet did not stay on mattress. Low water pressure in cold faucet in sink. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located and has excellent amenitites The water ferry is a definite plus for this hotel! If you drive a car, once you arrive there is no need for you to move it until you leave. Beautiful views of the property are available if you upgrade to a river view room. I will definitely stay at this hotel again! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay It was a lovely facility. My only disappointment was that I had reserved a deluxe river view and was put on the opposite side looking at the golf course and very little of the river. The funny thing was at check in the lady said hope you enjoy your river view room. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is fantastic! The Westin Savannah Harbor is a great venue. The rooms are comfortable, the staff is friendly, the beds are great and the food was exceptionable. I highly recommend the "bucket of wings" -- some of the best I have ever had. Great room, great food and great people!! September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow factor here except spa What a fabulous resort. Beautiful rooms, facilities, services and wonderful staff. I will be back. Spa was a bit of a disappointment. Overpriced for the hype you give it. No jacuzzi and spa facilities small and unimpressive for what you charge. But staff very nice. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Absolutely loved my stay with one exception. The air conditioning in the room did not work well. However I will be back as everything else was wonderful. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wesitn Savannah We stay at a Westin on almost all of our trips. The Westin Savannah was by far one of the best ever. From check-in to check-out the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was larger than most and the view of the river was beautiful. We will be back! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay My wife and I had such a great time here. Everything was perfect. All the amenities were awesome.. Special thanks to the bartenders who were so friendly. The water taxi made it so convenient we didn't need to drive. We are looking forward to our next stay here. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and helpful The staff was great at every request. The place was wonderful for our meeting, and sleeping. The only down side was a little time delay on occasion in getting ferry across to all the eating and sight seeing. But not unreasonable, and certainly worth the effort. February 21, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 26 next>>