客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location on the Chicago River Upon arrival we were recognized and thanked for being SPG members. The staff went out of their way to welcome us. The location is close to everything, including a block from the L-Train. There is a laid back bar outside facing the river. The rooms were spacious. Fabulous hotel! July 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unreliable reservations After a long day at the zoo, my family and I were tired and did not feel like driving home so we called the Westin on the river and made reservations for that night. We received a confirmation number for a room on the club level, which included breakfast. When we arrived at the hotel, the desk employee said he could not find me by my name and asked for the confirmation number. When that was provided he still could not find the reservation. The employee said it may have been made at another Westin in the Chicago area and proceeded to call around, he could not find it. Finally the front desk manager came out and made the same calls assuming it was made at another location, it was not. He then asked what room and rate we were quoted and I told him. He said "oh, our club level rooms start much higher than that" and then offered a standard room with a river view. At this time I have been double charged. The front desk manager said to email him but has not responded and is "busy" when I call. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great choice and I hope they stay this way I stayed here last night what a great place. I just booked a suite again tonight for a family celebration with katelyn a great representative of the company. This hotel is so close to so many bars and great restaurants. Very clean and just a fun place to hang out. Also overall westin properties are just an awesome brand that care about their customers. July 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and Interior look The hotel is located by House of Blues and very easy to walk to many things from there. This is a very pretty hotel. The front desk staff was particularly pleasant and helpful. It was my friend's 50th and I only told them because they asked why we were there and our plans etc. They made sure to give us a drink coupon. The front desk was just very pleasant the whole time and we don't always get that, even at all the SPG hotels we stay in and as Gold members. Thanks River North! June 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by HONOR BAR FIASCO I book 200 rooms at this property every year at this time for my company staff to attend ASCO annual meeting. Historically, I have been very happy with the property and staff. However, on this recent visit, both the staff performance and billing let me down. When I arrived, there was still a large amount of leftover food in my mini bar from previous customer. Immediately after checkin I walked back down to same staff member who checked me in to request its removal. She said it would happen at once. The next day, it was still there. I walked back down to front desk again and requested its removal. At lunch time it was still there. Finally, after I came back from my meetings in the afternoon it was gone. But then, a few days after I checked out I got a Mini bar bill for $89. Completely ridiculous. June 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but the Westin is slowly losing its luster It's easy to see why this Hotel is a Category 5 based on the location alone. Sadly for me though I felt that was the only reason for such a ranking. Upon check-in we were greeted in a timely manner, my Gold status was not recognized by the hostess which is normally the first thing that happens after giving my name. After not being presented with an upgrade I asked if there were any available, she replied that for a $40.00 upcharge (each night of the stay) I could get breakfast each morning and a higher room. I had no interest in eating breakfast in a hotel while the culinary world of Chicago was right out the door step so I declined, after asking her again if there were any other upgrades. She then asked if would like SPG points (250) or free Internet. Since 250 points is little more than a $5 value I choose the internet which she quoted at $15.00 a night, completely forgetting that Internet should be free for Gold Members. We usually opt in for complimentary drinks, but they were not offered as an option. I headed to my room a tad disappointed with not receiving an upgrade, we had really hoped for a river view room and could not book one using SPG points (only Cash). The room itself was good, Modern furnishing and accents throughout but it hinted at a facade of what it was covering up. The list of things below might be a bit Nit-Picky but again, this is a category 5 SPG. The Bathtub was a nice size however it was very shallow and the placement of the overflow drain made it even shallower. There were exposed florescent lights above the bath/shower (which I doubt is very safe with the moisture). There appeared to be a large pile up of dust or mold way up in the light (would be very hard to clean). The drain did not work well and drained very slow. The water temperature barely got hot enough when on full heat and was very hard to keep at a stead temperature. The rest of the room was pretty nice, the Heavenly beds are great and I do get some amazing sleep in them. June 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delayed check-in I requested a 2:00PM check-in as a SPG gold member. When I arrived at ~4PM and there were no rooms available. I waited for ~1.5h and finally accepted a lesser room because I was tired of waiting. The staff did provide free drink coupons during the wait, however the city view room I used points for was not provided. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windy city Outstanding service Superb location Maybe the finest befs ive slept May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Starwood Hotel in the City of Chicago Having stayed at numerous hotels in Chicago over the years, I think this is the top Starwood hotel in the city. The staff is warm and friendly, with fresh baked cookies in the lobby in the afternoon. The décor and soft lighting are soothing, giving a relaxing zen-like feeling. Rooms are comfortable, clean and attractive, including the dark marble in the bathroom. The club lounge, with its attentive staff, is also a great place for breakfast or snacks. Finally, the location is excellent in the River North neighborhood and also close to the Magnificent Mile, Gold Coast, downtown business area, Millennium Park and Art Institute. We didn't get a chance to try the lounge or restaurant, but will probably do so the next time we stay here. May 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by All had to do was ask how was stay and say sorry! We had stayed here for daughters wedding few years back and had a great time. Live in North suburbs, just a quick romantic night out in city. Check in was awesome, bellman, concierge, valets, all couldn't have been nicer. Beautiful room, comfortable bed nice view. Dinner at Sullivans, dancing on Hubbard. stopped in for cocktail in lounge, slow service, no Tia Maria, $20 Manhattan! 15-18 ok but 20. AC in room was blowing warm air only, thought by 3 am it should be colder than 74, set at 65. Didn't want to switch rooms at this hour. Thought might just say something at check out, but never was asked out was your stay. May 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never credited my account I received half off of food on a room service charge, but did not receive full discount. I went down to get it fixed, they said they were going to credit my account and never did. My guest number was 3947286 and invoice number 414451. My room number was 607. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best room at the best hotel in Chicago We visited Chicago for the first time to celebrate our 28th wedding anniversary and had many SPG options with 2 W's, 2 Westins and a Sheraton. We made the best choice with the Westin Chicago River North! The location is perfect as it in right in the middle of all to see in Chicago. Just a block or so from the CTA station. Thanks to Emily we were upgraded to a corner river view room that was large, comfortable and quiet. She even sent us a bottle of wine and a fruit/cheese platter! The Westin Executive Lounge on the 20th floor offers one of the best spreads of any US lounge and it was the perfect start to our day before we headed out for a day of sightseeing. Do yourself a favor and choose the Westin when in Chicago! March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property, but there are better options in Chicago I went up to Chicago in January to see the city and the hotel prices across the board was pretty low. We decided to stay here because of the central location. We checked in around 11:00pm. Once I walked in, there was no one in line at check in. The woman behind the desk greeted me with, "name." Not really even in the form of a question. Just "name". I didn't receive my platinum upgrade although there were standard suites available to book for the same duration of my stay. She didn't say anything else to me except where the elevators were. Pretty disappointing for a Westin, in my opinion. The club lounge is very nice and has a good view of the city. The food was good as well. The rooms are nice, too. I felt it was kind of small and we were a little bit cramped but they were definitely updated, which was nice. The location is great, right on the river. I just think that there's a lot more options in downtown Chicago, including another Westin, a Sheraton, 2 W's and others. We'll probably try a different location in the future. