Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Good Location I stayed here for a conference at the university. The hotel is centrally located and near to the C-train. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and modern. The only disappointment is that the pool was closed while I was there! May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calgary conference this hotel handled my conference very well, even when a whole bunch of extra people showed up for the closing banquet. Staff very friendly and professional May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by “Very Friendly and Professional Staff” I stayed at the Westin from 5/2 to 5/5/2016. It’s fifth or sixth time I have stayed and I don’t usually write reviews for hotels. I stayed about 120 nights away from home in hotels last year for business and family vacations, but the Westin Calgary is one of my favorite hotels to visit. The staff does an excellent job of making you feel like a valued customer. This must be something they train all of the employees because I noticed this behavior from everyone I interacted with. They always make friendly conversation and ask about your day. On another note, there is always a unique, pleasant scent in the air when you walk into this hotel. I stayed in a standard room on the SPG preferred guests floor. Even the standard rooms in this hotel are nice and roomy with a very good desk and work station, in room Starbucks coffee, decent wireless internet, classy bathroom and a comfortable bed. Room service is quick and the food is very good. The Westin has a nice breakfast buffet; I love the omelette station! It’s a bit pricey, but the food is good and very convenient. There is also a Starbucks connected to this hotel that I will use for a breakfast meal. The Keg restaurant is also connected to the hotel and is an excellent steakhouse. The Westin has a great downtown location and is close to many other attractions and restaurants. There are taxis standing by 24/7 if you don’t have a car or can’t walk to where you are going. The fitness center is a bit small, but complete with everything I was looking for. They also have a nice heated pool that is fairly large and rarely crowded. I really enjoyed my stay and highly recommend the Westin when visiting Calgary. I’ve always been highly satisfied with my stay and over all experience at the Westin Calgary. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Left this hotel today after a glorious 5 night stay. I really can't say enough about how well I was treated! My first night there I had a problem with the temperature in my room. It was very hot and the thermostat wasn't working. I called the front desk and they immediately sent a serviceman to fix. He thought he had fixed it but no luck..I left it for the night but I stopped in at the front desk in AM to tell them. They were immediately apologetic and promised to send someone up immediately. They then gave me a gift card to be used for their breakfast buffet which I used and it was delicious! After I returned to my room later in the day the temperature was perfect and they had even left a deluxe fan in my room!! And a voice message on my phone asking if all was well. That was just one of many amazing interactions I had with staff at the hotel! The location of the hotel is perfect! Walking distance to everything from fantastic shopping...restaurants... Stephen Avenue to the Ctrain! I also ended every night with a nightcap at the attached keg restaurant...Tim the bartender rocked! So polite and professional! I will definitely be back as a SPG member and frequent traveller I would say this is one of my favorite hotels! May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two issues There was a terrible squeaking in the vent throughout my last night - had to sleep with a pillow on my head! I did let reception know when I checked out. I had by accident left some items on the shower ledge and did not realise until the next day. I was, however, still in the hotel for most of the day at the conference I had registered under, so the hotel could have contacted me to have me pick them up. Disappointing that staff did not go to that extra little effort. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Staff! We were checked in by Max, who was very professional and informative. Sara welcomed us as well and provided a business card should we need anything during our stay. We would return to this hotel. March 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin is not a value hotel for it's prices What a disappointing stay I had at this hotel. The first room I was in, the bathroom was so small and poorly laid out, you either hit your hip on the bathroom sink or bumped into the shower or hit your head on the wall while simply sitting on the toilet.....I asked for a room with a bathtub and "yay" there was a little more room, athough the bathtub wasn't much bigger than my dog's water dish, so don't actually plan to use it. The TV size and quality is terrible, and I had a better unit in a cheap hotel in Hinton...so disappointing. The food was pricey but tasty, but the service was hit or miss....I spent a fair bit of time on hold which is frustrating. Be warned, parking is extra on top of the high prices...value/$ is just not there. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Very clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Good Restaurant, City Centre...and more. February 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement Compared to other Westin that I've stayed. I felt this place needs more cleanliness. December 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average for the cost Room was fine, staff was excellent, gym and facilities were pretty dismal. I paid quite a bit given this. November 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by messy bathrooms i have stayed here 3 time first time was good no issues. second time the toilet was plugged when we got there very digusting. Third time hair on the ceiling toilet paper on floor and some other stuff not sure what. no one informed me that i could park in oversized parking for my f150 had to park in valet which i parked my truck. i did get the money back after complaining. they also moved my truck from its spot and told me it was in the same spot so had to look for my truck. (lucky not a big parking lot). very disappointed overall stay small beds only made for 1 person and was told they don't want more then 2 people in a room. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has many services accessibles. The staff was courteous, the facilities were open 24h (pool, etc.), a beautifull place to sit and relax near to reception., the restaurant was easy of access with delicious breakfast. I liked my stay. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL! I always stay at the Westin Calgary when I'm there on Business. Absolutely love this hotel. Everyone is so nice and courteous, and very helpful! :) May 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Great, Rooms are Too Small Hotel is wonderful, but the rooms are way too small. I've had dorm rooms that are larger. And, please let your guests know that the $5 coupon in lieu of housekeeping is for a 1-2 night stay. After the 3rd night, you receive more coupons. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always top notch I stay here at least once a month. The staff is always exceptionally friendly to me and my dog. My room is always clean and comfortable. Things like the free bottles of water in the room, provided dog bed and dishes and helpful staff are features that keep us coming back. Along with that, the location is excellent with easy access to a Starbucks in the lobby, connections to the +15's and just a couple of blocks from the trails along the river May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I'm extremely shocked how disappointed I was with the staff and what happened during my stay at the Westin. I live in Calgary and decided to stay downtown so that we could go to the Hockey game and out for dinner for the night. We checked in at 5pm and was told our room was not ready. We were unable to get changed and had to use the main bathroom. We arrived back at the hotel at 2am and our room was still not available for the single one night stay. After 37 mins of fighting with the guy at the front he ended up telling us we wouldn't like the room available because the bathroom was to big. I'm pretty sure the guy was on drugs to have said something so ridiculous. Once up in the room we noticed the bathroom was handicap capable that’s all. Total bananas! Not \going to be able to recommend staying here anymore to family or friends. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midnight emergency - Need a room After an issue with a corporate apartment at midnight on a Sunday, exhausted, I walked into the the Westin in need of a room and not having a reservation. I was a bit concerned about availability as there were 3 other people checking in at such a late hour (looked like they were airline staff). The front desk agent was kind, courteous and efficient. He found my Startwood account, found me a good rate, checked me in and had room key in my hands in no time. I was comfortably in bed about 15 minutes after walking into the hotel. The services provided was a life saver to me. I was tired and quite angry but the Westin made it all better and I got a good night sleep. Thank you to the Westin staff for saving the day. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Outstanding Service I was traveling to Calgary for work. I stayed in the hotel for 10 different occasions, ranging from 3-4 nights per week. The hotel itself is great for business travel. The room is clean and the fitness facility is great. What makes this "5 stars" rating is its outstanding services. Special thanks to Gwen who take care of my reservation so diligently and Jessica of in-room dinning who goes out of her way to tailor the breakfast to my personal taste. They truly make me feel special! I will recommend this hotel. April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Calgary They still do allow the automation of receipts. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, but service is inconsistent Great checkin experience, great room, but was ignored by both doormen as I struggled with my suitcase exiting my taxi. In fact, through my entire stay, the door staff failed to greet me coming or going. Weird... January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff staff was accommodating on all levels. December 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The breakfast buffet is small, skimpy selection. No windows in the restaurant. Rooms are very dry. Beds weren't very comfortable. Tower rooms need update. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Westins in Canada The staff is really great here. There service is second to none. Always a pleasure staying at this Westin Calgary November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend trip Very nice hotel for a short stay to Calgary. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but sweet Everything went very well until the very end. I understood we had our conference room until 5 pm but we were told to pack up our reception desk as another group were to have it at 3:30 pm. Wasn't communicated to us very well. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful surprise Booked a room for my husbands 40th and upon arrival was given a complementary upgrade. A step further was taken as goodies and beverages were also sent up to us as a gift! Our room was spacious and modern and the staff were fantastic and friendly. Can't say enough about what a good experience we had at the Westin Calgary! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lead My overall stay was very good. The atmosphere was very comfortable and the food at both places were good. October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small room and double beds...really? On my arrival I was greeted with the ridiculous price of Hotel Guest Parking. Then to enter a room that was small and crowded with two double beds. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pofessional Very professional atmosphere however price range could be better, but still reasonable as is. Didn't get to stay too long but otherwise highly enjoyed my stay. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The staff was very welcoming October 8, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T07:18:04.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>