Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not clean I am a frequent traveller and loyal to SPG but this is without a doubt the worst Starwood property I've stayed at and I won't be coming back. The room was not clean - the bathroom shower was not cleaned not was the toilet. Stains on the wall, stains on the linens. This is no Westin. August 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by A multitude of problems at a poorly run hotel We experienced a huge multitude of problems, which the management tried to make better with 15k points at the end of the stay, but which really should have been addressed during the stay. Upon arrival there was no one at the front doors for almost ten minutes, no one at the front desk for just as long, and I had to walk to the restaurant and ask them to get someone out to help us. The two adjoining rooms I booked, and confirmed the day before arriving, were not actually available. The suite I was put in had not been updated in a very, very long time and had a broken phone and an AC unit which made a horribly loud hammer-on-anvil noise regularly and could not be repaired (I was told the whole unit will have to be replaced). Our valet parked car had a parking ticket the first morning. Our key cards would not work and hard to be re-keyed every single night of our five night stay. A valet actually tried to come into our room even though we had the do not disturb sign up and the door security locked. Just a comedy of errors, at a clearly poorly run hotel. July 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel just outside of Toronto, and easy drive from airport. Nice comfy bar area and restaurant. The grounds are nice as well. Front desk was nice and courtesy. As platinum, they went above my expectations. July 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Prince Loved the hotel room and gift shop, food was great! Valet needs work! July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a model of excellence in hospitality From check in to check out, at every level of meeting our needs we encountered efficiency matched with courtesy and friendliness, which, in our experience is unmatched elsewhere. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL STAY Exceptional service from front desk especially Breann, room service and special service- fast, efficient, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasing. The 'chicken cobb salad' and 'roasted chicken panini' were very delicious- yummy yummy. EXTREMELY clean facilities, lobby, hallways, garden, elevators. VERY quiet elevators--- Love it. April 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review Our overall stay at The Westin Prince was good. However, there are things this hotel needs to improve on: - Dusting the mirrors, headboards, lamps and anything that would collect dust. I am allergic to dust and can immediately sense them the moment I walk into the room. The amount of dust found and had to wipe off (just on the headboard and mirror) was enough to cause discomfort. - Bathrooms need to be renovated. The bathtub/shower needs an anti-slip coating as it can get very, very slippery when entering and there is nothing you can hold on to. This is very dangerous! - The tv is not of good quality. We wanted to stream some movies from the laptop and watch it on the television, but it would not read and accept any connections from the laptop. On the bright side... - The staffs were very friendly and welcoming. They responded to room service fast. - The bed was comfortable, which called for a good night sleep. Rest and relaxation was not a problem. - First impression, in the lobby, was nice and very clean. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here many times I have never been disappointed. The hotel always looks in fine repair, the staff is kind and responsive, the beds are very comfortable. The restaurant offers fresh, delicious food at reasonable prices. How does it get any better? February 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness Issues This used to be my go to hotel in Toronto, friendly staff, clean rooms, access to 401/DVP. January saw me stay 7 nights at the Westin Prince. Last stay was January 26th to January 31st. Recent Stay Issues: 1st Room booked King but only 2 double beds available hotel was sold out was upgraded to Deluxe Room though (stayed 3 nights in this room) 2nd Room -1st request to housekeeping to provide new pillow case went unanswered -Bathroom sink had previous guests soap stuck on side of sink, when housekeeping was notified no one showed up -Plunger on sink (open/close drain) was broken 3rd Room -One side of pillow case wine stained pink from wine (about 1/3rd of pillow) - Bathroom shower had black mold on back ledge beside bathtub that ran up glass 1/2 inch wide and 3/4 - 1 inch high -Desk lamp did not function All issues manager came up to room and verified conditions. Points for 3 nights making the Green Choice not applied to account. There were a few other issues but were professionally resolved and exceeded expectations in resolution. Cleanliness and Housekeeping issues were not resolved. It appears this hotel is going through some sort of transition perhaps to a budget no frills, and are trying to cut costs at the expense of cleanliness and housekeeping responsiveness. Perhaps this is because of the recent purchase by Marriott, and although independently owned need to cut costs. I have 5 upcoming nights in Toronto, and I have booked elsewhere. It will be a while before I stay here again, which is a shame the staff are friendly and welcoming. February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Sunday night Very seldom do I have a business meeting on Sunday night this stay was one of them. Good business hotel good location. The hotel could use a bit of an update in hallways but other then that a solid hotel. January 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs updates on heating Overall the hotel is ok but improvements should be considered. The heaters make loud banging noises there is a constant humming in the rooms. Both our room and our kids rooms had the same noises. My son was going to switch to a different floor but it had the same noises. The bathrooms have been somewhat renovated but the grouting is not good and there is a lot of patches around the shower - kind of an eye sore. Otherwise the lobby, front area and the food areas are very nice. thanks! November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Although the breakfast was decent, I was disappointed with the evening food. Otherwise all good. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it here The Westin Prince is my home away from home. I enjoy every minute spent at this property. The staff is very kind and helpful. I like the Granny Smith apples at the concierge desk. November 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities and Features I stay at this hotel frequently for work. The staff are great, rooms are comfortable and food is decent. My comments for improvement are: - gym is small and can be quite stuffy and smell in the morning due to the small size and number of people inside - pool is nice and big, but I have come with my 2 year old and it is deep all around and not conducive to playing with him November 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Prince is Lacking I stayed in the Westin Prince for over 21 days as part of a long business trip. I was an unimpressive experience as far as Westins go. Here are a list of things that bring it in below Westin standard. -The bathrooms shower units were cramped - My air conditioning unit was broken and loud. I had to move rooms. - The cordless handsets are old, and have a lot of static on the line. - The way the room doors are situated