Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 837 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveller Woman Perspective: good place to relax after flight There are very few airport hotels that stays positively in my memories. Westin Atlanta hotel definitely belongs to such a place. The hotel is clean and offering good service standard. I was positively surprised by very friendly and fully professional staff. We have taken junior suits that was providing us enough level of space and comfort. As we were requesting a quiet room, we've got one with parking view. Despite some planes landing nearby my family was having a very good sleep. In the evening we were eating dinner in a hotel restaurant and the food was good. But breakfast was one of the best experience I have had in US. Full choice of cold and warm that has satisfied even our European tastes. And it was no problem to drink a real Starbucks coffee we like, as the breakfast team was ordering and bringing us with no problem. It is not very often when I can say the stay was good, but the stay in Westin Atlanta hotel definitely was. Thank You August 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good room, but other amenities need improvement We visited this hotel on a family vacation for 4 nights. Front desk service was excellent, the room was immaculate and despite being close to airport there was no plane noise inside room, we slept great. However, my family visited the fitness area. There were several issues observed there: poor design in the fact that you have go through the fitness area to reach either the hot tub or pool area which leads to wet floors, our workouts were interupted several times by kids running through area, playing on the equipment, and taking selfies on equipment. Not once did we see a staff member speak to the kids in the area, staff was present in the area as the entry door was broken. 2) We had an issue also with the valet driver speeding through the parking lot coming close to my older daughter, my wife yelled for him to slow down and he stopped the car and got out used profanity towards my wife. We immediately notified the front desk of the issue once we got inside. Not sure of a resolution on that item. 3)the parking rate is very high for the limited amount of spaces available and no spg discount. On a related note the parking area is small and there is additional parking underground but even further from hotel and very difficult to maneuver in that area, we even found one person double parked in the main area and told front desk but not much they could do. July 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Center is $$$ ATL is an average airport Westin. Rooms are comfortable, but nothing special about the place. Property is showing its age. While most properties now offer a business center with complimentary basic services (I.e. A printer to use to print out a couple pages), this hotel charges $5 for 10 minutes of computer plus $1/page for a b&w print. Even for a Platinum 75+ nights? :-( It's airport convenient, but after a couple stays here, I think I'll try another property next time. June 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap toilet paper The hotel is very nice, but it showed cost cutting is taking place. The toilet paper was very cheap quality. Only one bar of soap was provided...had to transfer from sink to shower and back. Someone's price tag cut off from a garment was on the floor by the trash can....makes one wonder about how well the room was cleaned. The faucets for the sink both leaked water all over the counter. Lots of leaves accumulated by hotel access passage under street. Little things that indicate neglect. The breakfast buffet was exceptional and the breakfast service excellent. Check in very easy. Ask for the front of the hotel if you want a view. June 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Unsatisfied I expected a better expreience checking in to a Westin Hotel. I was not offered any upgrades or perks for being a SPG Pro. My room was ok, but for a Westin Hotel I expected the room to be bigger. I requested 3 sets of towels for my room because there was not any when I return to my room. This happend twice. The bathroom tiles have mold in the cracks of the tile. The stopper in the sink did not work. For the price I paid, I expected a better qualitly room and service. As a travel agent I could not see myself booking this hotel again for me and especially for my clients! June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to airport Very good location if you are catching an early or late night flight. Staff are professional, responsive and friendly. 24 hours room service is a plus and only option if checking in late. Neighborhood only has fast food for late nighters. I've had few hiccups in the room but the staff were very responsive in correcting them. Overall, a good stay. June 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire alarm The westin will always be my choice, however this stay was really disappointing. The electricity went out apparently throughout the city. I can completely understand, however what I do not understand is the responsiveness of your team. The fire alarms went off at 0545. My family and I had no idea what was going on. Thinking it was a fire, I quickly grabbed my 7 year old ad my wife and rushed downstairs where no one knew what was going on. Not a single employee answered us. After an hour of the alarms going off, we decided to go pack to out room, pack and leave. Our flight didn't leave until 1800. Poor emergency response by your team. When I called for a refund, all that was said was "not our fault, and we cannot refund everyones stay" . You should. Or at the least add some points. Learning experience for everyone. