Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1079 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and views This hotel was in a great location with great views of the lake and Toronto Islands. Close to a lot of attractions downtown. Hotel was accomodating and comfortable. We did not use the spa and pool facilities because of construction on the 5th floor which meant we had to come down from the north tower walk across the lobby and then go up to the 5th floor. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and Best Sleep Ever at a Hotel We stayed on Friday, August 25th for our second time at Westin Harbour Castle and loved it once again. The staff was so friendly and welcoming from front desk all the way to housekeeping that you walk by in the halls. The room was clean and the bed was amazingly comfortable. Both my husband and I have back trouble and get so achy if beds are not good quality and comfortable but we both woke up so refreshed. Overall an amazing hotel and we would stay there over and over again for sure! Highly recommend! August 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment Given the number of places to stay in Toronto, you should stay somewhere else! The facility is worn and needs an update, staff is inexperienced and inattentive, and the SPG recognition is terrible. Not coming back. August 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel in a good location. August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Toronto We stayed 2 nights at the Harbour Castle Hotel in Toronto and had a great time! My kids love swimming and I especially loved that there were life jackets and puddle jumpers available to be used! The staff was very friendly and accommodating! August 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I have stayed at this hotel several times in the last 10 years. It is NOT a 4 star hotel anymore. In desperate need of a serious face lift. Absolutely not the premier hotel it used to be. Spend some $ Westin. This place is hurting your brand. I would highly recommend choosing the downtown Westin if you are looking for a premium hotel. Your guests or wife will not be impressed here. August 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Views The views were beautiful. We reserved a room with a balcony & view of the water. The rooms was nice, the beds were very comfortable. The balcony was run down, broken & loose tiles, the views of the harbor made up for the lack luster of the balcony it's self. Location is within walking distance of great deal of attractions, shopping & restaurants. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER AWESEOME STAY AT THE WESTIN HARBOUR CASTLE We were in town to attend the Guns & Roses concert and the hotel was full as in addition to the concert the Toronto Indy Car race was also taking place. As always at the Westin Harbour Castle we were treated superbly. The staff were professional and courteous and we were checked-in very quickly (other hotels would do well to learn the importance of this). As is often the case when staying at the Harbour Castle we received a room upgrade which was, as always, greatly appreciated. One never tires of the view overlooking Lake Ontario. Our room was spacious and comfortable and we cannot say enough about the coolness of the sheets and the role they played in ensuring a good nights sleep even in hot/humid weather. We felt tremendously welcome upon our arrival and sad when we had to leave our favourite hotel. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in toronto Adetia front desk manager was asome July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by tired I find the rooms are getting tired and the carpets in hallways are not tidy the restaurant staff were awesome. June 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in Overall Stay I opted for harbor front room and the view was marvelous. But, the room was lackluster. The tile in the bathroom was cracked in several places, the handrail in the tub was broken, the water would barely stay hot in the shower. Wallpaper was coming off in several spots in the room. The mini fridge was broken and we were told multiple times it would be replaced but it never was (we were there a week). One female concierge was just shy of rude and was very unhelpful. She literally waved us off, rolled her eyes, and told us she didn't do that we needed to talk to someone else. And, this was after we had to wait for 15 minutes for her to help someone else. We didn't have time to wait for a manager who was helping check in a flight crew. One male concierge, on the other hand, was exceptionally helpful and the valets and bellstaff were outstanding. I was very disappointed at having to pay for internet. I wasn't told when checking in. Even the cheapest hotels have free wifi for guests. Overall, beautiful views and good location to downtown. But, I would not stay in this hotel again. It is not worth the price and the service was mediocre at best. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here Westin Harbor Castle is great. Huge shout outs to the staff at Mizzen; every single one of them, from the receptionists to the wait staff, are absolutely great. They always welcome me warmly, and treat me well every time. I honestly regret not being able to eat there every morning to see them. The front desk personnel are also so awesome; "Gerry" Gerardo once brought me a pair of room slippers while I was hanging out in the lounge when I wanted to take off my shoes. The doormen also always great me very kindly and well; Danny at the front always has a smile and always wants to say hello. Very personable individuals who treat you kind and generously. Even the intern, Jin, made me feel welcome. Simply a great place to be; so happy at the Westin. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location but.... We were looking forward to staying here but when we arrived we were told that they gave away our specific reservation(partial lake view with king bed) which we booked months in advance. All they could offer was a wheelchair accessible room( that had a lot of noise coming from above). They reduced the room rate a bit and said they would move us and our luggage to our 'proper' room the next day,but when we went to our new room our luggage wasn't there yet. Eventually things were worked out but it was an inconvenience that wasn't necessary if they had just held our reservation!! The Hotel also mentioned the other reason that happened was that they overbooked the hotel?! Not sure I would book here again because of that reason. On a positive note our new room had a fabulous lake view which is what we booked in the first place. May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dietary restrictions I attended a conference , for which I provided my dietary needs in advance. Yet, at each break and meal I had to find a staff person, to ask them, what was in each dish before I could determine what was ok for me to eat. It became very tiring and eventually I went out and bought my own snacks, It was really very simple, no eggs, dairy or gluten, May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service Excellent service, good conference facilities. May 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Questionable Value for Money The Overall location is OK, but the Service is not what I expect from a **** Hotel in a first world country. May 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Great - Food Not so much I have stayed at many hotels throughout the years and had an opportunity to stay at the Beautiful Westin Harbour Castle in downtown Toronto with My Family. The room and facilities were above par, the front desk people were exceptional and the Valets were great. as well as the location to many activities within walking distance was awesome. However... We decided to have the buffet breakfast for our last day at the Mizzen and we were left more than disappointed. Usually when