Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please fix the workout room We've stayed here a few times and the workout room continues to deteriorate. The rooms are average+ for a Westin; they see alot of wear and tear in the winter months, but for the price, the rooms are average or just above. The overall hotel is quite nice. Given so many people here are into their health and fitness it would be really great if the workout room reflected that at this particular property. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Friendly Hotel The rooms and beds were very comfortable. The staff were very helpful. I strongly object to being requested to pay for ski storage. I can understand the need for the request to not take ski equipment in the room. If this is what you want, then you must make it simple (and inexpensive) to do so. We have been coming to different resorts for a week of skiing for about 20 years. This is the first time we have ever been requested to pay for ski storage. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Carolyn at the front desk provided exceptional customer service to my husband and I. She even sent up a card and chocolates to congratulate us on our "baby on board". We also had excellent service with the valet and shuttle to the Scandinave Spa. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location! We had a fantastic stay, we checked in pretty late and were able to get an upgrade to a mountain view. Our biggest complaint is the cost to valet our ski equipment. It is not allowed in the room, and so you really have no other choice besides leaving all of your equipment in the car, which we were not going to do. We felt that this is one cost that should be waived especially if you have SPG status. Also, many other hotels do not charge to valet your equipment such as the Fiarmont. The Westin is in an excellent location and we were able to see how long the lift lines were from our window. The lounge in the hotel was our favorite spot. Great music, drinks and service. We just wished that it stayed open a little later. Our room was nice, the bathroom a bit small. Our bed could have been a lot more comfortable. It was quite hard and the sheets were a little rough. We loved having a kitchen, even though we didn't use it the fridge was nice to have. The biggest downside was that our neighbors were constantly cooking so be prepared to smell your neighbors food as it's getting prepared. Overall we had a great stay and look forward to our stay in March! January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful place to stay during Christmas Season Hotel was great place to stay and had all of the things that you would want - great restaurants and nice gym. The hotel is in a great location in regards to Whistler Village and makes it easy to really enjoy the village. The rooms were comfortable, but the bed mattress was very uncomfortable. The only other problem I had was with housekeeping - very slow. I left my room for 4 hours at a time only to return in the late afternoon and discover that my room had not been cleaned. However, in all fairness the housekeeping issue could have been related to the staffing for the holidays.. Overall, the hotel was great and I would stay there again. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY- This hotel is truly beautiful and perfectly well located. Staff is nice and helpful. Just wish the reservationsd dept improves. We had a numerous problems with how our reservations was addressed. Apparently , there is not proper communication between reservations and front desk. We wasted a lot of time at the front desk explaining things and sending proof of our reservation details. No replies on email from Reservations dept. Unknown charges were posted in credit cards and no one answered our emails to explain charges. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property We went during off season so rates and upgrades were much better than during the peak season. It's a great location. January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unpleasant check in We checked in 10 minutes before 3 Pm did not get the room until 6 We asked the front desk many times if the room was ready and the answer was NO! Thanks God for Annabelle who was very sweet and kind and checked us into a room finally a bit before 6 PM The check in spoiled the day for us and the other girls at front desk were very unfriendly!!! Thank you Annabelle! You are the best!! January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and Son Get-A-Way Such fun taking my son to a beautiful hotel where we could bask in luxury and spend quality time together. We loved sitting in the outdoor pool while huge snowflakes dropped on us, then warmed up some more in the sauna. The valet and onsite ski shop made it easy to manage everything without extra help. I can't say enough about being right at the base of the ski lifts - nice and easy!!! Loved our stay and can't wait to return!! December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is in the Heart of Whistler Village The Westin's location to the gondola made the skiing experience so easy and the wonderful snow conditions made our stay memorable. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. All the Christmas decorations at the Westin and throughout town were magical. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were very friendly Nice stay and the staff were very friendly. One light bulb was not working, but they are very responsive and someone came immediately. I guess the bathroom needs a bit renovation. In general, I enjoyed a very nice stay at Philadelphia downtown. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Away a long time A short 3 day getaway off season to a place not visited for a long time and the stay exceeded expectations. Staff from the front door to the maid service was terrific. Wonderful to be welcomed with a well behaved yellow lab. Kitchen surprisingly well equipped and the bed was heavenly. Please include WiFi in the future. September 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff My wife and I enjoyed our 8 night stay, but consistently we ran into facility break downs. The hotel is getting worn out and it is showing especially when it comes to the physical plant. Hot water issues in the women's spa showers, our fireplace in room 668, out side hot tub jets not working, our room fridge leaking, our room with paint peeling...etc. We stayed four years ago and had similar experiences. My guess is that there are problems in the management of the physical plant operations of the hotel. The attentiveness of the staff and attitude of all the staff made our stay so lovely and Crystal our guest supervisor was wonderful in compensating us for the fireplace problems we experienced. The Westin setting is lovely and a treasure, bike valet service we loved, and having a BC resident rate for our stay was so great, as was our free Wi-Fi and parking. Please continue this special during this time of year. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Conference I was at the Westin in Whistler for a business conference. Meeting room accommodations were great. The room that I stayed in was more than I expected. The staff are friendly and the food is good. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall Overall, my experience has been great. Not necessarily the best, but definitely adequate. My stay was due to my company having a conference at the location. The location and venues were fantastic. Thanks to the cleaning staff for keeping our rooms clean and tidy. August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a few house keeping items need attending too stayed in room 305 and 306 room 305 had a fireplace but the switch didn't work so we were unable to use fireplace the HVAC thermostat switch didn't work and spent our one and only night with all windows open and temperature from unit at 75 degrees. We called on this problem to front desk asking for engineering but instead she tried to tell us how to run the system but we gave up thermostat was out of order When leaving at checkout....... Front desk said sorry about that! August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service and Facility Maintenance Front desk could be more efficient and friendly, but we know that asking for friendliness in Whistler is a bit too much. Indoor hot tub had way too much chlorine. Sauna room and steam rooms (ladies and men) malfunction. Shower stalls (at least the one I used) had no soap. When we were here a few months ago, one of the lamps in the room was order of order. This time, we had the same problem and something else - the stove was dead too! Still we left a tip in the room as we did last time because we view this as a failure of the management, not the individual cleaning the room. We wanted a dinner after hiking so the kids could go the pool sooner. So we chose the restaurant in the hotel. Bad mistake. The service was cold and inefficient, even though the place was more than half empty. The young waitress walked past us twice without even looking at us. We had to wait and wait just to get our water glass refilled. The fries and salad came in very small portion. The worst part was the seafood linguine. We had two young children with us but the staff didn't feel the need to warn us that the pasta was very spicy - too much chilli pepper in it. We are not new to seafood linguine but this restaurant does it very differently. I have pretty tolerance for chilli pepper and even I felt it was hot. In the end we still tipped the staff 15% out of courtesy despite the sub-par food and service. We'll never stay and eat here again. August 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound The Westin is a beautiful hotel and we really enjoyed our stay. However, we were in the East Tower and it was like the people next door to us were right in our room talking ( at night and first thing in the morning). Everything else was good. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best I have been Room Comfort,Quality of Sleep,Facilities Met My Expectations, are all great feature for me.I think it the best hotal for me I have been. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great welcome for our Dog Thank you for making our dog's stay very comfortable and welcoming. However, for the humans in the room there were a few things that could be improved: the bed was not the greatest, the a/c only covered the living room/kitchen area and it was HOT in Whistler during our stay - my husband ended up camping out on the sofa because there was no A/c in the bedroom, and the kitchen area is due for a makeover/dated and well used. Hotel is in a great location. The pool is on the small side and there weren't really enough patio umbrellas for the people sitting on the lounge deck above the pool. Also when we checked our bikes, they must have been roughly treated because the kickstand on my bike was broken when I got my bike back the next day and something happened to my husband's bike when it was returned to him in a much lower gear than when he checked the bike the previous day. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ski Hotel! My wife and I have stayed here twice and loved it both times. The rooms are comfortable and the Staff is terrific. The location could NOT be better! Right next to the slopes and 3 lifts! And very close to some excellent retaurants. The ski rental shop inside the building is very convenient as well. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Weekend First time I have stayed at the Westin in Whistler. The room was nice and the staff were friendly and helpful. That is the good. the not so good was we arrived Friday night and after dealing with traffic and getting there we were looking forward to going to the Firerock lounge for a drink and some appetizers which in reading the menu had looked good and we had been to the lounge before and had enjoyed it. Upon entering we looked around and a server asked if he could help we said we were looking for drinks and appetizers, he handed us a menu and pointed us in the direction of a patio. After about 5 minutes another server showed up and dropped of some water after mumbling something I told him drink menus would be nice and so he did bring them although it seemed like an inconvineance and that was the last we saw of anyone, the patio was not that busy and after 10 minutes or so we left and went to another establishment in the village. Which we did enjoy. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Whistler hotel with some wear and tear I love this hotel and have stayed before. It is a great location and the amenities are awesome. It could be improved for sure but I appreciated the extra details like the fruit water station in the lobby and the magnifying mirror in the room. The bathroom ceiling was not in great shape (peeling paint and drywall exposed) at all and I couldn't see a fan switch so that might be the problem. The pools are small but nice and the steam room and sauna were a hit. Properly separating the gym from the pool might make it harder for little wet kids to jump on the treadmill which looks like a liability to me. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience! Wow, what a great experience at this Westin! From the time we stepped out of our car, the entire staff have been super friendly - from the bell staff to the front desk! My girlfriend and I were celebrating our anniversary and they went out of their way to wish us a happy anniversary every time they saw us and this made us feel very special! Props to Alison and Andrew at the front desk who lead the way! It was also great that they gave us a complimentary upgrade and provided something special in our rooms to celebrate our special occasion. Although the rooms were a bit outdated compared to other Westins, the experience very much made up for it and more. Much appreciated for everything and we will definitely be back! April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favorite place to stay in Whistler We love the Westin in Whistler... great location near the gondola, and the rooms are outfitted with smartly equipped compact kitchens that make it easy to stay in for a night, or make breakfast before heading out for the day's activities. The hotel is steps from the heart of Whistler Village, yet just at the edge enough to minimize noise from late night revelers. Staff is second to none. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsympathic toward loyal Starwood customers I honestly can't review the hotel. I booked 3 nights via SPG Points. My wife broke her foot and needs surgery to correct it, I had to cancel the trip 17 days prior to arrival. The policy is 21 days. I called two separate times to dicuss this and explain the situation. There is no sympathy expressed or flexibility in the policy. The hotel charged me over $1700 for three nights at a hotel I will never see. Of course I have the option to have them take my points instead of the cash. I find it very disappointing ironic that a company that tries to inspire loyalty in their customer base is so uncaring about their customers medical situations, and the personal financial impact of their inflexibility. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Whistler a Good Choice As Close to the lifts as any place in Whistler but just far enough from the noisy bars in the centre of the village so that you can enjoy your sleep. March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Real Westin 16,000 points a night for a grubby little room overlooking a stairwell - and that's the Gold Preferred upgrade room. Great location but just an average hotel trading on the Westin brand. Would recommend renting a condo in the village over this place. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb The Westin Whistler provided us with a terrific ski vacation. And great value. With terrific people. What more can one ask. Highlights: next door to the Gondola and lifts. They even had a tent 25? 40? feet from the end of the ski run into the village to pick up your skiis for overnight storage. Varied facilities including outside jacuzzi and indoor / outdoor pool kept the kids and Mom deliriously happy when not on the slopes. Tasty Food Efficient, effective, brilliantly organized room (if tight - but we were 4 using the smallest category) And amazing concierge who did wonders and made every dream for our trip come true: hat's off to Steven We had 3 groups of friends visiting including my mom for her 80oth birthday. Steven helped arrange everything to perfection A large property but everything brilliantly organized, effective, helpful culminating in a great success. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Treatment I was very excited to stay at this resort for my anniversary but when my flight was cancelled due to weather, the staff was completely unwilling to work with us on rescheduling the reservation, so we had to forfeit the entire trip without any hope of recouping any of the costs. I cannot recommend a hotel that treats a Platinum member as inconsiderately as I feel that I was treated. February 11, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T12:33:24.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_1199, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>