多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 950 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but for the younger crowd. Great View of the lake! I'm starting to sound like an old man , but the last 2 times we visited the hotel , 80% of the guest were under 25 and hanging in the lobby in the usual bunches . The hotel was surprisingly quiet after the concert so I have to say the hotel did a good job maintaining peace at night. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance//hygene The toilet was clogged prior to 10 pm, the drain went into the bath tub. We had to call twice and therefore waiting on hour long before someone came to my room as stated by the person responding to zero dialing. Then we had noise in the room up to 3 am . Next morning around 8:30 i called to have the bath tub disinfected. No one came. I waited, again... And called again... Then the toilet was clogged again at 11 am. So i called again.... Basically ....the bath room issue was enoying, but the responsiveness ( dial zero) was the problem. In the past i had mold issue.... Note that at the check out they compensate me , but just because i showed the pic of the clogged toilet, with back flow... They should have been proactive...this is NOT a five star hotel behavior... Each time you dial zero, the service promised is not provided. Beside health /hygiene related issue i like this hotel for its location : direct exit to the harbor front AND public transportation . When plumbers are not working on your bathroom drain, there is no noise and no street noise. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel exceeded our expectations both in the platinum recognition as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. There is construction going on outside of the hotel but you can't blame the hotel for it. The location is superb as everything is within walking distance from the hotel. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we could have stayed longer! From the moment we arrived at the Westin, we were the recipients of excellent customer service. The entire staff were so friendly and approachable and willing to help. I wish we could have stayed longer! One night wasn't enough :) August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by CLEANLINESS It look like our room had not been vacuumed for a while since there was food and lint under the bed. There was a also a pile of peanuts on the floor next to the window. However, after we communicated this to the front desk, they did an excellent job of resolving this issue in a timely manner. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all you need for a great experience. This is the second time that I have stayed here. It has everything you need and its location makes it easy to get around. From my room this time the view was awesome. I will continue to stay here when in Toronto and would recommend this hotel to all that I talk with making a trip to Toronto. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. This is ths best hotel I have stayed at in all my travels. The staff was so kind and helpful day and night and so very friendly. The food was great and the overall stay beat my expectations. I would recommend The Westin to anyone travelling to Toronto. Thank you all again for an amazing stay April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff I really enjoyed my stay at this particular Westin. The location is great: it's downtown, but not right in the core. It's also close to all of the sports facilities. From check-in to leaving for the airport, the staff was friendly and accommodating. I wish the longue had bigger TV screens. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good The lake view was spectacular . The lifts were excellent, stable and fast. The rooms were clean. Heavenly bed is more comfortable than I expect. Breakfast is so fantastic and yummy with good varieties. Only one drawback is the noise during toilet flushing, its up to 80dB by smartphone apps. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Haven Our family was extremely pleased with our stay at the Harbour Castle. We were delighted with the excellent programming for the children who were able to enjoy a movie night and reptile show. The children's gift bags were a very nice touch as well. It was a most elegant and enjoyable stay. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved my room It was comfortable and clean. Missed having housecoats and a docking station in the room though. Buffet food was plentiful and good at our event but was not hot enough. Servers were a bit too ambitious about clearing tables. Front desk service was slow. However, staff was very pleasant. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SATURDAY NIGHT GET AWAY A wonderful place to spend a night away from home - great location and amazing corner suite with a view of the lake. The room was large and the bed extremely comfortable and a nice quiet spot to catch up on some sleep after a hectic week. Would recommend this hotel to anyone, anytime. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service was execellent I had forgotten my razor and after calling foir assistance, I received a kit in my room within minutes. On leaving the hotel, I was asked where I was headed and the doorman suggested I take a towncar as opposed to waiting for a taxi, cheaper and no wait time for a cab. Great service! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would highly recommend this hotel An awesome stay at an excellent hotel! Room was superb; spacious, clean, fresh, and the beds were definitely "Heavenly' as we slept really well. The large pool was a great plus particularly with kids in tow. Staff were attentive and knowledgeable. Would recommend without hesitation. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOckey Hall of Fame We made the reservation using only the Hockey Hall of Fame web sight as a guide. This hotel was within walking distance to the Hall of Fame as well as a slightly longer walk to the Eaton Center. We parked the car and never moved in until we were departing. The staff was wonderful!!! December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in long wait Long wait for check in arrived at 250pm waited until just before 5pm for room. Our first convention at this hotel my first impression is the hotel is understaffed in a number of areas. TV worked only after it was repaired each time I wanted to watch it. It wasn't fixed permanently. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location My room overlooked Lake Ontario. Getting up in the morning and looking out over that view was the perfect way to start the day. Our conference was at the hotel so not much walking required, but this hotel has easy access to the Air Canada Centre, Queen's Quay and downtown Toronto. