ウェスティン・リバーフロントリゾート&スパ・ビーヴァークリークマウンテン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 81620
  • コロラド,
  • エイボン
  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Luxury Amenities My husband and I are on a mini vacation in Avon/Vail and I must say that Westin Riverfront Beaver Creek was a breath of fresh air due to the updated decor service and state of the art luxury fitness and spa facilities. First I would like to give a special thanks to Michael at the front desk. He was the nicest ever and he made sure our needs were met to the fullest throughout our stay. I would also like to thank Wayne for granting our special request on the day we checked out Aug 24. I highly recommend the king room with fireplace and balcony facing the creek. Thank you staff for making our stay a pleasant memory. August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not adequately recognize SPG members Front desk never recognized SPG Gold membership (never offered anything). Attempted check in at approx. 2:00pm, was told no rooms were ready, asked that we have our three rooms together if possible since no one had checked in for that day. Got a call that one room was ready at 4:05pm, was told the other rooms were not ready and that they were not on the same floor. Asked that this be corrected, and was told that others had already checked in. Got no explanation as to how that was possible since I was there ahead of everyone else. The only logical explanation is that Points rooms play second fiddle to paid rooms December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood affiliation I'm not so sure that there should be a starwood affiliation with this Westin. This is a bit of a unique Westin/Starwood facility and the related room/resources are very constrained. I have had issues in the past with this Westin conforming to Starwood member policies and experienced them again this time when being denied a late checkout. Of note worthyness is the attention and service by Eugene in the valet area, Jon in management, and a young fellow offering us some water upon checkin. The facilites, rooms, spa, and pool are all high quality. However as an elite Starwood member, owner at the villas there at the Westin, and long time SPG member my expectations were not met. July 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by LEAVING WAS THE BEST PART OF MY STAY. Despite an excellent Concierge staff (Julia), this hotel is a service and mechanical NIGHTMARE. My room had SEVEN mechanical issues when I checked in, two still remain unfixed. The lobby bar staff is slow and inattentive, as is the main phone switchboard who routinely goes unanswered or requires a 3-5 minute hold time. The new Cima restaurant doesn't fit well with the Westin product. Overall, this hotel is NOT worthy of the Westin brand. If you are looking to serve yourself and be endlessly frustrated, THIS is your hotel. Otherwise BEWARE! January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Fantastic hotel- only complaints I had was an overcharge on my folio and I can't stand "resort fees". Just please put those in the price of the hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hit or Miss on Rooms, Eat Elsewhere Just returned from a summer stay at this hotel last week. My family had 2 rooms, a 2 bedroom suite and a single king bed suite over the course of a week. Rooms: Upon initial inspection the rooms are quite nice. Well put together, tastefully decorated, and the beds are comfortable. Note that the couch bed is not comfortable enough to sleep on for a prolonged duration, the couches alone are significantly more comfortable. Concern: During our stay, the 2BR Suite started to have a smell of sewage leaking out from the bathroom. We notified the service desk and they arrive promptly, but then suggested that the smell was coming from the gas fireplace. They removed the cover of the fireplace and when they discovered the leak was not originating from there, they couldn't figure out how to put the cover back on and left it hanging on a hinge for an entire day. They then proceeded to detach pipes in the bathroom, identified that the sewage smell was indeed coming from leaking pipes in the bathroom, but then when they did not have the proper pieces to fix the pipes, they left them open and the entire room quickly became unlivable with the smell of open sewage. They then left to "go to Home Depot" to find parts. We then left for dinner for approximately an hour and a half and asked them if that would be sufficient time for maintenance to get the issue resolved. The manager on duty was quite curt with us and would not give us a firm answer. When we returned to the hotel, she had not kept in touch with maintenance and couldn't tell us if our room was ready to return to or not. After 20 minutes of waiting someone finally contacted maintenance and we were informed the issue was resolved. We returned to the room and discovered they had fixed the pipes but did not air out the room at all. When we called for box fans to help push air out of the bathroom and rest of the suite, maintenance was reluctant to provide any. They finally did, the rest of the room was livable again, but the bathroom itself never