Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor view and smell Room was much smaller than representative photos on website. Room also had view of the HVAC shaft and smelled of stale smoke. Room 221 September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding 10/5 Thank you Kelley for coordinating a great wedding ceremony & reception! Everything went perfectly and everything had a absolute blast!! Such a beautiful day for a wedding at a beautiful hotel!! Thank you again!! October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing for a Westin This hotel did not offer any of the "normal" SPG amenities for platinum status (room upgrades, club, etc). The rooms are clean but the furnishings could be updated. The staff is very friendly but seemed to be a little inexperienced in handling questions from customers. I would recommend the hotel however will definitely level set on expectations for SPG members. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by downtown lover You can't beat the Westin Poinsett in downtown Greenville for placing one in the action of this wonderfully revitalized SC upstate city. Bed was comfortable with all those pillows, in-room coffee prep station with Starbucks was an appreciated morning-starter, shower head was particularly pleasing, and view of city as day broke was worth price of admission. Noise level of next door room's neighbors,, however, was troubling to this travel-loving babyboomer. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vintage Awesome This hotel has a very historic flair, while the accommodations are very modern and sophisticated. Definitely not from a cookie cutter. Fantastic location in the heart of downtown, a quick walk to the the river (don't miss that). We arrived late and hungry assuming that a town like Greenville wouldn't offer much. Hotel staff informed us in addition to limited selection room service available 24hrs, the rooftop pub across the street served more variety of food till 1AM. Valet or very safe and affordable self-parking. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be great if You had a Westin Club and a better breakfast with healthy grain breads not that commercial bakery drivel everyone else serves. Old historic building is nice. Would book again if club was there as need a place to relax and room was too small to unwind. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives Up To Its Legacy The old Greenville flagship continues to uphold its reputation for comfortable elegance, and incomparable friendliness. Concierge Janice, Bellman Andre, Waitress Evelyn and so many others I can't name make the Poinsett warm and inviting. They even manage to make the parking challenge work! Great value in one of America's new hot cities. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pay for Valet Parking The hotel experience was amazing; however, the parking was another issue. Regardless of who gets the money, you will likely spend 12 dollars per day at minimum to get out of the parking garage. It is worth the three extra dollars to have someone else run after your car. The hotel has two entrances and two exits that you can use your hotel key to get in to the parking garage. Staff did not inform me that you needed to skip the "Hotel Access" card reader to enter the garage. In an attempt to exit, i used my credit card after trying the hotel parking garage card 10 times. I ultimately used my credit card (on a different machine) to exit the parking garage. Later in that day, i found that the hotel card reader under the bright sign did not work. It would have saved me a headache for someone else to get my car. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place!!! Thank you to the Greenville, SC Westin Hotel, your superb sevice beginning with the front desk all the way through house cleaning and the lounge area. Your people are top of the line. Kind Regards, August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay after Clemson tour Very nice hotel. Very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Couple things we didn't care for: the double beds are too small for couples, the breakfast buffet was not very good, also there's no sundries or gift shop. You need to ask front desk for any small item you may have forgotten. Overall, it meets Westin standards. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite to par for Westin The hotel, in general was very nice with an older elegance and in good shape. Bathroom could use some detailed touch-up but everything appeared clean. The parking is a cooperative with the city and was a real pain. Poor instructions on how to use and card readers rarely worked. Air conditioning cools nicely but doesn't remove moisture, obviously an old system! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Time in Greenville Everything from our arrival was exceptional! The front office manager, concierge, bellman, etc. were so professional and welcoming! They definitely went the extra mile to make our stay extra special for our anniversary! We will definitely be back! Thanks for a terrific stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best stays to date. I have had mixed reviews in the past of this property, one great, one less than great, but this stay will go down as one of the best so far at an SPG property. The Valet team took great care of us, I was towing my Harley in the back of my truck so they accommodated us by parking it out front. Leah the front desk agent is probably the nicest, most professional staff member I have had the pleasure to work with at SPG, or any hotel for that matter. Without asking she saw our situation (traveling with kids and a dog) and put us in a room much more appealing after a long day. I truly feel like my platinum status was taken seriously and we were treated accordingly. She deserves an employee of the month, perhaps the year award. Thank you Westin of Greenville for renewing my faith in your hotel, I hope for many future great stays with your company! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stay impressed us I rank my stays based on quality and services received for costs paid. We were there overnight 9 PM to 7 AM. The staff greeted us wamly and accomodated the fact that we had 3 in our group for the platinum recognition brakfast. The decor is quite appealing. The beds were the usual BEST. Surpassed our expectations. The parking is only $6 and is convenient and not too crowded which is important if you have a nice car that you don't want dinged. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay... This was my third time in the Greenville area and my first experience staying at the Westin Poinsett. The hotel was very welcoming and the staff was very hospitable and friendly. My room was very comfortable and well maintained, however special attention to detail is warranted. The bathroom door was in need of attention and needed to be sanitized and wiped down by housekeeping. Other than that, it was a great experience. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in needs improvement. I made 2 calls before the day of arrival to inquire about early check-in and was told that would not be a problem. I called the am of check-in and was told to come early and could probably check in a little early. Arrived at 1:30, and was told might not be available til 3:00. My son's wedding pictures were to begin at 4:30. Although I live in Greenville, we planned to leisurely dress for the wedding at the hotel. My room was finally available at 3:20. We had to make two subsequent trips back to the desk after check-in, because something had not been swiped. Needless to say, leisurely dressing for the wedding turned into a race to dress and get to the venue on time. I realize that there are variables, but this was my son's wedding...not trying to make a dinner reservation. I felt that the gentleman at the desk failed to grasp the urgency of the occasion. When I checked my credit card statement later, my son and daughter in law's room 702 had been charged to my credit card. I think these problems were all related to check-in. The room was very comfortable, and the food and beverage were above expectations. My disappointment was that my plan for having wine and leisurely preparing for my son's wedding turned into a mad dash to dress and race to the venue. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Furman Parents Weekend What a grand old hotel. Westin has done such a great job respecting the history yet bringing modern comforts to a historic hotel. She is perfectly located in the middle of the Greenville action. Hotels, restaurants, farmers market, nightlife are steps from the front door. Westin employee Raymond, great guy, drove us to dinner in a Westin buggy! We stay here every time we visit Furman and are never disappointed! October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One major disappointment We left our room approx. 8am one morning,returned approx.5pm.Our room had not received maid service.Two employees at separate times suggested that perhaps we had left a sign on our door.My wife specifically remembers not doing this.Also at least one employee was cleaning another room on the floor.We were disappointed. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful anniversary i have never been so spoiled! we had chocolate covered strawberries and champagne put in our room with a sweet handwritten note to celebrate our wedding anniversary. to top it off, the lounge singer sang "making whoopee" for us! ha! we would go back there in a second! the only thing was there was only one bath robe. wish we had two. :-) May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay ever at a hotel while on a business trip. I recently stayed at the Westin Poinsett for a week while I was in Greenville for an arbitration hearing. The arbitration involved a very complicated matter, with 14 bankers boxes of documents. We had many unforeseen needs with respect to the documents (including shipping, delivery to the arbitration site and copying of documents), and the hotel staff met every single need, sometimes volunteering to help as my partner and I stood at the front desk discussing what we should do to address issues that had come up. They made a stressful week seem like it was not so stressful. The helpfulness of the staff was unmatched by any other hotel I've stayed at - for business or pleasure - they went far beyond "above and beyond" and they were among the most genuinely friendly people I've ever encountered. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone, and I liked it so much that I intend to return sometime on a vacation. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST The Westin never fails to meet my expectations in every way. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in Greenville I can only say that the Westin Poinsett is a top notch facility and the staff are outstanding. The only place to stay in Greenville. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located, historic hotel. This hotel was first reopened about 13 years ago and we first stayed at this hotel within a few months of opening. We have traveled to Greenville many times and this is our top pick due to location, comfort, full service hotel with a great lobby bar with piano music, and convenient to all of the shops and restaurants in Greenville's historic district. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Second time at this hotel in 6 weeks and still amazed at how beautiful the downtown area is and is only steps outside of this historic hotel. The hotel staff greeted me and remembered me from my previous visit in April which was a nice surprise. Entire staff from valet to front desk to housekeeping were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is the best! I booked my room weeks in advance for a business trip and for some reason it got lost in the system, so when I checked a day in advance of my trip, it was gone. I called the hotel and they were fully booked, but the woman assured me that she would send an email to her manager and that if there was anything they could do, they would call me right away in the morning. As promised, Dru, the manager, called in the morning to tell me they had figured out how to get me a room and would love if I'd stay with them. When I arrived, they had put me in the Presidential Suite for one night! Dru came out from behind the desk to greet me, thanked me so much for staying with them, apologized for the issue with my reservation, and sent me ice cold Guinness for St. Patrick's Day. I do a lot of travel for work and stay in a lot of SPG hotels, but this may be the best customer experience I've ever had at a hotel, SPG or otherwise. Bravo! Thanks to Dru and everyone in Greenville! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place for wedding reception! We hosted our daughter's wedding reception at the Westin Poinsett. The wedding party also stayed at the hotel. The event was wonderful! The Westin staff was so helpful and accomodating. We could not have asked for better service. The food at the reception was great. The ballroom just gorgeous! We highly recommend the Westin Poinsett! June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay in a long time Had the greatest time, and the bed! Wish I could take it home with me. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin stay. First I love Westin Hotels. I have never asked to change rooms I should have made and exception to the rule with Room # 814. The room is next to the Elevators and the Ice Machine. As you walk in the room the floor is not flat it has a slope to it. I dealt with it for 5 nights I should get and award for that. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay - Not Great Current Gold Preferred Status & AMEX Platnium Status - Upon arrival, the valet were very pleasant and nice. The location was great in the heart of downtown/main street. Booked a KING room and was told upon arrival I would now be in a handicapped room, which is not what I booked. Asked about any upgrades due to both of my statuses, and was told nothing was available. Asked about a late check out and was told nothing was available. When the gentleman at the desk overhearing my annoyance with the woman checking me in, he was able to interject and have her offer me a 1pm check out. No mini-bar in handicapped room. Housekeeping knocked at my door at 8am and then again at 11am. I called the front desk to let them know about the late check out and they said it was noted to put up the door hanger, but I had room service in the am and needed the hanger off so they could deliver. Would I stay there again - yes. Does the property need improvement/updating - yes but for the price the value was fair. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel In my opinion the Westin brand is among the best hotel brands, and the Westin Poinsett is an exceptional hotel in perfect location with an excellent professional staff and management, and superior customer service. It is the perfect spot in Greenville December 14, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>