The Westin Georgetown, Washington D.C.

  • 2350 M Street N.W.
  • Washington,
  • Distrito de Columbia
  • 20037
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para poder registrarse en el hotel, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad válido.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great escape Visited for a conference and really enjoyed the top notch service and the excellent room stay. This hotel is like a wonderful retreat while you are working. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location at a good price A basic standard Westin. Located very close to Georgetown neighborhood and shops and GWU campus, along with other major hotel properties. Enjoyed art museums and DC sights on our weekend visit. Good sized room and bathroom at a very reasonable price for DC. Website should note specific price of valet parking and not just say "for a fee". July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service Needs to Pay Attention to Detail I stay often at the Westin Georgetown and overall the service and accommodations are excellent. I also typically order room service and order a full breakfast with tea and milk. On my last visit, the breakfast arrived on time but there was no milk with the tea. I was pressed for time and therefore did not have time to request the milk when I discovered it was missing. In order to improve service, the kitchen staff needs to make sure that the room service staff is bringing the full requested breakfast to the customer. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by biz and pleasur Great hospitality from all at hotel. Always a helpful hello and offer to be of assistance. great facilities in a great location. Other than the going rate of parking -it was great. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Very nice hotel in the perfect location in DC. Rooms were clean and quiet, food and beverage was very good as well. All the members of the staff that we encountered were very friendly. Front desk, bell staff, housekeeping could not have been nicer. We would definitely return to this property. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Everyone knows that parking in DC is a nightmare. It can quickly turn a reasonably priced vacation into a debt-inducing frustration. When I first tried to understand the parking options near the Georgetown Westin, I received some bad information from a local that ended up costing us an extra $38. When Angela noticed our frustration, she took care of us with a night of free valet parking to make up for it. Great customer service! The rest of the hotel elements were excellent, from the rooms to the restaurants. I especially enjoyed the nice bathroom amenities. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room great, hotel needs work Upon arriving, the welcome staff were very attentive and friendly. Our room was not yet ready, so we waited by the pool. The pool was on the dirty side (old band-aids littered the edge of the pool). The bathroom for the pool/work out facility was completely clogged and overflowing. I went to use the bathroom located on the first floor reception area - many of the stalls were too dirty to use. Our room was ready prior to check-in and was great. Overall, the staff are great and the rooms are nice, but the hotel cleanliness is a bit of a problem. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and a great night's sleep The hotel was in a good location for business purposes because it was near the offices I was visiting. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Best of all, it was quiet. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV Alarm & Business office Unfortunately my sleep was interrupted both nights of my stay at 1:20 AM due to an alarm on the TV. While a neat tech feature, the TV woke me at that time, both nights. Possibly the guest before me set it as a prank? I suggest your staff assure that the TV and Radio alarms are off as part of the housekeeping checklist. Also I intended to print boarding passes in the business center. I tried but was unsuccessful. Then I received a revised billing with a business center charge (which I had no previous notice that I'd be charged for it) July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Front desk was especially gracious and helpful. All staff we encountered were wonderful. Outdoor pool and fitness center were less than desired but overall lovely stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I would've rated this a 3 had it not been for the staff. The hotel itself was OK -- the room and elevators smelled like BO (I think it's from the cleaning products) and the room, pool area, and lobby were nothing special. The restaurant is very nice though and the gym relatively large. However, the staff is amazing; the concierge made us multiple hard--to-get restaurant reservations and offered to change our room & sent up cleaners for the smell (which unfortunately returned a few hours later). The late-night doorman was also fantastic. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Excellent Stays in One Week Checked in on a Tuesday evening, out Wednesday afternoon, and again on Friday afternoon, out Saturday morning. Both check-ins were quick and efficient, and I was upgraded to a suite (408) as a Platinum each time. Late checkout on Wednesday was graciously granted. Suite was comfortable and and well laid out, although the bedroom was on the smaller side. Internet service worked well the entire time. One caveat was that dinner at Boveda was disappointing -- the food was okay, but very institutional. Checkouts were quick and easy, charges were correct, and the staff made sure taxis were readily available. The West End location is very convenient, whether walking to Georgetown or Dupont Circle, or heading to and fro DCA. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average hotel, good location, GREAT staff! Average hotel, good location, GREAT staff! I would give this hotel an overall rating of just average, expect that the staff is truly exceptional. At every opportunity, the staff exceeds expectations. I did have a couple of problems during my visit and each time, the hotel appreciated the feedback and quickly fixed the problem. The SPG recognition / benefits at the hotel could be better, but again, the staff made up for it. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Wedding event My husband and I didn't "have to" register for a room as we live within a hour of your hotel, but we decided to splurge to fully enjoy the family wedding that was taking place at your hotel one evening. We don't regret it and now view our stay as part of the entire happy experience! And I believe other family members enjoyed staying there as much as we did! Oh - and the bride and groom as well! