Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient Staff is very professional and it is very convenient to airport and expressway. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Place to Stay We love this hotel and always have a great experience here. The staff are welcoming and helpful. The bed is so comfortable, I get the best sleep! The breakfast buffet is excellent. December 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unproperly cleaned room when I checked in Staffs are not very kind and not very helpful. I got a dirty room while I checked in. Just said a 'sorry' and many excuses for them. December 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average quality at a much higher cost... The room was clean enough. Slept fine. But if that was all I wanted, I could have stayed at a cheap chain hotel- you know, where they "leave the light on...". The restaurant had below average food at a high cost (of course, the cost is relative to the quality of the food, which was average at best). I don't mind spending $18 for a breakfast buffet or $45 for dinner, but it had better be worth it, and ...it wasn't! The restaurant service was atrocious! They presented an uncaring, SLOW staff who seemed to be put out by taking our order and served average food at a higher cost. So...I took the shuttle to another hotel and ate there. Both the service and the food were much better. I don't know. My experience was nowhere near awful, but I would never stay there again. I would have done just as well to stay at a cheap hotel and eat at a local restaurant. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel near airport- great staff great staff! Recognized by front desk for Platinum status. Bar staff was very friendly October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle If you have car and plan to drive to this hotel then a good place to stay. If you are going to take the airport shuttle then stay away. The Sheraton and Westin share one shuttle for both hotels. After waiting 1 hour for a empty shuttle bus to show us the driver shut the door in my face and pulled away because he said there was no room. Had to take a cab to the hotel. When I checked in I advised the front desk clerk and she said she was sorry and proceeded to give me a pack of skittles with my name on it because a was a gold member. What a joke !!! October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Starwood I Know C+ ratings Not what I am used too October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible The room smelled horrible. I asked for another room on another floor and it smelled bad too. they never came to clean our room. I wouldnt stay there again even if it was for free October 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport The Westin Atlanta Airport was way below SPG/Westin standards. I have stayed in much better Westin propoerties. The room had several issues. The knobs and controls in the bathroom were not functioning properly and the washbasin was clogging up. The staff might have helped but I had no time to ask them to fix the issue at 10 pm in the night. These things need to be taken care of before the guests arrival. As a Gold member of SPG, I was not satisfied with this particular Westin property October 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double billed and won't return calls This hotel back office is not responsive. Several calls to the hotel go unreturned. Do I have to Tweet a bad review to get my bill fixed? October 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has gone downhill! We have stayed at this hotel years ago and loved it. Our last stay the staff was totally unprofessional, there were stains on the coach of our JR. Suite, black hairs (multiple) on the bathroom walls, breakfast in-room service was disgusting. Overall pretty dingy, won't stay again and we usually LOVE staying at the Westin. This one just did not feel upscale as they normal do. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very enjoyable This hotel was overall a pleasant to stay at. The staff was on there toes with the guests needs. The only thing I did not enjoy was paying for parking every night. I am a Starwood employee so I didn't expect parking to be a fee and be a expensive one at that. But I did get good rest! September 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected The hotel itself should have been as pictured on the site. Very surprised that it was not it at all. It was small and some areas were not clean such as pool area and rooms. August 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of Room For Improvement First the good: Frequent shuttle service to airport. Nice gym. Fast elevators. Quiet close toilet seats in the bathroom. Now the not so good: Sloooooow check-in. Long line and long time at the desk even for SPG members. (I frequently stay at a competitor that has pre-printed the registration and even highlighted the fields were I need to initial and sign. Check-in there takes 90 seconds max.) Sloooooow service at the bar. Maybe it is contagious. My room was lacking basic amenities such as a hotel directory, note pad and pen, and television channel listing. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A peaceful stay I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin. The bed was so comfortable and atmosphere was so genuine. I would recoomend anyone to come and stay here because you will be so amazed and proud of the hotel experience here. Thanks again Westin! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be!! It was one of the best hotel stay I have had. Thank you for the sweet hospitality!! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent This was my first time staying at any Westin Hotel. I must say all of my expectations were met above and beyond. I will be staying here again in the future. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by "This is a smoke-free hotel. Breathe Westin™". DEFINITELY NOT!! Stayed overnight in Room 520. Strong smell of smoke when first opened door. Complained to front desk and was told that smoke would have been from prior guest as they are a smoke-free facility. Really!! The odor was not of recent smoke but of a longstanding, deep seated, stale smoke like the smell of a smokers home/car. This stench is most likely imbedded in the carpeting which is worn, stained and in dire need of replacement. No apology or offer to credit room charge/free meal when I complain despite stating they are smoke-free and placing blame on prior guest. Never staying here again. August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unable to sleep First, let me say that the restaurant was excellent! However, the AC didn't work in my room and it was so hot that I couldn't sleep. I would have asked for a new room but it was too early in the morning and I had an early flight. Too bad because I had one of the best dinners that I've ever had...it did cost me $50, but worth it. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Visit My family and I stayed at this Hotel for 2 nights, it was our last family vacation for the summer. The stay was great, our room was very comfortable, very clean and the housekeepers kept our room stocked with fresh towel and our beds were made daily. Guest services (Javanese) has an excellent personality. She was observed giving a first guest a tour of the property, I was quite impressed! Staff did a great job. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We had just come off a four day convention and we had a free day day before our flight left so we stayed out by the airport for convenience. The staff was amazing...the check in was so smooth as was the check out!! Restaurant was great , nice atmosphere and the food was delicious! Room was lovely and had everything we needed and beds were very comfortable so we had a well needed good nights sleep. Highly recommend this hotel!! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a Phenomenal Staff This hotel has some of the best employees I have ever met! From Ivan at the bar to Sonya in the restaurant, everyone was so warm and genuine. The Valets were excellent. The housekeeping staff was very courteous and efficient. Talking with them made me feel at home. It is obvious that the management team at this hotel is doing a great job! Keep up the good work! July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I want to take the time to thank kody the manger at the front desk and Robert the valet manager for taking care of my family for my daughter's bday they had such a great time thank you everyone July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was a nice hotel close to the airport you can see the jets landing but can not hear them. The restaurant is nice and the bar with the huge TV was fun to just sit relax and watch the game. July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is good. I was not that happy because when we ask for lotion they said because of high volume they do not have it. They should have provided us for each night we stayed . July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silent Nights An all around well managed property with an amazingly friendly and helpful staff. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Little Getaway This isn't the first time I'd stayed here (I wasn't an SPG Member) on business Sept '14. Loved It then, and just the same Loved It again. Most definitely coming back as I find myself taking little "stay-cations" more! June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay My brief stay at this Westin location was a perfect one... My newlywed wife and I live in the Atlanta area, but didn't want to stay at home following our wedding ceremony... We chose the this Westin location because it was a beautiful property and it was close to the airport which we were headed to the next morning to fly out for our honeymoon... Once we arrived to the hotel, we were greeted by the valet attendant who offered to assist with our luggage...once inside we were greeted by (leesha) at the front desk....She was very pleasant and was seemingly awaiting our arrival... The lobby/bar area was a little lively that evening, but she assured us she would place is in a room away from that area... With her knowing we were newlywed, she also offered us a complimentary breakfast with the hotel...She was very helpful and the breakfast at the hotel was perfect and exactly what we needed to travel comfortably to aruba for our honeymoon... Our stay there was the perfect exchange between ceremony and honeymoon! Thank you leesha and the Westin family for the hospitality on such a memorable night for my wife and I! June 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly what I expected Waiting to check in was a long wait and guests did not know which desk was open. The floor we were assigned to did not have a working ice maker and the drink machine took my change. The floor smelled like strong baby powder; maybe because to mask the smell of vomit that was in the room with the non working ice machine. And I was not impressed that invoice was slipped under our room door in the middle of the night. You have to pay for parking?! Wow! We needed handicap parking and it was not available. Shame. Had to bring rolling luggage up and down stairs to get to the main lobby. The fridge did not get cold enough. I will not be returning to this particular location any time soon. Also, I did not like the fact that on a weekend the cable company needed to access the rooms to complete upgrades leaving particles from the walls and ceilings in the closet. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Excursion We made a family excursion and selected the Westin Atlanta Airport. The overall experience was very good. The check-in was a bit slow, because there was a slight language barrier. Was very surprised the hotel does not offer their guests apple pay. The breakfast buffet was wonderful except for the hockey puck type biscuits, which were incredibly hard. Will return June 1, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T08:46:04.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_816, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>