Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! I was impressed with every aspect of my hotel experience. June 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is waaay overpriced Hotel is not near worth the money!! Parking not free, elevator smelled like urine and they really offer no amenities. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!! May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder stay! From check in to checkout the staff did a great job! Enjoyed my stay and look forward to my next trip! April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than I expected. The rooms and hallways were very spacious and the employees were very pleasant and helpful. Being literally next door to Beale Street was another plus. Most major attractions in the city seem to be a short walk away from the property. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY STAFF BESIDES BEING GREETED AS WE DROVE IN EACH AND EVERY TIME WE CAME THROUGH THE HOTEL THE STAFF ALWAYS SPOKE. ALONG WITH THAT THEY WERE SO HELPFUL IN RECOMMENDATIONS FOR RESTAURANTS AND ATTRACTIONS. WE TOTALLY ENJOYED OUR VISIT. April 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by really bad reservation services there was an error in our reservation. The front desk was completely unsympathetic and not helpful in resolving our issue we had to switch rooms and the second room was not ready until 7:30pm the second night no compensation was offered I will never stay here again April 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location on Beale Street Location on Beale St. was the only benefit. No pool, no visible security around hotel /approached often by men for money, parking garage during check in is locked making you walk around to the front to enter hotel with luggage. During checkout accused by desk agent of lying when disputing added charges for internet. Agent/ name withheld/ did not believe us when two other checkin agents explained how the internet worked and walked us through to connect and advised there would be no charge due to Starwood Preferred Members. Checkout agent refused to remove charges not believing us and told us she didn't need to hear the explanation from my wife who talked to the other agent. Corrected bill was sent later by hotel removing internet charges after they talked to their two other employees. Not the Westin experience we were expecting. Many choices in the area. March 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of Customer Service I'm a regular customer at this hotel and working for a major global company we get a corporate rate. I requested 1 extra night stay and this was possible but not against the Corporate rate. I was told to go through our corporate travel agent which I did but they were not bale to book the room. I went back to the front desk and they told me to try it again which I refused. Our company has many employees staying at this hotel and I have personally in the past 6 weeks spent 4 weeks here. I was told that the system was not able to give me the corporate rate and I would still need to pay the day rate. The general manager said he would see what he could do the following day yet I never heard from him. Consequence... I have cancelled my next stays, 4 weeks in total, my employees have also canceled all stays (approx. 40 weeks in the next 3 months)! We are all moving to the Sheraton down the street. This is an example how the lack of customer focus and creativity will cost this hotel many weeks of revenue. The icing on the cake... I will ensure that this hotel is being removed from the preferred hotel list of our company! March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Right in the Heart of Memphis The hotel exceeded all expectations (with the lone exception of difficulties experienced while self-parking, primarily due to a faulty garage scanner), and the location cannot be matched - right off of Beale Street in the heart of downtown Memphis. Strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to experience the great city of Memphis. The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the room and common/public areas were both remarkable and both key factors in the overall positive experience. February 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No preferred guest recognitions, was forced to move rooms w no staff compensation We checked in on a Thursday night, and had decided to extend our stay at check-in for two days. I specifically asked for a room that we would not have to move for the next morning. We were appropriately placed in a nice room on the preferred SPG guest floor that was clean and well appointed. Friday morning at 8:30am we received a call from the front desk telling us our room was blocked and we would need to be moved for the next night. I told them that I had specifically asked for a room at checkin that would not cause us to move. The front desk woman was very inconsiderate and quite rude. I came down to the front desk and rechecked in for the next room, started carting my stuff to the lowest floor, only to find it in poor condition, dirty and not nearly up to my expectations. Mind you, we were paying the exact same rate. I called down and explained the room looked like it had been beaten up and I would like to be moved to a clean room. Again, the woman working the front desk was very rude, and moved us one floor up to another accessible room, with no apology, compensation or recognition of the inconvenience she was causing as she hustled me from one room to another. Even a drink credit would have been appreciated. Will never stay here again or recommend to coworkers. We travel a ton for work and stay at SPG hotels constantly. I've never been so disappointed and will be skeptical w booking w Westin in the future. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Overall it was a good experience. The name represents upscale, therefore, the hotel needs upgrading. The young lady that checked us in was great. I don't remeber her name, but I want her to know that I really appreciate all her help. We ate in the restaurant and the service was extremely slow, but the food was good. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay to see authentic Memphis Westin is the only place to stay in Memphis if you want to combine modern comfort, old fashioned southern hospitality, and killer location! December 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable The hotel was very nice and the location was fantastic. The room was quiet and room size was comfortable. My only feedback is that we stayed in the hotel from Wed-Sun and our sheets were never changed. I am sure we could have requested it however it was surprising that we were not provided with fresh sheets during our stay. Also on our last night we ordered room service. I found it ridiculous that there was a very high unavoidable service charge in ADDITION to a $3 delivery fee then the staff member was very put off when they were not additionally tipped for walking a bowl of ice cream and pie down the hall. We had issues with the parking garage almost daily however I do not believe that was something that was within the Westin. November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay but not without room for improvement Three of my family stayed for the weekend for a Dance convention. I had requested a room with two queen beds but the hotel had sold out and I received a room with a King bed for the three of us. A roll away bed was offered at an additional $20.00 a night which I had no choice but to pay for. I feel that the roll away should have been offered at no charge being they had over booked the queen rooms. Also there were extended waits for the elevator due to one being broken all weekend. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is AMAZING I just stayed here Friday night.And all I can say is I will never stay anywhere else in memphis again.The Hotel was very clean and comfortable.But the best thing they had to offer besides a excellent room was there staff.All the way from valet to bar tender,check in.I mean honestly you could night find a more friendly and welcoming staff.And it wasn't one in particular it was everyone they all spoke to us and made sure that they were meeting our needs or if we needed anything.They made a huge impression on me and the quality of there establishment i will be going back.Just to get away for a night and relax.Great location,excellent rooms and better service.Thank you guys for the experience. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good week we spent 7 days here and the staff treated us very nice. Our room was nice and clean. We arrived early and were able to check in which was nice. The only problem we had was with the room service it was very pricey so we ended up eating out and that was the one reason we picked this hotel. Although all other aspects were great and we would stay here again. It it right off Beale St. And close to a lot of night life. We did hear music at night but we expected that with the hotel being so close to everything it didn't keep us awake. Over all we had a great time. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! By this being my First time experiencing the Westin Hotel I was Expecting the best. And I Was Not Disappointed..Excellent Service...Friendly Staff, Beautiful Rooms & Over the Top Bathrooms....I have one Complaint...that is the Owners should Seriously consider REMOVING the CARPETING...due to all the different travelers and the very Real. Threat of Bugs...Hardwood Floors is the Best way to go August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin With Ideal Location I've stayed at this hotel now three times in past 9 months. I still love the hotel. The location is ideal providing easy access to Beale street, the Arena, and restaurants and shopping. The hotel is fairly well kept. The public areas are nice and clean and the rooms are nice, but showing a bit of wear and tear. For example, the shower had a lot of chips in the grout and the carpet was worn. The room was clean and very comfortable. The restaurant is great and I enjoyed sitting at the bar. The dinner service is exception, but getting good service at breakfast is not easy, especially if you're paying with a hotel voucher/certificate. The vouchers are handled differently by ever server so it's hard to know what you're getting, what's included, if tip is automatically added or not and how long it will take to get a bill. Other than that, service is very good at the hotel. I will absolutely stay here again for sure! July 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodating Staff Despite having an almost full hotel, the front desk staff did everything in their power to ensure that the 2 rooms I booked were near each other. We appreciated their efforts very much. The rooms are nice, smell good and are clean. The only complaint is with the rain shower heads - they are incredibly tall and it's hard to rinse. But we understand it's to accommodate athletes when they stay since the arena is across the street. Also, on a super hot Memphis day, after being out and about, it would've been great to jump into a pool :( Other than that, we had a lovely stay. July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice location, but that's about it. Our stay got off to a bad start the minute we walked in the door. We had to push for some of the requests that we had already made in the reservation 4 weeks earlier. (Not sure why you ask for special needs if you can't fulfill). Staff seemed uninterested and slightly