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG recognition I was not offered a Starwood preferred guest unit on a floor designated as such on Sept 23, but I did get the SPG room for my stay on Sept 9: it was GREAT!! The room on Sept 23 did not have a fridge: is this not standard? ***I hope this feedback will not appear on your site*** September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to place in the summer in Toronto this is a perfect spot for visitors to Toronto- right on the lake with gorgeous views. clean rooms and bathrooms and terrific professional staff checking in Guest Services Manager Jason Canuel could not have been more accommodating or helpful July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away fro home I have stayed at this hotel for hundreds of nights over the past 20 years and the property has always been well maintained and constantly modernized. The staff, especially Gerardo at the front desk, go out of their way to make everything just right. Great location, great stay. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic in Every Way This was my first time staying at a Westin property. I typically utilize a different hotel chain, but this hotel was a recommended hotel for the conference I was attending. The hotel was comfortable, accessible, and the staff were excellent in every way. Check-in staff were friendly and efficient. My room view of Lake Ontario and the CN Tower was outstanding. One evening, I needed a cab. After waiting a bit for a cab, the one that arrived was not able to take a credit card. I said that I would be willing to wait for another one, as I didn't have any cash. After waiting a bit longer, the employee actually paid cash for me to take a cab to my destination because he felt I had been waiting for a while. This was going above and beyond and demonstrated fabulous customer service.The concierge assisted me in purchasing/printing a bus ticket to the airport. It was extremely easy to get to the airport from this hotel, as the stop was directly acros the street. I loved Toronto and would absolutely return to this hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really helpful staff We stayed at the Harbour Castle recently for a weekend stay. We were pressed for time when we arrived as we were headed to a concert at the ampitheater. Check in was simple and the long line (I think a tour had arrived or something) moved surprisingly quickly. The guy at the concierge desk had great advice on how to get around the Jays and CNE traffic and construction. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable but a bit too soft for me as I discovered the hard way in the morning. We were most impressed with the valet service. Along with keeping our vehicle safe and available within minutes, they had great suggestions for restaurants and took the time amid herding cars and taxis to give us directions. We did get a random wake up call we weren't expecting but the staff was quite apologetic. My only real "complaint" which seems pandemic to the hotel industry is the lack of a power bar or accessible outlets by the beds. I plug my phone in to charge at night and use it as my alarm clock, nighttime reading, etc... and generally the only available outlet is across the room. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by /reat location but.... Harbor Castle has fantastic location on the water. However, the rooms are getting dated and currentlyy there is a ton of construction on street that makes access inconvenient. Morning front desk staff "unfriendly and rushing". However the concierge was helpful in helping me. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I could hear every word in the adjoining room I was in a room that had a door to an adjoining room. I did not know the 4 women staying in the room next to me, however I could hear every word of their conversation. I was woken up at 1am the first night, when they returned to their room. I could hear a conversation, that I thought was in the hallway. After about 15 minutes I got out of bed to ask the people to go into their room to speak. That was when I realized they were in their room, and that the noise was coming through the adjoining door. They weren't being loud, they were just speaking to each other in normal voices. On my second night stay I was woken up at 6 am again by their conversation coming through the closed and locked adjoining door. I am not a light sleeper, but yet was woken up twice by the people in the next room just speaking to each other. If I stay at this hotel again, I will ask for a room without an adjoining door. Bring ear plugs just in case. Also.. don't bother getting your nails done at the spa. You will do a better job yourself. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My comfort is a priority The Westin Harbour Castle is a great hotel - in all the ways a hotel should be. The people anticipate your needs and make you feel like your comfort and stay is their number one job. On top of that the facility is beautiful, beds are truly heavenly and the food exceptional. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features This Hotel is a great place for relaxing or for business functions. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the Harbour Castle This has become our primary hotel in Toronto. The staff are always pleasant and responsive. Both room service and restaurants deliver good food and good value. We travel with a pet and the hotel is very accommodating. We'll be back the next time we need to stay in Toronto. April 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor wifi The hotel was beautiful with above par expectations re the food and facilities. That is, with exception of the in-room wifi. I generally gave up waiting for a connection as the time (greater than five minutes) far exceeded my needs. Fix that and the hotel becomes a 5 star. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay While we were situated in downtown Toronto, we did not feel that business in the hotel. Our room was spacious, quiet and clean. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed staying at the hotel where our function was staying at - no need to stress about morning transportation. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Respite from the "Toronto Dig" BEAUTIFUL WATERFRONT VIEWS- GREAT ACCESS TO Toronto Harbour and Toronto Island activities. Nice to be near greenery in the city- especially with all the construction going on. Easy walk to the CN Tower, Rogers Stadium and the Entertainment District. July 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:01:15.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_950, tr_950
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 33 next>>