ウェスティン・ドラゴナーラリゾート,マルタ

  • マルタ
  • STJ 3143
  • セントジュリアン
  • Dragonara Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドをご提供いたしております(要リクエスト)。 しかしながら、毛布、バンパー、枕は付いておりませんので、ご持参いただく必要がございます。 追加の寝具が必要なお客様は、ホテルまで直接ご連絡ください。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a truly perfect experience! A wonderful hotel! Beautiful location, fabulous seaside views from the Tower rooms! And most importantly a very helpful , pleasant staff at all levels! A special word of thanks to the concierge George for his constant assistance in all matters whether related to tourism, car rental and restaurant suggestions! BEPPE's was excellent as was Il Kartell on the island of Gozo!Thanks again to the entire staff, we will definitely be back. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This is definitely not a 5* hotel By travelling to a number of various hotels around the world, I would definitely not rate the hotel service at 5* rate. 1) We were given a double twing bed room rather then intially booked king size bed room. When we complained to the staff we were said that we have been provided this as it has better view, which we didn't want to sacrifice. Initially we booked a sea view king size bed. The room balcony wasn't cleaned for few days until we personally notified the cleaner. Seeing nails and hair of some other person on the floor wasn't a pleasent picture. In additional free water and coffee included the room rate were not updated daily, only once in 2-3 days. In addition we received a complements for someone esle, which is also not a good impression of the hotel service, as we'd rather not to receive anything rather then some elses compliments. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features but strange procedures Hotel has great potential, good facilities and proper staff but strange procedures which make all arrangements to be done surprisingly slow; check-in procedure is a very good example - 5 minutes takes to check-in a person... and all guests booking the package with WiFi included should carefully check their billing at check-out as it is a rule there to charge for such complimentary service... November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelmed This hotels, customer execution is best described as inconsistent, I was given a room where the paint was flaking off the wall, and the second the balcony doors rattled all night in the wind, I was given a bottle of red wine as a gesture of goodwill, unfortunately I asked for white. Long waits at reception, It was very busy, I guess they couldn't handle it May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous we booked the Luxury Bay suite at the Westin Dragonara after a disastarous stay at another local so called 5* hotel and its the best decision we made as the hotel is fab as well as the fantastic staff from the conceirge to the front desk (special mention to Cedric) we are returning again in August as just didnt get enough of the Westin Dragonara. April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mid-summer stay excellent hotel all around. Expansive (rocky) beach with deck chairs surrounded by beautiful Mediterranean water on 3 sides. Staff was very polite and helpful. Excellent food and while location offers peace and a great beach it has dozens of restaurants and shops and the busiest night life district within easy walking distance August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL IN MALTA! Room: Executive Club Room Duration: 10nights This hotel is everything and more you can expect from a 5 star hotel. All the staff were super friendly and accommodating to our every needs - I must make an honorable mention to Malcolm from the Pool bar for his excellent customer service and friendly nature! The executive lounge was a great inclusion to the room, they served a great buffet breakfast and was open for canapes and drinks in the evening. The room was spacious, had amazing sea views and was thoroughly cleaned twice a day. The 'heavenly beds' were just that - HEAVENLY! The hotel also has a very large functional gym to cater for every experience level. I highly recommend any of the water activities that can be booked at the little hut near the beach access area - we hired a boat for the day and explored the island - it was a great experience! My only negative was that the Wi-Fi in the rooms was not free, and at the price you pay for the room I expected it to be. It was however only free in the executive lounge or the lobby but you needed to log into it each time and when you did the speeds were not great. I would definitely be coming back and staying here again - I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, excellent location The hotel was exactly what we'd expect from a Westin resort i.e. very professional and courteous staff and good facilities. Excellent location at beachfront and plenty of sunbathing areas/sunbeds available. Food & beverages were good and not over-priced. Rooms were comfortable (particularly the 'Heavenly beds!) and well equipped. The only minor complaints that we had was the length of time to check-in and out (more check-in staff perhaps?) and the fact that the balcony lights were on an automated timer which we could not over-ride (not very convenient when trying to read on our balcony after a certain time). All in all, a good experience and will visit again! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and facilities I enjoyed my staying in this hotel very much. Perfect localization, staff extremelly kind, rooms are large and with beautiful sea view, bed very comfortable and i d mention even the ice machine in floor near lifts. Reccomended! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel & Staff In the most private lovely area of St. Julian's. Great site with fantastic food and staff. Beautiful waterfront with pools or ocean to offer for swimming. Great snorkeling area. Big, luxurious rooms. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best in Malta within 2min from the nightlife. the staff if professional and friendly. Club level is great. All the facilities and services were impeccable October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location hotel needs refurbishment - bathrooms negligent finished and plumbing old and faulty April 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel needs better service rude staff just walking into the rooms / missing towels and other facilities September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lighting up the Sky We've just spent a very relaxing 5 days at the Westin Dragonara, and i have to say a very big thank you to all the staff who made us feel very welcome, especially Sue who got us the room with the view. Not only did we have a lovely view across the pool and bay but also the night Sky. Particularly when there was very dramatic Electric and Lightning storms through our stay and we laid in bed watching them. Thank you to Mark and all the staff in the bar for very yummy food and cocktails. Would love to see the Hotel again in less dramatic weather conditions and make use of all the outside facilities and kids club. Thank you W D, ***** November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dragonara I've been more than 100 times to Malta and was my first stay over Westin Dragonara... It's my best experience Hotel Accomodation over Malta, despite all my previous stays were in equivalent hotels... Will be my favourite Hotel for my next stays.. November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All good until checkout The room, staff and experience were outstanding and would've been rated much higher if not for an incident at checkout. Ramone at the bar/lounge was most helpful and a pleasure. The incident occurred when checking out and the bill showed what were clearly duplicate, erroneous restaurant charges. Frank Vel. instead of either removing the charges or working on it later insisted on holding me at the desk while doing a detailed review and analysis. This, despite my insistence that I needed to get to the airport. I eventually left to make my flight not knowing what was done after my departure. I'll be following up with my credit card company which is unfortunate and unnecessary. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with friendly service The hotel is excellent both interms of accommodation and service. Rooms are spacious, staff is friendly. The hotel also has restaurants ranging from casual to fine dining. The lobby bar is an excellent place to u wind and have a light meal with friends or si ply a coffee with a taste from the pastry chef. The terrace is the hotel's casual restaurant serving breakfast and lunch. Whilst for that special event a visit to Quadros across the street from the main hotel building is a must. Here fine dining is at its best, as is atmosphere and service. I would recommend this hotel for both families and couples. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway My wife and I spent one week at this resort at the end of April and could not recommend it more. The staff were unbelievably attentive, friendly and helpful. Special mention to Rachel (reception), Stephanie (Guest Relations), George, Tony and Malcolm (concierge) who all went out of their way to help and always had a smile on their face. So many room options and hideaways to serve all needs and types of vacation seekers. The location is quite good and fairly easy to get around on foot or via bus or taxi. Our only "complaint" was that the beds were not the trademark Westin Heavenly beds and were more European style firm mattresses....no big deal. Great hotel, great location, great staff and a great stay! May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Situated good and high quility October 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed The air conditioning system was common to all the rooms and so I could not cool my room since the hotel kept all the rooms on heating. This type of centralized heating/cooling is unacceptable since it does not ensure basic comfort of the hotel room. I was told that I cannot have breakfast in the hotel restaurant even though I am SPG platinum member. So I did not receive recognition for my SPG level. Moreover, I was very disappointed with the lounge since the operating hours and the facilities (i.e. food items, etc.) were much below the expectations. The swimming pool was very small and the changing room (with sauna/steam) did not have any facilities such as drinking water, moisturizing cream, hair dryer, etc. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place with an amazing view The Westin Dragonera is located on an excellent spot on the island! You have a perfect view on the spectacular coastline. The rooms are very comfortable and in perfect condition. The staff members were always friendly and were able to handle all requests we had in a fast, efficient and courteous manner. The outside area which was in preparation for the upcoming season will be a real great place to enjoy the sun and to relax around the pools. Only the inside pool was a bit below my expectations. Compared to the rest of the environment it needs some improvement (pillowcases in bad conditions) We are looking forward to our next stay here and it won't be the last! A big thank you to the staff of the hotel from my side! March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not live up to the Westin brand name Hotel staffs were not friendly and inattentive. Went to one of their restaurants, and the staffs were slow and unresponsive. Housekeeping refused to provide complimentary bottled water, which is usually provided in all Westin hotels I've been to (Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Berlin). Generally, I didn't experience the Westin hospitality. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well managed hotel My wife and I spent 8 wonderful nights at your hotel and we enjoyed every aspect of it. We were particularly impressed with the staff and their level of professionalism which was demonstrated in all areas. The food and beverage operation was impressive and we ate in the hotel (which is unusual for us) Perhaps the area which we enjoyed most was the Lounge where we enjoyed the service and the food offered. Can I make particular mention of Edmond's piano playing, which in itself would be enough to bring us back to the hotel. He is a real asset to the hotel. Well done. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, wonderful position, and plenty of space What a wonderful delight the Westin Dragonara was for us. The staff could not be more pleasant and helpful, and everyone was friendly and courteous. There is a feeling of spaciousness in the hotel, with well positioned bars, restaurants, pools, seating and sunbathibg areas all easily accessible. We tried every restaurant, and were delighted with all meals. Special mentions go to Cecilia at the Front Desk, who greeted us with a warm smile and made us feel immediately welcome, and to Charles at the Terrace Restaurant who worked tirelessly to ensure our breakfasts were pleasant and something to look forward to each morning. The Westin Dragonara treats every guest as special, and the staff and facilities are first class. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Christmas & New Year I stay at this hotel regularly because of the very high standards and facilities available, that being said on every occasion my stays get better. The Christmas and New Year’s festivities were absolutely wonderful this year with an exceptionally good New Years Eve Gala dinner, such a great band and exquisite food to accompany. This hotel is like a second home for me with every single member of staff acknowledging me by name with genuine courtesy and friendliness; they actually care about their guests. Little improvements being made year after year keep the standards extremely high and I must congratulate the Management team for this. Hopefully with the addition of a much needed Spa this hotel would be just perfection. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A birthday party has made us fans of Westin! Have had a gorgeous week at the Westin Dragonara. We were taking our hols in Malta so we could attend a friends Big Birthday bash which was held at the Bedouin Bar. Everything was spectacular - the party went seemlessly, and the standards of personal service, catering, friendliness and professionalism were faultless throughout our entire stay. There were two things that prevent me from giving a 5* rating, neither of which are major. The air conditioning in the room, although efficient, was very noisy, and free Wifi was not available in the room. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has space to improve the rooms are very poor. a number of things are not working properly January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location but some flaws Nice hotel but just below the average standards of the Westin group. The suite we had was actually just two rooms with the in between-wall removed: we had two entrance doors and the terrace still had a fence between the two parts which left us with two separate terraces...this could have been easily removed ...very strange that they didn't! The club lounge is too small (or the number of people receiving access to it is too large), snacks and drinks service between 18h-20h is very limited. If you do not arrive before 18:30 you will end up with left overs only. Rather limited choice of beverages compared to other Westin lounges. The restaurant/pool area at the sea side is used a lot for private (wedding) parties, with heavy party noise until the early hours. On the positive side, pool area is big and nice. Location is excellent and most of the staff is friendly and helpful. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EAG The Dining and Food Service Stafff at the Westin Dragonara ALWAYS exceed my expectations. The 8th floor lounge staff go far out of their way to Anticipate my needs. I stay at the hotel 2 to 4 times per year. The staff deals with hundreds of people but always seem to remember my likes and dislikes. Not to mention the names of my family members. The dining staff help to make my stay great. Charles, Rachel and Pam (from the 8th flr) to name just a few are hardworking, professional and authentically good people, that do an outstanding job. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent reception from the staff The welcome from the personnel here was one of the best received in recent times. The function rooms are very smart with modern facilities and there is a wide variety of comfortable bedroom accommodation. For some reason the chap in charge of 'Quadro' kept us waiting for at least half an hour in an area near the bar, despite there being plenty of tables clearly available in the restaurant. I should have asked as he moved to and fro, for this matter still puzzles me to this day. The food however was worth the wait. Tip: The Executive rooms with lounge access are recommended – the evening spread and service very good The fitness area is extensive, so one doesn’t feel crowded as experienced in all too many properties these days that squeeze the gym accommodation. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>