argumentative with my wife. In the end everything worked out, but this is just another Westin in another town. Look elsewhere if you need more from a hotel. July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not meet overall Westin experience expectations Pulled up to the hotel and the first thing I saw were overflowing trashcans flanking the entrance, 'it gets that way here on the weekends" was valet's comment. I asked for the concierge which is listed in the hotel description. They did not in fact, have a concierge. Walked to The Peabody hotel for concierge services. Wasn't placed on a Preferred Guest floor. More of a Spring Break Palm Beach party vibe- not a business environment and definitely not the usual Westin feel to the property. Overall the property needs a refresh. With all that said, Chris was outstanding, and she made up for the lack of concierge services thru her in-depth knowledge of the area. Wish I'd met her my first night as the rest of the front desk team was decidedly unhelpful. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by kamplicated Great room!!! Clean, comfortable, roomy!! Your staff is over the top, from the young man that greeted us and initially parked our car, to the bellhop that helped us unload and to our room (clean professional appearance, polite, knowledgeable, personable, his name was Lawrence!! what a great employee) to the desk clerk at check in, our requests for additional services, to the bellhop (another personable, professional, engaging, helpful!!) at departure, what a pleasant experience. Not many hotels these days offer the type of hospitality yours did. Made an awesome impression on our family and you need to give those individuals and your staff and big pat on the back and thank you. Wish I could remember names so I could ID individually!! We WILL be back. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin. Beale st. Great hotel. Great location. Comfortable bed. TV went out about 10pm. Don't know when it came on again. Staff didn't seem to be able to fix it when called. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel with fabulous restaurant I love this Westin. The hotel is well maintained and in a great location. The staff is great and the hotel restaurant is fantastic. You don't expect to get a great meal, consistently, at a hotel, but you can expect that at this one! I highly recommend this hotel! April 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was unorganized When me and my fiancé got to the hotel at 5:00pm our room wasn't ready. We had to get ready to go to the basketball game in the family RESTROOM. When I get to a hotel from hours of traveling I want to relax, get my mind at ease and settle in. My stay at this hotel wasn't a very good stay. March 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed The Westin Memphis room was noisy and the bathroom shower had rust and corrosion around the bottom floor area. I was assigned room #336 it sounded like a train was traveling next to the room all night long. I reported this to the staff and it quieted down for a minute and started all over again. I was disappointed about the spots on the carpeting and again the bathroom area. Had to ask for extra towels and was told if I need more to let the front desk know. March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DrKJL From Dr KJL "THIS IS A MUST READ" THIS IS MY FIRST BAD REVIEW OF A HOTEL AND I TRAVEL EXTENSIVELY. I HAD A BUSINESS MEETING THAT I HAD TO ATTEND IN T SHIRT AND JEANS BECAUSE I COULD NOT CHECK IN TO MY RESERVATION UNTIL 6 pm. I CALLED THE WESTIN TO CHECK ON MY RESERVATION AND THE YOUNG LADY NAMED IESHA ANSWERED AND WAS VERY RUDE. I ASKED HER WHAT TIME WILL MY ROOM BE READY, SHE STATED "I DON'T KNOW" AND I ASK A COUPLE OF HOURS OR MORE? AND SHE HUNG UP IN MY FACE. I CALLED MY TRAVEL AGENT WHICH SET THE RESERVATION AND IESHA HUNG UP IN THERE FACE ALSO. THIS WAS THE WORSE SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD!!! AND AGAIN I TRAVEL EVERY WEEK!!! ALSO THE GUEST SERVICE MANAGER TOOK HER SIDE AND TREATED ME LIKE I WAS A PROBLEM. THIS IS NOT A REFLECTION OF THE ENTIRE CHAIN JUST THE MEMPHIS LOCATION.- DRKJL March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unresponsive staff I have been charged twice for my stay and I am trying to get hold for the hotel since months now without a good response from them. I called SPG customer care/Corporate services multiple times but not able to hear anything from the hotel. I dont know upto what level I have to go a request so I that I can get my money back which is unduly charged to my account. I dont know if anyone even reads this reviews and takes any actions. I am staying in this hotel for years now but I had not idea they are so very bad about helping the guests. March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great location I choose this room based on the bathroom pictures and size, unfortunately I was placed in a accessible room without that luxury. I entered room only to find a very very dusty room and chewing tobacco spit on carpet and baseboard. I was appalled a this level of hotel to experience this. I was denied request to move. Also, I've been calling the hotel for over two and half weeks and have yet to be responded too. Expected much more. DISAPPOINTED !!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I travel alot and this hotel was fabulous. It was clean, quiet, and relaxing. The front desk staff made my stay comfortable and relaxing. Gary checked us in and he was very professional and knowlegable about his job and the Memphis area. I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues. Thanks to the entire Westin staff. February 1, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:49:41.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>