in the tower units, doors close and open in such a fashion that it feels like your own door is being slammed and opened. You can hear everything in the halls, even if the inner room doors shut. - Essentially all tower rooms can hear the elevator going up and down the tower, though some far corner rooms do not hear it as intensely. - Not uncommon to wait to be seated at the hotel restaurant for 5 - 10 minutes, even during down hours. - I was ticketed in the parking lot despite having a license plate on file with the hotel. -my rooms sliding glass door did not seal properly can created a loud wind-born whistling sound. The hotel attempted to duct tape it shut as a solution. October 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are others hotels Business trip without the benefits. Long time SPG member, the internet connection was absolutely awful. I kept getting kicked out, on all my devices. I had planned to catch up on work in my room, then the lobby then I just decided to go to the airport. Converted apartment buildings into hotels don't work. Also when we arrived at the lounge for a beverage before dinner we asked the bar man for recommendations for dinner. It was pretty obvious that he has been asked that question before and he was tired on hearing it. Concierge was far better in helping us. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Fantastic find. Was looking to stay downtown Toronto to be close to the Rogers Center. Settled on a 15 minute drive. Walked in the lobby and was shocked. We were not expecting that level of accommodations for under $200.00. It was the night before Caribana so our room was between two rooms starting to have fun the night before. It was a little loud so the front desk looked after us right away. In the second room we had trouble with the internet. The tech tried everything to reboot the AP's. The front desk quickly looked after the issue. Room felt clean and fresh. Beds are very comfortable. The buffet in the morning was excellent. Fresh coffee in carafe left on table hits the spot. Full staff at checkout in the morning makes it fast and painless. We will stay again. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel The front desk staff was friendly, professional and answered all my questions. The concierge was helpful in storing my centre pieces for my wedding. They also allowed me to have a later check out both days due to my wedding and the day after the wedding. The staff was also very accommodating and assisted me in surprising my husband with a bottle of champagne and rose petals on the night of our wedding. They decorated the room with the rose petals and did a fantastic job. They also provided us with a complimentary dessert to go with the champagne. This hotel exceeded my expectations. Not only was it a beautiful hotel, the service was impeccable. July 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing Recently stayed at the hotel. Overall, very good. When I went to check-out, I was told I had no bill and I could either get a paper copy or they would email me my receipt. No email ever came and I've now been charged for something extra on my bill without an explanation. Terrible service! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and friendliness was beyond my expectaions. A wonderful place to stay.The room and beds were very comfortable.We ate in The Seasons Restaurant which was delicious and the service was superb.Where ever we were in the motel we saw friendly helpful staff.Thank you .Way beyond our expectations. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing My family and I recently stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding. We changed our room to a king suite and ordered a cot for our room from the front desk. Unfortunately upon our return (late at night) we were surprised to find that a cot had not been delivered to our room. The response from the front desk and customer service was merely that there were no cots left. Had we been informed of this situation when we changed our room we could have avoided a cramped night. I had expected more from a Westin property and found our experience at this property to be quite disappointing. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway in TO The Westin Prince in Toronto was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. From the time we pulled up (Peter), through Check-In (Tania), up to the Room (Moe), during Birthday Dinner (Graem)....we were treated just like FAMILY...no less than a King & Queen (remember we stayed @ the Prince Hotel)! This hotel property is TOP-NOTCH!! We would absolutely stay here again when we are in the area; which is an annual event for my hubby and I. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but mattress problem excellent, quiet room, as requested. King mattress needs turning in #915. There was a 4" depression on window side. I had to sleep in the Center and kept bumping my wife. Sleep quality was not up to usual hotel standard. No complaints otherwise. Staff were superb, as usual April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Courteous staff Very helpful and informative staff Perfect stay for the purpose of our visit. Thank you November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Time We found this hotel very comfortable. The gym was surprisingly well equipped. The staff was friendly and attentive. Definitely a great stay. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful beds We stayed at this hotel following a celebration of life ceremony. Good things were room cleanliness, the comfortable bed and the friendly efficient bartender. Check out staff were also warm and friendly. Areas to improve - better quality toilet paper please! The check in process could have been more welcoming. Not everyone is there for a happy event. On an up note the room attendants/cleaning staff were very friendly. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service: Better Sleep I love the Starwood Group hotels. I was thrilled when there was a Westin near the locations for my most recent business trip. From Check-in to dining to the heavenly beds, everything was wonderful. I loved the decor and the cleanliness. I will definitely stay here again on future trips. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good begiinnings It's a fine idea to issue a $5 gift card for agreeing to no housekeeping for a day. I would prefer to have the room tidied, with the same sheets being used. Even that should save the hotel at least $5. The printed cards are a discreet ecological green, but are hard to read. A deeper ink is needed. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the usual Westin experience I was disappointed in how long it took to check in - 10min per person is WAY too long! There was a huge line up and only 2 ppl doing the checkin's (one was in training). We had a wedding to get to and this made us have to really rush to get ready. Only 1 of my 3 rooms was ready at 1pm (expected). When we came back after the service at 4:30pm, one of our rooms still wasn't ready and we heard a lot of other ppl from the wedding saying there's wasn't either. ppl were storing luggage in their rooms for those ppl that didn't have rooms. Others were given room keys to rooms already occupied (!?). And honestly, that was the hardest heavenly bed I've ever slept in. Oh - and I was also charged too much for one of my rooms. Sigh Not the experience I was hoping for with the Westin. The only reason I said I would recommend the hotel is that the options are limited in that area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was extemely helpful! The staff was helpful and knew the area. August 19, 2014
  • 2016-10-26 T11:02:47.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>