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Courteous Staff The hotel is located right next to Georgetown with a lot of nice stores and restaurants. The room is average even though we were upgraded to a deluxe room and a complimentary roller away bed. Thanks hotel! The hotel restaurant serves limited choices of breakfast but the food is pretty good. The staff including the front desk and valet are friendly and courteous. Great job to you all!. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Georgetown Nice hotel Try breakfast off campus. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin @ Hotel or Motel My recent stay at Westin hotel was most painful experience & even worse post check out as even after settling all final bills but Hotel is still has not released the Blocked amount on my credit cards. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Staff, Great Location, Superb Amenities This was my first stay at this Westin (I am a Platinum SPG member) and I was blown away. The staff (esp Lana & Maheder) were friendly, courteous, and helpful. the facilities were state of the art. the room was clean and well situated. The location is close to some great Georgetown restaurants and was within a reasonable walking distance of the meetings I had to attend. the travel time from Reagan/National was 15 minutes by cab at 3PM on a Friday. My only wishes (for the future) would be (a) an expanded range of TV options and (b) an SPG members lounge. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Georgetown Stay I was a little taken back by the hotels look when I first arrived. It was more elligent then I expected being located in the heart of Georgetown. The inside was very clean and the service was great. My check in was fast and everyone was very helpful in giving me directions to the places I wanted to see. Some even gave me some personal recomendations that turned out better than I had planned. I am planning on comming back to stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, location-- simply excellent property I experienced outstanding service at this property starting with a welcome email from the Platinum Stay Ambassador, Sloane. She helped me with directions and advice for site-seeing between business calls. The great service continued when I arrived with special recognition as a platinum member and an update. Melvin at the front desk and Jeff at the concierge desk were particularly helpful. The bell staff and front door staff always greeted me and welcomed me back, and that was just indicative of the whole hotel staff. The new breakfast amenity was really nice as well. The continental breakfast was served quickly (about 5 min.), and I was allowed to choose the buffet for the platinum amenity if there was a buffet that day. The service was great in the dining room for breakfast (I didn't eat any other meals at the hotel). The location is also great. I had meetings at GWU and on Capital Hill. GWU is a three-block walk, and the Foggy Bottom Metro is also three blocks. I was able to use the Metro to and from DCA as well to all of my appointments. There are also a lot of reasonably priced places to eat in the area. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. They were also spacious, especially for a city hotel. The only (minor) drawback was that the pool and workout area were being remodeled. Yet, they will be very nice on my next visit I'm sure. I will definitely stay here again. March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location. Friendly staff Very good choice for most Washington/Georgetown travelers and competitive pricing July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro Assurance The location staff and service were excellent, the food I was average saved by the closeness of Ris and the Iroquois all a block or so away. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and Comfortable Westin First off, I happen to really lik the hotel's West End location, with convenient access to Georgetown, Dupont Circle, and Foggy Bottom -- great base for walking. The hotel is warm and comfortable, and the staff usually strives to please. My room (441) was a decently sized corner king, and was clean and well furnished and in excellent condition. My only complaint is with the lighting -- it was either on in full or off. Valet was quick and simple, and service at the restaurant for breakfast was quick and pleasant. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable Only stayed two nights but accomodations were very comfortable and well appointed. Room service was good, but prices extremely high. A lot of extra fees added to bill. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed at the Westin Georgetown from March 9 - 11 and loved my stay. The staff was as accommodating as could be when I arrived. They parked my car and helped bring my luggage to my room and showed me where everything was. The lobby was beautiful as was the room. The only minor complaint I had which did not at all ruin my experience was that you needed a key in the elevator to go up floors but not down however whenever I tried to go down to a floor other than the lobby it did not let me. This happened on more than one occasion and was a little frustrating. Other than that it was a great experience and I would love to stay there again in the future. March 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I stay here all the time For whatever reason on May 7th the main dining room closed at 8:00PM leaving my only option for dinner the "Modern Mexican" restaurant. The ambiance was terrible (loud music empty room), the food was subpar (chicken tortilla soup was the room service vegetable with tortilla chips thrown into it), and overpriced ($20 for three steak tacos). ON a quick overnight stay I do not want to go looking for dinner in the nearby neighborhood, I want to eat and go to sleep. I regret having stayed at this location on this trip. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect DC.hotel This is one of the nicest of the Westins I've stayed at - many of which are twice the price . The Georgetown location can't be beat, it's safe to walk around the area at night with many stores and restaurants open late. The accomodation was spacious and beautifully appointed, and the staff could not have been more helpful...looking forward to another stay here. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by a bad Start By and large it was very nice Rachel at the front was very helpful and made a bad beginning much better The car people and bell hops were excellent fast friendly and helpful When we checked in on the Tuesday June17 the person who checked us in could not have been less friendly or helpful When I asked a few questions he said "there is nothing I can do about it" and gave me Megan' number to call in the morning He did take my Starwood card so should have been more responsive July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in DC Great Location Excellent Service Near great restaurants and shopping Close to Metro Station for easy access to city July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The front desk staff and valet personal very prompt and helpful. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>