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay!!!! Got in town around 2:30am and the hotel was completely booked so they upgraded me to Presidential. I don't think I have to say anymore... This place was AWESOME!! The staff was super friendly too! I will not stay at another place in Atlanta, this is my new favorite hotel. Meri was very attentive and she made sure me and my family was very well taken care of. She is an asset to your hotel. Thanks for everything!! May 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some attention I settled on overall 3 stars to reflect the negatives. They are correctable issues. The good: The staff was incredibly helpful and the food was fantastic. The bed slept great. The bad: We checked into one room that had an A/C that sounded like a metal box rolling downhill. We moved to another room that had phones that didn't work in the room. Also saw what looked like debris of some sort in the hallway. All in all it was pleasant enough but not up to the standards that I believe Westin strives for. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptional The employees were remarkably, my expectations was met. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday cake in my room My birthday is next week, and the front desk wrote me a note and delivered a slice of cake to my room. This was very nice on top of the already perfect people and room. May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud, impossible to sleep, dirty This hotel does not meet my impression of the Westin or SPG brand and makes me seriously consider my forward reliance on SPG for business travel. Major issues: -two flights of stairs to access parking lot (with suitcase); lower entrance lobby had cobwebs and dirt collected around stair rails -poorly maintained room-for example, broken shades, alarm clock did not work, toilet loose -BIGGEST ISSUE: in room facing airport, large external HVAC chiller sounds like an airplane taxing all night long. It literally makes the room louder than the cabin of an airplane. It helps to turn on room fans and tv, but still doesn't drouwn out the persistent droning noise. -overall the hotel is old, dingy, out of date, and should be avoided May 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is NOTHING like it use to be We have been staying here for years but this past weekend is the last time. Hotel staff is not on the same page. Awful, thats all I have to say. Only thing that was good about this past weekend was the food and we had a problem the service. Reservation said one thing but staff said another. Very fustrated. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Nice hotel, comfortable beds. Good location to the airport. Problem with other guests being WAY too noisy and rude, well into the early hours of the morning - staff seemed unconcerned when called to complain. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay We picked this locations using SPG/AMX points. We were fearful that the airport noises might be an issue - no problem plus rooms were great, staff accommodating, and design inspired. Why is it that the better the restaurant the colder the butter? The comp warm rolls and breads torn and broke while trying to apply the near frozen butter. We had the waiter send it back to warm the butter up so it could be used. The Starbucks in the lobby probably rents space so the following probably has nothing to do with Westin; My beverages from the Starbucks was the worst I ever had. The Latte was almost ok, but the grounds in the bottom ruined the whole cup. Had we not been traveling I would have gone back for a new. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A credit to SPG I stay 100+ nights in hotels each year and can honestly say this hotel had the most comfortable bed I've ever been in. From the airport shuttle to check in to food, fitness centre and ultimately check out was perfect. I will definitely stay here again when next in the area. March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin quality shines. This is a welcoming hotel. Friendly staff. My room was clean and working. Dinner was ok. The bar has a good atmosphere and the prices are reasonable wish for a hotel. Gym was great, very clean and everything worked. I slept well and woke up feeling relaxed and refreshed. This is a great option if you are staying at the airport. WiFI was working well R March 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Member 2014 I honestly love the Westin, I actually started my spg account in December 2014 with this Westin. I travel often and this is my 1st choice of hotel. This past weekend was the first experience that was unsatisfactory. I raved to my guest how much I love the Westin but this trip was horrible. After driving over 8 hours I checked in late the room air conditioner made a noise the entire night. I was too tired so I took meds and went to sleep. The next night the same thing so I informed the front desk, nothing was done. I ended up taking my migraine medication because I was awakened from my sleep by the noise. I informed the manager that Sunday morning of the incident and nothing was done. I can honestly say this was a first in the amount of time I have stayed at this particular Westin. i was a bit embarrassed that I had informed the other young lady traveling with me of all the good things about the hotel only for it to not turn out that way. I will continue to support Westin and SPG I just hope that next month will be better! March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than an Airport Hotel This is one of those scenarios where you can't judge a book by its cover. Upon