客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lunch at Reflections restaurant I had lunch at Reflections restaurant and was not happy with the quality of the food especially for the price. I had the Lobster Bisque, which was nice, except that the piece of Lobster had a part in it that felt like rubber. It was like someone had left it out and it dried. We also had a salad which was nice. The Ruben sandwich however, was so salty that I couldn't get myself to eat even half of it. May 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Bad review, but needed to be said. Arrived at the Westin at 12am, ate, and went to sleep around 1:45am. Was flying out the next day at 3pm so needed good sleep. Was awaken at 5am by nesting birds outside the window. So loud I couldn't get back to sleep. The cooing continued thru checkout. Called desk and was told to talk to manager when we checked out. When we checked out around 1:45pm, talked to one of the 2 ladies at the desk. Said I should have called sooner: called desk at 5am. Turned into a negotiation. Told them Id be happy with 1/2 off the bill. Was so tired, I walked away and asked my wife to finish. They gave her $40 and 500points. Room was $550 and only 3 hours of sleep. The staff kept going back to talk to a manager, which when we came down, she was sleeping in a chair with her feet up; They shouldnt' leave the back door open for people to see that. Not very professional either. Have been a member since 2003, Gold status and never had or asked to deal with this type of problem. I have the recording of the birds on my phone; they weren't interested. Will stay there a few times a year before flying out on my way for business; which I always stay at a westinor sheraton as well. Was told, hope I come back and try again. I will not, a problem like this should have been handled differently, though I do not hold this against Starwood in general; Just the Manager and the two ladies on staff around 1:45pm 5/22/1605/ May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was attached to the airport, which was super convenient. I did not experience any noise from the airport at all. My stay was comfortable. The hotel is great! There is a separate TSA security access point from the hotel lobby that can be used when departing. This made it super convenient for me as the line was non-existent and allowed me to maximize stay, rather than having to wait to go through security with all the other travelers. This was a really great perk. May 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some care and repair! We've stayed at this property over several years and have really enjoyed it's convenient location next door to the airport and restful stays. Unfortunately, our most recent stay I'm sad to report that the hotel is really on the decline. From the dangerously dried Christmas decor at the poorly maintained front entrance (it's now May!) to the ding and scuffed wall through out the hotel, tattered furniture and peeling wall paper it's sad to see it. Upon check in our tv didn't work and the furniture was dirty. Other than the fabulous location next door to the airport it's just not the hotel we've enjoyed in the past. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport stay Great hotel right in terminal - everything you would expect from a starwood property. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just doesn't live up to Starwood There's nothing specific that stands out. Part of it it is the facility itself. Feels like a bunker. My room faced inward on the courtyard/well of the hotel, which is always claustrophobic to me. So no view of the outside. The rooms and hallways just seemed not to up SPG standards. The lobby courtyard felt dark with no outside light at all. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing hotel Quiet room Relaxing great atmosphere food in the restaurant was prepared well arrive and stalff well informed March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night Stay Before Flight It was a great night sleep, before an early flight. Ease of getting car in valet, when returning home. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Oasis I was stuck in Detroit for a day during winter storm Jonas. Being able to have a place to rest while being on standby for flights was invaluable. The private security checkpoint was very convenient and the hotel and staff were just lovely. I will welcome a Detroit layover in the future! January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delta Hotel Great location if you want a simple place to crash overnight while traveling Delta. Westin Standards are kept, but very simple hotel and club lounge. January 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin falls down Westin Detroit Metro Airport has an unrivaled location. Do to access to airport, I will stay again I am certain. Plusses...very welcoming Front Desk staff. When they found I was departing at 4:00am arranged a very convenient room for access to the shuttle. The bellman was kind enough to arrange for 4:15am valet when he brought my bags to the room so I would not have to do it the next morning. And the following morning the valet was prompt and took me to the curb for the shuttle to UNited Airlines. Where the Westin did not deliver... At 8:30pm I ordered a hamburger from Room Service. I was told it would take 40 minutes. After an hour I called again and was put on hold for over 5 minutes to see what happened. I hung up and called again. I called again and was told it was o its way. 10 minutes later (so almost 1 1/2 hours transpired) I was told the meal would be comped. The food was inedible...cold, soggy bun, cold French fries....terrible. When departing, the bellman was great! I really think The Westin should have/could have done more...perhaps a credit of some sort toward a future stay. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love this hotel! This is an awesome hotel that my wife and I love.. .. (1) Its located in Mcnamara terminal with its own TSA gate (2) Service is top notch and always the best from valet (Kevin and Alberto always attentive and friendly) reception (they are all friendly and helpful) to restaurant to bar (Kim the bartender is the best!) everywhere (3) Rooms are comfortable and quiet despite being in airport terminal Amenities: Club lounge, nice pool/gym and hot tub, Park and Fly deals (includes valet parking up to 10 days with hotel stay of just one night) Verdict: This is the best hotel in Detroit. . . .. .not only because of service but whole package (location in Delta terminal which is so convenient) and we always stay here when we fly out for vacation (1 week) and we do the Park and Fly November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by October 2015 Great airport hotel and even better if you are flying Delta. SPG Platinum recognition. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it here! If your planning an early fight, this is the place to spend the night with a friend or two the night before. The rooms are inviting, beds are comfortable and cozy. We (friends and myself) enjoy getting a jump on our time away and this is the perfect location for that. Valet parking is a real bonus when you spend the night and the bar has an awesome menu if you'd like a cocktail or two with a light meal. I can't say enough good things about this place. