The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to hold a reception! Katie enabled us to have a perfect weekend with all of our family and friends. Everything was perfect and we could not be more pleased! The party room was beautiful and every detail covered. Katie, Derek, and Karessa were phenomenal every step of the way! It is a weekend that Madeline (and Dee Anna and I) will cherish forever. Thanks, Greg. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING What a great place, close to evrything, outstanding First Class Service and Accommodations! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel From the moment we checked in to the time we left we received excellent customer service! The bellmen, the front desk personnel, the bartender and the barista all provided excellent, friendly service each day of our stay. I would highly recommend the Westin Stonebriar. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All employees were great We enjoyed our stay. It was a great pool area for our little ones. We had the perfect place to eat our meals on the patio. The employees were all helpful and friendly. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel Room was very clean and bed extremely comfortable. Staff was attentive to customer's needs. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel atmosphere Excellent - friendly staff nice rooms, nice bar, good cafe August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I want to do this again It will be difficult to name every single individual who was professional, helpful, and hospitable. The entire experience, my first in a long time at a Westin, was terrific. Many thanks to Craig and his team for a great experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charming hotel needs more improvements The exterior of the hotel is really charming. The gym is excellent! However, the carpet on the 2nd floor hall way and in our rooms definitely does not meet Westin standard. Bathroom rooms are nice but the room can use some update on the furnitures and curtains. The food at the restaurant is pretty good but it would be even better to add more variety to the breakfast buffet. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!! We had a wonderful stay at the Frisco Westin Stonebriar location. The room was excellent - bigger than most hotels for standard 2 queen beds room. We want you to continue to offer the 'birth year rate' as this was an outstanding deal. We also highly recommend you keep the 'go green' $5 credit. The staff was attentive and we appreciated all of the available amenities and extras including the chilled bottled water by the pool. We only wish that the Aqua Bar would have been open past 3pm on Sunday. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disapointed We stayed at this hotel a few years ago and really enjoyed our stay and remembered the hotel has a high quality hotel. We were a bit disappointed in our stay. It seemed that the hotel had not been maintained well since our last stay. The quality of the pool was lacking - lights that didn't work, no towels available and the pool needed to be skimmed (trash in pool). We must have had a nicer room the last time as well because the rooms were ok but the walls were thin and we could hear our neighbors quite well including their dog! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay. Service Impeccable! Pool incredible! Room less than special. Stayed in two different rooms, both had very worn bedding. Pillows are worn out. Disappointed to see the "Room Renovation"! Reminded me of a mismatched motel. Not special at all. Quite frankly there is nothing luxurious about the remodeled rooms other than the Shower head that was already there. Expected more from Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good service The service was 5 star and the room accommodations were perfect. A definite return visit in the future. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be aware of practices when checking in early. The front desk acted as if they hadn't experienced an early check -in. I arriver about 98:30 Am July 31 and at the request of the person at the check-in desk presented my id and a credit card that was swiped. At around 5Pm I went to the front desk to pick up my room key and had to go through the whole check-in process for the second time. I later thought about eth first time my credit card was swiped and why this was required again. Not a very good practice fro an establishment to have. I will now have to watch my credit card activity to make sure the first swipe wasn't used for some other purpose. Re-training needs to be conducted for the staff. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor Management The hotel itself was beautiful and relaxing. However, our group was treated very poorly by staff during our stay. When brought to managements attention nothing was done. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay here again! We stayed at the Westin on a business trip. My only wish is that we could have taken an extra day for my husband to enjoy their beautiful golf course. Every time we walked in we were greeted and felt very welcomed. The room was so comfortable and we felt right at home. Our room had a balcony, and it would have been nice to have a couple chairs out there, but that's the only thing that was lacking. Would definitely stay there again! July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service For the most part, employees are courteous. However, verbally abusing guests is tolerated by the general manager. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would have been great but.... I reserved a handicapped accessible room four weeks in advance but at check in I was given a standard room and told that no accessible rooms were available. Using the shower and toilet were difficult. Staff was apologetic and compensated with no charge for the room that night. If I had received the room I reserved, this would have been a great review. What happened to my reservation? July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by daleou The Manager at the Stonbrier is a supper nice man. We thank you so very much ! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel looks very relaxings Hotel and service was very good. Room was very nice looking and clean. Only complaint I have is that, the pool closes very early to be a resort. You would think that in the summer, the pool hours would be late. Everything seems to shut down at 10:00pm. There is also no spa and sauna but, if you are a golfer, this is the place for you. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overral Experience! We recently had a 3 day business event at the Westin Stonebriar that included meals, lodging, and the use of 4 conference rooms. The staff was consistently on top of our various needs, even last minute changes. Our guests were comfortable in their rooms, and the food was delicious. Even the Legacy Grill proved to be a great haven for our leaders to unwind after a full day of meetings. One leader decided to forgo the heat and stay in the hotel to treat her team to dinner! Now that says something! Personally, I hate sleeping in hotels - but this was a great experience. Comfy bed, awesome bathroom facilities, shower that was the envy of my own home, and the within seconds reach of hotel staff taking care of me. Loved the experience - and looking forward to another. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff We always stay at the Stonebriar when in the Dallas area. Friendly staff, nice rooms. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and facility Every person on staff went above and beyond to be cordial, helpful, and friendly. Hotel was beyond excellent. Only complaint was the 20% surcharge on *every* food or drink item, not just room service which is normal, but get a desert and coffee at restaurant? add 20%... get a drink at the bar? add 20%. Get a snack or drink at the pool? add 20%. Really no big deal, just say the drink is $12 rather than the $10 listed price, and add tax only. Never encountered this at other 5 star hotels, which it would be, absent all the surcharges. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Great hotel with wonderful amenities. We were there on a very busy weekend. Pool is great. Had breakfast each day and that is wonderful way to start the day. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and Luxery We were there for a tournament and had our kids. The kids had fun were safe and staff was very attentive. Area very clean and beautiful. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our 3rd time staying here We've stayed here 3 times now, and we've loved it every time. The first time was a happy accident, but ever since, we've stayed here because of the pool/waterslide/waterfall combo that my kids love. We can (and have) spent all day at the pool itself. However, this year was a disappointment in that department. The waterslide was only open for 1 DAY (4th of July), and the other days was blocked off and not running. My kids were very disappointed; this is their favorite part of the trip and the hotel. We asked the staff why it wasn't open, and we were repeatedly told "we have to wait for the lifeguard to show up". Well, she was only there 1 out of the 6 days we were at the hotel. If you're going to have a waterslide, and you require a lifeguard to run it, then hire a full-time lifeguard! Otherwise, it's just torture for the kids (and the parents who have to answer the "why isn't the waterslide open?" question a million times a day). Also, it would be nice to have a specific kids' channel like Disney Jr. or Nick Jr. on your channel lineup. You have a Disney Jr. in SPANISH, but not one in English. The staff is wonderful, and very helpful in anything we needed. The rooms are nice and roomy. We would like to stay here again, but only if the waterslide situation is worked out; the annoyance of that with my kids isn't worth repeating. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stonebriar over the 4th Stonebriar was great for a Parent's Night Away. Only two complaints - I didn't like the pillows but my fault for not asking for another style and the breakfast buffet was a little basic for the cost. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 10th + stay Our stay at the Westin Stonebriar has always been an enjoyable experience for our family. We've made it a tradition to spend the July 4th holiday at Stonebriar ejoying their pool and fireworks display. We have always recieved excellent service from the staff especially from Jean D. (the Complex Director for the front office). He has provided superior service to us and is a huge asset to your hotel. Starwood needs to take notice of this gentleman.. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Professionalism We experienced excellent service from the front desk, bellman, bar, and grill. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived. The bellman put our luggage in storage. Front Desk staff member came to the bar area with our keys and told us Josh had taken our luggage to the room. This made our check in stress free. Our Bellman's assistance made our departure easy. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff providing a wonderful experience. From the moment your arrive, you are greeted by the valet Nelson, one of the most professional individuals I have met. Although the property was fully booked, John took the time to assist me. He even managed to find us a nice cozy table in the corner of Ernie's. John truly went well above the expected level of service. We were served by Brittany, who was polite and courteous. As we left, Farhan assisted with my final needs. These individuals are to be commended for their work ethic. It is apparent John provides brilliant leadership. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy again Awesome stay , as I have come to expect June 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:22:29.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>