The Westin Georgetown, Washington D.C.

  • 2350 M Street N.W.
  • Вашингтон,
  • Округ Колумбия
  • 20037
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all round excellent in all areas. High street shopping and all the tourist sites are walking distance and if needed a metro is few minutes away. The rooms are very spacious and well equipped. High speed wifi , gym and pool makes the hotel a perfect stay. Only criticism is the air-con in the room is loud. I recommend this hotel for any occasion. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and bad great location for DC attractions and business. very attentive staff to all needs. i would only suggest doing what is possible to improve the aroma of the hallways and rooms in general...may be difficult, but that goes a long way to making the stay feel clean and refreshing...not musty. Exercise facility was great! The locale excellent for access to any part of DC and easy to get to metro, bus, or taxi of course, but many things within walking distance. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay, even for a ProPITA Superb location; near the usual sites, but a walk to Georgetown which is such a really cool place to be takes just minutes. Entire staff with one notable exception, was outstanding, helpful, warm and friendly. They made me feel appreciated. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Nice stay. Good location and excellent staff. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Stayed at Westin Georgetown in a business trip. Great location -- in the center of the city. easy to get around the city from this hotel. Food in the hotel is pretty good too. definitely will stay here again for future stays May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a terrific stay. Thank you Simply wonderful, the accommodations were just perfect. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Improvement from the Fall We have and will stay here often as our children go to nearby schools. Our stays since the beginning of the year have been great. We were ready to try other hotels in the area and reached out to the staff with our concerns. It seems that the new staff have corrected the previous problems. My only complaint is that the hotel is not really in Georgetown. The hotel is in a very good location but closer to Foggy Bottom than Georgetown. March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking is a big issue arrived late at night to the worst Westin I have ever stayed in . No service no pleasantly constantly have to wait for your car. Small rooms . If you are on. Business and there is no other place or u need to be close to somewhere that's the only reason you would stay here. Needs serious renovation! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff that Wows for Busy Executive Travelers Know these names, Deeney, Amadou, Abdel! They greet you, wrestle bags, arrange cars, know all their fellow staff and how to connect you to whatever you need in or out of the hotel! I've previously brought my family and the suites are roomy and the metro a few blocks away. Easy access to DCA, downtown and the Hill. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by southern hospitality quality staff We stayed at the westin for valentine's day and leading up to it we had some problems with our reservation but it was quickly resolved by the amazing staff at the reservation. They went out of their way to make the stay as special as possible. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location, great staff, renovated bathrooms, feels like home and nice sized rooms. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is good choice Wrote review previously, but will recap. Stay was great. Staff attentive and accommodating. Rooms comfortable, tho would appreciate more info on cost of items in Fridge, etc. Good place for pets, also near commerce. Parking protocol confusing .Easy metro access. Overall, delightful and would return, recommend to others. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essie is the BEST I was staying at the Westin Georgetown and was so grateful for Essie's incredible customer service. She is so pleasant and helpful on the phone, and has such a warm demeanor to her that makes you smile. It was such a pleasure to interact with her, and I can't thank her enough for her kindness. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, excellent customer service My company had the holiday party at Westin Georgetown hotel in early January, 2015. The hotel has very nice amenities, rooms are very clean with huge bathrooms. The mini-bar was a nice surprise (the cashews were very tasty). The ball room where we had the party was very spacious, and we all had a great time. Special thanks to the hotel staff, extremely helpful and highly professional. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely pleased My two daughters and I spent a short weekend in Washington DC and Georgetown area. I was totally blown away by the outstanding service and extremely friendly service from the bellmen, to the front desk and concierge staff. This hotel showed the best service and customer recognition that I have ever had at any Westin. I was stay here again on my next DC visit. January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room great, but amenities NOT great The hotel is beautiful, conveniently located, and the rooms are very comfortable. I was very disappointed however in three things - 1) no indoor pool or hot tub, 2) I had to pay for really BAD internet, difficult to connect and then weak signal for all of our devices, and 3) the bar is a joke with ridiculously expensive drinks and terrible service. December 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lighting Lighting in the room was poor. Wattage of lamps are ridiculusly low. Going to the bathroom during night, all bathroom lights come on. December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly disappointing Room request and confirmation was not kept or of any concern to the front desk. Evening of our wedding our room was next to ice machine and elevator noise. Food was disappointing and unfinishable, pre-prepared and took three times to get correct. No apology except we did from the exhausted room svc employee. Housekeeping and valet was exceptionally responsive while front desk was clueless and of no help or resolution. Rooms were super clean but ,mattresses were old, used, smelled and uncomfortable. I am a diehard SPG customer and love every location I stay for business and personal with NOTHING short of exceptional experience. This was severely below my expectation and what you are classifying category 5 hotel. I regret my choice of facility. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent amenities. I enjoyed this hotel because of its location to the historical landmarks. However, the hotel itself has excellent room features, along with a very nicely outfitted work out area for those into fitness. I would recommend this facility for anyone wanting to visit the Washington DC area. Well done Westin Georgetown. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Loved this and my wife are local and wanted to just get away for the weekend and we chose this property. I must say it met all expectations of the "Westin" brand. The staff was nice a knowledgeable and very welcoming. They pointed us in the right direction and even recommended us to a nice restaurant for dinner. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. November 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Off Their Game This used to be a good hotel in a convenient location. Now management wants to nickel and dime their customers for everything. Like $13/DAY for internet (!) and $6 plus tax to print a one page boarding pass. In addition, a request to the front desk to investigate the reason why the television went on spontaneously at 1:30 am EVERY morning went ignored. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is avery comfortable hotel My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin Georgetown. The room and bathroom were extremely comfortable. Unfortunately we didn't have enough time to work out in the gym, but I thought it was a great idea to have sports clothes and shoes delivered to the room for US$ 5. I'll take advantadge of it in my next stay. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Hotel Away from the noise of the center of Washington, the Westin Georgetown makes sleep possible, and yet also is within easy reach of the Capitol. The room has the fine Westin Heavenly Bed, plus a fine,serviceable decor. The Restaurant was expensive, and did not meet our needs, but being vegan means that we can only expect so much. The staff was accommodating and friendly. Thanks for a very nice first four days in the Nation's Capitol. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few issue to look after We were in room 821 The furniture in a room are not well placed. The cabinet is too close to the bed and no room is available to move in a rational way. You need to locate the furniture in a better manner. The lights in a bathroom are too bright. The tap with water very tight. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A mostly excellent experience We along with many guests stayed here for my son's wedding. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The front desk was extremely accommodating. Many of us were able to check in early, however, there were some room mix-ups in locattons promised. Eventually all worked out. Two other issues were that the retrieval times of parked cars by the valet were often much longer than promised. This was problematic a few times. Last, make sure to read all the signs on your room's refrigerator and snacks. Unreasonably, if you move even pick up the snacks you pay and if you put any little item in the fridge, you are charged $100! So check your bill. We asked for and got refrigerators, as people visited our rooms, but most people did not. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by reat featuresThis hotel has g Wonderful stay, staff were very professional and courteous. Valet parking staff were very helpful and prompt. would highly recommend this hotel when in Washington DC. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to all facilities Great place to stay, whether your in Vermont or Washington DC or State. Always friendly and take good care of you. Sleep and eat well September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location Nice location in DC sights all available by walking or subway. Restrautants within the hotel are somewhat lackluster, cuisine below par. Houskeeping is average at best. Would recommend for location average for area. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to Assess The room was ok, minus the tempermental light switches. With all the remodeling, it was difficult to feel at ease moving around the lobby area. When it is completed, I suspect that this will not be an issue. September 8, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:16:32.116-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>