quite completely aired out. I think they have a problem with their plumbing on the west side of the hotel. For all of this inconvenience the hotel decided to comp 1 of our nights, which was a nice recovery, but their handling of the issue throughout lacked tact or efficiency. That being said, in my 1 bed king suite, I experienced no problems at all. Restaurant: Maya, the contemporary Mexican place within the hotel has great food at Vail-reasonable prices (note the 'Vail', this place is expensive, but what isn't up there). Service there is horrendous. We had reservations on 2 nights, one night we were seated promptly but did not see our waiter for 30-40 minutes, the only reason we got drinks / chips and salsa was because we flagged down a busboy who noticed we hadn't spoken to anyone yet. The second night we were kept from being seated until 45 minutes after our reservation time (we were told the wait staff needed to "catch up"). Service was more prompt but still very slow for food / refills, etc. The food is fantastic, the fresh salsa's are amazing, but the management of the restaurant needs serious work. The rest of the facilities are great, and the location is perfect. This place has a lot of potential, it just needs a refresher course in resort management. As far as Platinum recognition, I am an SPG 75 nights for this year already, heading towards 100 quickly, and I did not feel any differently than a standard guest, but it is a resort and not a business establishment. Go there if your an SPG looking for a Beaver Creek trip, but keep your eyes open for other places, and be careful with your expectations, this place is nice, but the logistics scream of incompetence. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Beaver Creek The facilities and staff were incredible. I only had 2 issues with my stay. 1.) the room was not ready until 4:45, It had been a long day of traveling and I was hoping to get in a little earlier. 2.) the sofa bed needs to be updated. It was so uncomfortable that I could not use it. I was in room 207. Other than that everything was incredible. Everyone was extremely polite and hospitable. The patio outside our room was nice. (although dog owners should clean up after their dog right away) There was some remnants scattered aound my patio area as well as adjoining patios) April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great last time, looking forward next week I stayed here with some friends for couple of nights in November. Snow was falling on the valley and this property offered us the warmth we needed. It was an awesome stay overall. The only drawback at that point was the food. The restaurant was closed most of the time and the only food available was in the small cafe, cheap, poor food. The location: incredible The rooms: great The service good The rate: affordable Food: poor Spg Recognition: fair I am preparing to go back this coming week with my family. Great expectations, hopefully we will not be disappointed. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel!! This is by far my favorite of all Westin properties I have stayed in - the lobby fireplace and cozy armchairs nearby...to-die-for room and bathroom (especially in the junior suites)... great outdoor lap pool and wonderful indoor workout center... delightful spa (ahhh!!!)... and the walking trail is just outside the door... and Cima, the restaurant has incredible food! And.... yep, there's more! There's also a gondola direct from the Westin up to Beaver Creek - how's that for service! This is my go-to hotel for R&R, and just plain fun! December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt right at home We visited the Westin Beaver Creek for a wedding and stayed at the hotel for 3 nights with our kids. Our stay was lovely and accomadating for the whole family. I was a bit anxious during the stay as I was waiting for an overnight package that including a dress my daughter needed for the wedding. The staff was eager to help and called me on my cell the moment the package arrived. I appreciated that so much. We will most definitely be back. Loved the pool, hot tubs and trail access. The view is breathtaking. Thank you Westin! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but... I would have given this 5 stars with the exception of 2 things. 1) the check - in process... despite hoping for an early check - in around 2pm for medicinal reasons, the room wasn't ready till 5pm despite multiple requests for a room with a "lesser view" that was available earlier. Regular check - in is at 4pm so we were understanding of not being able to get an early check-in, but having to wait an additional hour wasn't expected. Also, no apologies from the receptionist once the room was finally ready. 2) we went to use the humidifier in the room and it was smelly and moldy... gross! Looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a long time. Other than those 2 above reasons, we loved the hotel and the overall staff was nice and we will plan on staying there again. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reunion Wonderful experience from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. Highly recommended. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience overall The staff, the facilities and the location all contributed to a great experience overall on our visit. Looking forward to next year! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort The hotel ambiance encouraged relaxing and enjoying the company of friends. The living room area off the bar provided much seating and at the same time provided privacy for groups to mingle. I only wish I had brought my Golden as the hotel encouraged your pet to be a part of the action. Beds were so comfortable and the studio suite we rented had everything we could need or want. The restaurant was a nice surprise...gourmet quality food for both the evening meal and Sunday brunch. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Everything was great. from top to bottom. Highly recommended ! August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly managed hotel Facts: 1. Ordered breakfast the night before to arrive at 7:45am the morning after in order to meet the ski school schedule. Food didn't arrive until 8:05am. We had to leave and miss breakfast. 2. Arrived to room at around 5pm one day and the room was not done. 3. Arrived to room at 6pm one day and only 1/2 the room was done. Towels were still hanging on the doors from he morning showers. 4. Ordered a few more milks for te coffee one morning and tey never arrived. 5. No one really could answer my question re SPG points. 6. Valet parking guys were the ony people who did their job well. 7. Sport massage at the spa was NOT a sport massage. It was an extremely soft massage and was not intending to release any stiff muscles (even though I asked a number of times during the massage sessions that this is not strong enough). January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Spot Really nice hotel. Modern facility with a good feel. Staff is a mix of excellent professional people and youth with less experienced... so service in general is good, but you do experience some times when it's off. The gondola is located right off the lobby area... really great. A number of good restaurants in the area (by car). LIke the atmosphere in the lobby. Good ski shop right in the hotel. Highly recommended. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Short Stay Passing through with my parents and we decided to stay here. I wanted them to stay here for quite some time and we finally had the chance. They manager upgraded our two bedroom suite to one that included a massive outdoor furnished terrace. Awesome kitchen, very spacious living room, master bedroom and guest room was also very spacious and well appointed. The bellmen were extremely helpful with all of our bags. December 5, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't up to Westin standards We have high expectations of the Westin and unfortunately our stay fell way short. Our room smelled like a dead animal and instead of just giving us a new room, they had to investigate it first and then allowed us to move. The valet wasn't friendly when we pulled into the hotel. And we had horrible experiences at the new restuarant. We had bragged to our friends how great this hotel was and you let us down. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful The location and amenities of this resort are fantastic! The gondola onsite on the back deck and the ski valet made hitting the slopes a breeze. The high touch service was also fantastic. My son became ill during our visit and the staff went above and beyond to provide comfort to him, including a plush mascot beaver, a jar of gummy beavers and a get well card! Who does that? March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel staff Horrible hotel staff. I arrived at my room and a few things were not working properly. I called the front desk to speak with the night manager (Tim) and he hung up on my twice and then would not take my call and let it go to vm. He did not fix any of the issues I had and didn't call call either . November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lobby has an awful bartender. The bartender in the lobby needs significant customer service training. On (2) two separate visits, he 'FORGOT' to fulfill our drink orders! After 10 minutes, we had to remind him to fix our drinks. There were only 2 other people at the bar. To say the least....he was awful...just awful. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Owner? My wife stayed at the Riverfront with her sister, and was told upon arrival that because I (husband) was not with her she could not get the "gift" given upon arrival. My wife and I are both "owners" and either should be treated with the same respect and have the same privileges. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet trouble and early housekeeping This facility is amazing! It's location and amenities are unparalleled for the price in Avon. However, I struggled with the $25 per day valet fee. The staff fell short on multiple occasions readying my car. I called ahead each time during my stay, giving the staff 10-15 minutes to bring my car up and each time they failed to have my car waiting. Each time I was left waiting for an additional 5-10 minutes while someone retrieved my car. Major bust on their part since the valet parking was required. The hotel offers a green housekeeping policy and rewards patrons who turn down service with a $5 onsite credit per day. I fully support this initiative and was glad to decline housekeeping services for my weekend stay. The problem arose when the housekeeping service knocked on our door early on Sunday morning. Being the last day of our stay and having turned down the service, I was shocked to be woken by the housekeeping staff. These two disservices will require me to rethink further lodging with Starwood Resorts. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great property on a Slipery Slop This was my third stay at this property. The location and the views are breathtaking. The décor and rooms are beautiful, well appointed. This property presents some issues that need to be addressed. Spg recognition is minimal. There is no place to have a good meal right now. The Market and the Lift have few choices and dull food. I had breakfast included with my status. For continental breakfast we were offered about 2 choices: some old croissant and a huge fatty, unhealthy high carb muffin that looked like Shreck's head. I ended up ordering from the regular menu and return the voucher to the front desk. They promised that I will be given the 500 points platinum amenity, which has not happened yet. This is one of the resorts where the $20 resort fee does not cover anything. It is just a way to improve bottom line and rip customers off, really. I love the area and the location, the walk along the river, the facilities. My favorite thing is the 3 hot spas on the river's shore with an amazing view of the Beavercreek. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Stunning If you are looking for a great get away location, even for a "non-skier" (like myself), this hotel offers something for everyone. Hiking, shops, bike rentals, fishing, swimming, or simply spending some time in town, all of it can be done from this hotel. Great facilities, beautiful rooms, and awesome scenery. Very well done! October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slept-in bed, garbage in the pool and dirty lockerroom showers/sauna We are Starwood Platinum members who live in Denver and we have stayed at this resort many times. This stay was somewhat disappointing. When we pulled back the blankets around 11:30 pm on our first night—it looked as though someone had slept on one side of the bed and that the sheets had not been changed. We called Service Express. A housekeeping person arrived shortly—but did not had the correctly sized sheets. He returned again to say that there were no King sheets available, but that a set was in the dryer. We opted for the unfitted sheets so we could go to bed. New sheets were never brought up. I enjoy swimming at this property as it has an outdoor heated salt water lap pool. Too bad there were bandaids and hair clumps and hair clips at the bottom of the pool. Only one of the three hot tubs was open. Made for a very crowded experience. Showers in the locker room were grimy and, again, hair clumps galore. Gross. Sauna was just as dirty. Went to eat the second night at Maya (hotel restaurant). We've dined there before and found the food to be great. Unfortunately, after waiting 50 minutes for our order to arrive, we gave up, left, picked up the car from the valet and drove to a local spot we like. On the positive side, the valet staff were great. Very professional and courteous. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking and communication Parking for the hotel is $50 night for self-park and $25 night for valet. I do not like someone else driving my car and $50 a night is totally crazy. $25 is a lot on top of $20 per day resort fee. Especially off season. Why can't the garage use the key card for the room for access? I was there early (11:30am) and I checked just on the off chance a room might be ready. I was told a room was nearly ready ... cleaning crew was working on it ... and they would call my cell when room was ready for check in. I never got a call on my cell and when I went back at 4PM to check in I was told they were still cleaning the room. Who knows what happened and it wasn't that big of a deal but it is frustrating to get inaccurate information. They had a promo card in the room for future stays that indicated you HAD to book before you left and had an extension number. We were thinking of going in September so I called the extension to get the information and got a recording that the office hours were M-F from 8 to 5. To call back during regular business hours. Communication disconnect there if you are staying on a weekend. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven Incredible place to stay. The bartendar was not friendly - very rude. Aside from that, we had a wonderful time. The accommodations are amazing. We plan to come back. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cousin's Reunion We had a wonderful weekend playing golf, exploring the area and staying at the Westin. Our suite could not have been better. Thank you for having hjigh standards. August 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>