ウェスティン・インディアナポリス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46204
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 50 South Capitol Ave.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ホテルへのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A staff that goes above and beyond I love the Westin in Indianapolis. Every year I visit for a conference and I make sure I stay at the Westin. It is clean, neat and comfortable. But best of all is the staff. This convention brings thousands upon thousands of (proud) nerds to Indy, and it has to be quite stressful for the staff. However, every single time I talk to a staff member, be it housekeeping in the hall or the fine people at the front desk, they are happy, friendly and ready to help with any issue. On this last trip my wife burned her hand on a hair curler. She called the front desk to see if they had any burn cream. Guess what, they did and they brought it up in minutes! That's the kind of service you get at the Westin. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway staff was very co- operative and accommodating , they took care of all our wants and needs , i would definitely come back and refer this hotel to others. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My husband and I stayed here while in town for a football game and we had a very poor experience. The beds were uncomfortable and we could hear the elevators going up and down all night long. Needless to say I didn't get much sleep at all! To top it off they charged us 30 dollars a day for parking. The reason we stayed downtown was to park at the hotel and walk to the stadium but it didn't turn out to be such a good deal with the crazy parking prices. I wouldn't go back to this hotel and I wouldn't recommend anyone else stay here either. December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low end of high class hotel This hotel is showing it's age. Bathtub needed new caulking, faucets in tub actually shifted a good inch side to side. I went down to make a complaint about the maid not showing up to clean my room until 5:45 PM. The person at the desk made excuses rather than an apology, saying "they have until 7pm to get the rooms done, and we have over 500 rooms here." They didn't ask my room number to even check into it. I was at a conference all day and didn't want to stand and wait for the maid to clean my room so I could finally relax. Front desk staff very snippy. Not the quality of a Westin I am used to. Won't go back. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff First, we stayed during gen con, a VERY busy convention, so one would expect staff to be a bit frazzled but this was not the case. Very friendly, very helpful, even managed to place us on a low floor(my daughter dislikes elevators and has been known to climb 20 flights to avoid taking one) without me pestering about it. Amazing. I'd heard how nice the Westing was, this was our first stay, I would totally stay here again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Very nicely appointed hotel with great features. Room security is top notch. only complaint was the front desk clerk failed to inform us as to how to work the elevator and we met other guests who experienced the same problem. You have to place your room key card against a sensor in the elevator, if you don't, you will go nowhere...upside, this is a great security feature! Everything else was excellent for our stay! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Westin Stay was a big disappointment I have stayed at this Indianapolis Westin hotel several times since 2008. In the past, I've normally shared a 2 double bed standard room with my colleagues, but this year, we decided to upgrade to a suite. For the difference in price, the suite was a major disappointment. Overall, the room was acceptable, and we were able to sleep reasonably well. The only room defects were that one of the refrigerators did not cool, and one of the television sets did not work properly. My biggest disappointment was with the staff at the front desk and with housekeeping. My group had requested early (11 AM) check in over a week in advance and was told that it would be no problem. When we tried to check in at 12:40 PM, we were told that the room wasn't ready. That part I could understand, but then we were forced to wait for two and a half hours. When we asked for an estimate of when the room would be ready, we were told that the front desk staff was unable to contact housekeeping or the inspection crew on that floor. So, the desk staff had no idea when the room would be ready. When I asked to speak to a manager after we'd been waiting for two hours, I was told that the manager was in a meeting a would get back to me. No one ever contacted me. Shortly after 3 PM, a much better front desk staff member came on duty and immediately transferred us to another room that was ready. My question is why this transfer wasn't done one or two hours sooner when the desk staff realized that our original room wasn't being cleaned, and they had no idea what housekeeping's status was on that floor. If this had been the only headache during our stay, I would probably just be annoyed, but the headaches with housekeeping continued through the first two days of our stay. No bedding was initially provided for the roll out sofa in our suite, and we had to call the front desk several times to get it delivered. Also, our room was not cleaned until 5:30 on the second day of our stay, and that was only after we had called twice (after 3 PM) to find out why it had not been cleaned. These secondary problems only seemed to reinforce that the hotel really did not care about making up for our initial inconvenience during check in. On a lesser level, the complementary breakfast buffet fell below our expectations. On the first morning of our stay, the breakfast buffet ran out of bacon and eggs, and these were never refilled. The lack of any hot food items on Saturday and Sunday was also disappointing. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Nickel and Dimed Me Let's get the good stuff out of the way first. The Suite was fantastic. Great view of downtown, lots of space and very clean. The pool area and hot tub was also great. But, I paid $250 for a room as a SPG for my anniversary with my girlfriend. She has my gift sent to the hotel. Instead of delivering it to my room they hold the package and charge me $10 for holding it. Are you serious? For that reason alone I will never stay at another Westin. That's just classless. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel! Everything at this hotel is TOP NOTCH. We loved staying here! The only thing I would improve upon are the prices for room service or the mini-bar. $25 for a 2 egg breakfast is not an acceptable price for breakfast. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by club level not worth the rate Our room was very nice. However, the club lounge is in the lobby not on the club level. Why? There was supposed to be hot breakfast and evening snacks and every time we went there (at the listed appropriate times) there was no hot food. We signed up for the green option of not having our room cleaned daily. The waters and coffee etc. were not replenished. In the past at other Starwood hotels these were always replaced. They were left in a bag on the door. We had a charge on our final bill for a restaurant that we didn't eat in. It was removed. The front desk staff was very good. The people dealing with luggage for those with later departures actually misplaced some other guests items. The room service menu is lacking in options and is very overpriced. This hotel has very nice rooms but the club level is not worth the extra money at all. I feel like we paid a good deal extra for absolutely nothing. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but not at the price In town for GenCon and I made my reservation rather late, so there weren't many options left in the city center and what was left was at *extreme* demand-level pricing. The Westin only had rooms remaining on the executive floor (15), which come at a premium price on top of that. But I bit the bullet, reasoning it'd be an amazing room and that the convenience of being connected to the convention center would be completely worth it. Along those lines I was rather disappointed to discover that the rooms themselves weren't any different than a standard guest room - same smallish size, same bed, bath and amenities. Perfectly comfortable, but for the increased price (particularly at a nice hotel such as this) I would have expected a small suite or a premium bath. What *was* included was free internet access ($15/day) and a free breakfast in a restricted-access club lounge, which was admittedly quite good. The overall amenities of the hotel, including the conference space, is top-notch. (And being connected to the convention center was indeed a massive amenity.) Still, I'm left feeling that I did not get my money's worth. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly enjoyed my stay! My reason for being at the Westin Indianapolis was for a conference related to my work. But, my stay in the hotel exceeded my expectations. The helpful and courteous staff assisted with check-in and parking the car and happily answered questions that I had. Each encounter with a staff member made me fell extremely welcomed. I look forward to the next opportunity to stay at the Westin, in Indianapolis. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant return to traveling! After a long time off from traveling I was amazed by the welcome back I received which started by a phone call to check prices. Not expecting to find availability on a huge weekend of festivities for any sort of reasonable rate, boy was I surprised when the phone staff adeptly worked out arrangements for our stay. From there, our interaction with the front desk and everyone at the hotel was top notch. Check out the concierge level and splurge a bit - you won't regret it. What a staff up there! They have a ton of personality and are crack professionals at what they do - don't miss it. What a great stay! Thank you Westin Staff. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but has a few things it can improve Overall, the hotel is great, and has a wonderful location in downtown Indy. However, the pillows are mushy, need a bit more firmness. Also, they didn't have my rewards number on the reservation when I checked in, and when I used the tea and sugar the first time, they never put more in the room. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by decent hotel but construction is poor so you hear corridor noise and weak gym as well You need to engineer your hotels so that whenyou are in your room the windows block all outside noise, and the doors and walls block all noise from guests in the hall. In addition, the gym is weak and lacks adequately heavy dumb bells and free -weight equipment. Big disappointment that they didn't ask people who actually work out what equipment should be included. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip In Indy for Gencon; Westin was terrific place to stay August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I typically am impressed with the service, facilities and treatment at SPG properties,but not this one. Upon arrival, I identified that I was an SPG Gold member and received no recognition for this whatsoever. I was lectured that because I was in a room contracted by my corporation, my Gold status "didn't count". This is not how you run a brand loyalty program. I not only travel on corporate rooms, but own an SPG Vacation property, and have input to where my corporation finds lodging. Also, the tub in my room did not drain properly (a pet peeve of mine as I don't like standing in ankle-deep water while taking a shower). December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with great guest service Wonderfully comfortable beds, and pleasant room. Conference facilities and food very good. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay. I arrived late, 4 pm on a Sunday but my room was not yet prepared. I ended up waiting over 2 hours to get a prepared room I could use. The front desk staff were phenomenal, treating me to the "stateroom" during my wait and covering my evening meal. They understood that after a long day of travel all you want to do is have a personal space to rest. I so appreciated the genuine empathy from my young female hostess. The common areas are well executed with comfortable nooks and available desk space. The rooms are luxuriously comfortable, nice linens, furniture & fixtures. Just an observation, the toiletries were not replaced daily so I ran out of body lotion and nearly shampoo. Minor issue. Overall had a lovely stay in this very modern well kept hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A hotel stay could always be worse? My husband and I booked 2 rooms for our 8 friends, one in each of our names for a large annual convention near The Westin (Indy - Downtown). My husband arrived at 1 PM and had no trouble getting his hotel room. He sent me his room # so that I could unload my baggage & get my friends checked into their room upon arrival. I checked in our 2nd room & noticed it was the SAME room # my husband had checked in. The front desk had shut off his keys and gave me the room. I managed to get my husband down to the front desk & we straightened out the inactive keys situation. Unfortunately, they didn't have a 2nd room clean yet to give to me. They took down my phone number and indicated they would call me to let me know that our room was ready. No one ever called. After a normal dinner time at a nearby pub, I went back to the front desk and asked about a room. They only had a King + pull out by that time, which is less than suitable for the 4 large people who would be sleeping in that room. Feeling as though we had no other choices, we accepted the room. The clerk offered us free internet for the weekend for the hassle. Now back to my husband's room, I will merely list out the difficulties which are typical for lesser hotels than the Westin and will probably be familiar: (1) not enough towels. (2) Repeated contact to Housekeeping to obtain more towels each day (3) No housekeeping service for one morning where occupants weren't out until 10 AM despite a request to housekeeping (4) Very small bathroom; difficult to turn around. (5) No bathroom fan/vent. (6) A hotel trash can on the premises was overflowing & unchanged for the duration of our stay. (It was very distinct in appearance and smell as you exited the building on a side door. There was a turkey leg sticking out from one side with flies all over it and an old-fashioned Coke bottle next to it. We first noticed it Friday night and it remained in the same state through our departure at 2 PM on Sunday.) In an effort to be fair to this Westin, here were the high points of service (a) the concierge & valet services staffed very kind people who assisted us quickly. (b) Lines at the front desk went quickly. (c) Any staff seen in the hallways were courteous and appeared happy (smiling). Here are some additional points which met my very basic hotel expectations but I would not allow this to change my overall experience: (i) Bedding & pillows were of good quality; soft & supportive. (ii) Housekeeping encourages the reuse of towels & bedding where occupants are willing to participate. (iii) The provided shampoo, conditioner, hand soap and lotion were a fantastic scent. Of the 3 downtown hotels our group of friends has stayed over the last 8 years, this stay was by far the worst, but as you can see above, there are some good things about the service. This hotel likely will not make our list next year as we might be better suited to try something completely new over the Westin. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indiana AFP Annual Meeting We try to attend IAFP meetings which provide better CME than many States'. Not having a SPG restaurant in house was a real turn-off. I think of it as a big loss for the Hotel and for us as SPG members. The in-room amenities were great and we slept very well. When asked if we were aware of the 'going green' plan, we said Yes to it. But not having anyone to clean or refresh the bedding,etc,-basically nothing in the way of service - was not cool. That's what we get at even a 2 star hotel!! You lose there as well. So, your nice place could be a whole lot nicer, if you could see your way... August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In for White Coat Ceremony Recently I stayed at the Westin Indianapolis during a brief stay to attend my daughter's Indiana University College of Medicine White Coat Ceremony. We had two rooms only this time but in 4 years we plan to return and will likely stay at the Westin--needing many more rooms at that time! I had to change reservation and then go back to original plan. Staff were very accommodating and we appreciated the support. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has poor staff? when I finally got through to motel to tell them I would be late ,they told me my reservation was cancelled & not to come? while I was looking for another motel my wife called and they told her to come ahead my reservation was going to be honered? had many other problems with staff finally just left early& checked into another hotel. on a positive note maids were very friendly & did a good job. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Celebration The concierge Aleksandar and Sarah Schantz teamed together to make a memorable stay. Nicholas the GM contacted me for special requests. Sarah is I assume one of Nicholas administrative staff. I requested 20 roses in a vase with 4 roses for their petals. I also requested a bottle of champagne. We arrived to our room with a bottle of champagne and congratulatory note. The roses were beautifully displayed in the bedroom and Aleksandar had the rose petals in the shape of a heart on the bed. Nice extra touches and I highly recommend the hotel as the service was exceptional. The day time concierge gave us excellent recommendations for lunch and shopping. Great job! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed was very comfortable The Westin was wonderful. Location very convenient to the beautiful city and to the Wedding we were attending!! Bed was very well dressed and comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect Location but lacking in Cleanliness Yes the bed is nice but,you'd think for an expensive Westin hotel the environment would be kept cleaner and nicer. The elevators looked dirty and the cleaning staff seemed lax. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Ever!!!! I have been loyal to the SPG brand for years, as a Gold member I have stayed at many properties t/o the country. I have never been more disappointed in a hotel in my life than I was with the Indy Westin. The staff were not in the least bit accommodating or even courteous. My wife & I were made to feel like a bother when we asked for anything. This property needs to work on customer service as its far from the SPG standard. The rooms are rundown & dated,,,not much of a value IMO. We will spend our money somewhere else in the future & I suggest you do the same. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant location great location. good food. always clean. starbucks on site. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 20 years later and they still mess it up. I got a room here for one night; apparently the hotel had over booked because of a conference in town. As I was checking in the front desk clerk told me the room would be refunded as he was putting us into the “Governors Suit”. It turned out to be a glorified conference room with only a hide a bed, hence the refund. Since it was being refunded I didn’t complain as the room didn’t meet my expectations. I had also asked for extra pillows as the hide a bed had none and was assured they’d be in delivered to our room, they were not. I also had to put a $50 hold on my card for extra’s which is typical. Now the real problems, I was told the refund and hold of $50 would be back on my card within 5 days, today is day 8 and neither refund are back. The bank said the $50 hold wouldn’t be released until 14 days. The refund is still in the air as I got the room threw Priceline for $171 total. I’ve spoken with approximately 5 people from the hotel, all said the refund was on its way but when I talked to Priceline they said the hotel tells them that there is no refund due. Needless to say I am mad, and to top it off the last time I stayed at the Westin, 20 years ago, they refused to give me back my room deposit. They got a second chance and blew it, I will never stay at any Westin our members of their parent company again. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disappointed As a resident of the Indianapolis area, I know that the city and hotels take great pride in their hospitality and it showed at the other SPG property downtown...NOT this one...i checked in to use the room for an event on Friday and was stunned by the poor treatment at the front desk...at check in I asked to have a King room as my platinum upgrade...which wsn't openly offered...i was told by the clerk that "the hotel is booked fully for 5 days"...at which time I took my phone out and used my SPG app to prove to her that I could book a King room on the Club level right then...with no explanation or apology..she went about her business...the front desk manager then came out and she asked if she could move rooms around and he basically said "no"....he never acknowledged my presence and walked away...stunning...is that how you treat Platinum members??..Not even an offer of free breakfast or something to make up?...I know they had a big convention that weekend but to basically deceive me when I knew that had Kings was wrong...they offered to allow me to wait "at least an hour" while they cleaned a room...after their start...I didn't believe what they were saying so I took my two bedded room...which was possibly the worst room in the hotel...overall this hotel has a terrific location...best in town...could be a top notch hotel...but their performance this day was way below SPG standards and the standards of service which Indianapolis is known for...as I said...Very Disappointed October 15, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>