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing Amazing staff, doorman Fidel was very friendly and helped us up to our room. Lisa at the Concierge desk was very helpful and knowledgeable of the surrounding area. & the manager Chris who checked us in was very welcoming and kind. March 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bachelorette Party: Horrible Start I reserved four rooms for my sister's bachelorette party (one a suite and the other 3 double doubles). We had a full night of fun events in the city and needed to leave the hotel by 5. We checked in at 3pm and found that our room (the suite) was not ready yet. We put a rush on our room getting clean and they sent us up to the club lounge to wait. Soon another room of girls was up waiting with us because thier room was not ready either. i called the front desk and couldn't get a hold of anyone so i kept having to redial. we all needed to get to our rooms and get ready for the night ahead of us. i finally got a hold of the front desk and asked for a manager. Terry was available and at this point it was past 4pm. He assured me he would put a rush in housekeeping for me (Isn't that what I had done at 3pm?!?) I told him that this was unacceptable, that I had two rooms not ready out of four and all of our plans were being delayed on this very special night. he was unsympathetic and offered no help other than putting a rush in housekeeping. I asked him to make this right for us since we are the customer where he explained he had nothing to offer. So i asked for a room upgrade for our inconveience and he said he had none. I asked for discounts for all four rooms and he only offered me 50$ off my suite and 30$ off the double double. I cannot believe that is all he could offer and all he could do for us!!! We then waited another 30 min for our room to be ready to total and hour and a half wait. he called me a told me to come down and get my keys. I sternly told him "no you are brining us our keys and our luggage racks and meeting us at our room. A bell boy meet us at our room with our keys and belongings. I have never felt like such a second class citizen before at a Westin. i have stayed in Westins in St.Louis and Cincinatti where I had great experiences. This was by far a horrible experience and couldn't have happened on a worse night. The stress of having to reschedule EVERYTHING and communicate the new plans last minute to a large group of girls was way more than i bargained for. I will never be back to this hotel again. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff team Allen from valet services was outstanding. He was friendly, personable and made me feel welcomed in the crazy winter storm. Although he was probably freezing, his smile was warming. The manager on shift that evening was wonderful. He definitely went above. Since it was sleeting/raining/snowing he was looking for an umbrella for us and even offer his own personal one to us. To even enhance service the outstanding service, a suggested recommendation would be to have umbrella for guest to use in every room for convenience when walking to the local attractions. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Views Following my lacklustre stay at another hotel in Chicago, I was happy to book at a different SPG location. This hotel is even more centrally located to The Loop, being right beside a bridge and two blocks from a tram station. Checkin was a little cluttered - I find that the Platinum/Gold checkin lines are inconsistently enforced, and had to wait in a central line for a period of time. I was however upgraded to an executive level room, and moved to a river facing view instead of north-facing. That is one great feature of the hotel I’ll call out - the majority of the rooms are angled so that they all have a view of the river, which I found to be an idyllic feature for relaxation. Rooms are modern and clean, spacious and featuring the Westin standards. The Executive Lounge on the top floor also has plenty of seating, and views of the river. Service was standard, as was the food offering - typical for North American lounges. The gym features a sample of a new walking desk - where you can walk on a treadmill while using your laptop to work. An intriguing feature, given the time some of us spend sitting at a desk. It was great to try it out, and combine it with a normal workout. The gym is spacious, and it’s great to have one where the cardio machines face out the window for a more dynamic view. I’d be happy to return here again on my next trip! December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant We love this hotel! The location is perfect to walk to the bean, Michigan Avenue and State Street. Close to great restarunats and bars! December 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, Awful Valet Hotel was fine. Renovations were nice although bathrooms remain stuck in the late 90s. Biggest issue is the valet, which they have the audacity to charge $70/night for. I tried calling starting at 7:30 am to get my car out of the garage but it rolled to a voicemail for each of 5 calls. Texted them at 7:45 and got an automated response that they were getting my car. Was waiting at the front at 8am. No car. At 8:20 am I got an automated "try us back later" response. I texted back and they said that they couldn't find my car and gave me a different ticket number. I went back iinside and there was no hotel staff to relay my issue into beyond one check in clerk with a line 5 deep. Car finally showed up at 8:35am - I had a meeting 15 minutes away that started at 8:30. This just isn't acceptable. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service! I recently stayed at the Westin Chicago River North on a reward booking. I contacted the hotel ahead of time and informed them that it was going to be a special occasion, as I was planning to propose to my girlfriend earlier that day. As a Gold Preferred Guest, I was just hoping for a few perks to make the stay a bit more romantic. When I was contacted by Emily (Westin Experience Specialist), I was blown away by the level of attention and care she put toward making this an extremely special night. I was upgraded to a corner room on a high floor with amazing river views, granted Executive Club access for the stay, and we were delivered a complimentary champagne + cheese plate with a personalized note wishing us well. I have never been treated so kindly during a hotel stay. When you consider the amazing location of this Westin and combine it with such stellar customer service, I could not imagine staying anywhere else in Chicago! My (now) fiance was very impressed! October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay We stayed here for 2 nights and I could say We reallyenjoyed our stay. Before the day of our stay a Westin stay specialist contacted us and asked about our preferences and how they can make our stay memorable. They made sure that we will enjoy our stay and they were very accommodating to our request. We will definitely come back here whenever we are in the Chicago metro area. Thanks Westin. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is a top notch hotel in a fabulous location for business or pleasure in Chicago. Very comfortable well appointed room. We had a fabulous view of the Chicago River. All the staff from check-in to maid service was excellent. A very nice touch, cookies and fruit were complimentary in the evening. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! I enjoyed my stay at the Westin Chicago River North. The staff was courteous and professional. In particular, Christopher, who was at the front desk overnight and in the morning, was a pleasure. He was extremely helpful, polite and professional. Christopher above and beyond to ensure that I had a pleasant stay and a great experience. When I return to Chicago, I will be sure to stay at the Westin Chicago River North again. Thank you! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location and room We got a great view of the river and our room was clean and comfortable. Glad we chose this hotel! September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience at the Westin River North We stayed at the Westin River North for a weekend getaway to celebrate my husband's birthday. Every staff member we encountered was professional, friendly, and accommodating. Arlisha at the reservation desk was incredibly helpful. The room was spacious, beautiful, clean, and had a great view. The bed was comfortable and the rooms amenities were very nice. Everything about our stay exceeded our expectations. After our morning run, James greeted us at the door with a towel and water bottle. All in all, just a GREAT experience at the Westin River North. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel, Great Location! I love this hotel and the convenient downtown location. It is within walking distance to most major attractions and the CTA train stop at Lake Street is 2 blocks away, making it easy to get to/from either airport. (O'Hare is about a 45 min ride on the Blue Line) The rooms are spacious, modern and sleek and the staff is very accommodating and helpful. A big thank you to Christopher, working overnight reception, for his help. I called 1 night around 3am needing help finding the property number to enter on my StarHot form. Christopher found it for me right away and we proceeded to have a fun conversation afterwards about work, etc. I did not eat at the restaurant or visit the bar during this stay, but I look forward to doing so during my next visit.. Thanks to everyone for an awesome stay! August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Griffin Experience was top shelf all the way August 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacks reputable standards for your hotels The atomizer throughout the hotel with aromatherapy was way too strong. Eyes and nose burning. Many other attendees were sneezing etc, and voiced their discomfort. Conference room extremely cold. Have stayed at other properties with your organization and great experiences (Westin & the W). I was totally caught off guard to the lower standards in this particular hotel. Lost trust in your standards. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay I work at a Westin in Minnesota and had never been to this Chicago Westin. It was wonderful from start to end. I was treated wonderfully when my boyfriend and I arrived early due to heading to an afternoon Cubs game. They put us in a corner room overlooking the river. I couldn't stop raving about how beautiful it was. I was so pleased and cannot wait to come back to this Westin. Thank you for everything and exceptional hospitality. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The hotel has a great location, and is away from noisy Michigan Avenue. I stayed here in a corner room 1103 for 5 days. The complimentary wifi didn't work for the first day. After calling IT department for about half an hour, the problem was solved. Breakfast buffet is not recommended, the sushi bar is OK. The hotel is very crowded during weekends. July 29, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:46:05.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_1031, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>