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place This property embodies the "heavenly" mantra. It is such a sweet oasis for a traveler. Rooms are always quiet and comfortable and clean despite being in airport. The staff here are great! very welcoming and even encouraging to each other. As Platinum, I do not get upgraded here every time, But I do get upgraded often, even without asking. The suites are great, with a very nice bathroom. Clean Hot tub and its own airport tsa checkpoint are nice perks. Its just a wonderful hotel. Highly recommended. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by DTW Flight Stay Wonderful hotel to stay at and very easy access to Delta terminal. At check in Richard Jones started our experience with a friendly smile and recognized our stay as a special event (our son, an SPG employee in AZ made our reservation-25th anniversary vacation. Thank You Joseph). We had a wonderful room with a view of the Delta terminals. (BTW no you can not hear the planes at all, rooms are sound proof). Francisco at Reflections was very nice and could tell he enjoyed his position as a waiter. Thank You to Westin for a great stay. August 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Microwaves No microwaves left available anywhere in the hotel. Most decent places have refrigerators and microwaves in all the rooms, but not this hotel. If the hotel is full, good luck trying to reheat food. If you have specific food allergies or a diet you need to adhere to for medical reasons, this is not the place for you. When you get here, you will most likely starve until the morning. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Detroit Metro Airport I'm not in the habit of completing surveys of this nature. But I wanted to complete this one to say that the staff of this hotel are unfailingly helpful and kind. When traveling two weeks ago, I had an injured knee (after taking a tumble out of a kayak and onto the rocky bed of Lake Huron). Every employee I encountered, workmen who clearly had other tasks to complete, offered to carry my bags, find me a wheel chair, and/or help me to get where I was going, July 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Detroit Airport Westin Worst customer service I ever experienced in 30 years of travel. After 2 weeks of travel, my family and I just wanted to order room service and watch TV before flying home the next morning. After a 40 minute wait for three kids meals, they arrived cold. I called the Restaurant Manager who said they would resend the dinner. Another 40 minutes went by and the second meals arrived which were terrible but at least hot. The Manager said they would comp the meals but didn't until I called when I got my receipt in the morning. The TV just kept showing "No Service". When I called the front desk they said there was a storm in the area. I did not see any storm and we never had TV. In the evening, I also requested help with the bags and getting to the airport shuttle in the morning at 5:00 am. At 4:00 am I called to confirm someone would help us and they confirmed someone would arrive at our room at 5:00. At 5:15, I called the front desk and they responded by saying they would find someone and send them to our room. Ten minutes later, my kids and I schlepped all our luggage through the long route to the shuttle. We were at the Airport Westin for less than 12 hours and received the worst customer service I have ever experienced. The worst part is that the employees could care less about the poor service. . July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel attached to the airport I was stuck in Detroit for an extra night after my flight was cancelled and booked a night at this hotel. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The interior of the hotel is relaxing and makes you feel like you are not even close to the airport. The restaurant at the hotel is excellent too. You can't even hear the airplanes at all. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, Beautiful, well-appointed features Due to business travel, needed a convenient location at the airport to support an early flight out the next day. Very pleased with the comfort, property and the service despite the very short stay. Very restful - which I was concerned being onsite at the airport. May make it a goto stop when traveling through. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calming Experience I had the most terrible day and was not intending to stay in Detroit but after missing flights and losing items the Front Desk staff were exceptionally nice. I would most certainly recommend the stay, it calmed me down. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location! This hotel is the perfect location for late arrivals or early departures from Detroit's airport, especially if you're flying Delta. Brian at valet parking and Shayna at check-in were extremely helpful with my 2 AM arrival. The hotel's design, decor and atmosphere are extremely calming and serene, an incredible oasis in a bustling airport! June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly experience Wonderful, convenient airport hotel. Beautiful building and interior, nice room size and excellent restaurant. Props to our server, Francisco at the Reflection Restaurant. He was very professional, personable and proficient. The hotel room was super clean. All staff members were wonderful with special appreciation to the valet, housekeeping and busboy. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Off to Vegas I stayed at the Westin on a Saturday night before a Sunday flight out to Vegas! I've stayed here before and the place is great. Great amenities, great service and friendly staff! Used the Valet parking (for up to 10 days) package and it makes it so easy to get in and out of the airport. Will definitely stay again. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel front staff welcoming&provided extra needs!!!they were wonderful!! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel to stay before International flight Great place to lay your head. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't be beat convenience To be expected Westin comfort with outstanding convenience. Love to be able to walk directly from hotel into terminal. Fastest security line ever. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shh . .dont tell anyone best kept secret in Detroit.. . This is our fav place to stay when we fly out of DTW esp for 1 week trip . .. why? (1) Top notch service from everyone including front desk check in to bar (Kim is the best!) to valet.... (2) PARK and FLY deal (included with total cost of room). This is a huge perk whihc leads to STRESS FREE travel. (3) DIRECT terminal TSA access: (4) Now has Club lounge open on weekends! (5) Exemplary service: Everyone greets you with smile and aims to please. We love going to bar (Reflections) and sitting at bar and chatting with Kim and company. . .they are the best! Verdict: Best place to stay if you are flying out of DTW . .. . April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed several times Works great to stay night prior to flight on park and fly package. The restaurant food quality is very good but on the last several stays we've had very slow service (length of time for food to arrive to the table) even when the restaurant isn't that busy. Traveling with children last time it made for a very long dinner. Rooms very comfortable. April 19, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:48:34.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_1415, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>