arriving at the Westin I was slightly disappointed as the hotel didn't appear to be the Westin to which I was accustomed; however, that changed upon walking into the lobby. The atrium area is beautiful. The bar is lively, and the food and drinks were reasonably priced for a hotel. The front desk clerk was amazing. He recognized me as a Starwood Plus Guest and offered me a corner room (952) as an upgrade from the standard room I booked. The room was spacious and offered a wall full of windows. I immediately opened all of the curtains and watched planes take off while laying in the heavenly bed around. I was pleasantly surprised by the fact that I heard not one car or plane given the proximity to the airport and highway. I ordered dessert from room service and it was as prompt as promised. I didn't use the pool, but I did check it out. The pool area is nice though the water was a little cold for an indoor pool in the winter. I did put my foot in. I couldn't help it. The hot tub is awkwardly placed however. Rather than being in the pretty pool area it is in what looks like a hallway between the gym exit and the pool. It's very weird. It may be better with some plants or other foliage to make it look tropical like the pool area. The gym was well suited for a solid workout. All in all, I would definitely stay here again. The biggest downside is the location if you want to be downtown. It's not hard to get downtown, but in traffic trying to go back and forth would be annoying, but for the airport it is perfect. The shuttle runs 24/7 every 20 minutes and it took less than 10 minutes door to door. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Winner! I have stayed her many times on business trips. The staff is always exceptionally nice, the room is clean and comfortable and the buffets are great! There are few places I have stayed where I felt so at home. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, upscale hotel with superb pool! Chose this property based on the pool pictures since we were traveling with small children. Best pool near Atlanta airport! The gym was very clean and well stocked. Bar staff at lobby bar was very friendly and had great service. The hotel was booked to capacity and it handled it well. We all had a blast!! February 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient Staff is very professional and it is very convenient to airport and expressway. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Place to Stay We love this hotel and always have a great experience here. The staff are welcoming and helpful. The bed is so comfortable, I get the best sleep! The breakfast buffet is excellent. December 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unproperly cleaned room when I checked in Staffs are not very kind and not very helpful. I got a dirty room while I checked in. Just said a 'sorry' and many excuses for them. December 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average quality at a much higher cost... The room was clean enough. Slept fine. But if that was all I wanted, I could have stayed at a cheap chain hotel- you know, where they "leave the light on...". The restaurant had below average food at a high cost (of course, the cost is relative to the quality of the food, which was average at best). I don't mind spending $18 for a breakfast buffet or $45 for dinner, but it had better be worth it, and wasn't! The restaurant service was atrocious! They presented an uncaring, SLOW staff who seemed to be put out by taking our order and served average food at a higher cost. So...I took the shuttle to another hotel and ate there. Both the service and the food were much better. I don't know. My experience was nowhere near awful, but I would never stay there again. I would have done just as well to stay at a cheap hotel and eat at a local restaurant. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel near airport- great staff great staff! Recognized by front desk for Platinum status. Bar staff was very friendly October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle If you have car and plan to drive to this hotel then a good place to stay. If you are going to take the airport shuttle then stay away. The Sheraton and Westin share one shuttle for both hotels. After waiting 1 hour for a empty shuttle bus to show us the driver shut the door in my face and pulled away because he said there was no room. Had to take a cab to the hotel. When I checked in I advised the front desk clerk and she said she was sorry and proceeded to give me a pack of skittles with my name on it because a was a gold member. What a joke !!! October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Starwood I Know C+ ratings Not what I am used too October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible The room smelled horrible. I asked for another room on another floor and it smelled bad too. they never came to clean our room. I wouldnt stay there again even if it was for free October 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport The Westin Atlanta Airport was way below SPG/Westin standards. I have stayed in much better Westin propoerties. The room had several issues. The knobs and controls in the bathroom were not functioning properly and the washbasin was clogging up. The staff might have helped but I had no time to ask them to fix the issue at 10 pm in the night. These things need to be taken care of before the guests arrival. As a Gold member of SPG, I was not satisfied with this particular Westin property October 19, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:07:58.507-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_837, tr_837
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>