Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience We had a great time. The rooms were clean as expected. My boyfriend and I were in the hotel for a night but wanted to stay longer. Nikola and the other gentleman working with him at the breakfast buffet gave us an exceptional service. Nikola made us feel welcome and extremely comfortable while we had a chat to him during our breakfast. They were very patient and polite despite us arriving late to the buffet. The other gentleman even came back offering to replenish our plates after the buffet time was past. The front desk agents and bell men were also nice but we received an exceptional service from the men at the breakfast buffet. We will return to that location just cos of their services. P.s. We got charged for a drink we did not consume, but I am sure a phone call would fix that. Amazing overall experience January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location with excellent staff I recently stayed here on a business trip. When checking in the bell boy directed me to the self parking garage (I asked where it was) and provided the cost as well as where to park to have easy access to the elevators. I was greeted with no wait and the room was very comfortable and quiet. I will stay here next time I have travel plans to Vancouver. Highly recommend this place. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Location and services are fantastic. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Stayed a few nights for a work trip. Front desk staff and concierge were friendly and accommodating. Would stay again! Thanks! September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect place to relax after sightseeing The cleanliness of the room and the helpful staff were what made it easy to find our way around the city and a perfect place to come back to at night August 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Our stay at the Westin Grand was an extreme disappointment. Our pre-booked amenity of champagne and cheese platter was not ready in the room upon check-in as we had requested months prior. After requesting the amenity be sent up, we still did not receive it in time before we had to leave for dinner so we did not end up receiving the champagne and food until 8pm. The ladies change room at the pool did not have any towels available, so we had to enter the men's change room to find some. The pool drink ordering system needs serious improvement as we ordered some beverages and they did not come within the hour that we were there so we had to cancel them and leave in order to get ready for dinner. Many of the guests at the pool were experiencing the same problem with their drink orders. We had voiced our disappointment of the service of the hotel on many occasions to the managers on duty during our stay but were not offered any sort of comfort compensation DURING our stay; we were only offered assistance upon checking-out at the END of our stay. I , along with the 5 other guests with me, would not recommend this hotel to others. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and amenities This hotel served our needs perfectly while we were in town for the Women's World Cup Finals. The location is great, only 2 blocks from the stadium, with a variety of stores nearby (including a grocery store), and also close to the airport train line. The junior suite gave us the right amount of accommodation (with a pullout sleeper sofa) and great views. All staff was helpful and polite. The only nitpicky negative I can come up with is the long wait for the elevator at times (with only 2 guest elevators). We definitely recommend this hotel! July 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not one of the better Westins Did not have concierge on staff our first day, and bell boys or front desk were not able to help. Tried to get tickets to event and was told by front desk to scalp them. Elevator was broken on first day there. Didn't have room set up to turn on lights and air conditioner, had to call down and find out we had to set them up. Not a Westin that I would stay at again, especially compared to others that I have stayed at. Was not worth the money. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Grand Vancouver Location is excellent but the most important feature of this hotel was its staff and in particular the concierge. Lisa Cummings was the most knowledgeable and incredibly helpful concierge we have met. She went way beyond expectations. She even gave us her cell phone number and invited us to call even on her day off. Unfortunately the survey they asked me to fill out gave no place to express our favorite thing but rather concentrated on the things that might not be wonderful. In our opinion Lisa Cummings deserves big kudos for her services. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by located in a heart of Vancouver downtown This hotel located in a very good place in Vancouver. There are several big and samll markets and restarurants. The room was very clean and big and the Kichenette was very helpful! You can get to gastown and shopping places in 10 minites by walk. May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not what I expected We booked a room with a king sized bed, and arrived at the hotel at 4:45 pm to check in. Our room wasn't ready, so we were offered the option of waiting, or taking an "open concept" room at the same price. As we had a dinner reservation in 45 minutes, we took the "open concept" room which was actually a room with a queen sized bed....which I guess made it more "open". I was disappointed that I didn't get the room I booked, or at least a break on the price if what I paid for wasn't available. We've stayed at the Westin Grand several times in the past, and enjoyed it., so it is unfortunate and relatively rare that something like this happened. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great facilities, great location, walk everywhere downtown from here. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Experience Great stay at the Westin Grand again. Wonderful people who love what they do and are professional beyond belief. I feel welcomed and special always when I stay here and I will continue to return for business and pleasure. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location The hotel sits at a great location in the middle of the city and you can explore everything right from there by foot. What I definitely dislike is staff knocking the door in the morning, even I had a late checkout at 4pm. The first one was at 9am and only 30 mins later the next person came to ask when would I be leaving. That's an absolute no go for me and should be worked on. Other than that, the hotel is great, always love to come back. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good exercise facilities I was pleased with the exercise facilities. The cardio equipment was relatively new and well maintained. the facility was very clean. The complimentary ear phones (new and packaged) and the refrigerated towels were a nice touch. February 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but had some issues This was our first time at the Westin Grand (altought we frequest Westin hotels). The room and the staff were fabulous as always. The staff really goes out of their way to accomdate. Unfortunatly, there was jackhammering all day long and there was only one elevator running. This meant we were forced to wait for obscene amounts of time to get the elevator or just take the stairs. We wound up taking the stairs all day. (We were on the 12th floor). I always enjoy the Westin but this stay was disappointing. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOLID CHOICE IN VANCOUVER OVERALL IMPRESSION: Amid a pretty vibrant hotel scene, I felt confident to have made a very good choice in terms of value for money, comfort and location. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. Up-grade to a deluxe suite on a high-floor. In-room amenity. Platinum breakfast is a continental buffet in the lobby restaurant - a supplement is required for the hot dishes. No cocktail hour. THE ROOM: I absolutely loved my high-floor suite with expanses of glass on several sides (the tower is angled) offering great views over the Vancouver skyline. Small balcony. LOCATION: In the heart of downtown along the principal shopping street and just minutes walk from the light rail train to the airport, the Vancouver Art Museum, the Queen Elizabeth Theater and much more. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: When I wished to make an adjustment in my reservation, I found this management to be very flexible and willing to accommodate their SPG guests. Kudos for that! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: In the new “millennial “ approach to hotel spaces, Westin like other Starwood brands puts great emphasis on communal meeting/socializing spaces and here they are sadly lacking. The 8th floor lobby is really minuscule and there is no Westin Club (shame, shame). Even the single restaurant is quite small and is really just the bar with some tables. This is the principal reason why I would rate this a four-star rather than a five-star property. ONE THING TO KNOW: The restaurant offers a limited but excellent menu at very moderate prices. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms with a view Loved my corner suite - lots of windows to appreciate the amazing views. Great staff!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a good choice I stayed 4-5 times at this hotel a few years back and always had great experiences. I was a little worried that the hotel would be a little run down this time around but thats not the case. You can get a separate living room with kitchenette at very decent rates. Great location as well. This is my go to hotel in Vancouver. Staff was very helpful when I shortened my stay by a few nights (7 to 5). January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel in Vancouver BC Stayed here for our wedding anniversary. The receptionist instantly upgraded us to their corner suite with amazing view of downtown Vancouver. Great location, with numerous stores and restaurants around. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing getaway Wonderful room, views, and attentive service made our 2 year wedding anniversary memorable. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location; Great Service This was the first time that we stayed at the Westin Grand and the location and service were impeccable. The rooms are all suite style, with small kitchenettes and are well-appointed. We were here to complete our Christmas shopping and the staff made us feel at home. The location is second to none, right near the beautiful Vancouver Library, as well as great shopping on Robson Street, both BC Place and Rogers Arena are right around the corner and historic Yaletown is right there. We would definitely stay here again. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Sandybeach Great service, great room, great sleeps, right downtown and walking distrance from skytrain. Close to shopping and food. Nice to have the heated floor in the bathroom! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtowm Westin Good access, great SPG recognition, good staff - highly recommended. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location with great Status Recognition I stayed in this hotel for 9 nights over 3 weeks and loved it here. The location is second to none, the rooms are large and clean (with mini kitchen -type area) and chances are good to be upgraded (unless you check-in sunday/monday night). The gym is average, lobby area can be cramped, but can't beat walking out into the middle of downtown Vancouver! Was upgraded to my first suite here, the week after I hit Platinum, so perhaps Im a little biased! 100% recommend! November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin on Robson I'm very loyal to SPG and have stayed at this hotel 7 times or so in the past few years, however the hotel needs some work. Needs a good cleaning, I had a shower head fall on my head and saw little mice in the pool area. Location is good, staff is amazing! The rooms need to be touched up, new sheets and pillows. For the right rate this is a great hotel for a premium rate it's not. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another splendid stay here Back in YVR for the second time in a year, this time for the wedding of two friends. Hotel choice was a no-brainer. Location is so convenient and central for shopping and nightlife, but the area is not noisy. Check-in staff continue to be the best, most smiling, happy, helpful, professional that we meet. Rooms are comfortable, and contain ALL we need - especially the mini-kitchen, with a splendid view of downtown and the spaceship thingy that is probably a hockey stadium. We had a small issue with a special laundry request (over and above anything usually offered), it went wrong, but was rectified within 2 hours with a smile the following morning and with minimal drama. Food and drink at Hidden is OK, it's all the hotel needs given the wide choice outside the front door. Our 1st choice hotel in YVR every time. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The Westin Grand is a very nice hotel in the heart of Vancouver. It is within easy walking to nightlife, shopping and the major attractions. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The kitchenette is a nice feature for warming meals when you don't feel like eating at a restaurant. The staff is cordial and efficient. I would recommend this hotel and plan on staying here again. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at westin very friendly and progressional, great beds and service. perfect location in Vancouver downtown area. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check - in Continues to be a great experience. I have now stayed here 4+ times in recents months. Staff is great. October 6, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T11:56:31.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>