a restaurant wants to charge $85.00 for 2 Adults and 2 Kids you have expectations for some good food. This was not the case.... First the Scrambled Eggs were runny and nasty and didn't taste at all what we were expecting. Second Sausages, looked so under cooked I prevented my kids from eating them, Third The Waffles that they had there must have been sitting a while because they were tougher than Hockey Pucks, after putting "fake" Quebec Maple Syrup they were somewhat edible. The "fresh" fruit was obviously not. The only good thing in the buffet - The Bacon and the Cereal which the kids ate. Am I ever glad I spent that kind of money so my kids could eat Fruit Loops. To top this off the waiter staff in the dining room arguing over where customers are to sit.... What a shame April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Harbour Castle team makes me feel at home I travel often to Toronto and Westin Harbour Castle is my choice to stay during my visits. The staff is fantastic and makes me feel right at home during my stay. I get a welcome with my first name and that is amazing to experience as a guest - THANKS WESTIN TEAM! The hotel is very conveniently located with great access to downtown business district and great running routes to relax and refresh. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Everything went well. Jerald's was especially helpful. Great location on the lake. Vibrant. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Manager and staff went over and above service expectations. My room was upgraded, the view was the best in the city - All the little touches were so greatly appreciated and made our experience memorable. Thank you Lucy for all that you did! April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great hotel in Downtown area, close to the lake, very clean, staff very polite and responsive; good food, animated atmosphere. Highly recommended. April 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Policy review?? We come here once or twice a year, every year, same room. We love it! I love the facilities, my husband loves the view. We have always had a great experience. This time, only a couple of issues that should be looked at. We checked in 4:30pm and our room was not ready until 5:30. Kind of a disappointing start as we had reserved this room a month ago. But whatever, we still love harbour castle. They brought our luggage up for us, even brought us a fridge and two extra pillows when we asked and someone did a wonderful shoe shine for my hubby for our convention the next day. So impressed with the little extra touches. The next evening, we called down for cutlery for our take out Indian after our convention. They told us, "I'm sorry, we are only allowed to bring 5 items at a time. It's our policy" uh what? Okay, my husband said, take out a spoon then...they brought us four pieces of cutlery on a plate with a napkin (6 items). How does that even make sense??? It was a really annoying interaction in an otherwise flawless stay. In that same conversation, my husband asked to confirm our late checkout (as previously requested in our booking) the answer (same person) "you have to call in the morning to check availability" I feel that on Friday, the staff was doing everything to make our stay amazing and on Saturday, they just didn't care. Come on Harbour Castle! If we were asking for 5 pillows, sure. I totally get it. But 2 sets of cutlery? Come on... Your staff needs to use common sense and understand how something so small can really annoy otherwise happy guests. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations, Expensive Restaurant Loved staying here, staff were all friendly and helpful, room was lovely. However, the restaurant prices were ridiculously high for someone travelling on a budget. Paid way too much for an OK breakfast. Orange juice and coffee for $6.00? Wow...... April 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check In Time We had 5 rooms reserved and when we checked in the rooms were not ready. We were very patient waiting in the lobby with all our luggage, but started to get very annoyed and upset as it toke 21/2-3 hours to get our rooms ready. Needless to say we had a 4 hour bus ride and arrived at 3:00 for check in time and didn't get to eat supper or rest when we got off the bus waiting for our rooms, which resulted in a lot of very grumpy parents and kids. I asked for a discount for the wait and was only offered a $25 meal card for the restrauant. I was the group organizer and had 22 very grumpy and upset clients. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charges are unacceptable Love this property have stayed over 10 times and an SPG loyal fan! However my commitment is starting to wane. Ordering room service is just ridiculous! I received my food and I am handed my bill and to my astonishment there is a delivery charge, a service charge and a 15% charge already applied and the real kicker - they still leave the tip blank !!!! This is ridiculous -- I'm not happy about this practice and its leaving a bad taste in my mouth - no pun intended. March 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel As usual, this hotel is my favorite hotel to stay at in Toronto. During my last stay for work purposes, my employer paid for my room but I was required to leave my cc at the front desk. Much to my surprise, both my employer and my CC had been charged. It took three different avenues to get my cc charge reversed but accidents/errors sometimes happen so one should always keep an eye on ones cc. Just a Great Hotel !! March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel swimming pool is great The swimming pool and fitness room are nice. The lake view great. March 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the hotel Our room had lots of banging above from time to time.We were on 15th floor Also we found the pool deck extremely slippery; not just us but others using pool There was a sign up but should be noted at least to have proper footwear. March 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by "My passion - Money" I find it quite ironic that a large hotel such as this which costs quite a bit to stay at doesn't understand how a credit card works. I spent 2 days at this hotel in July 2015 and the service was outstanding. This past weekend I scheduled a 4 night stay with one friend....we only stayed one night. The hotel refused to do the service of letting us pay when we check out. They had my credit card information incase there was damages to the room and I asked back in November when I made my reservation whether they could let me pay at the end of my stay but apparently when they "updated" their systems they downgraded their customer service. The hotel expected me to have space on my credit to hold over $2000 in credit card debt. The only way this was going to happen was for us to pay them a days stay everyday. So due to this ridiculous inconvenience we packed all our stuff, payed for the night and left and had to find another place to stay in the middle of downtown Toronto. I raved about this place last summer and now it decided to royally screw a friend and mines trip and cause us to panic on where we'd be able to sleep. If anyone wants to stay at this hotel make sure you understand what your getting yourself into before hand. I'm never returning to this hotel ever again or recommending it to people I care about. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feb 27th 2016 - North tower room The receptionist Laveera was very helpful in resolving the mixup with room bookings. I have booked 12 rooms and in the process I have mixed up the names and rooms. She have resolved the problem in no time and we were able to get all people in comfortable rooms. February 29, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T14:02:12.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1079, tr_1079
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>